42agent.com review from Canada

Nir***er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-11-11 16:11:26   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great communication!! I love the #communication with 42Agent.
Fa**ee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-10-12 07:20:46   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Their customer service is truly the best. Dune was especially kind and helpful and so patient with me even when I had a lot of changes within my order. Thank you!
Fall****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-08-12 11:23:49   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Another successful order by 42agent! Thank you again!
Ohb***bel 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-07-29 07:07:54   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you! Being patient is all you need! Everything arrived within 80 days and everything is amazing quality! I will use your services again, I was very happy :)
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-06-30 23:00:38   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
As per usual, 42agent always delivers great service. Quick to respond and items arrived as per pictured. Have been using this service for years and 42 agent never fails! Thank you!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-06-09 01:19:33   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
As per usual, great #communication, package arrived #quickly. Wonderful service!!!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-05-11 12:20:25   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
42Agent did such a spectacular job dealing with this order in the most timely, respectful and professional way considering the original seller of the item was being quite difficult. 42agent made sure to reassure me and update me in regards to this order as originally it arrived the wrong size, and soon after the manufacturer had poor #communication on their end. A year and a half later the order finally arrived but arrived #safely and just as pictured. Understandable with COVID and the original seller having poor communication. All in all 42agent did a spectacular job on their end. Thank you for everything!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-04-05 12:21:11   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
As per usual, amazing #communication and everything came as pictured. Staff at 42agent are so friendly and respond so quick! Thank you again for all you do
Fall****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-03-22 11:36:49   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank for 42agent for another successful order! It always amazing me how well your team can #packaged everything into one small box! Great customer service, can't wait till use your service again!
Sle***ide 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-03-22 07:57:20   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Amazing experience! The parcel was very carefully #packed, and box was tightly secured!
Fall****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-02-01 12:24:26   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks again for 42agent for another successful order! Thank you to your team for helping me get all my preorders and items and assistance with my package during covid (:
Zor***wr 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-01-30 06:57:18   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
thank you so much!!!
Da**yy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-01-12 00:10:05   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Couldn't be more impressed with the quality of 42agents #shipping, service and care. They really went above and beyond to help me locate a package which I had accidentally marked incorrectly. Remarkable attention to detail, kind agents, #fast as well. Best shipping company ever.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2022-01-11 16:31:40   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I've ordered many times before from 42agent and this is the first time I've had a few challenges with my order. But not by 42agent but from the seller of the product. 42agent has been excellent in keeping me updated with the product and when the product didn't arrive as expected, informed me promptly for an exchange. It was the seller's fault for not keeping in touch for many months but 42agent has done a great job trying to get ahold of the seller and keeping me updated in the process. Thank you for always putting the customer first! You guys are amazing!
Nad***tar 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-12-24 01:10:03   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I submitted my order in October. #communication was absolutely wonderful and quick. We had some delays from the seller on Xianyu, but it all worked out and my order was shipped in late November via #EMS. Due to the EMS and Covid delays, it took a while for my order to get here, but it arrived December 23rd in perfect condition, safe and sound. Thank you so much! I will certainly be using this service again.
Jes***un 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-12-14 05:38:33   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Package arrived a lot faster than I expected and was in perfect condition! My items were #packaged well like always. Thank you so much 42agent!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-11-27 15:56:59   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Much love to 42agent. Delivering great service with consistency. Great #communication, good #packaging, always wanting the best for customers. Highly recommend this service for anyone wanting to order from #taobao. Proud to be using this service for many years now! Thank you for all you do!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-10-18 16:14:33   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Ordered many times before from 42agent and each time I've ordered, you guys deliver such great service. Timely and friendly with #communication. Items bought come exactly as pictured. Thank you!
Quote*****bot 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-10-02 06:45:29   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you for all of your help! I've ordered some products overseas, and they've all come in well, your help means so much!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-09-01 15:01:25   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
As per usual 42agent delivered great service! #communication is great and timely as always, making sure the buyer is satisfied with their products. I have been using 42agent for years now and they never fail to deliver great customer service. Thank you!!!
Eg**_v 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-08-25 11:31:16   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Came back to use their services again and it has been super great! Support was very patient with me and my requests, and I'm very grateful for it ^^
Daf***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-08-21 04:07:02   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect, I had some issues with my order and 42agent was super helpful, they where kind and really patient with all my questions, they made sure to keep me informed all the time, my order was fixed #quickly and the #shipping went smoothly, I could not be happier, definitely the best
Thom****tty 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-08-17 13:01:31   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
They have #fast #communication and the Items arrived nicely #packaged and I haven't recieved any damages items and I've been shopping for years now.
Eg**_v 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-08-07 05:34:29   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service and #fast #shipping, love it!
Postp*****ovies 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-07-14 11:49:35   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
thank you so much! everything arrived perfect, and the team was always super supportive and helpful!
Morn****arie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-23 09:03:56   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
42Agent is the only shopping service I'll ever order with. They answer my questions and update orders so #quickly. I really appreciate the hard work and great service the give!
Fall****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-01 06:30:06   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Everything was #packaged well and I was happy with how everything came! There were some problems with #shipping (not 42agent fault) but they were still able to help me! Can't wait to use their services again!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-04-13 12:36:18   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Received my package today! Everything came as pictured. Thank you for the consistent #communication and friendly service as always! Looking forward to my next order!
Sky***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-03-22 15:48:19   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excellent customer service every time I order! Staff are always quick to respond and very friendly!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-03-08 14:42:27   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
As usual, great #communication and friendly service! Thank you!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-02-14 15:38:32   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great customer service! So consistent! Arrived #quickly, great #communication, and just as pictured! I always trust 42agent with my orders! Thank you!
Sky***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-01-30 16:39:27   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I've been ordering with 42 agent for a few years now. Excellent customer service as always!
Tat***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-01-18 04:49:42   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very satisfied with 42Agent's customer service. They are quick to respond and sort out any concerns. My items were shipped #safely, with extra Styrofoam, bubble wrap, etc. I'll definitely trust them again for my future orders.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-12-27 11:45:16   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Came before Christmas and everything came just as pictured! Thank you for your amazing #communication as usual! You guys are spectacular!!!
Ish***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-12-20 13:26:49   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
It was my first time buying off #taobao and was a little confusing but the 42 Agents responded #quickly and answered my questions. Package came within a month. Everything was in good condition.
Jes***un 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-12-04 02:23:03   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Packaged arrived faster than expected and in perfect condition! Thank you!!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-11-04 04:23:59   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Wonderful and friendly service as always!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-11-02 02:55:27   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Wonderful! Arrived #safely and just as pictured. Great #communication from 42agent staff as usual! Always so consistent with your customer service!
Sky***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-10-30 17:21:56   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great customer service, always well #packaged and quick #shipping as always! Thank you!!
Jes***un 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-10-28 01:07:16   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Arrived #quickly and was well #packaged. Thank you!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-10-12 14:14:04   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
As usual, consistent and quick #communication. Great at clarifying item details especially for 2nd hand items. Parcel came #safely and items in tact just as pictured. #shipping slow due to COVID measures however 42agent did a great job keeping me updated with my package. Thank you!!!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-27 09:56:34   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This is the BEST company as far as #taobao is concerned. I can't thank them enough for their service. For sure I will continue do biz with them as soon as I have more $.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-27 09:52:38   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Simply best in this business. Look no further if u want items from #taobao to be delivered #safely and on time. Would continue to buy from them in the near future.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-27 09:17:54   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Best in this business. Look no further if u want to get items from #taobao. Looking forward to continue to #purchase from them in the near future.
Sky***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-07-31 13:58:24   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great service as always!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-07-15 13:34:15   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
You guys are always so wonderful! During this stressful time, 42agent has been consistent with their excellent #communication. Thank you for putting my mind at ease when worrying about how long the package took to get to my country. Finally it is here and I am more than satisfied with my purchase! Thank you yet again! I know I can always depend on 42agent!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-07-14 03:07:51   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Just as pictured. Great service as always!
Eter****uby 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-07-01 09:31:44   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Very quick at their job, very good #communication, and photographs are very helpful. Would use and recommend this shopping service. Thank you!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-06-25 16:25:35   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
As always, you all are amazing! Despite the pandemic, 42agent stays consistent with their exceptional #communication skills. Thank you for always making sure that we will be happy with our orders especially when it comes to ordering second hand items! 42agent is always so kind to their customers! I'm a very happy one! Thank you ever so much!
Jes***un 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-05-16 06:57:13   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Good #communication and #fast shipping! All items were #packaged well and arrived #safely. Thank you so much!
Morn****arie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-05-15 10:43:38   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This service is amazing. They are willing to make changes to orders. Their #communication is quick. My packages always arrive in great condition. I will always use this service!
Sky***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-04-09 13:34:48   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great service and #fast #shipping as always!
Morn****arie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-03-11 11:07:02   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
42Agent is an amazing shopping service. They are very helpful and always quick to respond.
Mimi****uit 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-02-08 20:51:13   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
42agent is the best :) thank you for all that you do. Every time I order, the process if flawless and easy!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-31 04:32:44   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great #communication, received item as pictured. Always satisfied using 42agent!
Tim***ss 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-30 02:29:20   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Everything arrived, #safely #packaged. Great service as always.
Jes***un 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-18 02:29:13   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
This is my first time using 42agent. It's really easy to use and the staff have good #communication. Epacket took a little longer than i expected (probably because of the holidays) but it's not 42agent's fault. Package arrived well #packed with no damages to the items. Thank you! Will use again
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-04 04:00:52   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Excellent customer service as always! Friendly, great #communication.
Sky***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-12-31 12:01:38   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excellent customer service as always! Super #fast and very helpful!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-12-28 18:31:10   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything came #safely and as pictured! #communication from 42 agent is exceptional and always make sure you will be happy with the details of your order prior to finalizing your order. Thank you for all that you do. Definitely will be using 42 agent again. Proud to be a regular user of 42 agent!!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-12-27 11:23:44   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
In my humble opinion, I honestly believe these guys are the best in this business. Looking forward to using more of their services this year. Thank you!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-10-26 03:18:09   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Everything came as pictured! Thank you for your great #communication and service as always!
Sky***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-10-24 06:52:58   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excellent customer service as always!
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-10-06 22:52:20   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect! Thank you :)
Mimi****uit 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-09-25 03:48:01   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always happy with 42 agent!! Thank you :)
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-09-18 12:19:11   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
<3 Everything came back as pictured. Wonderful #communication. Thank you 42agent!
Tim***ss 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-09-15 09:23:51   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Arrived #safely, nothing broken. Many thanks!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-09-10 14:39:32   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect condition. #fast #shipping and great #communication between 42agent staff! You guys rock!
Mimi****uit 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-28 02:12:13   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you for making my life easier, I always find #taobao hard to figure out, but with 42agent it was so easy!! Super amazing customer service too :) I recommend 100%
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-04 11:01:16   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect, flawless service! Thank you for the years of great service :)
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-29 12:57:03   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Packaged arrived a few days ago in perfect condition! Just as expected from the pictures! Thank you always for your kind, consistent and timely service!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-17 15:43:06   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Costume came in perfect condition, as pictured! Wonderful #communication as always. Thank you for all you do!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-17 15:42:10   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Wonderful service as always! So consistent and quick with communication! All items came home as pictured! Thank you as always!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-04 15:33:51   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for taking such great #pictures of the product and making sure everything is just as pictured. Quick #communication and great problem solving when item was not accurate to picture. Thank you for making every sale run smoothly!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-04 15:32:23   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
You guys are all so amazing with consistent and thorough #communication to make sure all my purchases are up to my expectations! #pictures provide me with re-assurance that my #purchase is worth it! You guys never fail me! Will definitely order through 42agent again! No doubt!
Ari***30 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-31 03:54:54   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always helpful and answers all the questions. #fast response and #shipping. Thank you always.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-17 09:30:06   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect service as always! Thank you!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-07 01:59:07   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you so much for the excellent service! Highly recommended
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-27 04:45:48   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Best service in this business. I have been using this agency for the last 6 years and I only have good things to say about them.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-04 03:25:19   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Wonderful service! Consistent #communication and #fast shipping! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-03 12:05:28   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Many thanks! Perfect, as always
To**u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-29 22:07:48   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
42agent is very responsive and kindly answered all my questions. It's very reassuring to have a service like this that can communicate with sellers #quickly and accurately in order to be able to #purchase what I want. Thank you 42agent :^>
The***al 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-23 06:54:57   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Packaged amazing, #fast replys to questions and concerns, fast service , easy to use and reasonable #shipping, thanky yoouuuuu. will buy again~! and suggesting to friends that want things from china as well
The***al 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-06 23:53:27   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
its expensive if ur buying one small item and have to pay the 15CNY initial fee, and the paypal fee.... but i think if i buy anything again ill buy more stuff and ship it all together! : ) but overall, i had an awesome experience!! i got the items within 2 weeks and they replied back and ordered my items fast!! :D the #communication was awesome!! i recommend them!
Nat***ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-05 08:08:03   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much for great service as always!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-25 12:58:22   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
<3 #fast #shipping and great #communication as always!
Ki**am 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-24 10:32:58   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Very #fast customer service response and #shipping. Packages very securely #packed. Super happy with service.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-11 13:13:55   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
<3 Arrived in perfect condition! Thank you for great and timely service. Very friendly and awesome #communication.
Ju**ts 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-07 02:38:53   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Order:TBR0843B4U622703 Received in gd condition n delivered #fast.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-02 04:16:13   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Excellent Service as usual. Thank you very much.
42agent for all Chinese marketpalces
Beijing Time:
Operating hours: Mon.~Sun. 9:00-18:00
Copyright © 2011-2022 42agent.com All rights reserved.