42agent featured reviews

Nai***imo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-09-23 15:45:32   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I've done quite a few orders with 42agent and each time it's been super easy and #communication was amazing! One of my orders ended up being delayed and 42 was able to request updates on my behalf, and everything ended up #shipping soon after! I can order just about everything from #taobao with 42agent's help
Killian*******clellan 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-09-19 11:37:30   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very professional, communicates effectively when necessary, no extra waiting around than expected for payments and freight. Excellent service for #taobao shopping outside of China. Website is easy to figure out and simple to use, helpful for someone who needs things to be as uncomplicated as possible like me. Highly recommended.
Suk***24 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-09-17 18:38:13   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
First time user of 42agent and so far no regrets! They are quick to answer your questions and request plus the items I ordered were #packaged well. This is now my go to service for buying goods in china.
Si** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-09-17 09:19:26   |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Been using 42agent's Shipforme service for nearly a year now as I like purchasing my own goods. They have always been super helpful with even the simplest of questions and also offering #advice in a kind and informative manner. Items are always #packaged really well and arrive safe & sound even if the outer box didn't.
Jor***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-09-11 03:35:36   |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I have used 42agent over 10 times in the last few months, always faster than other agents I have used ALWAYS. The best of the best
Ria***shi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-09-09 02:29:10   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Amazing service! 42agent processed all of my orders #quickly, and I always received responses to my questions and concerns within a few hours. They also informed me of when listings did not accept any returns before I made the first payment! The #pictures taken of the items were also clear. Overall, it was a great experience. :)
Saey****Choi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-09-02 17:13:13   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Writing again to express my sheer gratitude to 42Agent for their services! They are very kind, attentive, and helpful! They help me with search terms since I am not proficient in Chinese. They also alerted me of a seller with a low reputation and advised me against the product which I found extremely helpful and kind of them! Thank you always, 42A!^^ ♡
Michel******mas91 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-09-01 19:09:33   |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
My Xie Lian and Hua Cheng minidoll finally arrived!! Yeayy~ Thank you so so much 42agent.com for you reliable services, #fast responses and complete information so I can do my first order smoothly. Definitely will recommend you to others and make repeat order in the future!! :)
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-09-01 15:01:25   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
As per usual 42agent delivered great service! #communication is great and timely as always, making sure the buyer is satisfied with their products. I have been using 42agent for years now and they never fail to deliver great customer service. Thank you!!!
XK**do 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-08-28 01:17:27   |  42agent Portugal  Portugal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I've been using 42agent for a while now and it's been an absolute delight to use, no complaints here! Everyone is always very nice and understanding, as well as patience. They are always quick to answer any question I might have or help me out if there are any issues. I'm extremely grateful for them!
Anc***ng 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-08-27 01:49:38   |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I am very happy with the service and the detailed view of the different stages your order goes through. I highly recommand 42agent to anyone who wants to buy from Chinese websites and i will definetly come back to this website when i am in need of it. Great stuff!
Kore****chi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-08-26 11:36:40   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I have been using 42 agent for a while. They are patient, professional and efficent. I have never had complaints, They answer all my questions and I have loved everything I ordred. If they can help they do everything in their power to do so. I would reccomend their service to anyone looking to buy from china. honestly life long customer
Daf***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-08-21 04:07:02   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect, I had some issues with my order and 42agent was super helpful, they where kind and really patient with all my questions, they made sure to keep me informed all the time, my order was fixed #quickly and the #shipping went smoothly, I could not be happier, definitely the best
Be**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-08-19 20:22:26   |  42agent Belgium  Belgium ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
After troubles with my local post which returned my first package, 42agent was super patient and kept offering quality, friendly service no matter what! After waiting for a preorder to arrive to combine orders and save me #shipping costs, everything got to me #quickly and #safely. I'm very happy with 42agent's services and have already ordered again! Thank you so much!
Val***4 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-08-17 22:30:35   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Very happy with your service! It was my first time using an agent and I'm glad it all went well. I will use 42agent again, thank you!
Thom****tty 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-08-17 13:01:31   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
They have #fast #communication and the Items arrived nicely #packaged and I haven't recieved any damages items and I've been shopping for years now.
Sabr****98 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-08-16 22:37:33   |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect customer service. Great #packing. Everything went smoothly and #shipping was very fast! I'm so happy to receive my 天官赐福 minidolls <3 Thank you so much to the 42agent team for helping me get these amazing merchandise.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-08-13 23:14:26   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
42Agent is so good! They helped me out with a rush order, and I had no issues. Thank you again!
Mer***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-08-11 23:11:02   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
the #shipping took a little bit longer than i had thought it would, but i'm assuming that has more to do with covid than anything else. besides that, everything was fine and the clothes i ordered were great!
Che***uil 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-08-06 20:39:53   |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I received my orders today.
I;m very happy
Your #shipping is #fast .
Great service and #communication.
Thank you so much!
Julia*****riz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-08-02 16:43:42   |  42agent Unknown  Unknown ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Had no experience buying in from Chinese market so I was skeptical about it, but 42agent helped me with all I need. Their customer service is friendly and approachable, and received my orders quite #fast as well. I am impressed with the service. Thank you so much!
Na**1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-07-31 14:12:54   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Package came within 4 days via DHL! Everything was safe and nicely #packaged. I am very happy with my #purchase and #shipping from 42agent. I love my Amelia Watson cosplay! I got many compliments on it today. Thank you for #fast service and #communication with sellers.
Strang******tage 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-07-27 02:45:34   |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excellent service, communicative staff and #fast shipping
Can***hoi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-07-25 04:46:02   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I have used 42agent for a while now, and I could not be more pleased with their services! The agents are super polite, professional, and always secure my packages perfectly! I always look forward to working with them
Kab***ren 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-07-24 13:26:25   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
once again, 42agent have #quickly, #safely, and kindly helped me with purchasing the items i wanted and #shipping them to me in a quick and efficient manner. i immensely appreciate how kind and understanding the entire team is, despite all the requests that i sent in! thank you guys so much!
Vkx***mai 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-07-23 18:55:22   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you! Always so polite and helpful service! Package took some time to arrive but all items are #packed perfect! Nothing damaged and truly packed in correct sizing. Thank you!
Offic*****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-07-14 05:07:34   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
As always, great work, good #shipping and amazing response :)
Lal***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-07-03 18:47:17   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very professional company, the answered every little question I had with literally a smile. Once they received my Ball jointed doll and took photos for me, they shipped it right away. I can not believe how great their customer service, they are a god send. I will definitely use their services again.
Bar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-07-01 18:21:59   |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you from the whole of my heart for your excellent service and cordial help with ordering dream items from Xianyu! Thank you so, so much! I'll always be using your service! ♡♡♡
Lov***nao 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-27 01:28:11   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My first #purchase with this proxy service went very well!! I’m thankful for their #communication and extremely #fast service. Will definitely continue ordering from here more. I highly recommend!! Thank you for all of your hard work. :)
May***1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-25 08:52:37   |  42agent Malaysia  Malaysia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I've ordered via 42agent twice now. The first time was a smooth process. The second time I bought a digital item among other items. I requested one #packaging for all items. However because of that digital item (even though no battery was in it) the package kept getting return to sender by the postal service. After 2 times, 42agent offered an alternative solution, which was to send the digital item through a different service provider. They nicely repacked everything. The package without the digital item came finally in the usual #EMS timeframe. The digital item took much longer but it also finally arrived #safely. Seriously if I had to #purchase and do the #shipping myself I would have been so lost when anything unusual happens. Thanks to 42agent for the excellent service in providing a hassle-free shopping experience.
Lyn***eri 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-24 07:23:37   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I'm so happy! It's my first time using a service like this and they were helpful and super nice when I was confused about my package! I'm definitely going to buy through them again, hopefully soon!
Van***ter 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-23 09:35:19   |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I really love the service provided by 42agent! It’s #fast, safe and the goods arrive in perfect condition! Really recommend it!
Morn****arie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-23 09:03:56   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
42Agent is the only shopping service I'll ever order with. They answer my questions and update orders so #quickly. I really appreciate the hard work and great service the give!
Sabr****98 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-22 10:30:42   |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
My second #purchase with 42agent and I'm always so impressed by their professionalism; #fast shipping; and awesome customer service! Thank you so much for your kindness <3
Maw***z 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-21 16:29:42   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
42Agent always places my orders #fast, responds responds to me swiftly, answers all questions, and keeps me updated on my items/order status.
I've placed multiple large orders from them and my items arrive perfectly #packaged. They inform me if the wrong item arrives and does their best to resolve any issues. I recommend them to everyone interested in buying from TB.
Thank you to all the agents that work diligently on my orders!
Che***uil 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-19 09:52:05   |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Happy with my order
42agent the best agent !
Services ,communication ,shipping , lots of marketplace to buy
AAA+ Recommended !
Kab***ren 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-16 13:50:30   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
A huge 谢谢 to everyone on the 42agent team for everything they do! Not only do all my orders get shipped #quickly and #safely (lots of bubble wrap to protect the goods), the team is always super #fast and kind with their responses even if I am constantly changing requests or ordering things. Would 10/10 recommend! :)
Lolit*****per16 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-12 08:15:01   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My first package arrived with all of my items in great condition. I am very satisfied with the service I received! Customer service was fantastic. Excited to get my other packages!
Mar***03 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-05 06:36:56   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My first order with 42agent arrived today in perfect condition and I'm so happy and satisfied about it!!
When I placed the order there was a small problem because some items weren't available anymore, but the customer service has been extremely helpful and #quickly to solve the issue!!
I'll definitely keep buying with 42agent!
Thank you so much for your amazing service!
Jea***32 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-01 09:45:38   |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My package arrived in perfect condition, thank you so much! Really fantastic customer service and very affordable prices.
Fall****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-06-01 06:30:06   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Everything was #packaged well and I was happy with how everything came! There were some problems with #shipping (not 42agent fault) but they were still able to help me! Can't wait to use their services again!
Mich****ong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-31 12:31:07   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always great customer service! That's why i do all my #taobao shopping with 42 agent.
Joan****unto 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-28 04:46:57   |  42agent Peru  Peru ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I really like the way you communicated with me. The answers to my questions a doubts were always clear and very #fast. In addition, you were very considerate in your explanations. Also, the reception of the products and the #packaging when they were sent to my country were excellent.
Thank you very much for all the support and your good service.
Ka**ak 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-27 17:39:27   |  42agent Serbia  Serbia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
amazing service as always! agents are patient and super helpful and the #packaging is tight and well protected. thank you! ❤️
Cara****andy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-26 00:05:08   |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Quick and reliable, as always. Very happy with your service, thank you so much!
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-23 01:31:31   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Amazing service as usual! 42Agent is great with Xianyu!
Ein***st 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-13 16:40:41   |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect service as usual!! I'm always amazed as how good the customer service is, so quick and helpful!!
Ya**ii 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-11 05:23:24   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I got my items #safely and they were in one parcel as requested! Support was quick and responsive when I had a question. Good service!
Mdr***oll 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-05-06 08:57:09   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I've used 42agent multiple times now and I am always impressed by how quick and helpful their customer service is! Lots of issues can occur when buying from the second hand market, but 42agent has always been able to solve any problems for me. They are also very prompt in sending out orders, unlike other proxy services that can take days or weeks to give a #shipping quote.
Sof***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-04-27 08:46:48   |  42agent Bosnia And Herzegovina  Bosnia And Herzegovina ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Is it possible not to love this platform? The bags I ordered arrived in less than a week, at the best price and in a perfect condition. I'll definitely be using this site to order more in the future.
Sop***777 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-04-14 00:53:43   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Received my order and I am extremely pleased! Everything came #packaged perfectly, and I appreciate having the photos taken to make sure that everything is correct! This was my first order with you, and I will be sure to use this service again! Thank you so much!
Disca*****lans 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-04-10 19:07:06   |  42agent Unknown  Unknown ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Another order arrived #quickly and in perfect condition. I was impressed to see how much stuff fit in such a little box, and so neatly organized too! Thank you 42agent for the excellent service as always.
Disca*****lans 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-03-25 18:50:46   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I have been using 42agent for seven years now and have never, and will never, place a #taobao order with any other shopping service. They are #fast, reliable, and I can always count on them to get everything right. Thank you for being consistently excellent!
Sda***no 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-03-18 07:36:11   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Customer service is always helpful. #shipping speed is very quick.
I've processed a few order with them already and am comfortable with continuing to utilize their services - they are accommodating and very polite with any questions you may have. I very much recommend using their services!
Afu***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-03-16 05:26:16   |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everyone at 42agent is quick to reply, helpful and kind. They have answered all my questions/doubts promptly. The products I ordered arrived in perfect condition. I will for sure order with them again in the future and I recommend the service to anyone interested in buying from China!
Seebs*****ted 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-03-06 05:00:32   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
42agent is my go-to agent! EXCELLENT service, I had to change some details for my order and 42agent team went above and beyond to make sure that need was fulfilled. The #dress ended up fitting perfectly- I couldn't have done it without the team here! Thank you so much for everything so far! I look forward to ordering with you all again! <3
Ringo*****rince 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-03-04 08:23:01   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
42agent is an excellent #taobao shopping service. Really responsive and attentive. I had one minor problem with the order notes not being followed, but the customer support was really helpful and curteous. Definitely one of the better services :)
Ry**na 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-02-25 05:38:07   |  42agent Unknown  Unknown ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I've ordered now my fourth time and I'm still happy with everything here. The support was always so nice and helped a lot with questions or with some changes in the details of the order and it arrived every time well #packed.
Thank you so much, 42agent team for everything so far ❤️
Bunni*****hee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-02-04 21:14:49   |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I received the secondhand #dress I ordered from xianyu today! The order process was very simple, and customer service always responded #quickly. I received a lot of photos of the dress when it arrived, which I really appreciated. I was nervous to try buying a second hand dress, but I’m so happy that you kindly made it a great shopping experience for me! Thank you so much!
Fra***lo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-02-03 00:54:34   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I use 42agent for every #taobao #purchase I make. They always reply to my questions promptly, and are as friendly as possible. They help me a lot with figuring out what products are available, and help me communicate with sellers on custom sizing. I'd recommend 42agent over any other shopping service, any time!!
Gator*****wer 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-01-28 19:54:01   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This is my first time using this service and because of covid, it took a bit of time to ship but I love this service. It's quick, it gives you a link to track your package and if there's anything wrong, you can email them and they email back rather quick (within their working hours of course). They are very friendly and do their best to help you out!
Tat***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-01-18 04:49:42   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very satisfied with 42Agent's customer service. They are quick to respond and sort out any concerns. My items were shipped #safely, with extra Styrofoam, bubble wrap, etc. I'll definitely trust them again for my future orders.
Cinna*****oll 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-01-17 23:53:36   |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Just received my first order from 42agent. The service is great, fast-responding and friendly as well quick to solve any problems. I'm absolutely satisfied with it .
Vkx***mai 42agent 42agent membership [ 2021-01-15 20:10:11   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Items always arrived #packed nicely and everyone who answers to questions is very informative and polite thank you.
42agent for all Chinese marketpalces
Beijing Time:
Operating hours: Mon.~Sun. 9:00-18:00
Copyright © 2011-2021 42agent.com All rights reserved.