42agent.com review from all over the world

Be**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-08-19 20:22:26   |  42agent Belgium  Belgium ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
After troubles with my local post which returned my first package, 42agent was super patient and kept offering quality, friendly service no matter what! After waiting for a preorder to arrive to combine orders and save me #shipping costs, everything got to me #quickly and #safely. I'm very happy with 42agent's services and have already ordered again! Thank you so much!
Fluff*****un22 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-08-17 08:44:42   |  42agent Chile  Chile ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
All the products came well wrapped. the #communication was very good and I was constantly informed about the status of my order.
Julia*****riz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-08-02 16:43:42   |  42agent Unknown  Unknown ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Had no experience buying in from Chinese market so I was skeptical about it, but 42agent helped me with all I need. Their customer service is friendly and approachable, and received my orders quite #fast as well. I am impressed with the service. Thank you so much!
May***1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-25 08:52:37   |  42agent Malaysia  Malaysia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I've ordered via 42agent twice now. The first time was a smooth process. The second time I bought a digital item among other items. I requested one #packaging for all items. However because of that digital item (even though no battery was in it) the package kept getting return to sender by the postal service. After 2 times, 42agent offered an alternative solution, which was to send the digital item through a different service provider. They nicely repacked everything. The package without the digital item came finally in the usual #EMS timeframe. The digital item took much longer but it also finally arrived #safely. Seriously if I had to #purchase and do the #shipping myself I would have been so lost when anything unusual happens. Thanks to 42agent for the excellent service in providing a hassle-free shopping experience.
Ka**ak 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-01 21:01:13   |  42agent Serbia  Serbia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
another perfect order and package! thank you very much!
Joan****unto 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-28 04:46:57   |  42agent Peru  Peru ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I really like the way you communicated with me. The answers to my questions a doubts were always clear and very #fast. In addition, you were very considerate in your explanations. Also, the reception of the products and the #packaging when they were sent to my country were excellent.
Thank you very much for all the support and your good service.
Ka**ak 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-27 17:39:27   |  42agent Serbia  Serbia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
amazing service as always! agents are patient and super helpful and the #packaging is tight and well protected. thank you! ❤️
Val***up 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-22 12:00:15   |  42agent Perú  Perú ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Everything arrived ok :)
Sof***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-04-27 08:46:48   |  42agent Bosnia And Herzegovina  Bosnia And Herzegovina ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Is it possible not to love this platform? The bags I ordered arrived in less than a week, at the best price and in a perfect condition. I'll definitely be using this site to order more in the future.
Disca*****lans 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-04-10 19:07:06   |  42agent Unknown  Unknown ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Another order arrived #quickly and in perfect condition. I was impressed to see how much stuff fit in such a little box, and so neatly organized too! Thank you 42agent for the excellent service as always.
Gator*****wer 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-04-02 14:12:20   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Fast and a great. I love 42agent!
Bu**iu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-03-31 10:43:09   |  42agent Chile  Chile ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I have bought several times from here. The last lot of orders I did included a beautiful ceramic product and it was well #packaged so it arrived to me intact. I think I will trust only this agent when ordering fragile products!
Ry**na 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-02-25 05:38:07   |  42agent Unknown  Unknown ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I've ordered now my fourth time and I'm still happy with everything here. The support was always so nice and helped a lot with questions or with some changes in the details of the order and it arrived every time well #packed.
Thank you so much, 42agent team for everything so far ❤️
Fr**ge 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-01-25 16:25:07   |  42agent Unknown  Unknown ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Really helpful! Answered all my questions and shipped immediately. The package came in great condition!
Fl**f 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-01-20 21:42:34   |  42agent Oman  Oman ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Awesome service! Customer support reply very #fast and is very kind. I contacted 42agent on facebook and they were very patient and helpful.
Lala****tops 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-12-31 16:43:25   |  42agent Turkey  Turkey ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Hi! Thank you for the great #shipping service, I was really satisfied and am looking to use your services in the future as well!
Zak***t 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-12-05 21:28:48   |  42agent Lithuania  Lithuania ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
Item arrived in terrible condition, a booklet is unusable.
Coff****rism 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-11-18 01:54:13   |  42agent Perú  Perú ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good customer service as always. I will keep using 42agent to buy from taobao!
Caiy****ket 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-11-10 14:01:59   |  42agent Multiple Countries~  Multiple Countries~ ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
'It arrived savely and #fast. Everything was fine'
'swift and safe delivery and secure packaging'
'Everything is in one piece, very well #packaged. '
'It arrived safely'
' it arrived in perfect condition!'
quote from buyers
Caiy****ket 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-11-04 15:41:07   |  42agent China  China ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I've been using 42agent for several months now, they helped a lot to drop ship items all around the world at discounted prices. I'm really satisfied with their service, even when I make mistakes or complicate the order, they diligently help to sort it out.
Jett****gary 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-10-19 23:39:36   |  42agent Hungary  Hungary ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
It took almost three months to arrive, but finally received the ordered item. The long term is not your fault, I know. The item is perfect, the price is unbeatable, "42 agent" is perfect, as always. Thank you for your cooperation.
Nih***25 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-09-14 18:34:54   |  42agent Madagascar  Madagascar ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Best agent, i love 24agent
Gol***ine 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-19 19:19:06   |  42agent Lithuania  Lithuania ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
thanks for making my first shopping service experience easy!
Chr***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-06 03:13:28   |  42agent Ecuador  Ecuador ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
42agent 5 stars! my country postal service is the bad guy in my life jaja
Dun***u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-07-02 13:42:22   |  42agent China  China ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I feel very good service, quick support issues
Dvd***ak 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-04-30 20:36:13   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service & very helpful staff - heartily recommended!
R*W 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-02-16 03:38:11   |  42agent Peru  Peru ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
The best! Thank you ❤️
Ka**ak 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-21 02:18:24   |  42agent Serbia  Serbia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
The packages arrived #safely and tightly #packed. excellent service as always. Thank you for all your help and kindness. Happy Lunar New Year!
Ichigom*******Deleted 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-08 01:20:33   |  42agent Austria  Austria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always a #fast response and quick ordering of the items, highly recommended!
Ka**ak 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-12-30 19:59:39   |  42agent Serbia  Serbia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Amazing team and service! Always super #fast in responding and very kind, helpful & patient with all requests. Everything arrived #safely and well-protected. Thank you so so much for all your hard work. I wish you a Happy New Year!!! ❤️
Ais***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-12-30 08:49:51   |  42agent China  China ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I was very happy with the service, they are very #fast and kind! Would recommend <3
Mis***chu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-12-10 08:42:28   |  42agent Chile  Chile ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
The best shopping service so far! I've tried other services and this one is definitely my favorite. Very patient and quick to answer any questions, nice detail of sending photos of the items I bought, many options when it comes to #shipping, and even attentive on the item's way to my home. Very nice experience. Super recommended!
Maur****bs 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-11-13 17:47:11   |  42agent India  India ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Buying to #shipping all perfect..almost 1metre bubble wrap was used and #AIR packets for safety of the package
Co**ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-11-12 04:27:39   |  42agent Norway  Norway ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very happy with the entire process, the items were bought, #packed and shipped in a very timely manner! Thank you :)
Myj***oto 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-10-08 21:06:16   |  42agent Malaysia  Malaysia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Easy to communicate
Goku****59 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-09-25 21:55:27   |  42agent Hungary  Hungary ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great service! #fast and nice #communication, low service fee rates and a variety of options to choose for #shipping,I was very pleased
Bu**iu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-24 22:43:08   |  42agent Chile  Chile ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
The platform has gone through changes that I feel help people familiarize themselves with buying through middlemen in a very simple and effective way. This is my third time using Agent42 but the first time in many years, so I noticed many positive changes.
Each item from my order was carefully protected with bubble wrap and everything went great. One of the items I bought was Kirby Restaurant ceramic dish which arrived in perfect conditions. Will definitely use agent 42 again in the future!
Sam***na2 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-23 10:24:35   |  42agent Nepal  Nepal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent coustomer service
Fre***1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-01 18:42:21   |  42agent Slovakia  Slovakia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I use your service regularly and I'm always extremely satisfied. Prompt responses and easy experience. Thank you
To**de 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-25 05:45:16   |  42agent Turkey  Turkey ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
My first order arrived today. Thanks for your trustable service.
Ch**y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-09 23:19:27   |  42agent Chile  Chile ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
42agent always bring the best service.
if I have a doubt he always answer me with the best solution.
Sam***na2 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-20 13:41:32   |  42agent Nepal  Nepal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Trusted ,very good service , good #packaging , helper are very nice
Co**II 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-03 21:59:02   |  42agent Latvia  Latvia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
Very nice service, great #communication. Received everything just like was said on the website. Thank you for the great work you do!
Rei***ie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-29 20:38:29   |  42agent Austria (europa)  Austria (europa) ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I got the parcel, thank you so much!
Gothi*****mbie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-07 11:56:26   |  42agent Thailand  Thailand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Received my packages within 5 days! all other stuffs are very well #packed. This is hands down the best #taobao ordering Service ever, the staffs here replies back very #quickly and are very patient. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ichigom*******Deleted 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-04 09:49:43   |  42agent Austria  Austria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Always very quick to respond any questions as well as #fast #shipping.
Prin****gal 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-31 06:14:26   |  42agent Belgium  Belgium ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for the #fast service and helping me out with ordering items, ask questions to sellers , etc you really care about your customers and answer them as soon as you can. You work very hard and you got a lot of patience ! Package was surprisingly very fast, epacket never gets stuck on belgian border so thats very good ! Thanks so much !!
Sam***na2 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-20 09:18:40   |  42agent Nepal  Nepal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
The pacakaging was nice
Ar** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-20 04:40:44   |  42agent Malaysia  Malaysia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
good
Ch**za 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-19 07:04:56   |  42agent Belgium  Belgium ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I have been ordering from them for so long and once again they did an amazing job. Like always,they were polite,nice and patient. They looked up stuff for me and even give me some #advice about it. I changed my mind so many times but they were understanding and patient with everything.
I will order again for sure.
Amend*****slie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-18 12:30:33   |  42agent Chile  Chile ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thanks friends for all. I received the package perfectly.
Best regards¡¡¡
Lu**an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-22 13:13:13   |  42agent Iraq  Iraq ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The trust can not be build easily but if it is built you can not lose it easily so I obtained that trust from 42 Agent and you can obtain it as well, there is an Arabic saying it says: Ask the experimenter and don't ask the wise man
Lu**an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-18 15:17:27   |  42agent Iraq  Iraq ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I am very happy and lucky man in the world because I found 42 Agent to facilitate my online shopping really they serve in a professional way and with honesty as long as there is trust there is no need for worries just do it without hesitation with them and you will see the positive result later by yourself, I wish you all a happy online shopping via 42 Agent, thanks
Buz***es 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-10 20:36:37   |  42agent Morocco  Morocco ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
the top agent, the best support and unreadable experience
Nih***25 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-25 13:59:20   |  42agent Madagascar  Madagascar ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent,i received my parcel yesterday and it's not have custom clearence.it's good
Ch**za 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-26 04:58:26   |  42agent Belgium  Belgium ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I love this service. I have ordered from them a few times now and every time has been a good experience. They are really polite,nice,patient and helpful. They answer all your questions,regardless if you place an order or not and will also search items for you if you ask nicely. They will wait for your payment you you ask them too and will respect your request on package handling. Everything always arrives really quick even with #airmail and is always nicely #packed. Any information you need can be asked or will be provided for you.
Will use again for sure :)
Tvn***6 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-30 12:16:52   |  42agent Vietnam  Vietnam ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Very easy to order and the #shipping came relatively fast!
Fre***1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-25 16:20:26   |  42agent Slovakia  Slovakia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
always happy with your services. A+
Gua***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-13 12:02:45   |  42agent Hong Kong  Hong Kong ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for the excellent and #fast service. The items arrived well #packaged. I appreciate being kept informed on the #shipping cost and your decision to ship at the cheapest rate.
Amend*****slie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-09 09:46:20   |  42agent Chile  Chile ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks for the excellent service and concern for the products. I will always recommend them.
Best regards
Nih***25 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-06 19:45:06   |  42agent Madagascar  Madagascar ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Good agent chinese online #shipping !!!
La** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-01 00:18:44   |  42agent Hungary  Hungary ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The package arrived, thanks ! ( the package was very safe )
Syl***p 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-18 21:12:43   |  42agent Mauritius  Mauritius ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excellent as usual.
Lahir*****z86 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-01 14:09:27   |  42agent Sri Lanka  Sri Lanka ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Quick #shipping. Nice item. Thanks.
Jou***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-20 22:23:47   |  42agent Lebanon  Lebanon ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you for your professional work
Denni*****zia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-03 00:22:01   |  42agent Kenya  Kenya ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thanks
Ayg***78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-30 21:56:00   |  42agent Turkey  Turkey ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always perfect service...
Lu**an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-24 20:04:36   |  42agent Iraq  Iraq ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Dealing with the customer in a professional way needs a lot of patience and skills that is what I have seen it from you , really you are the wonderful team I have ever seen it therefore I would like to recommend your company to everyone who wants to #purchase anything from China through your company without any hesitation, enjoy your shopping via TaobaoRing/42agent.....
Lu**an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-24 19:56:21   |  42agent Iraq  Iraq ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
We want you to know that we are very pleased with the quality of service your company provides. We sincerely appreciate your responsiveness and the way you conduct business. We have recommended your company to others because of our satisfaction with your service. We look forward to doing business with you for years to come.
Nih***25 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-19 04:05:33   |  42agent Madagascar  Madagascar ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks
AnnaS*****ker 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-05 05:22:52   |  42agent United Arab Emirates  United Arab Emirates ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
well #packaged, #fast delivery, well order through you again thank you very much
Syl***p 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-26 16:00:01   |  42agent Mauritius  Mauritius ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excellent as usual
https://www.42agent.com/images/fbs/fb-ok.png
Ice***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-10 19:08:56   |  42agent Norway  Norway ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Super service, very happy!!! <3
Jett****gary 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-09 17:45:10   |  42agent Hungary  Hungary ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you for your kind cooperation, you are the best. The item is perfect, the #shipping time was extremely short. Thanking for your offer for a #cheaper shipping mode, I did not have to pay any additional fee in Hungary.
Thanks for all again.
I know, wi will make new deal soon.
With regards,
Geza Penzes
Lahir*****z86 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-12 02:16:24   |  42agent Sri Lanka  Sri Lanka ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Nice items.... Thanks :-)
Coff****rism 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-07 05:06:33   |  42agent Peru  Peru ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Great service, as usual !
Amend*****slie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-03 11:19:34   |  42agent Chile  Chile ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for the products. You are mi first option of buy from China. Regards.
Lahir*****z86 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-26 22:22:29   |  42agent Sri Lanka  Sri Lanka ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Really nice item :-)
Denni*****zia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-20 17:35:17   |  42agent Kenya  Kenya ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you! I didnt receive the watch though! Please consider #packaging future small valuable items securely so that custom people dont interfere
Kindly regards
Ice***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-19 22:33:17   |  42agent Norway  Norway ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I was to happy with everything included, and the service was great!!!
Nek***ime 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-15 05:21:10   |  42agent Austria  Austria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
thank you very much, i am very satisfied with my order!!!
Nih***25 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-14 10:50:53   |  42agent Madagascar  Madagascar ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thanks !!!! good agent!!!!
Amma****aid 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-10 02:45:25   |  42agent Pakistan  Pakistan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Hi i want to know all shippment method rates to pakistan as i am interested...thanks
Jett****gary 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-08 01:19:14   |  42agent Hungary  Hungary ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you for your cooperation, the item is correct, you are A+ partner, I hope we can deal again soon.
Ban***ate 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-22 20:40:17   |  42agent Hungary  Hungary ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Excellent #communication, #fast #shipping, helpful and professional service as usual.
感谢!
Syl***p 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-16 20:01:17   |  42agent Mauritius  Mauritius ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent as usual
Lahir*****z86 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-05 21:03:11   |  42agent Sri Lanka  Sri Lanka ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Really nice item and the great delivery of TaobaoRing/42agent :)
Syl***p 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-03 22:33:27   |  42agent Mauritius  Mauritius ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Satisfied as always
Popp****ir 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-27 17:29:59   |  42agent Belgium  Belgium ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much for your service, I love using your services for my #taobao orders. Everything goes perfectly and the #communication is great.
Ban***ate 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-18 21:38:41   |  42agent Hungary  Hungary ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks a lot for the usual professional service, excellent #communication and #fast shipping!
谢谢
42agent for all Chinese marketpalces
Beijing Time:
Operating hours: Mon.~Sun. 9:00-18:00
Copyright © 2011-2021 42agent.com All rights reserved.