42agent.com review from New Zealand

Fran****llie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-12-16 13:59:24   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Couldn't be happier! Have now recieved two orders via 42agent, and both came #quickly, well #packaged, and with excellent #communication from this service, as well as my requests both times were followed well. A very trustworthy service, would recommend to anyone
Ic**_O 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-05 17:20:15   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Happy Chinese New Year to everyone at 42Agent. 恭喜發財, 萬事如意, 新年快樂.
Ic**_O 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-05 15:05:38   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Many Thanks to everyone in TaobaoRing/42agent, for helping me to #purchase some Fragile items from #taobao. They arrive #safely to me. Thank you very much for your help.
Looking forward to continue my purchases with TaobaoRing/42agent.
GPa***ll 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-19 00:07:47   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Perfect service as always. I have used TaobaoRing/42agent for years to buy from #taobao and have always had a good experience. Very efficient service and all the items in my latest order were well #packed. Thanks again!
Sakur*****als 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-11 05:36:29   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
You guys are awesome! You made finding the sellers that would make plus sizes costumes easy and then the #communication through out the entire process made me feel really happy and secure! I'm recommending you to anyone that requests a #taobao agent.
F1r***rt 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-28 17:58:35   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thanks for all your team. The parcel has arrived well, quite #fast, without any additional charging, was impressed how you guys #packed everything nicely, #safely. Great service, well done!
Ic**_O 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-08 03:38:33   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
恭喜发财, Wishing you and your family a very happy ‘Chinese New Year’
May the New Year bring you Joy, Happiness, and Prosperity.
Thanks for all your help with all my orders, looking forward to place more orders after the New Year holiday
Ic**_O 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-03 11:18:03   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Happy New Year to you all in TaobaoRing/42agent.
Excellent customer services. One of the few #taobao agents to provide free #photo services, So buyers can check the items prior to #shipping. Thank you so much for all your help this year. I look forward to continue ordering with TaobaoRing/42agent in 2018.
Fui***89 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-10 19:22:44   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thank you so much! Very happy with the product and the #shipping was #fast. First time using TaobaoRing/42agent and definitely not the last. Would recommend.
Kevi****ison 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-06 11:46:50   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you very much for your wonderful service as usual you have exceeded my customer expectations, gone out of your way to get the correct goods, even though there was a hiccup at my end.
Love your work and thank you Kevin Ellison.
Deb***321 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-04 09:50:37   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Super #fast #shipping and well packaged! Lovely quality items - thank you for a great service!
Ink***t 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-30 19:23:42   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Really fantastic service! You were happy to assist in my very first agent order, including helping out with all my requests. #shipping was inexpensive and #fast and my whole experience was very straight forward and easy. Thanks so much! You've made a customer of me!
Tet***arn 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-19 18:10:47   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
great job!
Li** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-07 06:39:40   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Shipping is too expensive but a wonderful service as always.
Kevi****ison 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-24 15:15:04   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All the items arrived in excellent condition from China to New Zealand within 13 days. #fast delivery, Fantastic products , I will keep buying from these guys as they are the best .
Pa**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-16 17:51:12   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very good thanks : )
Kevi****ison 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-03 15:20:48   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service as always, good #communication, goods received in great condition, #fast service and delivery, would recommend to all in New Zealand and the world.
Est***H 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-03 08:01:19   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good #communication.Every thing was #packaged well and took about one week to come to New Zealand
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-09 12:11:07   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Love Love Love this shop! great products just stunning!! thanks so much
Meca****01 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-13 17:56:42   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing Package, super excited to give it as a gift, arrived sooner than expected, brilliant service as always!!! :)
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-11 07:08:11   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
some cloths werent checked very carefully - I had asked if it were genuine and they said it was, but received and it was not
Meca****01 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-19 08:34:50   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything arrived in perfect condition, the shoes fit perfect which is awesome, super #fast #shipping and great service, will be using TaobaoRing/42agent again in the future :)
Meca****01 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-19 08:33:26   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Super happy with my #purchase, will order from TaobaoRing/42agent again in the future!! Love the Pants :)
Meca****01 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-23 14:51:26   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Loved the Leggings, #fast #shipping,will use TaobaoRing/42agent again! Couldn't be happier :))
Meca****01 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-22 13:25:08   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Super happy with my #purchase, will definitely be ordering from here again!! :D
Meca****01 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-30 17:37:15   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Super happy with this #purchase, everything arrived as expected if not even better than expected. #shipping was extremely #fast, the order arrived sooner than expected, will defiantly order from here again! :)
Kin***uen 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-09 10:33:03   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
So quick and efficient! I was a bit worried about the #shipping time but it surprisingly came quite #quickly. Thanks!
Evil****ha 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-01 16:12:20   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thanks again for another order done and received! You guys are awesome, and special thanks to Sydney for being super awesome and dealing with my queries.
Gina****rop 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-14 02:52:20   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
My package arrived very quickly! Thank you very much for the good service~
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-07 12:12:35   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Was a very large order - am very happy with all the items and agents negotiated free domestic #shipping for me when I asked. much appreciated
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-07 12:08:48   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything well #packed and shipped as I requested. happy with the #communication throughout the process
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-07 12:06:48   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
A couple of items were not checked properly and were broken... I haven't been getting the same level of service for the last few orders
Zul***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-03 10:13:55   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
good! did as they said they would, they even combined my order with another when I asked them to which was great.
no problems whatsoever, #packed #safely when I Opened it <3
Gina****rop 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-22 21:52:33   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
My package arrived as per #shipping said it would. Neatly #packed in a very secure box. Thoroughly pleased with what I received. Will definitely use your services for my next #taobao purchase~
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-03 09:42:23   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
LOVE - so happy with these
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-26 16:27:44   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Unhappy with one item - but thats the stores fault not TaobaoRing/42agents - they have been exceptional as per usual
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-13 12:11:56   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very upset - first order that I've received that has been completely damaged by China #EMS - However Im hopeful that the team at TaobaoRing/42agent will get it sorted
Evil****ha 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-29 17:43:43   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks again TaobaoRing/42agent! Great service as usual! :)
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-11 08:24:08   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Great #communication and excellent service as always - thanks especially to rosalinda - your'e a star!
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-11 07:22:51   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service - as always
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-28 16:21:30   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service - very helpful, quick to answer and sort out any questions. very easy to communicate with
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-28 12:33:22   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Beautiful - customer services helpful as always
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-28 12:31:10   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
One item missing - but hopefully resolving with customer services now
Mudpu*****arade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-28 11:58:33   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
LOVE everything - except one pair of tights has a permanant mark on it when i took out of packaging
Thefa*****house 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-12 17:34:45   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much for this order.
Gem***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-17 16:12:19   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I just received my parcel today. Thank you so much. You were so helpful and it was so easy. Will definitely be using your services again. You have excellent customer service and support.
Thank you and kind regards
Gemma I
GPa***ll 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-23 11:37:12   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect as usual
GPa***ll 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-05 10:59:18   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service, well #packaged and easy to deal with. This is my second order with TaobaoRing/42agent, definitely would recommend.
Evil****ha 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-22 21:06:17   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks TaobaoRing/42agent! Excellent service and I'm happy with my purchase! :D
Dek***ri 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-30 15:41:00   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Absolutely wonderful service, the experience was straightforward and pleasant. I will definitely be using this service again.
Ju**an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-22 12:42:50   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks TaobaoRing/42agent, package arrived #safely this morning. Quick and hassle-free service. Will be using this service again.
GPa***ll 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-21 10:19:38   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
It took a while for confirmation but as soon as I emailed TaobaoRing/42agent it was all sorted out. After that my order went very smoothly and every question I had was answered swiftly. My items were all well #packed and the service was great. I recommend TaobaoRing/42agent and will definitely use them again! Thanks you, I had no problems using your service.
Evil****ha 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-13 18:52:27   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Service was great! Everything arrived in good condition. Would definitely use TaobaoRing/42agent again.
42agent for all Chinese marketpalces
Beijing Time:
Operating hours: Mon.~Sun. 9:00-18:00
Copyright © 2011-2021 42agent.com All rights reserved.