42agent.com review from Italy

Mar***03 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-05 06:36:56   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My first order with 42agent arrived today in perfect condition and I'm so happy and satisfied about it!!
When I placed the order there was a small problem because some items weren't available anymore, but the customer service has been extremely helpful and #quickly to solve the issue!!
I'll definitely keep buying with 42agent!
Thank you so much for your amazing service!
Disca*****lans 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-03-25 18:50:46   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I have been using 42agent for seven years now and have never, and will never, place a #taobao order with any other shopping service. They are #fast, reliable, and I can always count on them to get everything right. Thank you for being consistently excellent!
Afu***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-03-16 05:26:16   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everyone at 42agent is quick to reply, helpful and kind. They have answered all my questions/doubts promptly. The products I ordered arrived in perfect condition. I will for sure order with them again in the future and I recommend the service to anyone interested in buying from China!
Sar***5 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-09-12 16:30:06   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
veryyyy goodddd
Li** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-05 18:06:38   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
They are very kind and #fast in answering and also shopping for you. I have feared my item would be sold out in no time and they bought it very very fast. Also they quoted me two #shipping methods and suggested me what to do for the shipping since it was a big package. I'm very satisfied with this service.
Martin******tein 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-07 01:39:35   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I'm really satisfied of my order with 42agent!!
They were always kind and available, they helped me through this since it was my firsr time ordering with Taobaoring and the #shipping was super #fast too!
Disca*****lans 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-24 23:05:23   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Everything perfect as always! Thank you to the best agent around, see you on my next order!
Kaw***aly 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-15 04:23:15   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
42 agents are very professional, the #communication is great and the service is the best ever.
Thank you!
Vol***ova 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-08 11:03:46   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Recommend 100% TOP SERVICE ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
RACCOMANDO 100% SERVIZIO TOP❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤РЕКОМЕНДУЮ 100% СЕРВИС НА ВЫСОТЕ
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
Aa**yi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-15 21:04:38   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great as always! Thank you for your patience, it's always great to order with you!
Sar***5 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-25 22:23:01   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
very good
Sar***5 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-07 23:14:43   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
very good!!!!! i love it thank you
Sar***5 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-08 19:27:57   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
very beautiful
Sar***5 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-16 15:09:26   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
good
Aa**yi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-11 12:38:15   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I've had a few troubles with a #cosplay, but it wasn't your fault. You were so kind and helpful, and always helped me with my questions.
The package arrived in a short time and I'm really happy, even if it had taxes.
Will surely order again soon from you! ❤️
Cam***ri 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-12 00:21:38   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I just wanted to say that everything went suuuuper smoothly!
With this being my first order on #taobao (I usually do collective orders, so I never had to deal with shopping agents myself) I was a bit worried, but the TaobaoRing/42agent's team sure did their best to help me get exactly what I requested!
Thank you so so so much, I look forward to #purchase things with your help again!
Sar***5 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-14 17:11:07   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
very beautiful
Bonn****ne 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-06 06:46:33   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent #shipping and agent always available! It's my third order and I've always been satisfied. Thanks a lot of TaobaoRing/42agent!
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-15 19:25:03   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This is my 2nd order from Taobaring and I'm more satisfied from the first one.
The #communication was good, same for the #shipping. I hadn't problem with the #customs this time
Thank you very much. See you next time!
D*r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-06 02:14:35   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
again and again everything was perfect,fast and incredible ! I am super thankful !
D*r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-06 02:13:30   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
2ND time and everything was super perfect again!
D*r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-06 02:12:59   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
THEY MADE THE PROCESS INCREDIBLY EASY ! THANKS :)
Sh**uP 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-27 04:55:24   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Super amazing as always,
thank you for helping me out with the slip of the order too!
Man***ube 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-11 17:15:15   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All ok I love it :)
Sh**uP 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-29 05:01:53   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I love using this service so much, is #fast, reliable and its a great help when in need!
Lovely both for #cosplay general fashion and also hobby!
Bonn****ne 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-23 23:27:09   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Good job thanks
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-16 20:15:46   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This is my first order with TaobaoRing.
Everything is okay: I had to wait a bit because of the holidays, but the agent has been very kind to inform me about it.
The goods arrived intact, the only problem was the #customs duties
to pay.
I will definitely use this site again!
Latt****axy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-08 21:41:56   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
Good service but too expencive custom taxes. Btw always kind
D*r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-10 22:27:59   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Really really professional, on time, and always available. It was my first experience. First of lot, for sure !
Smi***li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-29 00:38:02   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I'm really happy for Your excellent work e support I received.
Item has arrived and it was very well packaged: all as described.. so
I hope make new orders soon. ONLY ONE WORD: Excellent !
Savino - ITALY
WoW***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-25 01:44:57   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much~ The items arrived so #quickly and everything is perfect! You are really amazing! Love you guys~
Misa****ify 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-08 04:31:00   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
When I want to order from #taobao I always use TaobaoRing/42agent as agents. They always answer my thousands of questions and are really kind and patient when answering. They also are the cheapest agents on the market with only 8% commission while everyone else asks for 10%. They are quick answering your e-mails but also are quick when sending out your items. Never had a problem with them.
Ka** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-22 22:56:20   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Feedback super positive!
My order arrived safe and soon, all items are perfect.
Thank you!!
Niwa****en 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-03 22:27:12   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
They are so nice! I'm really happy of their service!
Eir***ene 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-25 20:27:35   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
This service is the best I've ever worked with, and I hope to keep making orders with them !
Nac***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-02 02:19:01   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I will always buy from TaobaoRing/42agent! My TaobaoRing/42agent agent Monica was super kind and she helped me a lot.
Thank you so much ♥
Eir***ene 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-17 00:53:21   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Awesome service and the fastest #shipping I could've hoped for, it reached my place several weeks before the extimated time of arrival!
Eir***ene 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-17 00:48:46   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I wrote a review for these items! You can read it here https://ddreamzone.wordpress.com/2015/12/14/taobao-shop-rewiew-sani-fanstasysheep/ !
Paolo*****nti 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-01 03:03:05   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect!!! ;)
Paolo*****nti 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-23 22:24:17   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very good service!
Paolo*****nti 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-23 22:22:23   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent! ;)
Latt****axy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-17 19:31:58   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
all perfect but i received very expencive custom taxes
Paolo*****nti 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-08 22:31:25   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
fast and efficient as usual :D
Paolo*****nti 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-25 21:40:47   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
amazing service!
And excellent articles :D
✮☆✮☆✮
Paolo*****nti 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-13 02:25:55   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
TaobaoRing/42agent , Super as always :)
Paolo*****nti 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-24 03:54:31   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
patient and kind, excellent service!
The best agent Taobao
Paolo*****nti 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-06 19:10:58   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect! :)
Paolo*****nti 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-20 01:25:28   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
perfect!
Paolo*****nti 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-08 00:31:57   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
As usual five-star service! ;)
Ilmarch*******rullo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-10 14:52:41   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Another flawless service from TaobaoRing/42agent. Will definitely use again. Thank you!
Paolo*****nti 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-19 02:36:38   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent service as always :)
Ilmarch*******rullo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-18 18:57:29   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you I received the package in a very #fast time. However, for the next order, please add a little #packing material or the boxes will get hit like it happened. Other than that everything is as expected and I would use your service again! Thanks!
Mam***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-02 02:29:29   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
everything was perfect and the customer service was amazing,best shopping service i've ever used. i will definitely continue to order with you!
Paolo*****nti 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-05 21:21:34   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
fast service and excellent as always!
☆☆☆☆☆
Disca*****lans 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-02-04 21:31:02   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Everything went smoothly! I highly recommend TaobaoRing/42agent, as always.
Disca*****lans 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-29 04:49:24   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great, thank you!
Disca*****lans 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-29 04:48:39   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Absolutely nothing to complain about, great service as always!
Disca*****lans 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-01-29 04:47:06   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything was well #packaged and #communication was excellent as always!
Disca*****lans 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-20 11:18:00   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything went smoothly. Replies were quick, the items were #safely #packaged and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you!
Ome***yan 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-11 19:20:34   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great comunication. Easy and #fast.
Disca*****lans 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-08 02:39:10   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service, #communication was very good and the items were shipped #quickly. Thank you!
Pi**ri 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-11 20:24:07   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC !!!
Li**ca 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-29 21:34:52   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very quickly!
Thanks!
Nac***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-11 03:59:34   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
TaobaoRing/42agent is the best shopping service. Very #fast and reliable. I'll always buy from them! Thank you!
Hop***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-01-16 03:53:40   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I love this website. The shopping cart option is awesome, the employees are awesome, and the service is awesome! I would reccomend it to ANYONE that wants to buy something from Taobao! THE BEST! Gonna order more and more from here!
C.c***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-29 22:47:13   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks, everything ok.
Mam***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-21 09:03:46   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
everything was perfect as usual! thank you
Mam***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-21 09:03:17   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
everything was perfect as usual! thank you
Ar**nd 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-07 01:03:11   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything great, as always!
Henn****89 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-06 02:10:01   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
great service. the #communication was excellent. satisfied
Mam***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-17 20:09:45   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
the items were perfect and shipped quickly! Sydney was an amazing shopper and helped me promptly with all my questions.
i'll definitely order again!
Mam***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-17 20:09:18   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
the items were perfect and shipped quickly! Sydney was an amazing shopper and helped me promptly with all my questions.
i'll definitely order again!
Ar**nd 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-04 16:30:38   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great Comunication, and #fast shipping!
I got hit by the #customs, but it happens! :)
Ar**nd 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-19 16:08:20   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great #packing, and great comunication, as always!
Nuclea******ranate 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-27 08:11:13   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Took a while to start to manage the order, once started got pretty well, I'm satisfied of everything apart just one #dress that has some stains on it, but I presume it's the seller's fault.
Good service!
Ar**nd 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-08 05:16:05   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything perfect, as always, thanks!
Gnn***c 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-22 19:40:25   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Your service is GREAT if you use more attention on sellers.
some good and some not on received, but I think you like to know for your sellers data-base
a) the tubes are OK, very used but really made-in-usa
b) the Elna capacitors seem to be real not a fake (but I must measure better), correct values and numbers
b1) one is missing, the 1uF/100V but probably we make a lot of confusion in order
c) I do not understand the WM61 panasonic mic. the engraved code on the mic is different and NOT available in all Internet, please put a minus on the seller
d) POOR COPIED dvd audio of john coltrane, do not sound in two player, only in my notebook, it came without any label on the disc. It is copied with a Plextor drive and the media is a standard DVD-R with DVD-ROM profile!!
I suggest the seller to non sold at all in place to obtain 1$ for so bad service. The dvd-audio is completely different.
have a good day
Ar**nd 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-13 20:19:56   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Good comunication, easy transaction, good #packing, thanks!
Ar**nd 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-30 20:26:54   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very good comunication, very good service, I will #purchase again! :)
Is**d 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-29 01:23:42   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very nice service!
Is**d 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-29 01:23:21   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very nice service!
Is**d 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-29 01:22:44   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very nice service!
Is**d 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-27 01:33:37   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Like other times all very OK
Is**d 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-09-15 01:40:05   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Always the best service!
Is**d 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-05-04 03:50:41   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
A really useful service and safe, thanks!
42agent for all Chinese marketpalces
Beijing Time:
Operating hours: Mon.~Sun. 9:00-18:00
Copyright © 2011-2021 42agent.com All rights reserved.