42agent.com review from United States

Poi***hi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-06-27 17:58:32   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
It's been another wonderful experience! Excellent, helpful, and prompt #communication has made buying and #shipping easy and stress free. Thankful that they also let us combine orders for shipping!
Nekoj*****s211 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-06-26 21:01:08   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service! Items look just as great as they did in the photos~! thank you too much for helping me~!
Nel***ray 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-06-23 06:33:29   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Still the best shopping service I've used, very prompt and friendly #communication and great speed during shipping!
Fast****001 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-06-11 14:54:44   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything is perfect! Highly recommend it!
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-06-09 04:48:51   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I love their service! Very easy #communication as always
Mayng*****903 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-06-07 09:44:44   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service and communication! Packages arrived in perfect condition and in a timely manner as well. Thank you very much and keep doing the great work!
Poi***hi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-06-05 09:55:20   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The staff were so communicative and helpful, and I really appreciate the extra effort they put into getting my package to me. The package was also wrapped securely, so everything was in perfect condition when it arrived. Thank you so much!
Fast****001 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-05-27 13:47:59   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
amazing service as always from start to finish! Highly recommended!
Carro*****e_Cos 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-05-27 07:30:40   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I love the #cosplay I got! It definitely took a while to make and a while to get here, but it's everything I wanted! I have to make a few changes myself, but I'm just glad that I was able to get such a good base ^^. I reached out to another business about producing the cosplay and they told me they couldn't, but 42Agent was willing to work with me and I'm very happy with my purchase!
Offic*****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-05-24 09:01:57   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
another great order with 42agent :3 they are always quick to respond to questions and #shipping is fast! thank you as always !
Na**1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-05-24 07:44:12   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I ordered two props and it came in perfect condition and #shipping was surprisingly #fast for Chinese AIR!
Na**1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-05-24 06:50:33   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Amazing service! All items came in a timely manner and 42agent staff is very nice and helpful! :)
Mek***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-05-15 02:14:58   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
This is my to-go proxy for items in China. I placed so many orders with them and each time the packages arrive safe and quickly! Thank you so much for helping me get my items ^^
Fast****001 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-05-10 15:05:19   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Absolutely perfect transaction from start to finish! Highly recommended!
Fast****001 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-05-10 15:04:43   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service as always! Thanks again!
Saku****ka 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-05-05 23:31:55   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Love this service! They make it so easy to order and they help me when needed!
Fast****001 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-05-03 16:02:00   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing World class service as always!
Highly recommended!
Fast****001 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-04-30 16:37:15   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service from start to finish! Highly recommended!
Fast****001 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-04-29 15:05:39   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
world class service from start to finish! #communication and #packing are absolutely outstanding! Highly recommended!
Merc****Life 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-04-27 12:09:45   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Very easy to work with! Always available for #communication, and items were #packed very carefully. My items arrived #safely, and in the same condition as shown in photos.
Fast****001 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-04-23 15:24:31   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Superior customer service from start to finish! Well #packed, and #fast shipping!
Highly recommended!
Ta**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-04-17 10:49:27   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
wonderful service! very easy to communicate with and goes the extra mile! really helped me despite my difficulties with shippping and handled my pachage with great care. ill be sure to use this service agsin in the future!
Vkx***mai 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-04-10 11:02:01   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
42agent is always so helpful!!! I’m very thankful for everyone who has the patience with me and quick replies. Items arrived #safely #packaged and #quickly. I like that they are honest and gave me #shipping option prices to compare. I ordered an item and sent payment but then there was a price change from the seller on #taobao and 42agent allowed me to pay it later when I was ready to ship items out. They never push for me to ship items out and they let me combine multiple orders to save on shipping. Thank you again! Monica was a great help too!
Fast****001 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-04-08 07:09:35   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Superb customer service from start to finish! Excellent #communication, well #packed, and #fast shipping!
Highly recommended, and hope to do business with you again!
Vic***ix 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-04-06 23:53:18   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Shipping right now is very confusing, but 42Agent found me the cheapest rate, and got me my shoes super fast! I love how great they are at #communication, and how easy it is to order what I want. <3
Offic*****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-03-26 02:04:55   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Another great experience! 42Agent always helps me with ordering, #shipping, and any questions. I recommend them for anyone looking for a #taobao proxy!
Fast****001 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-03-17 15:16:05   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Amazing service from start to finish!
Outstanding #communication, updates, and all my questions answered!
Highly recommend it!
Him***lia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-03-11 03:05:59   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Monica was a great help. My package arrived #safely and everything fits.
Poi***hi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-03-10 11:58:50   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful first experience with 42agent! They were so lovely and helpful, and they're quick to respond to any question you may have. It's also great that they reach out to you with updates about your items or other #shipping options. Thank you for a great experience!
Puff****rus 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-02-12 07:38:56   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything came #safely #packaged, they were very communicative and helpful through the entire order process! Will use again!
Megu****ar 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-02-08 12:06:06   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
42agent team is amazing, i love the service they provide!! my package arrived #safely and well packed~
Offic*****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-01-29 03:37:45   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything was great, #fast #communication and great #shipping and #packaging. Thank you as always!
Offic*****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-01-17 04:13:48   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Super quick, helpful, and patient! They’re an amazing service with great #communication and shipping!
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-01-11 06:43:18   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Wonderful service! Thank you so much : D
Steph*****prime 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-01-07 09:13:24   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My first-time ordering and was not disappointed!! Fantastic #communication, reasonable pricing, not to mention my order was securely #packaged and arrived in perfect condition. I would 100% order with them again and highly recommend!
Niit****ri 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-01-05 00:22:26   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
A wonderful proxy service with friendly staff who was willing to help me with complex props that other services wouldn't! 42agent is always super responsive, helpful and patient and willing to help with any questions I had. They are understanding about costs and went out of their way to find the best solutions for me to ship items that were quite pricey/difficult. Everything arrives meticulously and #safely #packaged (unlike official #taobao forwarding, lol). Will gladly keep using 42agent for my #cosplay needs! Thank you!
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-12-31 08:39:40   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Awesome service once again! Thank you very much : D
Sta***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-12-22 00:13:56   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Got my very first order from 42agent today. The package was shipped via #EMS so there was a huge delay due to COVID-19. But everything arrived #safely and my items were all wrapped up nicely. I’m very happy to have all my orders delivered safely. Definitely recommend 42agent for anyone who’s looking for a proxy to buy things you can’t get anywhere outside of China. Super friendly staff and respond to your inquiries with patience and dedication.
Ali***ana 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-12-21 21:21:21   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I've never had any problems using this shopping service. They inform you of your order's progress every step of the way, answer questions in a timely manner, and are good about asking follow up questions. I like how photos of the orders are included. Fees and #shipping are reasonable.
Sta***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-12-17 00:38:36   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I got a surprise package today!! One of my package was received today. 42agent really knows how to #pack your stuff, it was tightly sealed and my things was in perfect condition. The agent I was communicating with was super friendly and helpful for getting this item I’ve wanted for a long time. Thank you and I look forward to buying with you guys again.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-12-16 20:23:54   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-12-16 20:23:18   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you I finally received it the other day.
Ri**o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-12-16 02:08:35   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I have been using 42agent for a couple of years now and every experience has been outstanding. My recent package arrived #safely and everything was #packaged extremely well as usual, thank you so much!!
4nge****Er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-12-07 06:16:07   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
everything came perfectly. thank you so much !! :)
Vkx***mai 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-12-05 13:50:44   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
My go to agent for any #taobao orders! Highly recommend. Been using for years! Always helpful and friendly. I feel they are honest and helpful! I almost ordered the wrong size shoes lol but the one helping me order pointed out they may be small and to double check size x'D see I feel they have my best interests. Also #shipping has increased so they were able to give me the options that suited me best :) thank you always!
Vkx***mai 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-12-05 13:42:43   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
As always I believe 42agent is best! I use other proxy service before but I truly feel I get replies back consistently. My packages are always #packed tightly and safe. It's as if they make the box for your items. They are always friendly and patient. I'm sure multiple people help with this but I wanted to give a shout out to Dune and Monica. Thanks !
Ash***day 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-12-04 22:29:50   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
My first time using 42agent went so well!! Staff was very kind and my package was perfect ☺️
Kalin*****gas 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-12-01 20:40:22   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This company is amazing. It was so easy to use even though it was my first time ordering something from #taobao. When I would send emails, they would respond in a timely manner and helped me with any issues I had. Highly recommend!
Riz***ano 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-11-11 10:37:38   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-11-09 09:23:06   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Always helpful, I highly recommend 42Agent : D!
Ripmy*****ills 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-11-06 02:18:04   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This is my second time using 42 agents and I couldn't be happier. My package ended up getting heavily delayed, so I contacted customer service to get more information, and they were extremely helpful. The package got here and everything was in perfect condition! Great #communication, definitely going to order through them again.
Leo***6 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-11-05 12:17:42   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Things went extremely smoothly! I was wondering how the whole process of using an agent would go, but the reps were timely, responsive, and able to ask questions to the seller/respond back without ambiguity. The process of buying and #shipping was clear, with no hassles at all. Definitely going to give 42Agent a shot again down the line!
Ai**at 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-11-02 12:43:59   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Excellent service as always, and my items arrived in good condition. Thank you so much <3
Yuich*****nata 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-10-31 03:56:16   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Super #fast, easy, and kind!!
Karm****ma 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-10-30 05:21:00   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
My package has just arrived today and everything is accounted for! I'm very impressed with how tightly they managed to #pack my lolita dresses to fit them into a smaller package. All the agents I spoke with while making my combined orders were very polite and helpful too. I'll be sure to recommend this site to any of my friends looking to buy from #taobao.
Jfo***31 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-10-20 11:50:55   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I'm very pleased with how everything came and all my items were #packaged very well. Thank you so much for everything you do and I can't wait to be with you guys for years to come.
Na**1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-10-20 05:13:16   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All of the clothes were nicely #packed and nothing was damaged! Very #fast, professional service from 42agent. Good #communication as well.
Te**nx 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-10-16 21:39:42   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Service was amazing, very quick to respond and always helpful! Thank you for making sure my package arrived safely!
Yuich*****nata 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-10-01 06:32:01   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Super #fast, communicative, and kind! Thank you!
R4e***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-09-30 05:57:06   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service; contents were extremely well #packed and arrived without any damage.
Offic*****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-09-28 10:36:40   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great customer service and really helpful :) The #shipping was quick and safe. There isn't another company I trust more than 42agent :) Thank you as always!
Nai***imo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-09-23 15:45:32   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I've done quite a few orders with 42agent and each time it's been super easy and #communication was amazing! One of my orders ended up being delayed and 42 was able to request updates on my behalf, and everything ended up #shipping soon after! I can order just about everything from #taobao with 42agent's help
Toh***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-09-23 07:45:37   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
packaging came nice and secured. no damage at all to the package and all items were inside. 10/10 service
Va**al 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-09-21 13:14:50   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very great with #communication and quick #shipping ! Thank you so much!
Killian*******clellan 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-09-19 11:37:30   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very professional, communicates effectively when necessary, no extra waiting around than expected for payments and freight. Excellent service for #taobao shopping outside of China. Website is easy to figure out and simple to use, helpful for someone who needs things to be as uncomplicated as possible like me. Highly recommended.
Jo**is 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-09-14 02:14:43   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you so much! I always love the service provided by 42agent!! I received my items and they were #packed very well, like always!! Thank you again!!
Ria***shi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-09-09 02:29:10   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Amazing service! 42agent processed all of my orders #quickly, and I always received responses to my questions and concerns within a few hours. They also informed me of when listings did not accept any returns before I made the first payment! The #pictures taken of the items were also clear. Overall, it was a great experience. :)
Saey****Choi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-09-02 17:13:13   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Writing again to express my sheer gratitude to 42Agent for their services! They are very kind, attentive, and helpful! They help me with search terms since I am not proficient in Chinese. They also alerted me of a seller with a low reputation and advised me against the product which I found extremely helpful and kind of them! Thank you always, 42A!^^ ♡
Kore****chi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-08-26 11:36:40   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I have been using 42 agent for a while. They are patient, professional and efficent. I have never had complaints, They answer all my questions and I have loved everything I ordred. If they can help they do everything in their power to do so. I would reccomend their service to anyone looking to buy from china. honestly life long customer
Kore****chi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-08-26 11:36:40   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I have been using 42 agent for a while. They are patient, professional and efficent. I have never had complaints, They answer all my questions and I have loved everything I ordred. If they can help they do everything in their power to do so. I would reccomend their service to anyone looking to buy from china. honestly life long customer
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-08-13 23:14:26   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
42Agent is so good! They helped me out with a rush order, and I had no issues. Thank you again!
Mer***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-08-11 23:11:02   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
the #shipping took a little bit longer than i had thought it would, but i'm assuming that has more to do with covid than anything else. besides that, everything was fine and the clothes i ordered were great!
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-08-05 05:30:36   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Perfect service as always!
Na**1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-07-31 14:12:54   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Package came within 4 days via DHL! Everything was safe and nicely #packaged. I am very happy with my #purchase and #shipping from 42agent. I love my Amelia Watson cosplay! I got many compliments on it today. Thank you for #fast service and #communication with sellers.
Can***hoi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-07-25 04:46:02   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I have used 42agent for a while now, and I could not be more pleased with their services! The agents are super polite, professional, and always secure my packages perfectly! I always look forward to working with them
Kab***ren 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-07-24 13:26:25   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
once again, 42agent have #quickly, #safely, and kindly helped me with purchasing the items i wanted and #shipping them to me in a quick and efficient manner. i immensely appreciate how kind and understanding the entire team is, despite all the requests that i sent in! thank you guys so much!
Vkx***mai 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-07-23 18:57:21   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Always informative and quick response. Items arrived #safely. When asked to combine orders they are friendly and understanding. They go the extra mile :) thanks!
Vkx***mai 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-07-23 18:55:22   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you! Always so polite and helpful service! Package took some time to arrive but all items are #packed perfect! Nothing damaged and truly packed in correct sizing. Thank you!
Gcs***ar 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-07-17 03:55:34   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Offic*****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-07-14 05:07:34   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
As always, great work, good #shipping and amazing response :)
Si**ru 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-07-08 00:26:07   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing company! I've used them a couple times already and will continue to. Always great with #communication and with the whole process. Thank you!
Lal***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-07-03 18:47:17   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very professional company, the answered every little question I had with literally a smile. Once they received my Ball jointed doll and took photos for me, they shipped it right away. I can not believe how great their customer service, they are a god send. I will definitely use their services again.
Lov***nao 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-27 01:28:11   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My first #purchase with this proxy service went very well!! I’m thankful for their #communication and extremely #fast service. Will definitely continue ordering from here more. I highly recommend!! Thank you for all of your hard work. :)
Lyn***eri 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-24 07:23:37   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I'm so happy! It's my first time using a service like this and they were helpful and super nice when I was confused about my package! I'm definitely going to buy through them again, hopefully soon!
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-22 07:05:57   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very helpful with preordering and transactions! I highly recommend 42Agent
Maw***z 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-21 16:29:42   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
42Agent always places my orders #fast, responds responds to me swiftly, answers all questions, and keeps me updated on my items/order status.
I've placed multiple large orders from them and my items arrive perfectly #packaged. They inform me if the wrong item arrives and does their best to resolve any issues. I recommend them to everyone interested in buying from TB.
Thank you to all the agents that work diligently on my orders!
Kab***ren 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-16 13:50:30   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
A huge 谢谢 to everyone on the 42agent team for everything they do! Not only do all my orders get shipped #quickly and #safely (lots of bubble wrap to protect the goods), the team is always super #fast and kind with their responses even if I am constantly changing requests or ordering things. Would 10/10 recommend! :)
Lolit*****per16 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-12 08:15:01   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My first package arrived with all of my items in great condition. I am very satisfied with the service I received! Customer service was fantastic. Excited to get my other packages!
Mich****ong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-31 12:31:07   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always great customer service! That's why i do all my #taobao shopping with 42 agent.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-23 01:31:31   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Amazing service as usual! 42Agent is great with Xianyu!
42agent for all Chinese marketpalces
Beijing Time:
Operating hours: Mon.~Sun. 9:00-18:00
Copyright © 2011-2022 42agent.com All rights reserved.