42agent.com review from United States

Can***hoi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-07-25 04:46:02   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I have used 42agent for a while now, and I could not be more pleased with their services! The agents are super polite, professional, and always secure my packages perfectly! I always look forward to working with them
Kab***ren 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-07-24 13:26:25   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
once again, 42agent have #quickly, #safely, and kindly helped me with purchasing the items i wanted and #shipping them to me in a quick and efficient manner. i immensely appreciate how kind and understanding the entire team is, despite all the requests that i sent in! thank you guys so much!
Vkx***mai 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-07-23 18:57:21   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Always informative and quick response. Items arrived #safely. When asked to combine orders they are friendly and understanding. They go the extra mile :) thanks!
Vkx***mai 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-07-23 18:55:22   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you! Always so polite and helpful service! Package took some time to arrive but all items are #packed perfect! Nothing damaged and truly packed in correct sizing. Thank you!
Gcs***ar 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-07-17 03:55:34   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Offic*****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-07-14 05:07:34   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
As always, great work, good #shipping and amazing response :)
Si**ru 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-07-08 00:26:07   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing company! I've used them a couple times already and will continue to. Always great with #communication and with the whole process. Thank you!
Lal***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-07-03 18:47:17   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very professional company, the answered every little question I had with literally a smile. Once they received my Ball jointed doll and took photos for me, they shipped it right away. I can not believe how great their customer service, they are a god send. I will definitely use their services again.
Lov***nao 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-27 01:28:11   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My first #purchase with this proxy service went very well!! I’m thankful for their #communication and extremely #fast service. Will definitely continue ordering from here more. I highly recommend!! Thank you for all of your hard work. :)
Lyn***eri 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-24 07:23:37   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I'm so happy! It's my first time using a service like this and they were helpful and super nice when I was confused about my package! I'm definitely going to buy through them again, hopefully soon!
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-22 07:05:57   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very helpful with preordering and transactions! I highly recommend 42Agent
Maw***z 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-21 16:29:42   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
42Agent always places my orders #fast, responds responds to me swiftly, answers all questions, and keeps me updated on my items/order status.
I've placed multiple large orders from them and my items arrive perfectly #packaged. They inform me if the wrong item arrives and does their best to resolve any issues. I recommend them to everyone interested in buying from TB.
Thank you to all the agents that work diligently on my orders!
Kab***ren 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-16 13:50:30   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
A huge 谢谢 to everyone on the 42agent team for everything they do! Not only do all my orders get shipped #quickly and #safely (lots of bubble wrap to protect the goods), the team is always super #fast and kind with their responses even if I am constantly changing requests or ordering things. Would 10/10 recommend! :)
Lolit*****per16 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-12 08:15:01   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My first package arrived with all of my items in great condition. I am very satisfied with the service I received! Customer service was fantastic. Excited to get my other packages!
Mich****ong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-31 12:31:07   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always great customer service! That's why i do all my #taobao shopping with 42 agent.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-23 01:31:31   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Amazing service as usual! 42Agent is great with Xianyu!
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-20 09:30:06   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great service once again!
Mrg***sjr 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-15 14:40:12   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
great customer service! package arrived #safely ❤️
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-12 08:24:11   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Amazing service once again!
Ya**ii 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-11 05:23:24   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I got my items #safely and they were in one parcel as requested! Support was quick and responsive when I had a question. Good service!
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-09 12:55:36   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Awesome service as always!
Mdr***oll 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-06 08:57:09   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I've used 42agent multiple times now and I am always impressed by how quick and helpful their customer service is! Lots of issues can occur when buying from the second hand market, but 42agent has always been able to solve any problems for me. They are also very prompt in sending out orders, unlike other proxy services that can take days or weeks to give a #shipping quote.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-04 04:44:30   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Wonderful service as usual, and my items got shipped here well : D
Meli****rnds 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-03 02:59:58   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
the album arrived very #fast and was #packed very nicely! thank you very much for your services~
Sop***l3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-04-20 07:41:34   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
my items came #quickly and safely!! quick to answer my questions and were happy to help with my requests. thank you so much!
Saey****Choi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-04-17 06:41:35   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Amazing service! They work very #fast and were able to consolidate 5 orders of mine so that the all ship at once! Very kind people working there! Would #purchase from again!!
Sop***777 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-04-14 00:53:43   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Received my order and I am extremely pleased! Everything came #packaged perfectly, and I appreciate having the photos taken to make sure that everything is correct! This was my first order with you, and I will be sure to use this service again! Thank you so much!
Gumm****ctus 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-04-04 05:24:03   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
They make shopping a breeze!! The #shipping is impressively #fast for something coming from overseas during the pandemic & they're also easy to communicate with :) Highly recommend!
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-04-02 04:00:34   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
42Agent is still one of the best shopping services. Really easy to use, great with #communication :D
Rai***o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-04-01 06:32:56   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very pleased! Feedback was excellent. #shipping times were excellent. Just all over excellent! Can't praise you guys enough ^^
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-03-29 23:43:25   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent #communication, excellent service! Highly recommend! Thank you for a perfect transaction!
Junip*****rie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-03-23 09:58:20   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Very good service, I will be using again in future, thank you 42agent!
Sda***no 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-03-18 07:36:11   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Customer service is always helpful. #shipping speed is very quick.
I've processed a few order with them already and am comfortable with continuing to utilize their services - they are accommodating and very polite with any questions you may have. I very much recommend using their services!
Angel*****choi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-03-16 11:22:16   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I have placed over 5 orders with 42agent so far and every single time, they have been so helpful answering my questions and communicating with #taobao sellers. I trust the agents and everything goes so smoothly!
Cmdrr*****670 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-03-10 00:37:46   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great #communication and helped me through any questions and edits I wanted to make to the order. Great first time using the service and will be doing so again :3
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-03-09 16:27:18   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Got the package and once again thank you so much for the excellent service and #packaging as well. You guys are awesome
Seebs*****ted 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-03-06 05:00:32   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
42agent is my go-to agent! EXCELLENT service, I had to change some details for my order and 42agent team went above and beyond to make sure that need was fulfilled. The #dress ended up fitting perfectly- I couldn't have done it without the team here! Thank you so much for everything so far! I look forward to ordering with you all again! <3
Ringo*****rince 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-03-04 08:23:01   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
42agent is an excellent #taobao shopping service. Really responsive and attentive. I had one minor problem with the order notes not being followed, but the customer support was really helpful and curteous. Definitely one of the better services :)
Na**1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-03-04 06:57:16   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I love everything about this order except for the bed sheets. Seller did not say about the material and it feels like plastic. But the #cosplay, pajamas, curtains, and blanket was amazing! #shipping took 40 days for #EMS. But perfect condition of the box!
Dor***mom 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-02-26 18:45:59   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I LOVE 42 agent!! I have been working with them since 2017 and not once have I had an issue. Will continue to shop with them <3
Kai***021 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-02-25 08:56:13   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I can always rely on 42agent to help me buy things on xianyu. They reply #fast and their service is outstanding. Got my package within 3 days of #shipping with #DHL. Thank you again and looking forward to using you again and again
Na**1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-02-18 10:07:35   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I am very happy my items came safe. Only one prop was damaged but I can glue back together. #shipping was very #fast. Good service! Thank you for ordering all of my cosplays.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-02-17 08:43:23   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great customer service, also was #packaged nicely!
Vval****001 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-02-11 14:04:40   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Super responsive and helpful <3 Everything arrived in perfect condition, thank you!
Iam***vs 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-02-09 00:40:35   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Extremely good customer support, helped me throughout multiple things during the process with quick response times and made it very easy to order from #taobao without the need of rough translations.
Tam***21 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-02-05 16:58:25   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you! Amazing service
Tar***ku 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-02-05 12:12:03   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
so far ive had about 8 orders and ive experienced nothing but the best customer service!!! amazing #communication from the staff as well as a quick #purchase and #shipping process. they have also never failed to make me feel genuinely cared for as a buyer. most perfect proxy ive ever used that i would recommend in a heartbeat, thank you for everything 42agent <3
Fra***lo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-02-03 00:54:34   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I use 42agent for every #taobao #purchase I make. They always reply to my questions promptly, and are as friendly as possible. They help me a lot with figuring out what products are available, and help me communicate with sellers on custom sizing. I'd recommend 42agent over any other shopping service, any time!!
Juli****ey 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-01-30 23:43:08   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I am so pleased with this #purchase. They are SO helpful and helped me feel comfortable. They are really too nice and it felt like I was talking to a friend or a fellow enthusiast. I expressed how i have a hard time with fitting of garments and they communicated with the #dress makers this problem of mine to where the dress makers actually put in an extra hidden button on my chest area for the blouse so it wouldnt "pop" open.
I literally started crying when I saw this. The amount of consideration is incredible. Anyone would just tell me "get the largest size then" but no, they actually helped and these garments FIT ME. Ive never had anything within egl fashion fit me so comfortably. Thank you. They kept me updated through the whole process, sent great photos before #shipping it to me and were just so kind and professional all around. I will deff come back, thank you so so much. <3
Gator*****wer 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-01-28 19:54:01   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This is my first time using this service and because of covid, it took a bit of time to ship but I love this service. It's quick, it gives you a link to track your package and if there's anything wrong, you can email them and they email back rather quick (within their working hours of course). They are very friendly and do their best to help you out!
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-01-17 09:32:35   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thank you so very much. Got my order today.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-01-17 09:31:37   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you so much again, just got it today.
Vkx***mai 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-01-15 20:11:32   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Items arrived #quickly and #safely. Always use this agent :)
Vkx***mai 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-01-15 20:10:11   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Items always arrived #packed nicely and everyone who answers to questions is very informative and polite thank you.
8xYu****x8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-01-12 05:17:29   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
They're so wonderful! I keep going back to them for more :) And they actually respond really quickly
Tam***21 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-01-12 01:00:26   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much!
Offic*****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-01-09 07:53:39   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
awesome job as always!!!! perfect #packaging and timely responses!!!!
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-12-22 04:57:34   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful service as usual!
Lap***ong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-12-12 13:33:46   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
everyone i've spoke to through 42agent has been so kind and helpful! so far everything has been #packed really well, and arrived in great quality! responses are always timely and informative as well.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-12-07 14:19:33   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you so much, just got it the other day and once again I’m happy to receive my order
Mytoil******nning 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-12-01 07:43:33   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
ty! it was my first order and it was very easy to understand
Skya****yst1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-11-27 10:17:44   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This was a great first purchase! They were very helpful with combining all of my orders. Will be using them again!
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-11-26 15:33:40   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very very much
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-11-26 15:32:30   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much I got the package and the items are once again items are secured like always, All thanks to you guys.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-11-26 15:30:28   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you once again for your excellent service.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-11-26 05:10:33   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Arrived so quickly!! I love 42Agent
S2k***mer 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-11-17 03:42:13   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Really great service, items arrived pretty quick and in great condition! As a newcomer I believed it was going to be hard, but the process is really easy and they help you with any questions you have. Definitely will use this service again!
Chi***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-11-15 12:39:35   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Amazing service! Item was shipped #quickly after payment. Item arrived to me with no issues. Thank you!
Pal***ria 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-11-13 06:27:06   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Received my package #safely and the #communication was super great!!
Litt****anni 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-11-09 01:11:41   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
great service as always, i've been using 42agent since they were taobaoring and I've never been dissatisfied.
Yyu***1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-11-03 04:42:15   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I've been using this website for over a year now. The services here are so nice because they will try their best to respond to your concerns or questions and always keep track of your packages. Thank you for your hard work!
Hco***ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-10-27 03:26:43   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Shipping was a bit delayed due to COVID, but everything arrived #safely and #packaged well. Thank you!
Woofi*****oof 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-10-22 23:49:06   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Everything arrived so quickly!! I will definitely be using this service again! We are sincerely looking forward to our next cooperation.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-10-09 08:10:18   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service as always :D
Seebs*****ted 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-09-29 00:05:06   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service! Best and first agent I have ordered with, excellent #communication and they are always willing to answer any and all queries you may have about a product
Mytoil******nning 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-09-24 09:45:37   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
communication was beyond outstanding! I appreciate all the care and effort that went into answering my questions and ensuring i understood what was happening every step of the way. Thank you!
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-09-18 04:09:00   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service as always!
Dre***are 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-09-11 23:26:55   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
great and fast
Hco***ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-09-10 08:56:17   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
As always thank you!
Zoen****e7 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-09-02 11:11:10   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
42agent is amazing once again! Everything came #safely #packaged and arrived quick! I love how great 42agent is at communicating and overall they are 100% a service I recommend!
Uni***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-27 23:45:31   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I'm very happy with the service 42agent provides. Their English is very good. They always understand me. They are also quick to reply to messages and are professional. I will always use their service.
8xYu****x8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-25 23:47:25   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I've been using their services for a long time, and even with covid they managed to send my package safely! I hope they stay safe as well c:
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-25 03:05:57   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service, arrived very quickly!
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-21 02:56:29   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service ^^!
Kawa****oudz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-20 07:06:11   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect! I am super satisfied with 42 Agent's customer service and over all experience. Thank you so, so much for making this such a pleasurable transaction!
Gl**nM 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-14 05:36:07   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I agree with the other customers about the excellent business practice of 42 Agent. In my language of English, the word Agent is easily understood.The number 42 is a mystery. When a new customer will trust 42 Agent with their money. The meaning of the company name can create doubt. A new customer may wish to know this.
Conn****601 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-12 16:00:34   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you so much for your excellent service! I’m really satisfied. Will definitely come back for your service in the future!
Na**1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-07 11:09:47   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I love 42agent but the order had a few problems. (They are still very good.)
When I bought original #costume, 42agent waited to buy costume for a couple hours. Then item had gone out of stock because of the wait. But it is okay because I found the same costume second-hand. They bought very #quickly after and #communication was good. Because of virus, #shipping took a very very long time and the box was heavily damaged. Items still came in good condition except for the wings which were cracked. But 42agent did very good job with buying items and very helpful. I appreciate their patience and kindness towards me.
Na**1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-07 11:00:38   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The package shipped out very #quickly via #EMS #shipping. Everything came in perfect condition. Only complaint is with the seller. With the Riamu #cosplay, the zipper is very weak and tight around the arms and chest. I still have the same measurements as I did before. But 42agent did a perfect job at buying items and shipping + great #communication.
Hco***ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-06 05:21:39   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you for always being so reliable and helpful!
42agent for all Chinese marketpalces
Beijing Time:
Operating hours: Mon.~Sun. 9:00-18:00
Copyright © 2011-2021 42agent.com All rights reserved.