42agent.com review from Indonesia

Uny***x 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-01-29 23:59:15   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
perfect services. #fast in every aspect!
Mari****99 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-30 15:24:39   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you the parcel has arrived . Sorry for late feedback , i got the parcel 1 weeks ago..
I love taobaring!
Mari****99 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-17 20:19:31   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks TaobaoRing/42agent!
My parcel has arrived..
Mari****99 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-14 09:26:19   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you my parcel has arrived..
I love TaobaoRing/42agent!
Mari****99 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-13 12:38:03   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you my parcel has arrived..
Mari****99 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-10 01:05:01   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks my parcel received
Joe***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-29 17:43:46   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Fast delivery, good #packing, best price in quality..
Joe***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-26 17:55:23   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My first experience shopping with TaobaoRing/42agent. Excellent services...
Sta***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-25 14:24:36   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Realiable #fast #taobao Agent.
Good Job
Sta***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-29 18:05:05   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Good reliable agent, thank you
Je**ie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-27 10:12:04   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
It's my first time using TaobaoRing/42agent. The service is so great and the agents is very helpful. Thank you!
Vivi****96 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-27 08:09:24   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
i love your service and its arrived #safely yesterday! sorry for bothering you with my email. i will order again for sure. Thank yoouu
Mac***h 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-20 16:27:25   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good service and #fast response
Terima kasih!
Wild****let 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-08 12:14:23   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Great Service as always ! The Best #taobao agent !!
Permadi*******l.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-18 00:24:27   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent , exellent service as usual.
Wild****let 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-06-05 20:35:42   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Received the item with thanks ! Great Service !
Jimm****69 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-22 11:59:19   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I am very impressed with your service.
The whole buying experience was made very simple, the steps easy to understand, and the response of your staff very quick.
During #shipping #EMS routed the package over New York, which seems a bit strange for a delivery to S E Asia. But your staff was quick to help out and provide clarification.
Thanks for a well executed service!
Fr**dy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-20 14:52:11   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent !!! Thanks for cooperation !!
Fr**dy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-14 16:32:41   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Arrived, Nice !
Permadi*******l.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-13 13:34:48   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you
Permadi*******l.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-08 17:08:01   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Keep up your good service.
Thank you
Uny***x 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-05-07 13:31:15   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
first time using TaobaoRing/42agent and it's awesome ^_^
Inka****iany 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-30 15:13:30   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
my package received safety on my address in Indonesia
thank you so much TaobaoRing/42agent to ordering my items from #taobao, expecially for James who answer my questions patienly
fast respons, answer the questions very detail n quickly
I'll use TaobaoRing/42agent agent again next time
Sta***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-13 07:21:12   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Good Agent
Thank You
Fr**dy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-10 15:43:20   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Exellent !!
Permadi*******l.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-04-09 13:56:33   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Awesome service , #fast delivery , thank you
Fr**dy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-03-17 10:33:30   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent !!
Fr**dy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-19 19:36:42   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I got the parcel Sir, Exellent.
Amazing ! :-)
Fr**dy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-10-16 12:55:06   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Nice to shopping with TaobaoRing/42agent !
Fr**dy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-09-05 18:24:31   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Nice to shopping with TaobaoRing/42agent :)
Ch**JJ 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-08-29 08:22:07   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The #shipping is so #fast and good services, I will order back again in here. Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent :)
Fr**dy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-07-12 16:14:20   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks for Cooperation yup TaobaoRing/42agent :)
TaobaoRing/42agent is Excellent !!
Nice to shopping with TaobaoRing/42agent :)
Wait for My Next Orders....
Jaya****rja 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-25 16:17:13   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Hanya perlu 7 hari untuk kiriman dari China sampai ke Surabaya !!!! Hebaaaat!!! Luuuuaaaaar biasa.
Terima kasih TaobaoRing/42agent
Jaya****rja 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-06-25 16:10:06   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great #taobao agent. Thank for #fast service
Fr**dy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-06 13:12:59   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
1 Word: TOP Agent!
Fr**dy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-06 13:09:48   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Best agent, #fast Response, Accuracy, Top!
Suz***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-11 20:05:18   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This is my first time with TaobaoRing/42agent and I can say I'm super satisfied. I've received my #purchase in good condition. And the shipment is fast! Exactly one week, since I used #EMS. Love it. Will use TaobaoRing/42agent service again if I want to buy something from #taobao. Thank you very much :)
Aco***e27 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-04 11:44:55   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
As always, great customer services, very consistent, always listen to our request and #fast shipping! all item received well #packed, and I highly recommend your service to all of the shoppers around the world!
Le**ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-05-24 08:06:14   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
The best TB agent! Love y~<3
Ang***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-01 22:36:19   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
shipment arrived #safely. great!!
Das***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-03-25 11:59:51   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
HI, thanks, the order has arrived. Almost everything is perfect, but there are 2 small missing details in the order, please refer to my email and reply asap please
Das***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-02-13 17:51:28   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Hi, item finally found at #customs. The address was unreadable, you might want to write with more pressure next time :D
Le**ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-25 07:47:07   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
hi , I have submit my order on 18th January but I haven't get any confirmation :(
Das***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-16 16:32:15   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Package arrived! Internasional postal sevice seemed to be taking a break though, because it took its time and didn't show up on tracking service. Never TaobaoRing/42agent's responsibility though, because the package is build like a fortress! Very sturdy and safe through the turmoils of international travel! Excellent service!
Das***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-08-16 14:37:05   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Order TBR004126C913887 arrived, thank you! But I have questions, please check your email :D
Das***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-08-01 15:45:16   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Excellent service! The #packaging is superb, the best among any agent I have ever used.
42agent for all Chinese marketpalces
Beijing Time:
Operating hours: Mon.~Sun. 9:00-18:00
Copyright © 2011-2021 42agent.com All rights reserved.