42agent.com review from Finland

Kan***at 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-03-25 16:46:18   |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Received my first package through 42Agent, #communication was excellent, and the package arrived in great condition, #packed very nicely. Will definitely be using 42Agent for future purchases.
Bearw*****tch 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-10-15 16:38:26   |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
My 3rd order arrived in time. Excellent #communication, and 42agent folks took care of all transactions. Highly recommended once again
Bearw*****tch 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-09-12 01:02:50   |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
My second consignment with 8 products. They took care of my requirements, and answered my queries in timely manner.
Highly recommended.
Bearw*****tch 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-12 01:14:57   |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you everyone from 42agent who replied to my queries promptly, and helped me sort out the parcel return issue with #EMS. Exemplary service . Highly recommended.
I've received my parcel today, and I can say that I'm a satisfied customer.
Ely***ll 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-22 17:05:08   |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Ordered items for dolls from multiple shops for the 2nd time, perfect service as always, 42agent really cares and thinks about you and your order -- trying to find the fastest and most affordable options. :) Thank you so much again!
Jje***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-27 20:35:01   |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I received my order pretty #quickly after you sent it. It was very well #packaged with no issues. Good customer service as well when i sent a question. Thank you for your service!
I would use your site if i ever order from #taobao again :)
Xiao****i13 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-14 20:26:21   |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything arrives perfectly #packed. TaobaoRing/42agent always act promptly and perfectly. Love you guys.
Mult****akku 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-23 04:38:59   |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Of all the shopping agents I've ever used in any country, TBR has by far the best service. They may not be the cheapest agent out there, but you really get what you pay for. The staff handles just about every order and enquiry very professionally, making me feel like a VIP. I will continue to trust TBR with my orders, especially the expensive and complicated ones, because they really care for the customer. Thank you for your hard work, and please keep it up!
Xiao****i13 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-05 21:42:49   |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much. I have received my orders. Everything was carefully #packed and arrived flawlessly. The shipment is #fast as expected.
Ely***ll 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-25 08:14:08   |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Wonderful experience! Contacted me about one shop's holiday situation which was really great to know. My items were well #packed and protected, arrived in perfect condition! Thank you! Can't wait to order again. :)
Jon***koo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-31 17:21:02   |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service - friendly and fast!
Kor***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-14 03:57:45   |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Shoes arrived #safely. Big thanks.
Jon***koo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-18 23:35:46   |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
It was a pleasure to do business with TaobaoRing - #fast, easy and the staff was friendly and helpful!
Kor***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-08 04:35:43   |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thanks <3. #fast service.
Fje***ike 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-06 13:17:08   |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you! Item was #packed well and arrived #safely :-)
Tom***oi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-06 03:41:52   |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Extra #fast #shipping, item as described, no problem with #customs. Thank you very much! You just got a new customer.
Rek***u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-16 20:04:06   |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Loving costumes! just what i wanted and got possibly thanks to TaobaoRing/42agent!
Mintt*****ala 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-04 21:55:21   |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great service! I've been in hunt of one second hand #dress for a very long time and TaobaoRing/42agent has been patient and very helpful. You will be my one and only shopping service forever! :D
Hakus*****akura 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-22 06:45:07   |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
very good!!
Mi** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-14 17:33:14   |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
TaobaoRing/42agent is a great agent! I received wrong item but they handled it very well. I recommend them warmly, they are trustful and friendly. Thank you!
Plo***id 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-10-12 14:37:38   |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you!
The products were in perfect shape and well #packaged. No complaints whatsoever.
Mintt*****ala 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-07 10:26:15   |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great shopping service, they handeled my preorder very nicely!
Ka**hi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-01 03:41:45   |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you for your service! Everything went smoothly and I am happy to get my package #safely.
Hakus*****akura 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-26 04:37:54   |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Trustworthy service once again, thank you!
Mi**zu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-21 14:00:56   |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Really #fast and reliable service. Item arrived in good condition, even though the hat was squished in a small box.
Li**we 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-21 22:28:51   |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Hi, I got my package last week. Everything is in great condition and arrived #safely, thank you so much! :)
Hakus*****akura 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-27 21:30:53   |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very trustworthy service, Thank you!
Rail****ls 42agent 42agent membership [ 2014-04-04 17:43:16   |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you!! :)
Parad*****ochi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-21 05:52:13   |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
Oh**xd 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-12-17 08:39:33   |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
did my first order, very happy for the outcome :)
Parad*****ochi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-09-21 01:59:15   |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Items as described. Everything is like it should and the #shipping was faster than I thought. :D
LAL***Y21 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-07-23 22:43:34   |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great everything on point got my shoes in less than 5 days with the weekend. Be back asap
Lal***y21 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-06-05 19:28:38   |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great look out to Finland #EMS #shipping was good got shoes in 6 days with weekend. Nice
De**n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2013-01-14 08:56:49   |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Got everything I wanted, as expected. Thank you! Ordering is very easy and fun and I like how many #shipping options there are.
JAns****mu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-12-21 22:46:37   |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much! I got the items in right time,just before christmas!! Thank you again.
De**n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2012-11-09 02:05:02   |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
The service was really #fast and there were no problems. I'm glad I chose TaobaoRing/42agent, will use again and recommend to friends!
42agent for all Chinese marketpalces
Beijing Time:
Operating hours: Mon.~Sun. 9:00-18:00
Copyright © 2011-2021 42agent.com All rights reserved.