42agent.com review from Canada

Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-04-13 12:36:18   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Received my package today! Everything came as pictured. Thank you for the consistent #communication and friendly service as always! Looking forward to my next order!
Sky***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-03-22 15:48:19   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excellent customer service every time I order! Staff are always quick to respond and very friendly!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-03-08 14:42:27   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
As usual, great #communication and friendly service! Thank you!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-02-14 15:38:32   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great customer service! So consistent! Arrived #quickly, great #communication, and just as pictured! I always trust 42agent with my orders! Thank you!
Sky***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-01-30 16:39:27   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I've been ordering with 42 agent for a few years now. Excellent customer service as always!
Tat***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-01-18 04:49:42   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very satisfied with 42Agent's customer service. They are quick to respond and sort out any concerns. My items were shipped #safely, with extra Styrofoam, bubble wrap, etc. I'll definitely trust them again for my future orders.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-12-27 11:45:16   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Came before Christmas and everything came just as pictured! Thank you for your amazing #communication as usual! You guys are spectacular!!!
Ish***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-12-20 13:26:49   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
It was my first time buying off #taobao and was a little confusing but the 42 Agents responded #quickly and answered my questions. Package came within a month. Everything was in good condition.
Jes***un 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-12-04 02:23:03   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Packaged arrived faster than expected and in perfect condition! Thank you!!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-11-04 04:23:59   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Wonderful and friendly service as always!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-11-02 02:55:27   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Wonderful! Arrived #safely and just as pictured. Great #communication from 42agent staff as usual! Always so consistent with your customer service!
Sky***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-10-30 17:21:56   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great customer service, always well #packaged and quick #shipping as always! Thank you!!
Jes***un 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-10-28 01:07:16   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Arrived #quickly and was well #packaged. Thank you!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-10-12 14:14:04   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
As usual, consistent and quick #communication. Great at clarifying item details especially for 2nd hand items. Parcel came #safely and items in tact just as pictured. #shipping slow due to COVID measures however 42agent did a great job keeping me updated with my package. Thank you!!!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-27 09:56:34   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This is the BEST company as far as #taobao is concerned. I can't thank them enough for their service. For sure I will continue do biz with them as soon as I have more $.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-27 09:52:38   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Simply best in this business. Look no further if u want items from #taobao to be delivered #safely and on time. Would continue to buy from them in the near future.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-27 09:17:54   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Best in this business. Look no further if u want to get items from #taobao. Looking forward to continue to #purchase from them in the near future.
Sky***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-07-31 13:58:24   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great service as always!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-07-15 13:34:15   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
You guys are always so wonderful! During this stressful time, 42agent has been consistent with their excellent #communication. Thank you for putting my mind at ease when worrying about how long the package took to get to my country. Finally it is here and I am more than satisfied with my purchase! Thank you yet again! I know I can always depend on 42agent!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-07-14 03:07:51   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Just as pictured. Great service as always!
Eter****uby 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-07-01 09:31:44   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Very quick at their job, very good #communication, and photographs are very helpful. Would use and recommend this shopping service. Thank you!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-06-25 16:25:35   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
As always, you all are amazing! Despite the pandemic, 42agent stays consistent with their exceptional #communication skills. Thank you for always making sure that we will be happy with our orders especially when it comes to ordering second hand items! 42agent is always so kind to their customers! I'm a very happy one! Thank you ever so much!
Jes***un 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-05-16 06:57:13   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Good #communication and #fast shipping! All items were #packaged well and arrived #safely. Thank you so much!
Morn****arie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-05-15 10:43:38   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This service is amazing. They are willing to make changes to orders. Their #communication is quick. My packages always arrive in great condition. I will always use this service!
Sky***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-04-09 13:34:48   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great service and #fast #shipping as always!
Morn****arie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-03-11 11:07:02   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
42Agent is an amazing shopping service. They are very helpful and always quick to respond.
Mimi****uit 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-02-08 20:51:13   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
42agent is the best :) thank you for all that you do. Every time I order, the process if flawless and easy!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-31 04:32:44   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great #communication, received item as pictured. Always satisfied using 42agent!
Tim***ss 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-30 02:29:20   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Everything arrived, #safely #packaged. Great service as always.
Jes***un 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-18 02:29:13   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
This is my first time using 42agent. It's really easy to use and the staff have good #communication. Epacket took a little longer than i expected (probably because of the holidays) but it's not 42agent's fault. Package arrived well #packed with no damages to the items. Thank you! Will use again
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-04 04:00:52   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Excellent customer service as always! Friendly, great #communication.
Sky***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-12-31 12:01:38   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excellent customer service as always! Super #fast and very helpful!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-12-28 18:31:10   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything came #safely and as pictured! #communication from 42 agent is exceptional and always make sure you will be happy with the details of your order prior to finalizing your order. Thank you for all that you do. Definitely will be using 42 agent again. Proud to be a regular user of 42 agent!!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-12-27 11:23:44   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
In my humble opinion, I honestly believe these guys are the best in this business. Looking forward to using more of their services this year. Thank you!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-10-26 03:18:09   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Everything came as pictured! Thank you for your great #communication and service as always!
Sky***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-10-24 06:52:58   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excellent customer service as always!
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-10-06 22:52:20   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect! Thank you :)
Mimi****uit 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-09-25 03:48:01   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always happy with 42 agent!! Thank you :)
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-09-18 12:19:11   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
<3 Everything came back as pictured. Wonderful #communication. Thank you 42agent!
Tim***ss 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-09-15 09:23:51   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Arrived #safely, nothing broken. Many thanks!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-09-10 14:39:32   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect condition. #fast #shipping and great #communication between 42agent staff! You guys rock!
Mimi****uit 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-28 02:12:13   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you for making my life easier, I always find #taobao hard to figure out, but with 42agent it was so easy!! Super amazing customer service too :) I recommend 100%
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-04 11:01:16   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect, flawless service! Thank you for the years of great service :)
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-29 12:57:03   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Packaged arrived a few days ago in perfect condition! Just as expected from the pictures! Thank you always for your kind, consistent and timely service!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-17 15:43:06   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Costume came in perfect condition, as pictured! Wonderful #communication as always. Thank you for all you do!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-17 15:42:10   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Wonderful service as always! So consistent and quick with communication! All items came home as pictured! Thank you as always!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-04 15:33:51   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for taking such great #pictures of the product and making sure everything is just as pictured. Quick #communication and great problem solving when item was not accurate to picture. Thank you for making every sale run smoothly!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-04 15:32:23   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
You guys are all so amazing with consistent and thorough #communication to make sure all my purchases are up to my expectations! #pictures provide me with re-assurance that my #purchase is worth it! You guys never fail me! Will definitely order through 42agent again! No doubt!
Ari***30 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-31 03:54:54   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always helpful and answers all the questions. #fast response and #shipping. Thank you always.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-17 09:30:06   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect service as always! Thank you!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-07 01:59:07   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you so much for the excellent service! Highly recommended
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-27 04:45:48   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Best service in this business. I have been using this agency for the last 6 years and I only have good things to say about them.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-04 03:25:19   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Wonderful service! Consistent #communication and #fast shipping! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-03 12:05:28   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Many thanks! Perfect, as always
To**u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-29 22:07:48   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
42agent is very responsive and kindly answered all my questions. It's very reassuring to have a service like this that can communicate with sellers #quickly and accurately in order to be able to #purchase what I want. Thank you 42agent :^>
The***al 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-23 06:54:57   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Packaged amazing, #fast replys to questions and concerns, fast service , easy to use and reasonable #shipping, thanky yoouuuuu. will buy again~! and suggesting to friends that want things from china as well
The***al 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-06 23:53:27   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
its expensive if ur buying one small item and have to pay the 15CNY initial fee, and the paypal fee.... but i think if i buy anything again ill buy more stuff and ship it all together! : ) but overall, i had an awesome experience!! i got the items within 2 weeks and they replied back and ordered my items fast!! :D the #communication was awesome!! i recommend them!
Nat***ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-05 08:08:03   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much for great service as always!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-25 12:58:22   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
<3 #fast #shipping and great #communication as always!
Ki**am 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-24 10:32:58   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Very #fast customer service response and #shipping. Packages very securely #packed. Super happy with service.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-11 13:13:55   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
<3 Arrived in perfect condition! Thank you for great and timely service. Very friendly and awesome #communication.
Ju**ts 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-07 02:38:53   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Order:TBR0843B4U622703 Received in gd condition n delivered #fast.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-02 04:16:13   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Excellent Service as usual. Thank you very much.
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-29 11:07:01   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect service! Thank you for everything
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-19 11:19:20   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Yet again another successful #purchase <3 Everything came as pictured, in great condition. 42agent has amazing #communication to top it off. You guys are wonderful!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-06 04:47:26   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you for your great service! Great translation when it comes to providing details about product. Always at ease to use 42agent!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-06 04:45:56   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All items came in wonderful condition, matches #pictures perfectly. Great communication! Thank you for all that you do!
Rel***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-16 08:55:35   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
They received in good shape!! Thank you so much!!!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-11 14:54:42   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great #communication, #fast shipping! Love this service so soo much!
Miga****itos 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-11 05:05:59   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
good service as usual <3 thank you for the #fast response and options in the midst of the strike~ Able to get all of my items fast and in good condition :)
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-03 07:31:48   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Wonderful! Thank you for your great service!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-03 07:30:57   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service and #communication. Thank you as always!
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-23 12:25:25   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Awesome! Thanks TaobaoRing/42agent ^_^
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-17 00:48:48   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Received #quickly and quality is amazing as pictured. Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent for letting me know of any flaws or drawbacks to purchases. They always keep you informed and always want you to save on shipping! Always looking out for the customers. You guys are amazing!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-17 00:47:29   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
TaobaoRing/42agent delivers exceptional service. Friendly, respectful and timely #communication. Will always depend on TaobaoRing/42agent!
Winni*****ifer 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-11 12:52:26   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
So happy once again!!! Adore Tabaoring!!!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-30 09:23:40   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Excellent service and #communication as usual. Best in the business!
Thank You!
Nat***ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-30 01:32:11   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you very much for your amazing service!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-20 01:52:18   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Fast #shipping, great condition as pictured! Thank you as always!!!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-20 01:51:36   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect condition as pictured and love the extra gift the seller added to the purchase! Well #packaged and quick shipping! Thank you so much as always for your amazing AMAZING service!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-11 19:25:03   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Wonderful service! Order arrived quickly!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-11 19:24:32   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful service, great communication! Order arrived safely! Will order from again no doubt!
Sky***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-08 05:45:48   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great customer service as always!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-15 18:05:51   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Great product, and #communication. Only problem was that #costume was stuffed into package that a part from the hair piece broke :(
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-15 18:04:29   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Fast shipping! #packaged well!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-15 04:18:18   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Beautiful! Wonderful #packaging and #fast #shipping. Consistent and fast communication! Great service! Would 100% recommend!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-15 04:17:29   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Packed well and #fast shipping! Great #communication from TaobaoRing/42agent employees! Thank you!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-15 04:16:47   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect! Came #quickly and in perfect condition! Great #communication when it came to wanting to combine orders! Thank you yet again for your wonderful service!
Rel***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-13 01:24:46   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The package came safe and the cosplays are just as we wanted! Great customer service last time for the #shoe size issue!! Looking forward for next order!
Thank you so much!
-Relogia
Shar****do 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-08 02:27:29   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
excellent service as always! some of our items didnt fit properly but thats our fault for ordering the wrong sizes. there were ballooms in one of the boxes and we thought that was really funny haha
42agent for all Chinese marketpalces
Beijing Time:
Operating hours: Mon.~Sun. 9:00-18:00
Copyright © 2011-2021 42agent.com All rights reserved.