42agent.com review from Ireland

Spect*****ade 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-06-14 01:08:23   |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Love it so much it made buying this from chinsese sites so much better 100% would recommend
S 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-31 07:52:48   |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Have made several orders and my more recent order was probably the most complicated. 42 agent went above and beyond to help when my custom order was completely the wrong colour and ordering a new one. Answered all my questions and kept me up to date. As soon as my last order shipped I started another : D
Bam***ina 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-05 04:05:25   |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect , like always. Many thanks
Bam***ina 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-18 21:02:59   |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect like always. Thank you!
Bam***ina 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-19 18:38:10   |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect. Thanks!
Bam***ina 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-19 18:37:04   |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect like always. Thanks!
Bam***ina 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-09 19:11:38   |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Perfect like always! Sorry for the delayed feedback.
Npki****on 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-13 23:39:58   |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
i received the parcel very #quickly and the service was excellent. I have recommended you to my friends and look forward to dealing with you again in the near future
Bam***ina 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-26 22:37:43   |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you very much!!!!
Tom ****ska 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-24 17:24:24   |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Hi, All!
TaobaoRing/42agent is very professional shopping agent. It was quick and easy, great customer service!
Can't recommend enough. Thank you, TaobaoRing/42agent!!! Tom
Zzu***r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-23 00:05:53   |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service, quick #shipping - thank you very much! Highly recommended!
Ry**ra 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-21 22:22:20   |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
TaobaoRing/42agent has been a fantastic service to use; very helpful, simple to use and there has never been a problem. Thank you! :)
Zeroo*****three 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-08 08:56:09   |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This is my second time using TaobaoRing/42agent, and I had a great experience! The #communication is great, they are very helpful and friendly. They inform me of updates about my order, answer questions, and the #shipping is extremely #fast. Thank you so much!
Joj***cks 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-28 08:25:05   |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
stopped by #customs but still #fast service
Zeroo*****three 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-14 06:35:32   |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much! I was very happy with the friendly and #fast #communication, and the #packaging was very secure. I will use your service again!
Joj***cks 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-05-27 20:42:35   |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
arrived very #fast and #packaging was very high quality. very happy with service
Jell****hi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-03-13 19:16:54   |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much for the great #communication. The product arrived earlier than expected. Rosalinda was very kind and helpful.
Ry**ra 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-02-05 22:51:41   |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
The products are perfect! Thank you so much for being so lovely to deal with :) I wish you all the best!
Little******oomy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-26 03:00:46   |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
This was my first time ordering anything from online so I was quite apprehensive about doing so. However, they replied very #quickly (considering the huge time gap between our countries) and listened to all my tedious requests- such as taking some of my items out of their #packaging and taking extra specific #pictures. They were very polite and friendly and everything went smoothly. The package took a long time to arrive (around 5 weeks) but that was because I chose #SAL, which is slower than #airmail or #EMS. I highly recommend using #taobao Ring as a shopping service and would definitely use them again. :)
42agent for all Chinese marketpalces
Beijing Time:
Operating hours: Mon.~Sun. 9:00-18:00
Copyright © 2011-2021 42agent.com All rights reserved.