42agent.com review from Mexico

Ale***dra 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-07 07:41:30   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much for all the attention regarding my package. Sadly my nendoroid box came a little wounded but I think it was before the #shipping.
Zor***wr 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-12-06 11:44:31   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful customer service, very pantient and nice!! was the best agents ive chat and got #fast reply :'D , really looking to continue shopping here!. (sadly my items were a little damaged on transit no protection to the item boxes were fragile, i hope can get a little protection next time (; _ ; ) but im very happy everything arrived safe! and complete <3
Mild****erez 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-11-21 13:03:19   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Excelente servicio <3 todos mis pedidos de China a México han llegado <3
Spo***ry 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-09-21 05:32:15   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Awesome shopping service! Really #fast and nice #communication, low service fee rates and a variety of options to choose for shipping
Mild****erez 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-05 01:40:30   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
muy buen servicio, no me ha fallado! y no tardan mucho en llegar
Azp***na 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-02 05:40:13   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
thank you very much your service is definitely the best
Ale***dra 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-22 07:43:05   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you so much for everything!!! Always attentive and checking that everything was in order. The package was slow to arrive but it was due to problems in the postal office of my country. A pleasure to buy with you as always.
Sa**m 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-21 13:09:55   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
i love it like ever the bes atention
Kan***n77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-08 08:03:27   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything arrives well except for the bag, its sides are bended and cannot return to their original form. For the other things, thank you so much.
Azp***na 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-16 04:04:28   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very good buy service I recommend it thank you very much
Azp***na 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-12 02:10:30   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very good service and #fast I love
Psych*****bunny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-06 08:58:21   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great service!! My item arrived really #fast. Will order with you again
Shi***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-03 09:17:51   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Customer service is friendly. They kindly explained the details of my #purchase. Because the #wig would go on sale in November. And I had to wait. They took #pictures of the product when I arrived. #shipping by #EMS was #fast. I will definitely use this shopping service again.
Ale***dra 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-14 05:03:58   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! My custom wigs is lovely and everything arrive in perfect condition!!!
Weskerp*******com.mx 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-20 00:06:14   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
the collar i got is not what i asked for, i wanted the symbols on the seller website in the collar instead i got a collar that says symbol b20 LOL well mistakes happen.
everything else seems to be fine
Da**im 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-10 05:20:21   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excelente servicio
Da**im 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-02 08:53:58   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
feliz por recibir mi pedido y la atención a clientes es excelente
Fu**mi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-29 21:38:06   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
I don't understand very well the price of each item when I did the payment, but I checked and it's seem good. The #shipping was slow, but I don't have problem with that. The attention is good and every item arrived in good condition. I think I will use this service again.
Da**im 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-01 02:52:04   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Mi pedido Llego súper rápido gracias
KeiWi*****ter 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-22 14:34:45   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
everything is perfect, just all the left shoes were a little bigger than the right shoes, thank you :)
Da**im 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-13 05:36:59   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excelente servicio
Ale***dra 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-25 10:14:24   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for everything as always >w<
El**sa 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-22 03:28:05   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excelente servicio
Zuria*****imam 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-11 23:57:49   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excelent service.
Zuria*****imam 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-11 23:57:07   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excelent service.
Weskerp*******com.mx 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-07 20:33:41   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
one of them survived, the aduana open with a knife one of the trays omg those stupid fucks :/
Ata***is 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-02 00:42:24   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Best #taobao Agent Ever !!! Highly reliable and with my best recommendation !
Glor****fo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-11 01:18:14   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent service, thank you very much :D
KeiWi*****ter 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-07 16:43:32   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Everything is perfect. Thank you so much and specially, thanks to Dune. He is awesome and always gives me a great service :D
Ale***dra 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-31 10:46:15   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for everything! As always very patient with my questions and #fast to replay
KeiWi*****ter 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-25 16:07:14   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Slow #shipping,maybe because of the holidays.
Special thanks to Dune, he always answer my mails so #fast and helped me a lot with the shipping of my products.
To all the TaobaoRing team, merry Christmas and happy new year :D
Favila_m********hoo.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-03 07:28:22   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I received my package in Mexico. Everything was perfect !
Thank you very much !!!
KeiWi*****ter 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-29 11:34:03   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything perfect!
KeiWi*****ter 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-29 11:33:29   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The items are perfect. the only problem was that due to #customs duties i needed to pay $35 usd extra becaose of a pair of boots and #DHL didn't tell me before. Anyway, the rest of the items were perfect!
Prim****er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-27 13:49:40   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The item arrived in great condition; well #packed and very secure. I took a lot of time to arrive but because I choose the cheapest #shipping, but it's ok, I have not complains and I'm very happy with my first #purchase in #taobao using TaobaoRing/42agent.
Ale***dra 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-19 10:29:53   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Package arrived incomplete, some items are still missing and not refund was made.
I'm really angry.
Glor****fo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-01 09:26:39   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very good :D
KeiWi*****ter 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-14 09:38:31   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Once again, perfect items, great #communication with the staff, very recommended to buy here. Express #shipping took a little while but still on time, thank you!
KeiWi*****ter 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-04 08:48:31   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you! The items were excellent, the #wig was perfect and the boots comfy. #fast shipment and great #communication with the staff :)
Glor****fo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-30 03:45:43   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Hello, I just received my order
thank you very much
: D
Kizzy*****ine 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-21 06:55:32   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I got every item n.n !!
Fast #shipping, thank you so much for all the service :)
Ata***is 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-22 08:32:16   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Best #taobao agent out there !!! Highly recommended with the best service !!!!
Ata***is 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-07 09:05:06   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Best #taobao agent ever !!!! Highly recommended with expedite and great service !
Ale***dra 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-06 03:31:21   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
As always a worderful team thanks for all your support
Rey***12 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-02 12:48:32   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
excelent service, thanks
KeiWi*****ter 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-25 13:21:40   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The first tracking number given to me was wrong and one week later they change it to another (the correct one) so the parcel arrive late, it took more than 14 days even though I pay for the express #shipping because I was having a local convention and need the items. Anyway, the items was in perfect conditions, everything is just what I order. Thank you.
Weskerp*******com.mx 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-23 23:58:04   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
package arrived a bit late but for everything else a very good service
KeiWi*****ter 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-04 12:28:36   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service, everything came in the correct size and color. Always kind and ready to attend any question. Very recommended!
Ata***is 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-02 02:57:19   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Brilliant agent ! Highly recommended !!! All items were delivered and quick arrival !! thanks!
Em**y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-01 09:23:05   |  42agent México  México ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you very much, was great service.
Excellent!! :)
Ale***dra 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-04 05:22:29   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for your friendly service!
Totally recommended nwn
Hasud*****dshop 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-05 03:04:08   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent <3
Hasud*****dshop 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-05 03:03:35   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent <3
Rut***han 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-13 04:28:31   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent service, my parcel came in and everything was in perfect condition
Cito****ca 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-29 07:28:53   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This was my second order and it arrived so #fast, only took 14 days!!! eventhough I payed for #AIR Mail service instead of #EMS, everything came so perfect
Cito****ca 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-15 22:32:39   |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This was my first time purchasing with TaobaoRing/42agent, and everything went so smooth and great, they solved all the problems and answered #quickly, they are an awesome ss
Wa**o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-18 07:32:23   |  42agent México  México ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
One of the items came in the wrong color, everything else was as pictured, thank you for the good service!
Wa**o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-27 06:51:45   |  42agent México  México ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service, low fee and fast! I'm going to order some more
42agent for all Chinese marketpalces
Beijing Time:
Operating hours: Mon.~Sun. 9:00-18:00
Copyright © 2011-2021 42agent.com All rights reserved.