42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2019-08

More reviews

Aka***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-31 03:21:55  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thanks a lot for the always wonderful service! I received the parcel very #fast and savely.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-09-03 16:10:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, and we are honored to be able to serve you.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-30 23:18:29  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Got my order real fast! Happy again with service ^^

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-09-03 16:09:21  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations and thanks for your feedback.
Zig***01 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-30 20:21:29  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Very happy with the service. The agents are always very helpful and quick to respond

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-09-03 16:08:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you are satisfied with our service, and wish you a happy life.
Enma****.01 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-30 19:41:20  |  42agent Switzerland  Switzerland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
THANKS

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-09-03 16:06:03  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome and look forward to your next visit.
8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-28 05:45:22  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you very much for this new parcel. Everything was perfect, as usual :)

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-28 16:34:36  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, we are honored to be able to serve you.
Sherl*****n815 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-28 02:45:44  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks again guys! I can always count on you! Everything was #packaged safely!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-28 16:36:42  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for always trusting us, we will not let you down.
Fra***lo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-28 02:26:19  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
thank you for making the process so easy! as a beginner lolita who's never ordered from #taobao, this site and the agents helping me through the process made it so easy to buy and receive the #dress i asked for. customer service also replies super #fast, and they're really kind and understanding! thank you, 42agent!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-28 16:39:29  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for choosing us, we are also honored to be able to serve you, you can consult us if you have any difficulties in the future., we will try our best to solve for you.
Mimi****uit 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-28 02:12:13  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you for making my life easier, I always find #taobao hard to figure out, but with 42agent it was so easy!! Super amazing customer service too :) I recommend 100%

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-28 16:42:43  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We have been pursuing to provide customers with a wonderful shopping experience, and we are still working hard, thank you for using, wish you a happy life.
Conn****601 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-25 16:08:06  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you for helping me order the items. They were #packed carefully and arrived very fast!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-28 16:46:03  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, look forward to your next visit.
Love****lita 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-24 22:58:06  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Wonderful items came quick, and looked great on. Thank you, will use service again

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-28 16:46:36  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback and wish you a happy life.
Bu**iu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-24 22:43:08  |  42agent Chile  Chile ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
The platform has gone through changes that I feel help people familiarize themselves with buying through middlemen in a very simple and effective way. This is my third time using Agent42 but the first time in many years, so I noticed many positive changes.
Each item from my order was carefully protected with bubble wrap and everything went great. One of the items I bought was Kirby Restaurant ceramic dish which arrived in perfect conditions. Will definitely use agent 42 again in the future!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-28 16:50:02  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback, we have been constantly improving, and we are always pursuing a higher level of service, hoping to provide a good shopping experience for every customer.
Na**1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-24 03:34:44  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Package came very safe. #EMS #shipping usually takes a week for me to receive and #DHL takes 3-5 days for me. I did EMS and package came in a week :)
Packed very securely, small items and fragile items have extra care. Very rare for items to break, I had small item cracked but it is okay. Can easily fix. Anyways, very satisfied with items and service! 42agent responds very #fast and are great help :)

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-28 16:30:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your tolerance and understanding, we will be more careful next time, I wish you a happy life.
Sam***na2 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-23 10:24:35  |  42agent Nepal  Nepal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent coustomer service

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-23 17:34:34  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you, and wish you a happy life.
Ha** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-22 16:22:11  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I ordered and #communication was good. I would recommend this service to anyone.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-23 17:34:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much, and look forward to your next visit.
Chi***an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-19 20:42:18  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great agents! I never used proxies before and had a lot of worries but the agents were friendly and understanding, sometimes going out of their way to make sure the order will meet my needs. Order received in time with no problem. I definitely recommend 42agent!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-23 17:33:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are honored that you have chosen us and are very happy that you are satisfied with our service.
Che***uil 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-17 08:59:47  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Happy with my magazine !
Thanks for your great job !
BEST AGENT EVER !!!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-23 17:30:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback and praise, I wish you a happy life.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-13 17:43:23  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
As always the BEST #taobao Agent I could ever asked for. I got my adorable RAY nesoberi on time. Also they don't charge storage fee in case you want to wait for certain items in your other orders to arrive before #shipping out.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-15 17:13:43  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Yes, we will carefully store your merchandise before waiting for the merchandise to arrive at us, and we will notify you if the merchandise is postponed.
Alda****el 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-12 09:19:55  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
42agent is my go to shopping service every time! I've used many and none are as easy to use, responsive, easy to communicate with, thorough, and overall lovely as 42agent is. I've given them complicated instructions, splitting items to different addresses and asking them to buy item a and b only if item c is outside of certain measurements and they've not only followed them perfectly, but they've kept me posted about every step along the way. I'm the admin of an Asian fashion server and we have 42agent pinned in all our shopping channels. Thanks so much to the people that make my life so much easier!!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-15 17:17:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your praise and feedback, it is our pleasure to serve you, and we will continue to improve our service level to meet the higher requirements of our customers. I hope that our friendship will last for a long time and cooperation will last for a long time.
Frown*****kles 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-08 17:12:25  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service! Very responsive, all my questions are answered swiftly. The service fee is very fair for the great service you're getting. Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-15 17:20:08  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for choosing us. We are glad that we didn't disappoint you. Wish you a happy life.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-08 03:43:45  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Really love the service! Package was late, but I was able to contact 42Agent for help :D

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-15 17:22:41  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is our pleasure to be able to serve you. If you encounter any difficulties in this process, please contact us in time, we will try our best to help you solve it.
Che***uil 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-07 18:28:38  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thanks
best agent in China ever !!!! you are speed ,great and friendly #communication ! Recommended

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-15 17:20:50  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for your feedback and wish you a happy life.
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-05 10:08:33  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excellent #communication, quick purchasing and quick #shipping with excellent packaging! 42agent is the best service out there!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-06 10:11:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for making such a high evaluation of us, we will continue to work hard.
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-05 10:07:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Everything was perfect! I highly recommend this outstanding service!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-06 10:13:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your continued support and company, and wish you a happy life.
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-05 10:04:46  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
42Agent is my favorite service! they provide excellent service and secure #packaging. I have used them several times and each time everything was perfect! Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-06 10:32:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, it is our pleasure to be able to serve you.
Mild****erez 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-05 01:40:30  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
muy buen servicio, no me ha fallado! y no tardan mucho en llegar

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-06 10:40:44  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Gracias por sus comentarios, es un placer servirle.
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-04 11:01:16  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect, flawless service! Thank you for the years of great service :)

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-06 10:49:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for choosing us and we will continue to improve our service level.
8xYu****x8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-03 19:37:48  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I've went to them three times and always got my packages all safely! They really are great at #packing things :)

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-06 11:00:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for using our service, I believe we will not let you down.
8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-03 06:59:03  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
My last two orders arrived together today. So, two good reasons to for two nice feedbacks. Thanks you.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-06 11:01:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you, and wish you a happy life.
8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-03 06:55:18  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much for the great #communication and your care for the customers.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-06 10:58:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, this is what we should do, we are very happy to be able to serve you.
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-02 12:18:37  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Items were always well #packed and arrives intact. Thank you.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-06 10:54:43  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our packaging staff is very professional, please rest assured to purchase.
May***ffs 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-01 19:18:39  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Never failed to give timely updates. CS very responsive and patient as always. Will always be my go-to #taobao shopping agent. :)

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-06 10:53:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much, we will not let you down.
Fre***1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-01 18:42:21  |  42agent Slovakia  Slovakia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I use your service regularly and I'm always extremely satisfied. Prompt responses and easy experience. Thank you

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-06 10:52:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your continued support and we will give you back with the best service.
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-08-01 12:54:44  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
My order arrived today and everything is as described. Thank you.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-08-06 10:50:11  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations, and hope you are satisfied.

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends