42agent.com review from Greece

Caiy****ket 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-12-02 15:09:13   |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
! Super helpful and they put tonssss of bubble wrap to make sure the package got to me safe and in perfect condition !!
Pano****ot 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-18 21:43:50   |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Good services ,Quick and friendly #communication and delivery.Items just as described.Perfect.I suggest to everyone to buy from TaobaoRing/42agent.
Pano****ot 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-09 23:23:06   |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good seller,Quick #communication and delivery of items.
Items just as described.Perfect construction,
I suggest to everyone to buy it.
Mich****974 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-19 16:24:07   |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Just to inform you I received my item.
Everything went perfect.
Thanks.
Ant***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-22 20:54:03   |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
all ok
Djjo****76 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-05 20:49:10   |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
the item working well, very #fast #shipping, thank you
Zarif*****ou25 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-09 00:52:26   |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
You Are an amazing agent! Thank you!!!!
L63***yer 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-18 03:05:50   |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
You are the most amazing service I have ever used. Really quick, reliable and trustworthy. Thank you so much!!!
L63***yer 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-08 10:49:00   |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much! It is always a great experience to do business with you!
L63***yer 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-07-17 06:40:21   |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much! Everything was perfect!
Eva***lia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-12-12 18:54:49   |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service as always! Thank you!
L63***yer 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-13 22:45:00   |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much! Everything was perfect and I really liked your service! It was an easy and pleasant experience to order from you! I will use your service in the future for sure!
Ant***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-11-13 19:01:07   |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Everything very good , #packed with extra bags. It took a little more than normal ut worth it
Ant***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-03 04:45:54   |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
DISAPOINTING experience. In the past this agent was much better. My last order was a series of problems. I asked for a discount in my next order because this one was a mess full of problems and they did not give. I am sad and i will change agent.
Ange****ig 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-11-08 18:03:24   |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very well packed!Fast service!!Thank you!!
Zek***GR 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-10 17:47:55   |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
2nd time i used TaobaoRing/42agent,once again excellent service
Eva***lia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-09 01:06:35   |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Really #fast shipping!Thanks so much for your service!
Communication was great as well!!
Zek***GR 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-08-06 17:24:23   |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent Service,thank u guys
Ant***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-31 16:54:31   |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
PERFECT guys!
Ant***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-08 03:59:39   |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
everything fine BUT the items are lighter than you made me pay for
Ant***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-04-30 17:15:22   |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
perfect! the #shipping was a bit expensive but the service was the best quality!
42agent for all Chinese marketpalces
Beijing Time:
Operating hours: Mon.~Sun. 9:00-18:00
Copyright © 2011-2021 42agent.com All rights reserved.