42agent.com review from United States

Offic*****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-01-17 04:13:48   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Super quick, helpful, and patient! They’re an amazing service with great #communication and shipping!
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-01-11 06:43:18   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Wonderful service! Thank you so much : D
Steph*****prime 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-01-07 09:13:24   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My first-time ordering and was not disappointed!! Fantastic #communication, reasonable pricing, not to mention my order was securely #packaged and arrived in perfect condition. I would 100% order with them again and highly recommend!
Niit****ri 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-01-05 00:22:26   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
A wonderful proxy service with friendly staff who was willing to help me with complex props that other services wouldn't! 42agent is always super responsive, helpful and patient and willing to help with any questions I had. They are understanding about costs and went out of their way to find the best solutions for me to ship items that were quite pricey/difficult. Everything arrives meticulously and #safely #packaged (unlike official #taobao forwarding, lol). Will gladly keep using 42agent for my #cosplay needs! Thank you!
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-12-31 08:39:40   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Awesome service once again! Thank you very much : D
Sta***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-12-22 00:13:56   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Got my very first order from 42agent today. The package was shipped via #EMS so there was a huge delay due to COVID-19. But everything arrived #safely and my items were all wrapped up nicely. I’m very happy to have all my orders delivered safely. Definitely recommend 42agent for anyone who’s looking for a proxy to buy things you can’t get anywhere outside of China. Super friendly staff and respond to your inquiries with patience and dedication.
Ali***ana 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-12-21 21:21:21   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I've never had any problems using this shopping service. They inform you of your order's progress every step of the way, answer questions in a timely manner, and are good about asking follow up questions. I like how photos of the orders are included. Fees and #shipping are reasonable.
Sta***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-12-17 00:38:36   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I got a surprise package today!! One of my package was received today. 42agent really knows how to #pack your stuff, it was tightly sealed and my things was in perfect condition. The agent I was communicating with was super friendly and helpful for getting this item I’ve wanted for a long time. Thank you and I look forward to buying with you guys again.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-12-16 20:23:54   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-12-16 20:23:18   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you I finally received it the other day.
Ri**o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-12-16 02:08:35   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I have been using 42agent for a couple of years now and every experience has been outstanding. My recent package arrived #safely and everything was #packaged extremely well as usual, thank you so much!!
4nge****Er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-12-07 06:16:07   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
everything came perfectly. thank you so much !! :)
Vkx***mai 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-12-05 13:50:44   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
My go to agent for any #taobao orders! Highly recommend. Been using for years! Always helpful and friendly. I feel they are honest and helpful! I almost ordered the wrong size shoes lol but the one helping me order pointed out they may be small and to double check size x'D see I feel they have my best interests. Also #shipping has increased so they were able to give me the options that suited me best :) thank you always!
Vkx***mai 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-12-05 13:42:43   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
As always I believe 42agent is best! I use other proxy service before but I truly feel I get replies back consistently. My packages are always #packed tightly and safe. It's as if they make the box for your items. They are always friendly and patient. I'm sure multiple people help with this but I wanted to give a shout out to Dune and Monica. Thanks !
Ash***day 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-12-04 22:29:50   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
My first time using 42agent went so well!! Staff was very kind and my package was perfect ☺️
Kalin*****gas 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-12-01 20:40:22   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This company is amazing. It was so easy to use even though it was my first time ordering something from #taobao. When I would send emails, they would respond in a timely manner and helped me with any issues I had. Highly recommend!
Riz***ano 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-11-11 10:37:38   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-11-09 09:23:06   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Always helpful, I highly recommend 42Agent : D!
Ripmy*****ills 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-11-06 02:18:04   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This is my second time using 42 agents and I couldn't be happier. My package ended up getting heavily delayed, so I contacted customer service to get more information, and they were extremely helpful. The package got here and everything was in perfect condition! Great #communication, definitely going to order through them again.
Leo***6 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-11-05 12:17:42   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Things went extremely smoothly! I was wondering how the whole process of using an agent would go, but the reps were timely, responsive, and able to ask questions to the seller/respond back without ambiguity. The process of buying and #shipping was clear, with no hassles at all. Definitely going to give 42Agent a shot again down the line!
Ai**at 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-11-02 12:43:59   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Excellent service as always, and my items arrived in good condition. Thank you so much <3
Yuich*****nata 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-10-31 03:56:16   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Super #fast, easy, and kind!!
Karm****ma 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-10-30 05:21:00   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
My package has just arrived today and everything is accounted for! I'm very impressed with how tightly they managed to #pack my lolita dresses to fit them into a smaller package. All the agents I spoke with while making my combined orders were very polite and helpful too. I'll be sure to recommend this site to any of my friends looking to buy from #taobao.
Jfo***31 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-10-20 11:50:55   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I'm very pleased with how everything came and all my items were #packaged very well. Thank you so much for everything you do and I can't wait to be with you guys for years to come.
Na**1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-10-20 05:13:16   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All of the clothes were nicely #packed and nothing was damaged! Very #fast, professional service from 42agent. Good #communication as well.
Te**nx 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-10-16 21:39:42   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Service was amazing, very quick to respond and always helpful! Thank you for making sure my package arrived safely!
Yuich*****nata 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-10-01 06:32:01   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Super #fast, communicative, and kind! Thank you!
R4e***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-09-30 05:57:06   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service; contents were extremely well #packed and arrived without any damage.
Offic*****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-09-28 10:36:40   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great customer service and really helpful :) The #shipping was quick and safe. There isn't another company I trust more than 42agent :) Thank you as always!
Nai***imo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-09-23 15:45:32   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I've done quite a few orders with 42agent and each time it's been super easy and #communication was amazing! One of my orders ended up being delayed and 42 was able to request updates on my behalf, and everything ended up #shipping soon after! I can order just about everything from #taobao with 42agent's help
Toh***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-09-23 07:45:37   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
packaging came nice and secured. no damage at all to the package and all items were inside. 10/10 service
Va**al 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-09-21 13:14:50   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very great with #communication and quick #shipping ! Thank you so much!
Killian*******clellan 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-09-19 11:37:30   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very professional, communicates effectively when necessary, no extra waiting around than expected for payments and freight. Excellent service for #taobao shopping outside of China. Website is easy to figure out and simple to use, helpful for someone who needs things to be as uncomplicated as possible like me. Highly recommended.
Jo**is 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-09-14 02:14:43   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you so much! I always love the service provided by 42agent!! I received my items and they were #packed very well, like always!! Thank you again!!
Ria***shi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-09-09 02:29:10   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Amazing service! 42agent processed all of my orders #quickly, and I always received responses to my questions and concerns within a few hours. They also informed me of when listings did not accept any returns before I made the first payment! The #pictures taken of the items were also clear. Overall, it was a great experience. :)
Saey****Choi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-09-02 17:13:13   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Writing again to express my sheer gratitude to 42Agent for their services! They are very kind, attentive, and helpful! They help me with search terms since I am not proficient in Chinese. They also alerted me of a seller with a low reputation and advised me against the product which I found extremely helpful and kind of them! Thank you always, 42A!^^ ♡
Kore****chi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-08-26 11:36:40   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I have been using 42 agent for a while. They are patient, professional and efficent. I have never had complaints, They answer all my questions and I have loved everything I ordred. If they can help they do everything in their power to do so. I would reccomend their service to anyone looking to buy from china. honestly life long customer
Kore****chi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-08-26 11:36:40   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I have been using 42 agent for a while. They are patient, professional and efficent. I have never had complaints, They answer all my questions and I have loved everything I ordred. If they can help they do everything in their power to do so. I would reccomend their service to anyone looking to buy from china. honestly life long customer
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-08-13 23:14:26   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
42Agent is so good! They helped me out with a rush order, and I had no issues. Thank you again!
Mer***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-08-11 23:11:02   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
the #shipping took a little bit longer than i had thought it would, but i'm assuming that has more to do with covid than anything else. besides that, everything was fine and the clothes i ordered were great!
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-08-05 05:30:36   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Perfect service as always!
Na**1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-07-31 14:12:54   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Package came within 4 days via DHL! Everything was safe and nicely #packaged. I am very happy with my #purchase and #shipping from 42agent. I love my Amelia Watson cosplay! I got many compliments on it today. Thank you for #fast service and #communication with sellers.
Can***hoi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-07-25 04:46:02   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I have used 42agent for a while now, and I could not be more pleased with their services! The agents are super polite, professional, and always secure my packages perfectly! I always look forward to working with them
Kab***ren 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-07-24 13:26:25   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
once again, 42agent have #quickly, #safely, and kindly helped me with purchasing the items i wanted and #shipping them to me in a quick and efficient manner. i immensely appreciate how kind and understanding the entire team is, despite all the requests that i sent in! thank you guys so much!
Vkx***mai 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-07-23 18:57:21   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Always informative and quick response. Items arrived #safely. When asked to combine orders they are friendly and understanding. They go the extra mile :) thanks!
Vkx***mai 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-07-23 18:55:22   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you! Always so polite and helpful service! Package took some time to arrive but all items are #packed perfect! Nothing damaged and truly packed in correct sizing. Thank you!
Gcs***ar 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-07-17 03:55:34   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Offic*****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-07-14 05:07:34   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
As always, great work, good #shipping and amazing response :)
Si**ru 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-07-08 00:26:07   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing company! I've used them a couple times already and will continue to. Always great with #communication and with the whole process. Thank you!
Lal***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-07-03 18:47:17   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very professional company, the answered every little question I had with literally a smile. Once they received my Ball jointed doll and took photos for me, they shipped it right away. I can not believe how great their customer service, they are a god send. I will definitely use their services again.
Lov***nao 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-27 01:28:11   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My first #purchase with this proxy service went very well!! I’m thankful for their #communication and extremely #fast service. Will definitely continue ordering from here more. I highly recommend!! Thank you for all of your hard work. :)
Lyn***eri 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-24 07:23:37   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I'm so happy! It's my first time using a service like this and they were helpful and super nice when I was confused about my package! I'm definitely going to buy through them again, hopefully soon!
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-22 07:05:57   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very helpful with preordering and transactions! I highly recommend 42Agent
Maw***z 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-21 16:29:42   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
42Agent always places my orders #fast, responds responds to me swiftly, answers all questions, and keeps me updated on my items/order status.
I've placed multiple large orders from them and my items arrive perfectly #packaged. They inform me if the wrong item arrives and does their best to resolve any issues. I recommend them to everyone interested in buying from TB.
Thank you to all the agents that work diligently on my orders!
Kab***ren 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-16 13:50:30   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
A huge 谢谢 to everyone on the 42agent team for everything they do! Not only do all my orders get shipped #quickly and #safely (lots of bubble wrap to protect the goods), the team is always super #fast and kind with their responses even if I am constantly changing requests or ordering things. Would 10/10 recommend! :)
Lolit*****per16 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-12 08:15:01   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My first package arrived with all of my items in great condition. I am very satisfied with the service I received! Customer service was fantastic. Excited to get my other packages!
Mich****ong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-31 12:31:07   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always great customer service! That's why i do all my #taobao shopping with 42 agent.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-23 01:31:31   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Amazing service as usual! 42Agent is great with Xianyu!
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-20 09:30:06   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great service once again!
Mrg***sjr 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-15 14:40:12   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
great customer service! package arrived #safely ❤️
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-12 08:24:11   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Amazing service once again!
Ya**ii 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-11 05:23:24   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I got my items #safely and they were in one parcel as requested! Support was quick and responsive when I had a question. Good service!
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-09 12:55:36   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Awesome service as always!
Mdr***oll 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-06 08:57:09   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I've used 42agent multiple times now and I am always impressed by how quick and helpful their customer service is! Lots of issues can occur when buying from the second hand market, but 42agent has always been able to solve any problems for me. They are also very prompt in sending out orders, unlike other proxy services that can take days or weeks to give a #shipping quote.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-04 04:44:30   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Wonderful service as usual, and my items got shipped here well : D
Meli****rnds 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-03 02:59:58   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
the album arrived very #fast and was #packed very nicely! thank you very much for your services~
Sop***l3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-04-20 07:41:34   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
my items came #quickly and safely!! quick to answer my questions and were happy to help with my requests. thank you so much!
Saey****Choi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-04-17 06:41:35   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Amazing service! They work very #fast and were able to consolidate 5 orders of mine so that the all ship at once! Very kind people working there! Would #purchase from again!!
Sop***777 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-04-14 00:53:43   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Received my order and I am extremely pleased! Everything came #packaged perfectly, and I appreciate having the photos taken to make sure that everything is correct! This was my first order with you, and I will be sure to use this service again! Thank you so much!
Gumm****ctus 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-04-04 05:24:03   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
They make shopping a breeze!! The #shipping is impressively #fast for something coming from overseas during the pandemic & they're also easy to communicate with :) Highly recommend!
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-04-02 04:00:34   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
42Agent is still one of the best shopping services. Really easy to use, great with #communication :D
Rai***o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-04-01 06:32:56   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very pleased! Feedback was excellent. #shipping times were excellent. Just all over excellent! Can't praise you guys enough ^^
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-03-29 23:43:25   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent #communication, excellent service! Highly recommend! Thank you for a perfect transaction!
Junip*****rie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-03-23 09:58:20   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Very good service, I will be using again in future, thank you 42agent!
Sda***no 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-03-18 07:36:11   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Customer service is always helpful. #shipping speed is very quick.
I've processed a few order with them already and am comfortable with continuing to utilize their services - they are accommodating and very polite with any questions you may have. I very much recommend using their services!
Angel*****choi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-03-16 11:22:16   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I have placed over 5 orders with 42agent so far and every single time, they have been so helpful answering my questions and communicating with #taobao sellers. I trust the agents and everything goes so smoothly!
Cmdrr*****670 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-03-10 00:37:46   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great #communication and helped me through any questions and edits I wanted to make to the order. Great first time using the service and will be doing so again :3
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-03-09 16:27:18   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Got the package and once again thank you so much for the excellent service and #packaging as well. You guys are awesome
Seebs*****ted 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-03-06 05:00:32   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
42agent is my go-to agent! EXCELLENT service, I had to change some details for my order and 42agent team went above and beyond to make sure that need was fulfilled. The #dress ended up fitting perfectly- I couldn't have done it without the team here! Thank you so much for everything so far! I look forward to ordering with you all again! <3
Ringo*****rince 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-03-04 08:23:01   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
42agent is an excellent #taobao shopping service. Really responsive and attentive. I had one minor problem with the order notes not being followed, but the customer support was really helpful and curteous. Definitely one of the better services :)
Na**1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-03-04 06:57:16   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I love everything about this order except for the bed sheets. Seller did not say about the material and it feels like plastic. But the #cosplay, pajamas, curtains, and blanket was amazing! #shipping took 40 days for #EMS. But perfect condition of the box!
Dor***mom 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-02-26 18:45:59   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I LOVE 42 agent!! I have been working with them since 2017 and not once have I had an issue. Will continue to shop with them <3
Kai***021 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-02-25 08:56:13   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I can always rely on 42agent to help me buy things on xianyu. They reply #fast and their service is outstanding. Got my package within 3 days of #shipping with #DHL. Thank you again and looking forward to using you again and again
Na**1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-02-18 10:07:35   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I am very happy my items came safe. Only one prop was damaged but I can glue back together. #shipping was very #fast. Good service! Thank you for ordering all of my cosplays.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-02-17 08:43:23   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great customer service, also was #packaged nicely!
Vval****001 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-02-11 14:04:40   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Super responsive and helpful <3 Everything arrived in perfect condition, thank you!
Iam***vs 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-02-09 00:40:35   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Extremely good customer support, helped me throughout multiple things during the process with quick response times and made it very easy to order from #taobao without the need of rough translations.
Tam***21 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-02-05 16:58:25   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you! Amazing service
Tar***ku 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-02-05 12:12:03   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
so far ive had about 8 orders and ive experienced nothing but the best customer service!!! amazing #communication from the staff as well as a quick #purchase and #shipping process. they have also never failed to make me feel genuinely cared for as a buyer. most perfect proxy ive ever used that i would recommend in a heartbeat, thank you for everything 42agent <3
Fra***lo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-02-03 00:54:34   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I use 42agent for every #taobao #purchase I make. They always reply to my questions promptly, and are as friendly as possible. They help me a lot with figuring out what products are available, and help me communicate with sellers on custom sizing. I'd recommend 42agent over any other shopping service, any time!!
42agent for all Chinese marketpalces
Beijing Time:
Operating hours: Mon.~Sun. 9:00-18:00
Copyright © 2011-2022 42agent.com All rights reserved.