42agent featured reviews

Mar***03 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-05 06:36:56   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My first order with 42agent arrived today in perfect condition and I'm so happy and satisfied about it!!
When I placed the order there was a small problem because some items weren't available anymore, but the customer service has been extremely helpful and #quickly to solve the issue!!
I'll definitely keep buying with 42agent!
Thank you so much for your amazing service!
Jea***32 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-01 09:45:38   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My package arrived in perfect condition, thank you so much! Really fantastic customer service and very affordable prices.
Fall****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-01 06:30:06   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Everything was #packaged well and I was happy with how everything came! There were some problems with #shipping (not 42agent fault) but they were still able to help me! Can't wait to use their services again!
Mich****ong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-31 12:31:07   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always great customer service! That's why i do all my #taobao shopping with 42 agent.
Joan****unto 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-28 04:46:57   |  42agent Peru  Peru ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I really like the way you communicated with me. The answers to my questions a doubts were always clear and very #fast. In addition, you were very considerate in your explanations. Also, the reception of the products and the #packaging when they were sent to my country were excellent.
Thank you very much for all the support and your good service.
Ka**ak 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-27 17:39:27   |  42agent Serbia  Serbia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
amazing service as always! agents are patient and super helpful and the #packaging is tight and well protected. thank you! ❤️
Cara****andy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-26 00:05:08   |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Quick and reliable, as always. Very happy with your service, thank you so much!
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-23 01:31:31   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Amazing service as usual! 42Agent is great with Xianyu!
Ein***st 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-13 16:40:41   |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect service as usual!! I'm always amazed as how good the customer service is, so quick and helpful!!
Ya**ii 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-11 05:23:24   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I got my items #safely and they were in one parcel as requested! Support was quick and responsive when I had a question. Good service!
Mdr***oll 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-06 08:57:09   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I've used 42agent multiple times now and I am always impressed by how quick and helpful their customer service is! Lots of issues can occur when buying from the second hand market, but 42agent has always been able to solve any problems for me. They are also very prompt in sending out orders, unlike other proxy services that can take days or weeks to give a #shipping quote.
Sof***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-04-27 08:46:48   |  42agent Bosnia And Herzegovina  Bosnia And Herzegovina ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Is it possible not to love this platform? The bags I ordered arrived in less than a week, at the best price and in a perfect condition. I'll definitely be using this site to order more in the future.
Sop***777 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-04-14 00:53:43   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Received my order and I am extremely pleased! Everything came #packaged perfectly, and I appreciate having the photos taken to make sure that everything is correct! This was my first order with you, and I will be sure to use this service again! Thank you so much!
Disca*****lans 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-04-10 19:07:06   |  42agent Unknown  Unknown ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Another order arrived #quickly and in perfect condition. I was impressed to see how much stuff fit in such a little box, and so neatly organized too! Thank you 42agent for the excellent service as always.
Disca*****lans 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-03-25 18:50:46   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I have been using 42agent for seven years now and have never, and will never, place a #taobao order with any other shopping service. They are #fast, reliable, and I can always count on them to get everything right. Thank you for being consistently excellent!
Sda***no 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-03-18 07:36:11   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Customer service is always helpful. #shipping speed is very quick.
I've processed a few order with them already and am comfortable with continuing to utilize their services - they are accommodating and very polite with any questions you may have. I very much recommend using their services!
Afu***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-03-16 05:26:16   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everyone at 42agent is quick to reply, helpful and kind. They have answered all my questions/doubts promptly. The products I ordered arrived in perfect condition. I will for sure order with them again in the future and I recommend the service to anyone interested in buying from China!
Seebs*****ted 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-03-06 05:00:32   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
42agent is my go-to agent! EXCELLENT service, I had to change some details for my order and 42agent team went above and beyond to make sure that need was fulfilled. The #dress ended up fitting perfectly- I couldn't have done it without the team here! Thank you so much for everything so far! I look forward to ordering with you all again! <3
Ringo*****rince 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-03-04 08:23:01   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
42agent is an excellent #taobao shopping service. Really responsive and attentive. I had one minor problem with the order notes not being followed, but the customer support was really helpful and curteous. Definitely one of the better services :)
Ry**na 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-02-25 05:38:07   |  42agent Unknown  Unknown ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I've ordered now my fourth time and I'm still happy with everything here. The support was always so nice and helped a lot with questions or with some changes in the details of the order and it arrived every time well #packed.
Thank you so much, 42agent team for everything so far ❤️
Bunni*****hee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-02-04 21:14:49   |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I received the secondhand #dress I ordered from xianyu today! The order process was very simple, and customer service always responded #quickly. I received a lot of photos of the dress when it arrived, which I really appreciated. I was nervous to try buying a second hand dress, but I’m so happy that you kindly made it a great shopping experience for me! Thank you so much!
Fra***lo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-02-03 00:54:34   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I use 42agent for every #taobao #purchase I make. They always reply to my questions promptly, and are as friendly as possible. They help me a lot with figuring out what products are available, and help me communicate with sellers on custom sizing. I'd recommend 42agent over any other shopping service, any time!!
Gator*****wer 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-01-28 19:54:01   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This is my first time using this service and because of covid, it took a bit of time to ship but I love this service. It's quick, it gives you a link to track your package and if there's anything wrong, you can email them and they email back rather quick (within their working hours of course). They are very friendly and do their best to help you out!
Tat***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-01-18 04:49:42   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very satisfied with 42Agent's customer service. They are quick to respond and sort out any concerns. My items were shipped #safely, with extra Styrofoam, bubble wrap, etc. I'll definitely trust them again for my future orders.
Cinna*****oll 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-01-17 23:53:36   |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Just received my first order from 42agent. The service is great, fast-responding and friendly as well quick to solve any problems. I'm absolutely satisfied with it .
Vkx***mai 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-01-15 20:10:11   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Items always arrived #packed nicely and everyone who answers to questions is very informative and polite thank you.
42agent for all Chinese marketpalces
Beijing Time:
Operating hours: Mon.~Sun. 9:00-18:00
Copyright © 2011-2021 42agent.com All rights reserved.