42agent.com review from Australia

Jea***32 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-01 09:45:38   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My package arrived in perfect condition, thank you so much! Really fantastic customer service and very affordable prices.
Nic***tan 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-01-28 13:31:56   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
First time ordering with 42agent and everything went smoothly :) thank you!
Sp**ey 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-01-10 23:33:39   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
good service, thank you very much!
Eva***x 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-01-04 16:50:32   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I have NEVER had a bad experience with 42Agent. The fees are more than reasonable, the agents are an absolute delight, and #shipping is always #fast and well-packed!
Caiy****ket 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-12-02 15:10:39   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
fast delivery, it arrived in perfect condition
Caiy****ket 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-12-02 15:08:23   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
They came so well packaged!!
Caiy****ket 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-12-02 15:07:12   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
received the order quickly!
She***ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-27 10:41:30   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Absolutely fantastic customer service! The 42 Agent team were able to relay my questions to the #taobao stores I ordered from to ensure that I was ordering exactly what I wanted, and their #communication is top notch! Thank you so much :D
Gabri*****anni 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-08-07 17:54:28   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
42agent works extremely #fast and has lovely customer service. Thank you!
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-21 15:18:50   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Many thanks
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-01-21 15:18:17   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks
Ki**ka 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-10-30 12:32:53   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
A very straight forward process with fantastic customer service every step of the way. Very reasonable prices, items shipped as soon as they were received and were #packaged securely and with care.
Thank you very much. I look forward to using this service again in the future.
Aile****ith 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-04 14:55:53   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Super #fast #shipping, always reliable, and such good service. I couldn't be happier. Thank you.
Aile****ith 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-28 07:51:41   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect! Thank you so much for helping me #purchase these items so painlessly. I am a loyal fan of your services.
Aile****ith 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-21 19:17:43   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Perfect service, I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much.
Dove****ght 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-15 05:28:44   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great service and #fast #shipping once again!
:D
Eva***x 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-14 12:10:17   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I have never used an agent service before but I couldn't be any happier! 42agent handled absolutely everything for me for a very smooth transaction-- the fees are more than reasonable and the #shipping was very #fast. I especially liked that they send photos of your item before posting it so you can make sure it's what you're expecting from the seller.
Aile****ith 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-13 10:21:04   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much, I am very happy with my very first #purchase via 42 Agent. Excellent service.
Kn**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-29 18:18:09   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect service as always!
Lunar New Year is always the busiest time for everyone but 42Agent came through as usual, helping me to confirm and order all my items promptly.
I always appreciate their hardwork and #communication when an obstacle arises! Thank you so much again~
Alic****ch 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-28 17:34:46   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Came a bit bashed up but I half expected that
Fast delivery
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-16 13:12:33   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great,thanks
Alic****ch 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-24 07:34:58   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
So pretty!
Dove****ght 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-01 07:28:53   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service once again!
Dove****ght 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-25 07:31:45   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service once again! Thank you!
Alic****ch 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-13 18:01:45   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
So cute your service was amazing
Ill be buying from you again
Dove****ght 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-28 11:58:42   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
GREAT #communication and very easy to order from! Highly recommend :D
Bdi***ato 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-04 14:46:19   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great service as always thank you
Kn**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-24 18:23:29   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Arrived swiftly as usual! The best service always!
Kn**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-24 18:22:52   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect, perfect, PERFECT!! <3 TaobaoRing/42agent always takes great care with orders and #communication is fantastic!
Kn**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-28 08:49:57   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
WONDERFUL customer service as always~ Everyone is super hardworking!
Bdi***ato 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-19 08:46:27   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
great as always! thank you :D
Kn**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-12 20:21:22   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
FANTASTIC and perfect service as always!!! All my items arrived #safely #packaged and very #quickly. Everyone at TaobaoRing/42agent always goes above and beyond with the best service possible :3
Bdi***ato 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-08 18:47:15   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
great service as always! thankyou
Djka****oo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-27 12:19:48   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you. Good as always
Bonn****ii 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-07 17:43:00   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I was so surprised by this lovely gift from TaobaoRing, and am so grateful for your kindness! Thank-you very much, I have always enjoyed using your services and will continue to use them into the future. :)
Johnn*****ley 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-16 16:37:15   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great thanks for your help ordering the keyboard (Dareu EK820). It has arrived with specifications as expected.
Jacq****34 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-11 13:32:30   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
the #costume is beautiful. i have some photos, also with the glitter i used it for shoes i purchased previously. i also have #pictures of that if you would like to see them :)
Bdi***ato 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-16 16:46:16   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
great as always. thanks for your service!
Kn**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-12 10:23:34   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you so much again!! You guys are awesome~
Shall hear from me again soon for another order!
Ps**an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-08 17:08:26   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very happy with my item! Will be using you guys again! :D
Kn**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-15 08:08:43   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Fantastic service as always!! Great customer service and always helps me to the best of their ability. Items arrived swiftly and in perfect condition! I cannot praise them enough :)
Bdi***ato 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-08 22:44:14   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
great service, very helpful :) items were fragile but everything arrived perfect thank you!
Bdi***ato 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-08 22:43:12   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Great as always!
Bdi***ato 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-26 13:22:29   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
another order received! excellent as always thank you :)
Ps**an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-20 22:03:38   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very happy with them! Def ordering again!
Mio***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-20 15:02:34   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Wonderful amazing service as always! TaobaoRing/42agent are very helpful and are professional in their service. Highly recommend! :) Thank you!
Bonn****ii 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-20 08:53:47   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything was #packed very #safely and arrived #quickly, thank-you as always! :)
Ai_***mae 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-13 18:11:28   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I received my order and am happy with the toabaoring service. I will definitely be using it again in the future~
Bdi***ato 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-04 08:43:57   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
excellent service as always! it was #packaged very well, so everything arrived in one piece :) thank you! A+
Bonn****ii 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-21 10:34:36   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Items were #safely #packed as always, and arrived quickly! Thankyou very much. :)
Bdi***ato 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-14 08:19:24   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything great! Thanks :D
Bonn****ii 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-13 19:50:02   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
As always, all items were #packed wonderfully and arrived #safely and #quickly. Thank-you so much!
Din***dj 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-10 07:35:03   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I want to say thank you to Dune and Monica who are really helpful getting through my order smoothly and always responsive to all my queries. Really appreciate it guys! Keep up your good work! Will do the business again with you.
Bum***_k 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-05 05:15:46   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
They are so wonderful and helpful. I have placed over ten orders with them and i have never had an issue. Five stars!
Ps**an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-26 11:35:55   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very Happy with my order!
I will be doing another order soon!
Thank you!
Ben***on 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-18 17:01:50   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Awesome! Thanks so much for making it easy for me to buy from a seller that would only ship locally. Item arrived safe and as described, and your #communication was excellent and reassuring. Looking forward to buying more things confidently from China. Thanks again :-)
Din***dj 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-13 17:13:04   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great service, great #communication and #fast delivery! Will do the business again for sure. Cheers
Bogg****ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-27 09:28:13   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Great support, service and postage. Item arrived very #quickly and well #packaged.
I'm very pleased with this service and hope to use them again in the future.
Kn**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-21 14:20:14   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fantastic #communication and arriving very switfly! Perfect service as always!
Kn**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-21 14:20:14   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fantastic #communication and arriving very switfly! Perfect service as always!
Cathe*****erlas 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-15 14:08:45   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I am really happy with the service provided would use this agent again, and I really do recommend it! My first time ordering from #taobao and this agent is really understanding and quick to respond! Thank you a lot :)!<3
Bogg****ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-23 08:35:48   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Order was taken care of #quickly and professionally, item was #packaged fantastically and overall i am very happy with this service.
Will certainly be using again!
Mio***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-05 20:21:48   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great shopping experience! Thank you very much :)
Ayy***o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-25 15:20:41   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
Good service thank you so much <3
so helpfull :3c
shipping took 1 week to sydey aaa so good tyty
Sams****23 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-15 12:48:46   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you very much for being extremely helpful, and informing me of each step, I will definitely be using TaoBaoRing again.
Mio***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-11-12 18:24:08   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Perfect service as always! Thank you :D
Che***pon 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-21 17:42:52   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Everything In great condition! Thanks
Ni**iW 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-09-13 15:21:07   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
TaobaoRing/42agent make it so easy to buy from #taobao sellers. They got back to me very #fast with confirmation that my item was in stock and it arrived at their offices the following day. #shipping was fast too and their customer services is exceptional. I will definitely be buying through them again.
Ja**ee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-17 11:04:52   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thankyou. The process is very smooth and parcel arrives very #quickly.
Deniz*****ours 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-08-15 19:37:00   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
5/5 #communication, speed and service. Commission fee is very reasonable and #shipping is well priced! One of my items was made to order so it took a couple of days extra but I didn't mind!
Picked #EMS shipping, obtained my package 5 business days after being sent out. Everything is in perfect condition, box wasn't too squashed and had two sheets of bubble wrap inside.
Thank you so much! I will definitely use this service again!
Kn**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-29 14:26:36   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Absolutely PERFECT once again! Always lovely to deal with everyone at TaobaoRing/42agent. Super dedicated and wonderful staff always pull through :)
Son***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-27 08:26:50   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much for your service, I was able to purchased and collected my items very #quickly and all items are in great conditions, very happy to have used your service. I will definitely continue to use your service again in future. Once again, thank you very much! ^-^
Mio***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-14 19:57:01   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
The best #taobao shopping service :) Thank you for another great experience!
Pero****ty 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-07-06 10:05:51   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Really great! #communication is #fast and good. I love it. My fourth order and I'm always happy with my service :)
Mio***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-06-16 15:37:04   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Another excellent shopping experience :) Thank you so much!
Mio***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-05-26 12:42:03   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for always giving a great shopping experience! :)
Kn**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-28 13:19:17   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much again for such great service! Order arrived well #packaged and on time as usual!
Mio***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-04-26 15:42:45   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Another perfect shopping experience! Thank you very much, I will return to shop again with your service soon :)
Min***woo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-21 16:24:18   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you
Ja**ee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-19 12:31:30   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Packaging is unbreakable. Well done. Thankyou
Ja**ee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-19 12:31:28   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Packaging is unbreakable. Well done. Thankyou
Branj@******l.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-16 16:28:37   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Package received. Thank you.
Ramo****hy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-03-14 18:56:54   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I am extremely happy with my order and the purchasing through TaobaoRing was super #fast and easy! I would highly recommend using TaobaoRing as an agent and the staff are super friendly! Would defiantly use again!
Ja**ee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-02-06 16:17:48   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service and #fast #shipping. Thankyou
Mi** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-21 11:57:13   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Pretty happy overall as always, the hangers i ordered where meant to be red instead they where bright pink, so i'm not really sure what happened there. The quality of things this time was pretty bad but thats the sellers fault.
Bly***boy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-20 19:36:57   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thankyou #fast and great service as usual
Bly***boy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-20 19:35:34   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything as described as usual wonderful and #fast service
Mio***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-18 16:49:45   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much for a great shopping experience! :)
Den***us 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-01-07 14:08:44   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
3rd time shopping, product arrived exactly as specified. Will continue using!
Aei***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2015-12-02 14:59:10   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The package arrived earlier than I expected and everything was #packed very neatly inside. I asked a lot of questions which were answered very #quickly, which was also very helpful! Overall the service was amazing and I'd definitely use TaobaoRing/42agent again.
42agent for all Chinese marketpalces
Beijing Time:
Operating hours: Mon.~Sun. 9:00-18:00
Copyright © 2011-2021 42agent.com All rights reserved.