42agent.com review from Germany

Aka***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-04-02 04:21:45   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
fast reply and really nice <3 as always
Aka***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-10-30 05:32:07   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
It arrives savely as always <3
Ek**9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-06 23:40:27   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you so much for the great service! I had a lot of trouble with #customs and 42agent helped me with any request I had. 5 stars!
Aka***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-07-31 04:47:42   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you for your wonderful service, even with #customs. I really really appreciate it <3
Aka***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-07-10 22:25:08   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Wonderful service as always <3
Nato****mi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-07-06 22:41:59   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks so much for your service even during these difficult times! :) My order finally arrived <3
Aka***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-12 20:18:24   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
it arrived savely .the service is wonderful as always!
Aka***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-12-16 14:46:25   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
As always a wonderful, nice and quick service! <3
Aka***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-31 03:21:55   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thanks a lot for the always wonderful service! I received the parcel very #fast and savely.
Nato****mi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-27 18:49:53   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Everything went smoothly as always! Thanks! :)
Kawa****su10 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-26 03:58:45   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Dear 42agent team,
A lot of thanks to your patience and wonderful service again! I like shopping with you. Everything arrived save this morning. I can only recommend everyone shopping with you :)
Thank you so much
Lac***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-01 20:08:52   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Still good service and safe #packing. Good agent!
Lo**ow 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-31 05:45:26   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service and #fast arrival! Perfect as always.
Kawa****su10 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-18 01:56:51   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I'm using this agents for lot of years and never been disappointed. Thank you for everything! All items were well packaged! Thank you also so much for getting the sailor #costume for me
Lo**ow 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-19 03:52:13   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Very good service as always.
XSu***x 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-01 05:20:00   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
It's perfect! Thank you
Lac***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-04 05:37:27   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Nothing to add, good as usual!
Kawa****su10 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-02 17:25:15   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
It took a long time for the items to make but the wait was worthy! I love the quality. Thank you for the TaobaoRing/42agent team for splitting my order so I can order other things while waiting for this order. I will deal with you again. Thank you for everything :)
Aka***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-31 21:19:04   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful service as always! I received all items very #quickly and #safely. Thank you so much!
Kawa****su10 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-24 04:53:04   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
THANK YOU SO MUCH! I recommend this agent to everyone. They are very lovely, helpful and working very good. Thank you for splitting my order and answer so #quickly. I will definitely buy with you again.
Kawa****su10 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-11 16:22:11   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much for looking for the items for me and also for splitting my order. I just received my items in time a weekend before I travel and I needed them. I'm very happy with the quality :) I'm looking forward to deal with you again. :)
R*i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-29 03:32:13   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Simply the best service. :)
Lac***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-27 00:00:33   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
This time I actually ordered for a friend of mine. He's extremely satisfied. #fast #shipping and items are in good condition!
Lac***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-28 16:24:05   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good #packing and #purchase of some rare items on #taobao was even completed after official office hours. Not required, but highly appreciated by me!!
Lac***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-26 22:29:05   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good quality #packing and service. Again!
Lo**ow 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-24 06:55:06   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great as always! Thank you!
Mio***ni 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-09 16:45:08   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Everything was perfect!
Lac***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-15 00:09:00   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Also a nice transaction!
Lac***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-15 00:08:24   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great as usual. Especially your individual #packing service!
R*i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-12 19:09:45   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Again, it was a great experience to order with you guys! Quick help with every problem and the #packing of my stuff was so great!
Will definitely order again <3
IN**IR 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-04 10:14:09   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
CONFIRM ALL OK ASUAL ! VERY BEST REGARDS AND SEE YOU SOON! Carsten
Lac***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-27 01:20:41   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you!
Melv****gusa 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-18 22:20:27   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Parcel just arrived today, took less than expected.
Kind & #fast support! Even though i had some troubles with my order everything worked out just fine, thanks alot to the TaobaoRing/42agent team! :D
Aka***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-21 03:11:33   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful again. Super easy and really nice service!!
Lac***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-08 00:57:42   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
My favourite taobao-agent. Keep it up!
Emily*****ardt 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-03 05:04:56   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
the best #taobao shopping agent! their service is super friendly and communicative. The #shipping was really #fast and I'm really happy with my order (:
R*w 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-24 16:41:14   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Dear #taobao ring team,
thank you for the #fast turnaround and the excellent service! Looking forward to doing business with you again.
Best Regards,
Ralf
Nato****mi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-18 02:25:05   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Everything was fine and unproblematic as always! :) I'd always recommend you for orders from Taobao!
Lo**ow 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-07 00:24:00   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Lovly item and great service! Thank you so much.
Bil***it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-12 00:10:19   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I just LOVE TaobaoRing/42agent! Everything arrived in perfect condition and was #packed with lots of care. The staff always keep you informed and answer every question. Never had a better shopping service! Dankeschön :D
Ye** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-17 21:15:39   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This is my second #purchase so far, and everything went great again! Wonderful #communication, thoughtful #packaging - I will definitely use your services again when I need them!
Lo**ow 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-03 02:31:31   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great and #fast service. Thank you!
Wies****ad 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-30 22:18:47   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thank you so much for your assistance with this product.
shipping went very smoothly and everything was perfect
Lo**ow 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-11 21:24:27   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Everything went really well. Thank you!
Dar***rc 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-14 22:11:45   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
good Service #fast #shipping , nice Support .Nothing wrong , PERFECT <3
Wies****ad 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-07 16:57:58   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great Service! like always, thank you
Lo**ow 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-31 22:21:07   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Communication and #shipping were quick, the items just beautiful and securely #packaged. This was an amazing shopping experience and I'll definitely buy again with TaobaoRing. Thank you!
Nato****mi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-10 20:19:00   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Reasonably quick and problem-free delivery as usual when choosing Singapore Post! I can nothing but recommend this as a #shipping method :)
Bil***it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-30 04:46:54   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I really love the service TaobaoRing/42agent provides! I ordered many small items from different sellers and not everything went smooth. The TaobaoRing/42agent team contacted the sellers for me, solved the problems and reviewed all items that arrived. That's amazing! For me as Hobbyist #taobao is kind of wonderland. There are many things you hardly get elsewhere and the TaobaoRing/42agent team help me to get them. Thank you :D
Sc**di 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-06 07:04:12   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Excellent service and best #communication compared to other #taobao agents I used. Until next time!
Nato****mi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-08 02:14:43   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Fast and problem-free #shipping as always when using the Singapore Post option (very much recommended if you have smaller items!)
Bil***it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-13 05:30:54   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
PERFECT in every way! The service is outstanding good. Answered every question, #fast and friendly. #pictures of the goods before #shipping were clear and everything was #packed with care. I'll surely use TaobaoRing/42agent again! Thank you^^
Sol***ox 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-24 22:59:43   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Excellent service and #fast #shipping,
the only thing that bothered me were the 41$ i had to pay to get my package, likely because it got shipped by #EMS (which was about the same as the cost for all items)
Nato****mi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-15 18:10:19   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Was delivered reasonably #fast and all the items were as expected :) Thanks a lot for your service =)
Jud@an******x.de 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-07 03:28:24   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks, everything fine
Nato****mi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-25 03:12:13   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
The order got there just fine and Singapore Mail proved very reliable! :)
Sorry for not checking the "received" box earlier!
Valen*****aris 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-23 21:35:54   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Evehing went fine as usual <3
Ste***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-13 02:47:10   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service, great transaction, thanks. Highly recommended.
Mor***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-03 05:19:40   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good #packaging, great service. Thank you.
Aka***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-12 19:26:36   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
really nice and easy transaction. thank you ;)
Wo**7 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-08 00:23:59   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very nice service and #fast delivery!
Thank you!
Wolfgang
A*a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-18 00:41:17   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I don't know how long I have been using TaobaoRing/42agent now (I think since 2012? 2013?), but it has always been a pleasure.
Great support, my orders always came in complete and well #packed with fair #shipping prices.
Hope for many more orders in future :)
Keep rocking guys!
Wies****ad 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-23 19:08:31   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great Service without fail, it's always a pleasure.
Zo**ny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-05 19:18:55   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Fast #shipping, had some problems with imports and duties etc. but it was all fixable. Very good service and communication!
Maddy*****esu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-05 06:47:31   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Ive been ordering stuff on #taobao so many times now. I LOVE THIS SERVICE. Not only do they always give me advices or note me when there are new items in stock, also they are so patient when it comes to making payment and everyone is always understanding about it. Just made my second payment for another order...cant wait to receive it...oh and #shipping is always super #fast too!
love you TBring! <3
Veb***nsi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-31 18:44:12   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Got a little problem with the tax office but in the end went smooth. The items were #packed really good. Recommended TaobaoRing/42agent for everyone.
Na**el 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-28 01:35:35   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Undervalueing the package wasn't a good Idea. If you do it, please fill out all of the things especially #shipping cost.
One of the ribbons of one of the pairs I bought was off when I opened the package.
Wies****ad 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-28 01:24:48   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
perfect delivery, like always thanks a lot
Valen*****aris 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-08 01:31:29   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything went really smoothly and the #communication was great and quick! You are by far my favourite #taobao Agent. I'm super happy with the items, they were #packaged really safe.
Wies****ad 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-07 00:23:08   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent service as always (‐^▽^‐)
Yu**e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-04 05:42:48   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Anything went well!
I just would think not to use #EMS anymore for german users.
Its stressfull to get the package from #customs :(
Anything else was great and I love the work and passion anyone gives to help out! Thanks!
Ruine*****chen 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-27 06:51:38   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I am really happy with my #purchase, great shopping service! :)
I will definetly use it again!
Wies****ad 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-08 20:28:08   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
always wonderful service and very friendly support
Pad***uuh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-19 18:03:22   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I checked the items carefully and figured out that everything is okay!
I am happy with my parcel.
I am looking forward to buy again in near future :D
R*i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-16 23:50:58   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
It was my fist time using TaobaoRing and the handling is super easy, very quick and reasonable priced. I think I will stick to this service for my future orders :)
Taz***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-06 06:48:41   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for the awesome service, #shipping took a bit longer than expected but i guess it was due to our #customs. The #dress and blouse arrived just in time for my birthday. Thank you for keeping me up to date and of course for the detailed information about my order!
Definitely going to order again in some weeks! ♥
Shi***oon 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-22 19:04:18   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This was my first shopping service experience and I couldn't be happier with it. I received quick responses to all of my quesions and my delivery arrived #safely after about 7 weeks. Thanks a lot!
Pad***uuh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-18 23:58:48   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Communication was very good!
Fast #shipping.
Looking forward to buy again
Wil***ng 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-16 18:37:38   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything went smoothly, just like always! Love the items, thank you very much! :)
Maddy*****esu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-02 22:37:19   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
As always : a pleasant expirience with TaobaoRing/42agent. The best agent when it comes to shopping on #taobao.
Thanks and happy new year!
Wies****ad 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-22 19:48:53   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
After I placed a few orders with TaobaoRing I can say that I've always been very satisfied with everything. The support is very friendly and offers outstanding support, even when it concerns smaller orders.
thank you 。^‿^。
Shi***hi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-04 04:35:28   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I was really dissappointed that the package didn´t arrive and I had to pay 40$ for nothing. Maybe they don´t ship to Germany. If that´s so they should inform the costumers beforehand.
I don´t think I will try it again as it is to risky.
A*a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-27 07:22:08   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I wasn't able to order a while from TaobaoRing, came back after a few months and the service is still just as awesome as before.
Super #fast contact, always friendly and helpful, and the stuff is well #packed.
I really can recommend them :)
Ten***non 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-11-01 19:51:55   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for all your help! The order is perfect and it was way faster than I thought aaaand it arrived for Halloween <3
Str***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-08 02:11:58   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The really nice watch was securely #packaged and shipped #fast. I'm fully satisfied with the service by TaobaoRing/42agent! Thanks a lot!
Sti***23 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-01 21:02:51   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything arrived in time and how I wanted it to be. Thank you I will order again :)
Rol***eks 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-10-01 16:30:59   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
everything fine from #shipping but item #1 and #2 were too small (not like the size which was declared on the website)
Dkl***b 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-24 01:28:46   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Just received the package. The CRTs were #packed very well and arrived in good condition without damage. Thank you.
Hann****Art 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-09-05 18:00:54   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I have received my 5th TaobaoRing/42agent order today and I'm absolutely happy with it. The #shipping only took a week and didn't get stuck in #customs. All items arrived in perfect condition, even very fragily, breakable items!
Thank you! I will definitely order again! =)
Wil***ng 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-08-12 15:15:35   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much for the order, I received it just now! Everything is in good condition, even the fragile windchime arrived just fine! Thank you!!
42agent for all Chinese marketpalces
Beijing Time:
Operating hours: Mon.~Sun. 9:00-18:00
Copyright © 2011-2021 42agent.com All rights reserved.