42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2019-07

More reviews

S 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-31 07:52:48  |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Have made several orders and my more recent order was probably the most complicated. 42 agent went above and beyond to help when my custom order was completely the wrong colour and ordering a new one. Answered all my questions and kept me up to date. As soon as my last order shipped I started another : D

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-31 10:17:10  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are very happy to be able to solve your difficulties and thank you for trusting us.
An**e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-30 15:40:17  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
thank you so much for everything through out the whole order.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-31 10:13:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback, you are welcome, this is our duty.
Offic*****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-29 23:24:23  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
As always, great response time and patience! Thank you 42agent team~

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-31 10:10:27  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your continued support and company!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-29 12:57:03  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Packaged arrived a few days ago in perfect condition! Just as expected from the pictures! Thank you always for your kind, consistent and timely service!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-31 10:02:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, thank you for trusting us, we are also honored to serve you and wish you a happy life.
Ter***14 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-27 15:28:54  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much 42agent, my package arrived a few days ago! Some of the items had minor damage (they may have arrived from the original seller like that) but overall I'm very satisfied with my #purchase. The ordering process was easy and efficient and the customer service team was very helpful when I wanted to combine my orders together. I'm looking forward to my next purchase, thank you again!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-31 10:13:56  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are very sorry about this, and thank you for your tolerance. We will avoid similar mistakes next time. I am very sorry. In order to express our apologies, we will send you a few coupons. Thank you again for your understanding , and wish you a happy life.
Bar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-27 04:24:14  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thanks to 42agent's excellent service I was able to obtain my dream #dress, so I am beyond than being grateful! 42agent's service employee called Dune asked on my behalf everything I was concerned about, moreover, she always deals with my worries in a kind and gentle way, so I would like to say "thank you" especially for her!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2019-07-31 10:24:36  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, I'm so moved to read your feedback. Thanks so much for your trust! Hope the dress fits you well, enjoy!
To**de 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-25 05:45:16  |  42agent Turkey  Turkey ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
My first order arrived today. Thanks for your trustable service.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-26 17:58:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are honored to serve you and wish you a happy life.
Ely***ll 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-22 17:05:08  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Ordered items for dolls from multiple shops for the 2nd time, perfect service as always, 42agent really cares and thinks about you and your order -- trying to find the fastest and most affordable options. :) Thank you so much again!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-26 18:00:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, this is our obligation, and thank you for trusting us.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-22 07:08:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you so very much you guys are awesome !

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-26 18:00:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback and wish you a happy life.
Siy***h 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-20 23:35:06  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I received my order today and I'm very happy with it! The delivery was super #fast and the products are in good condition. Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-26 17:55:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations, we hope to still serve you next time.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-18 07:31:52  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
Thank so very much

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-19 17:10:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, and wish you a happy life.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-17 15:43:06  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Costume came in perfect condition, as pictured! Wonderful #communication as always. Thank you for all you do!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-17 17:55:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, and wish you a happy life.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-17 15:42:10  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Wonderful service as always! So consistent and quick with communication! All items came home as pictured! Thank you as always!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-17 17:51:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your trust in our service and we will always maintain excellent service.
8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-17 05:40:03  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always the same perfect service. Thank you to all your team.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-17 17:47:47  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your high praise, we will always maintain excellent service.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-15 16:34:50  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so very much much

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-17 17:46:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, we are honored to serve you.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-11 21:11:04  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
As always another successful order and delivery process by 42Agent!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-15 09:15:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for always supporting us. Although our name has changed, our quality service will never change.
Ku**et 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-10 19:06:47  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Best #taobao agent ! The staff is very nice and kind, answers #fast and helpful. :)

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-15 09:13:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much and look forward to your next visit.
Ch**y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-09 23:19:27  |  42agent Chile  Chile ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
42agent always bring the best service.
if I have a doubt he always answer me with the best solution.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-15 09:12:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your compliments, it is our pleasure to solve your difficulties.
Mam***egu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-07 03:46:28  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you for 42agent for your hard work. Everything's always on point !!! <3

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-15 09:11:36  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback, we will continue to work hard.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-04 15:33:51  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for taking such great #pictures of the product and making sure everything is just as pictured. Quick #communication and great problem solving when item was not accurate to picture. Thank you for making every sale run smoothly!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-05 16:57:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c When the goods in the photo are wrong or do not meet your expectations, we will return the goods for you in time, which will save a lot of money and time.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-07-04 15:32:23  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
You guys are all so amazing with consistent and thorough #communication to make sure all my purchases are up to my expectations! #pictures provide me with re-assurance that my #purchase is worth it! You guys never fail me! Will definitely order through 42agent again! No doubt!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-05 16:54:27  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback. Every service we provide is for our customers, so as to improve our service level. Looking forward to working with you next time.

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends