42agent.com review from Spain

AlexaS******gton 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-09-28 01:25:07   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Everything was perfect, they solved all the doubts that I had. Items came really well. Very satisfied
Pe**el 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-09-21 21:40:36   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The item arrived really #fast and in perfect conditions!! thanks so much!!
Kaza****2020 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-09-08 01:35:30   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
really very satisfied with the experience without a doubt they have become my trusted agent
Palo****id 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-19 16:51:35   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The service was just excellent. All the steps were easy to follow, and they responded #quickly to my questions and requests.
The one and only SS I plan to use for now on ❤
Pa**89 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-18 02:51:44   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
every order is perfect
Yam***an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-14 19:43:31   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
again, excellent service! my fav SS so farhttps://www.42agent.com/images/fbs/fb-heart.png
Yam***an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-08 16:31:31   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
everything perfect! https://www.42agent.com/images/fbs/fb-heart.png
Nake****ke 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-13 16:26:17   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great agent. Perfect service.
Nya***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-18 23:03:19   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
This was the worst order I did in Taobaoring in all this years buying. I paid for a express #shipping and I received it 2 weeks later. #EMS has a guaranteed delivery or they return your money back but Taobaoring did NOTHING for give me this money so I lost 50$ and I get my order late.
This has been very serious and I will consider buying back here. If I do it definitely never more express delivery
Very disappointed :(
Nya***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-09 07:57:14   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
Si estas buscando un intermediario para comprar por #taobao definitivamente este es el tuyo, te envia fotos de los articulos, es rapido y 0 problemas con aduanas
Nya***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-09 07:56:00   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fastest way to buy from China!
Nya***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-09 07:54:06   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Super #quickly and 0 problems, I loved eYouBao! It comes in 7 days
Yuri****an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-03 03:44:18   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
it was my first order from #taobao /TaobaoRing/42agent, everything is perfect, I'm glad with all the help and information. Thank you!!♥
Hel***_89 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-05 18:36:20   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I received my shoes!! So much beaufitul!! Thanks for everything!
Like always perfect service and so #fast #shipping.
Thanks a lot! You are the best!
Kik***s34 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-19 00:55:39   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Sorry for the very late review!
My experience with TaobaoRing was very nice. The staff was friendly and helpful. Also receptive of suggestions!
The order arrived in good condition, although it had an ink stain (it was a cloth item), not sure if that was the seller's fault or TaobaoRing's fault, since it's very difficult to see in the preview photos they took.
Other than that, everything was perfect.
Thank you for your good service, keep it up :)!
Al**io 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-10 19:06:23   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fantastic service. Thank you!
Ho**ru 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-10 06:45:47   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
As usual, couldn't be happier! I have been using TaobaoRing/42agent for a few years already and never had a problem! They have always been quick, polite, and get their job properly done! I'm looking foward to keep working with them!
Ojos****ma 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-01 08:09:39   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful!! Perfect lolita jacket, high quality and the costumer service was super nice and kind! Recommended
Tor***lo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-23 00:45:37   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Received two weeks ago, I just forgot to leave feedback then (sorry). Everything was smooth, good #communication and quick #shipping. I will repeat. Thank you!
PEDR****IA 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-29 05:44:49   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
PERFECTO, THANKS.
Hel***_89 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-05 17:30:12   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I had it! I received the past week! I´m vey happy with the item and the shopping service of course. Great like always. Thanks so much.
Tur***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-07 20:16:09   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great service and great honest communication!
Pa**89 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-02 23:47:25   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
all good! thanks
Nya***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-22 16:42:24   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
My favorite agent !!! Everything arrives in perfect condition
Nya***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-22 16:40:42   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I recommend 100% this agent, all shipments are very #fast, he responds #quickly to messages and items arrive always in perfect state
Recomiendo este intermediario al 100%, todos los envios son muy rapidos, contesta rapido a los mensajes y los articulos llegan siempre en perfecto estado
Hi**ri 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-22 08:20:11   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect as always. All I ordered has come in perfect condition. I'm very happy with your service <3
Kir***u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-16 16:50:03   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Nice!
Hi**ri 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-18 17:01:15   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Incredible support, always perfect with all my items.
Blac****ial 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-11 20:40:18   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Awesome #communication, reasonable fees and #fast shipping! 10/10 ^_^ Will use it again in the future :)
Ho**ru 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-27 18:18:42   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
As always, I'm super happy with my order. This time it even came much better #packed than usual, with load of bubble wrap!
Used #SAL as #shipping method, took aproximately the same time as #airmail. Also, package was stopped in #customs, so I asked TBR for a bill and they #quickly made it!
I'll continue using TaobaoRing for a long time!
Maic****hin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-15 08:05:20   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
This was my first order with TaobaoRing/42agent and I have to say I'm 100% happy with it! :) the assistence was perfect and everything went smoothly, I'm very satisfied with the experience and with no doubts I will order with you from now on.
Thank you so much!
Ho**ru 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-04 21:08:44   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Everything perfect as always! Thank you!
Ho**ru 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-12 03:36:04   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Order went easily and with no problems as always. Was my biggest order ever and I was kinda scared, but everything went really smooth. Had some trouble understanding items descriptions and with stock, but they really helped me and had a lot of pacience. Definitely every cent of the commission fee is worth, customer service is superb.
Issis*****ust 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-29 19:33:45   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Very good counseling and #communication.
Ho**ru 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-31 00:12:58   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
As always, I´m extremely satisfied with TBR service. Order went smooth and they #quickly helped me whenever I need.
Ri**u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-21 19:56:10   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
As always, a great and #fast service. Always coming back to you for my purchases in Taobao! Thanks from a happy customer! :)
Midor*****mate 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-15 02:25:00   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
This was my first time shopping in #taobao and they answeres all my questions and search the cheapest price for me. Im very gratefully!! All comes correctly
Ri**u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-12 01:25:46   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Good and #fast service as always! You never dissapoint me! Thank you!!! :)
No**u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-05 17:39:01   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I always place my orders with TaobaoRing/42agent and they always make a excellent work. #fast and perfect customer service. My order arrived perfectly and in short time. Thank you!
Ma** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-28 09:53:50   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All perfect ♥
Ma** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-28 09:53:29   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All perfect ♥
Ma** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-28 09:53:06   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All perfect ♥
Fati****lita 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-21 19:44:23   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great blouses, great service
Fati****lita 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-16 22:47:17   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great agent, Great collar, I love it. Thank you
Mi**ru 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-27 19:57:47   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The boxes were nicely #packaged but it's the second time that the outter box has been damaged and a bit broken on a side. Don't know if it's a think on singapore post but it might be worrying if you ask for some items more delicate.
Either way, thanks so much, the items are nice :)
Ma** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-11 04:43:36   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great and #fast as always
Ma** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-11 04:43:01   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great and #fast as always
Ma** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-11 04:42:19   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All perfect ^_^
Fati****lita 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-20 21:32:46   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Always is a pleasure order with you. All things were well packaged
Mari****ndir 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-16 18:38:21   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All the items were perfect! THank you!!
Rus***to 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-24 03:50:03   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great #communication, perfect #packaging. Everything arrived perfect. Thank you :)
Rus***to 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-14 01:56:58   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service! Everything arrived #quickly and the package was wrapped well. Thank you :)
Na**an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-11 04:39:37   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Everything ok
Nya***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-08 07:23:47   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Incredible fast! Perfect quality, best agent ever!
Ma** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-01 04:48:04   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good package and very fast
Ri**u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-30 22:37:44   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
A great service as always! Very quick and easy! I will continue to come back to you for my #taobao orders! Thanks!
Ho**ru 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-24 00:29:21   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I have made several orders with TBR and I still couldn't find anything to complain about :)
Shopping cart is really intuitive and easy to use.
They are always really quick and nice answering my questions or telling me if there's anything new.
Ri**u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-24 21:51:08   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This time the #shipping was really fast! Only 12 days with Singapour mail! I'm really happy, and the service was great as always! Many thanks to the TaobaoRing/42agent team!
Mio***f 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-18 01:14:28   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for all the experience.
This was my first buy with TaobaoRing, but not the last.
I am very happy with your service, your kindness and your #communication.
We will make new deals very soon !!!
Thanks again, You are Marvelous!!
Sincerely
Miguel
Dar***id 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-02 17:39:31   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
very nice!! <3
Zixor*****eted 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-29 16:39:29   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
My first experience was very pleasant, however this is my second time and I have been waiting almost a month to get my orders confirmed, and today TBR says they can't ship to Europe countries as Spain due to some problems with his agent... After too many emails, that's what I got: more questions about when could I get my orders...
Zixor*****eted 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-07 00:03:52   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
The best agency I have tried...
Nya***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-03 04:04:58   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect #communication and #fast shipping!!
Nya***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-03 04:04:11   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All perfect!! A+++++
Nya***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-08 00:42:03   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect and fast!!
Ma** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-09 17:18:45   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Mister Tao ,Offer Any , give directly the proctlist.. but here ???
Ma** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-09 17:03:17   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
ware are the produckt list ????
No**u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-09 06:02:05   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I'm very happy with the whole transaction. Perfect and smooth comunication and I can't wait to order with you again. Thank you so much!
Nya***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-27 19:22:36   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Ultrafast shipping! it has arrived in 5 days with EMS
Nya***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-27 19:20:04   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect quality wigs, perfect #communication and #fast shipping!
Hel***_89 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-13 22:17:13   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service again!! so fast!!!! thanks
Hel***_89 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-11 21:11:31   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Execellent service, so fast!!! Highly recommended
Mari****anoc 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-29 01:23:00   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything arrived #fast and nicely #packed. Thank you!
Nya***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-16 21:38:23   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All very well #packaged, really #fast shipping!, lenses are sooo beautiful, I love ordering with TaobaoRing/42agent!!
Mari****ndir 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-15 04:23:24   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect condition!
Mari****ndir 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-15 04:20:00   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
One ivory headdress has a little red dot in one of the roses.
The rest of the items were all perfect and very well #packaged.
Mari****ndir 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-15 04:19:54   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
One ivory headdress has a little red dot in one of the roses.
The rest of the items were all perfect and very well #packaged.
Cla***oJ 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-17 20:49:07   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
All okey.
Dar***id 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-22 17:28:18   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Seller A++++++++
Very #fast, excelent #communication <3
Thanks for all =)
Ri**u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-02 06:34:51   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Your service was great! The staff is proffesional and very kind, and they made sure that I got what I wanted and posted a #photo so I could see my items before they arrived to me. I'll surely come back, thank you!
Tru***696 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-18 19:34:14   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
envio rapido bien enbalado y todo perfectamente. lo único a destacar los 23€ que hay que pagar aparte al de correos cuando te lo entrega. Por todo lo demás MAGNIFICO. Rapidez y seriedad
Nya***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-12 06:34:00   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Super quickly!! In perfect condition, is a pleasure to shop with you!!
Dar***id 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-08 15:02:35   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
thanks for all. PERFECT AS ALWAYS.
SELLER A+++++++++++++
Vila****ga39 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-06 08:01:16   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
ah very #fast sending greetings recommend
Vila****ga39 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-06 08:00:00   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I have received the order correctly, the items are as the photos, I am very happy to have their services, you can improve the issue of #customs and I had to pay 23.98 euros, so I'm still very happy, greetings
Cla***oJ 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-19 19:42:10   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great ¡¡
Mari****ell 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-01 04:37:51   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful service! They answered all my questions #quickly and the package was in my doorstep two weeks after my order.
Dar***id 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-14 18:46:02   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect as always!
Very #fast , perfect comunicationa and perfect package <3
Seller A++++++++++++++++
Tor***lo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-13 10:02:34   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect. Item as described, in good condition and faster than I expected.
Van***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-08 01:09:01   |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The service was absolutely wonderful!! I couldn't be any happier with the products I received and how #fast I got them! Seriouly, I'm going to use TaobaoRing/42agent again for my next purchase!!
42agent for all Chinese marketpalces
Beijing Time:
Operating hours: Mon.~Sun. 9:00-18:00
Copyright © 2011-2021 42agent.com All rights reserved.