42agent.com review from Japan

Han***dd 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-29 00:28:10   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always satisfied! Its my nth order from you. Thank you so much for always helping me buying goods❤️
Han***dd 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-05-13 20:46:21   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you for always helping me buying goods. Awesome service!
Swee****l11 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-06 18:45:22   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
i always buy from them because the agents are very nice and they also help me out to find a specific item. i also love the fact that they have a lot of #shipping options. they are trustworthy people, they always help me out when i need to ask the seller from #taobao. highly recommended.
Aste****ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-29 19:47:49   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Very #fast and efficient customer service! They really do communicate well with you and do their best to assist you in anything!
Swee****l11 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-17 12:12:56   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I'm so happy to received my parcel today. Thank you so much for helping me. I will do a quick review on my YouTube channel soon. Thank you so much.
Anat****ku 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-23 09:09:19   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Always the best #taobao agent!! Thank you so much as always! Will be definitely ordering again soon!!
Anat****ku 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-17 15:34:07   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you always for the great work!! Best #taobao agent hands down!
Anat****ku 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-27 16:01:55   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Sorry for the late feedback.
Thank you always for the prompt responses and great customer service! Looking forward to ordering again soon!
Manab*****lize 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-06 21:02:59   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Everything was perfectly fine! thank you!
Anat****ku 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-18 23:34:54   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Really great service!!! Best #taobao service I've used hands down. Always super responsive to emails and got me my parcel in a timely manner. Will definitely order from again!
Peac****ri 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-24 08:52:16   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Taobao ring was very helpful and #quickly responded to all my questions. Everything arrived much earlier than I planned too! Will definitely use them again.
MASA****MAKI 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-25 19:05:09   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Always excellent service!! Thank you very much!!
MASA****MAKI 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-17 21:32:25   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
HELLO !
I RECEIVED THE GOODS WITH GOOD CONDITION TODAY.
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR GOOD SERVICE
AND FIRST DELIVERY.
THANKS & BEST REGARDS/MASAO TAMAKI
An** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-14 04:05:55   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service! Thank you!
Do**ur 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-11 13:39:22   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much for everything! Got all my packages safe and sound, and thank you for being patient in handling my custom-made orders :)
Cher****no 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-13 00:28:15   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you for your #communication and help for my order ^^ everything arrived #safely and #packaged well!
MASA****MAKI 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-04 15:14:37   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I HAVE RECEIVED THE GOODS WITH THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
THIS IS FIRST TIME TO USE THE TaobaoRing/42agent. THEIR SERVICE IS EXCELLENT WITH QUICK DELIVERY. SO I RECOMMEND TO USE THE TaobaoRing/42agent FOR ALL.
Ka** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-15 22:06:51   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service guys, got to me three days of being shipped. Will definitely use again.
Mo**mi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-07 09:34:34   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Hello, thanks a lot for the help in getting my thing from #taobao. The package arrived #safely. even though the box was a little bit broken, fortunately the contents inside were ok. However, it was a little bit surprise to receive the package though, because from the order tracking link, it always said the package was still in China. Keep up the good service. Wish you good luck.
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-20 07:24:04   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-11 11:56:51   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent!!! ^^
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-11 11:56:51   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent!!! ^^
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-11 11:55:33   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent! good quality products! Very #fast thanks
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-11 11:52:28   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks! Excellent
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-01 16:52:18   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-30 10:10:45   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent! Very fast! Thanks
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-19 09:23:46   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent! very fast!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-08 18:52:28   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
very good! liked it thanks
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-08 18:51:23   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
great quality! very #fast thanks
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-04 18:47:24   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
VERY FAST! EXCELLENT!!!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-29 10:44:10   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent!!!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-26 08:44:34   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent!!!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-17 07:39:33   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I liked the products! good quality!!! thanks
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-17 07:37:53   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
very good product! excellent quality and service!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-01 18:51:25   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent!!!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-18 06:22:53   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
very fast! thanks
Ken***han 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-17 11:26:56   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much! Everything arrived #safely and #quickly. It was exactly what I wanted.
Thanks again!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-15 11:19:26   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent!!!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-11 09:45:40   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I liked everything! thanks
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-11 09:44:57   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent quality! thanks
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-11 09:43:13   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent!!!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-23 08:30:40   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
very good! very satisfied! thanks
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-10-21 14:25:55   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
very satisfied! thanks
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-19 10:55:50   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
all right! I recommend!!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-08 17:59:47   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
the assistance is great! excellent! thanks
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-25 07:05:07   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-19 06:55:24   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent!!!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-16 08:52:31   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-16 08:51:43   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellente!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-13 12:37:35   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-07 19:47:53   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent! thanks
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-26 14:44:19   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-26 14:43:51   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-17 07:01:15   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-29 11:44:29   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent! thanks
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-29 11:43:45   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent! thanks
Jo**ne 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-21 10:45:41   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks. your #packaging really good and #fast #shipping.
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-06 20:45:13   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent! Thanks!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-02 08:34:57   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent! thanks!!!!
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-19 14:00:25   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent! thanks
Colo****das 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-20 19:31:17   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent! Thanks
Jo**ne 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-05 11:03:57   |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks a lot. Received it :) fast!! Well #packed everything is good. Til next order ;)
42agent for all Chinese marketpalces
Beijing Time:
Operating hours: Mon.~Sun. 9:00-18:00
Copyright © 2011-2021 42agent.com All rights reserved.