42agent.com review from Singapore

City****4m 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-10-23 21:47:44   |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thanks you guys are awesome!
Lix***now 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-10-02 17:58:12   |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Fast in confirming my order and placing order. Easy to communicate also!
An**e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-30 15:40:17   |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
thank you so much for everything through out the whole order.
Wk**am 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-22 11:57:29   |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you very much to Miss Dune being an efficient manager who is prepared to take an extra mile in catering customers needs even during public holidays to ensure customer's request are fulfilled and delivered in good condition and in a timely manner.
Ya**k 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-30 11:08:48   |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Updates were provided regularly and I was able to get rare stuff from #taobao that were sold out everywhere else!
Nia***u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-13 11:03:42   |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
always #fast in delivery !!! will support again ^^
D3s***yx 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-20 14:16:02   |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you for helping me to obtain the goods. Prompt and friendly staff. #packing was slightly overdone as the tape was hard to tear apart without using force. Will use your services again if there is a chance. Thank you and have a good year ahead!
Nia***u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-08 20:05:17   |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
although there is some misunderstanding due to the tracking malfunction, it was really surprise that it arrived to me unexpectedly. Thanks for everything :)
Nia***u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-23 12:13:08   |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very Good service with #fast #shipping XD most recommended Agent XD
Ts**sg 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-28 12:59:15   |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very #fast service .
Thanks.
Sa**an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-22 02:11:16   |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
First time buying through TaobaoRing/42agent - very good service. From first payment of items to receipt of item in Singapore - only one week.
Gryff*****_mm 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-12 00:34:14   |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service! Parcel arrived really #fast and i could track my parcel very easily! Thank you!
Ayu***is 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-10 09:54:33   |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Items received with thanks. My 2nd #purchase via #EMS. Very2 #fast. Jack was kind enough to email me cause of the colour difference. Thank you :)
Ayu***is 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-07 22:03:18   |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you. Items received with thanks. Very reliable, very #fast with #EMS. Im a happy customer :)
Jaj***d 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-21 22:53:01   |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I am satisfied with the #purchase but #shipping is quite expensive.
Ang***ang 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-08 11:04:37   |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Third #purchase, overall happy with the #fast delivery. However just realized request made before purchasing are either not carried out or not feedback to me.
Ang***ang 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-27 13:09:59   |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fast shipment.
Ang***ang 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-02 22:06:59   |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fast delivery, better than expected. However think response need to be faster, there is no response when I added a new order. I had to message through skype before action is taken. Will use the service again.
Ja**s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-21 13:00:44   |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service. Delivery so far so good.
Shi***nn 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-30 15:45:32   |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
All the items are nicely #pack and it arrived after a week! Delivery is prompt. thank you :)
Jireh73*******hoo.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-12 22:16:11   |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
excitedly waiting for my second package, 1st one was great, communicating with them was superb! highly recommended!
Li** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-08 21:14:18   |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Another happy #purchase arrived today! Thanks James, Sydney and everyone at TaoBaoRing!
Babyl*****s3311 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-14 17:01:14   |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Hi, may I check the original #packaging of the http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=2013.1.6863826-928473852.7.nYTvW0&id=12733396555 is given to me? It doesn't have a nice packaging box?
And also the box to contain all the toys are too soft and lousy. A few of my toy boxes are damaged.
This is really disappointing as compared to the last order and my order is almost doubled the quantity I ordered the last time.
Li** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-12 20:59:56   |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I love all that I received! Thank you - James, for your patience and assistance with my shipment. Big thanks to TaobaoRing/42agent Team too!
Sapph*****lia77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-11 20:47:01   |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful service. Item was delivered to me in just 5 days after posting from TaobaoRing. From confirming the order to receiving it on my end, every process was done in the quickest time possible. TaobaoRing did exactly what they said they would in their website and even provided updates for items that were awaiting delivery to their office. All in all, TaobaoRing/42agent is a thumbs up agent!
Mar***21 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-29 21:20:54   |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fourth #purchase and more to follow. Very Happy!
Cre***nt 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-16 12:51:41   |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Items received and is #packed nicely. Thanks!
Mas***iro 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-15 18:20:30   |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I am simply amazed at the package. Very excellent service indeed!
Funny thing is that you guys ripped a beautiful artwork as cushioning. LOL
Mar***21 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-08-24 19:49:01   |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
All the items were fantastic. Will order again very soon!
Trav****te 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-08-01 09:30:36   |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Hi!
According to the #taobao link below the price of Niteye Eye-40 flashlight ranges from
1643.40 - 1881.00 元
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=18838752706
So, if I want to #purchase one piecs what should be the price? Also, if it is to deliver to Singapore by #AIR, say by #DHL, what should be the TOTAL costs? Can you give a breakdown in Singapore Dollar as below
1) Price of flashlight
2) Service charge
3) Air charge
4) any others
Thanks
Best regards
Sim Wai Eng
Li** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-07-30 20:08:32   |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Order received! Everything is correct and perfect! Thanks.
Li** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-07-20 14:13:07   |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Really wonderful! I am very happy with my order. Thanks again!
Li** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-07-20 14:11:46   |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Fantastic! Perfect, wonderful service and excellent #communication. Many thanks to Sydney + TaobaoRing/42agent team for assisting me in my multi-orders and many questions.
Joh***A 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-06-16 09:49:19   |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
One item, LD-966 9寸 PMP is faulty on arrival of shipment. No picture, even with full power, only sound. Screen is all white. Please contact the supplier for a solution or replacement.
42agent for all Chinese marketpalces
Beijing Time:
Operating hours: Mon.~Sun. 9:00-18:00
Copyright © 2011-2021 42agent.com All rights reserved.