42agent.com review from Philippines

RB**2 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-10-08 15:13:11   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good #communication. Item arrived #safely. Recommended service!
Suk***24 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-09-17 18:38:13   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
First time user of 42agent and so far no regrets! They are quick to answer your questions and request plus the items I ordered were #packaged well. This is now my go to service for buying goods in china.
Nero****ks 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-02-19 19:50:32   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great customer service. This is my 2nd time buying and receiving an item in #taobao with their help.
Rubie*****mboa 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-11-29 14:09:33   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great customer service! They always respond to my messages and request, special thanks to Dune! My package arrived in a good condition. The #packaging is neat and great. The delivery is also #fast.
Saer****30 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-07-01 12:31:07   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This is my first time using 42agent, and I must tell you, they are very accommodating! They really helped me on shopping and even advised me on what to pick and such. I'll definitely use this again!
Ka** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-06-03 18:42:46   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thank you so much for your service! Customer service is always positive and helpful! I got my orders successfully and #safely :)
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-02-10 20:17:45   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
No problems with my last orders. Hopefully this 2019-nCoV issue can be contained soon.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-12-21 17:35:47   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
My cuties are finally here! They even vaccum #pack my plushies to save space. Thank you very much 42Agent! Always a pleasure to be working with you.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-12-11 15:51:42   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Got delayed locally in our country since I ordered over 300packs of posters. Luckily 42Agent helped with the receipt showing the cost of items. Was only charged minimal for it. Avoid commercial quantity of items so it will not be delayed in #customs.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-11-07 13:13:30   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Combining orders and making sure it arrives on time is a specialty of 42Agents!
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-11-07 13:12:32   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Arrived on time! I can't wait to order for 11-11 SALE!
Ms**4 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-11-04 23:10:16   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Service is always great and packages always arrive in good condition. Highly recommended!
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-10-20 15:39:54   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Fast and professional service. One of the best #taobao agent out there.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-13 17:43:23   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
As always the BEST #taobao Agent I could ever asked for. I got my adorable RAY nesoberi on time. Also they don't charge storage fee in case you want to wait for certain items in your other orders to arrive before #shipping out.
May***ffs 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-01 19:18:39   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Never failed to give timely updates. CS very responsive and patient as always. Will always be my go-to #taobao shopping agent. :)
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-11 21:11:04   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
As always another successful order and delivery process by 42Agent!
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-16 20:20:04   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Another good order. Package arrived on time before my event!
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-05 02:24:47   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Package arrived earlier than expectation despite the 4 days May holiday!
As always great job by 42agent (aka old Taobaoring). I love ordering through this company. Easy to talk to and they even give out suggestions regarding some items that you need in case you cannot see to find it in Taobao/TMALL etc.
Try them out!
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-03 14:57:01   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
As always awesome experience with 42agent (originally Taobaoring). Hassle free and does their best to inquire about the products you want to order.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-22 05:20:23   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I was cutting it close for my orders but it still arrived 3 days before the event. My 1st and only #taobao agent ever.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-15 19:38:10   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
42Agent is the best agent! They send pics of your items. Send pics and inform you if they think item looks different from what is advertised and even processed for replacement or refunds.
Gell****ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-13 14:29:09   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you so much for a very #fast and reliable transcation. I ordered during the end of the year towards the New Year but they were still able to process my #purchase #quickly. IM VERY HAPPY!! And also the agent who assisted me was very professional and accommodating she even suggested to me what was the cheapest way that I can have my package delivered and allowed me to change my #shipping option before shipping and refunded the excess amount that I paid. MY VIEWS ABOUT ONLINE SHOPPING HAS CHANGED THANK YOU!!!!!! Exceptional service!!
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-11 09:57:55   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
arrived earlier than expectes even during holidays.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-24 05:54:03   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thank you very much TaobaoRing/42agent!
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-20 18:22:27   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Received without problems.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-09 11:50:48   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
One item, fake boobs used for #cosplay or drag got taken out of my package and subject to return. #Fedex is being ridiculous. Use #EMS instead.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-06 20:29:49   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Got it sooner than expected. TBR is a good agent.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-16 12:43:32   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Sorry for the delays in feedback. I did not noticed that I have yet to confirmed this. Received items in good condition.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-12 15:38:55   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Got the package on time
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-12 13:29:13   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Got delayed by our country's custom... But all items are fine. If you are in a rush use #Fedex or #DHL. If you don't mind waiting 3-4 weeks extra due to slowness of #customs go for #EMS.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-09 21:54:24   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Got these 2 packages on time and well packed!
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-30 01:01:31   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
No problems with TBR. But got a bit late because of #Fedex and #customs.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-28 20:32:45   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Delayed from my earlier order but was included in my next. Thank you TBR♡♡♡.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-26 03:36:47   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Arrived on time
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-22 15:38:21   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Arrived earlier than expected.
May***ffs 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-12 08:49:05   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I ordered a #dress and it was placed neatly in a garment bag with hanger. It didn't came here with a hanger though. Maybe it was to lessen the #shipping fees.
Fast delivery by TaobaoRing/42agent and as always, superb CS. Thank you.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-11 15:14:35   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Got a few problems but TBR resolved it right away.
Luc***ar 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-01 17:28:01   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Just received my order. I would gladly order on a regular basis if not for my country's slow postal system. Anyway, great job on the #packaging. I'll order again soon.
Proc****acat 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-21 16:38:01   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very #fast rush service, was able to shoot #cosplay of friend http://tuxteam.net/
Bat***wa 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-07 18:43:55   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My 2nd successful order from TaobaoRing :)
It's just annoying that #customs here in my country always makes me go to the main office to inspect my item just because it's in a box.
But nonetheless, nice working with TaobaoRing again ^^
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-25 09:06:13   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Items shipped out before the long holiday. Arrived just in time.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-25 09:05:20   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
These are forked items which were beyond 30kgs from earlier orders and were forked together with late items, but arrived 3 days before the event. Good job TBR!
Bat***wa 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-03 19:04:05   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for allowing my request regarding #shipping XD
The item is in good condition and the #packaging is very secure.
Customer service is very responsive as well :)
Will be ordering some more doll items in the future ^^
Francismar**********yahoo.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-18 19:22:45   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
thank you. I received the package complete and sound.
May***ffs 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-13 09:20:53   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Great customer service! Thank you!
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-04 13:54:28   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Got my items.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-04 13:53:26   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Experienced some delays but got all items.
Nik***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-19 14:41:22   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I have received my order and its complete. Thank you very much till our next transaction.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-16 09:56:57   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Received this week. TBR highly reccommended.
Kil***oo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-15 11:00:42   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
that was a quick one :) 5 days only! thanks TaobaoRing/42agent!
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-12 16:10:44   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Received package earlier than expected. 2 items was left behind since it will exceed #shipping limit. Luckily the owners of the 2 were willing to wait for next package arrival. TBR staff also promised not to take out items tagged to have an owner already.
Thank you very much TBR!
Shi***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-23 17:51:57   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My third time with #taobao has been a perfect and smooth transaction as always. Thank you so much, until next time! <3 <3
Shi***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-23 17:51:56   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My third time with #taobao has been a perfect and smooth transaction as always. Thank you so much, until next time! <3 <3
Shi***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-23 17:51:54   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My third time with #taobao has been a perfect and smooth transaction as always. Thank you so much, until next time! <3 <3
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-14 03:15:46   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I have so many small items (keychains) in this order, kudos to TBR for always processing my bulk orders.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-14 03:14:44   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
ASCOSING 2+1 Promo Costumes <3 Thank you very much TBR!
Shi***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-09 03:08:15   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Second time order, TB never fails to amaze me <3 Now for the third time!
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-01 03:21:05   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
2 weeks delayed due to our slow postal services. took 17 days for it to arrive from one region to our postal office (plane travel not more than 3hrs / package should have arrive no later than 5-7 days upon entering PH).
TBR is still very helpful and times are well #packed.
The 25 yuan glasses had a small chip though :(
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-29 23:26:28   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Dropship to my customer in USA. He got the items in just 7 days!
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-29 23:22:43   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
This order was processed fast
Shi***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-27 13:08:48   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
TaobaoRing/42agent is the first ever #taobao agent I used, and I never regret giving them my trust with the service! I had the most amazing experience with them, and I never think I can replace them with any other #Taobao agents out there. Thank you so much! :D
Back****bd88 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-05 10:57:15   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Convenient and easy way to shop at #taobao. Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent for the sucessfull transaction.
Fuy***me 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-22 06:15:53   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks! Great service as always
Fuy***me 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-22 05:27:13   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you! Excellent service as always
Revl****05 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-13 00:41:01   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Good job the item is well-packed.
Ese***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-07 18:56:21   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thanks
Fuy***me 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-04 18:16:31   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service. Top-notch customer support. Best prices. #packaging was #packed well. Thank you!
Davi****to 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-02 15:08:41   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The #packaging is suberb! They are really taking case of the items. Thanks TaobaoRing/42agent!
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-12 08:07:04   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Got the package without damages. I was hoping to have one set of item returned and exchanged as instructed but it was #packed together with the package sent to me. Will still use this on my next orders.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-15 16:12:46   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
Arrived 1 day before the event, but sadly 2 wallets were stolen :(
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-23 01:27:23   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Got the package last Thursday. It was #fast enough of not for certain item delays. Hopefully my ongoing package won't take too long.
Thank you TBR!
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-30 14:23:54   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Received package last June 27, but there's a disturbing number of items lost or stolen. :( I don't blame TBR as package looks like it was tampered with.
Hopefully I won't experience this again.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-20 09:38:29   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Just got it yesterday... #fast transaction if it weren't due to the last holidays and wrong orders from the different #taobao sellers. Good thing TBR agents always check the said items.
Cons****yuk 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-18 09:17:22   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you for your help...i am satisfied with the quality of the items that came...the dakimakura might be a bit short but it is still of good quality
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-10 12:03:43   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Arrived more than a week before our #cosplay event. Quality service from TBR agents.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-20 01:32:25   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Arrived on time! Excellent service and transaction with TBR.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-02 05:18:26   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
Received all items last week Thursday. Sadly one #wig, which is from Fantasy Sheep is below the quality I was expecting it to be. It's too expensive for a quality same with party wigs.
I hope TBR would be more careful in terms of checking item quality before #shipping.
Nig***aze 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-06 15:12:44   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
I give TaobaoRing/42agent a score of 3.8 out of 5 why? I've been using their service for some time now but as time goes by their serivce is not that okay anymore. I send orders to them then they tell me the items are available so i pay them asap. After a few days to a week they'll tell me it is not available. I mean why? Didnt you pay for my items as soon as i sent the payment? I mean i do shopping service so if you fail to get the items i'll be forced to refund. I do my part i hope you do as well. I was just really disappointed that your service has gone awesome to this. I hope I dont get less prioroty for posting this feedback but you need to know your bad side too
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-15 10:41:56   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Got it last Friday. Thank you very much TBR!
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-30 15:11:38   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Received the package last Thursday. It got super delayed by our country's local post due to APEC summit.
Glad I got my stuffs #safely ♡.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-13 21:23:43   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Received last week Thursday from the post office. Everything else are in accounted for except item no. 95 which will be deducted on my nexr order this month.
TBR is really reliable.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-16 02:04:47   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
Delayed items from my end of July ordes finally received together with my end of August orders. Hopefully we can avoid delayed arrival of items since we're paying 15yuan express.
I hope my Sep. orders will not encounter similar problems.
Overall still praises.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-16 02:00:38   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Arrived. Delayed due to 2 items that was lost in transit. Please automatically check up on pending item status after 5 days mark rather than waiting for us to follow-up.
All in all. Still praises.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-21 00:02:59   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Batch order was delayed due to Blue Beard orders. I hope this won't happen again (even if TBR is not to blame). 17 kilos! whew! It's no surprised that PH #customs taxed me. Maybe I'll stick with smaller orders next time.
Till my next order! :)
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-10 20:32:54   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Arrived just in time. TBR's service and #EMS #shipping period never fails to amaze me. Looking forward to more purchases in the future.
Kitk****17 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-07 14:47:12   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
very very good customer service. #packed my wigs very good and came in good condition. very #fast #shipping only takes 4days to arrive to our post office :) thanks TBR you're all the best
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-26 14:55:22   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Arrived just in time for tomorrow's event, even with delays on the part of our country's #customs. Praises to TBring for #shipping out my items before the holiday last week.
Msc***18 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-27 11:57:24   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you for the great service! my orders arrived secured! :) until next time!:)
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-19 17:48:02   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Items arrived in good condition except for one HP ring which has a chip/damage & one of the HP-Slytherine scarf that has a run (loose yarn). Please check well next time.
As an overall I am happy with my purchases.
Str***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-22 11:15:44   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you!
42agent for all Chinese marketpalces
Beijing Time:
Operating hours: Mon.~Sun. 9:00-18:00
Copyright © 2011-2021 42agent.com All rights reserved.