42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2019-06

More reviews

Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-30 10:19:17  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
42agent is my trusted go to when I find something I need help purchasing. They are quick, reliable, communicative, ship #quickly and securely. I highly recommend this service.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-02 17:15:50  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much! As far as service is concerned, we are very professional! We look forward to your next visit.
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-30 10:14:59  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I have used other purchasing services --NONE compare to 42agent! 42agent is by far superior in all aspects! I am grateful for this service and highly recommend them!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-02 17:13:21  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much!
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-30 10:11:42  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Multiple transactions with this purchasing service--ALL were perfect!
The agents are excellent! The service is 10 star!! I highly recommend!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-02 17:09:45  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much and hope to have more opportunities to work with you in the future.
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-30 10:09:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
42agent is the BEST purchasing agent available! Purple and Dune are 10 star agents; polite, professional, #fast with excellent communication! My transactions have all been flawless. I highly recommend this service!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-02 17:08:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c First of all, thank you for your feedback and thank you for your satisfaction with our service. Our staff are very professional. If you encounter any difficulties, please feel free to contact us and we will be happy to help you.
Saku****ka 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-29 03:52:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I am so so grateful for the help this service provided me. I was completely lost on some things and I was helped in a timely manner. Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-02 17:03:41  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is our pleasure to be able to help you solve your problems!
Disca*****lans 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-27 16:43:01  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you for your excellent service as always! I've never used another #taobao agent in five years and I never will, you are the absolute best.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-07-02 17:02:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your absolute trust in us, your support gives us more motivation to provide better service, thank you so much!
Kings*****tti 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-26 10:33:12  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always helpful & very professional ! Item comes in perfect condition & in the promised time span ! Thank you very much!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-26 16:45:46  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations on receiving the package so quickly and looking forward to our next cooperation.
Hai***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-25 14:04:57  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Order was processed and shipped extremely #quickly. Very happy with the speed of the order.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-25 15:43:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback, welcome to your next visit.
Lin***nz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-25 06:28:47  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very pleased with the service. Agent was extremely responsive and order arrived in a timely manner and in excellent condition. Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-25 15:39:34  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are so honored to serve you and wish you a good mood every day.
Che***uil 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-19 00:00:46  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thanks again !!!!
Very happy with your service AAAAA++++++
Best agent ever !!!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-19 17:40:11  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, and we are honored to serve you!
Mat***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-18 18:42:41  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
42agent are always so dependable and the staff is super kind and very helpful! Would totally recommend!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-19 17:39:20  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your compliment, we will continue to improve our service level.
Pa**89 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-18 02:51:44  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
every order is perfect

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-18 18:16:07  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you, and wish you a happy life.
Zio***123 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-16 03:54:24  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Very satisfied with the service I received , #fast response , ordered 2 parcels received with no problems. Just ordered another Today. Thanks for your service

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-18 18:15:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, and we are honored to serve you.
Yam***an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-14 19:43:31  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
again, excellent service! my fav SS so farhttps://www.42agent.com/images/fbs/fb-heart.png

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-18 18:13:18  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for choosing us and recognizing our service, welcome your next visit.
Mar***naH 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-11 22:39:02  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Received my second order today, and waiting for the next one soon. Excellent service, really lovely people to do business with, helped me when I had questions. Thank you!! <3

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-13 15:51:41  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is our pleasure to be able to solve your difficulties and we are honored to serve you.
Mint****ita 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-11 22:17:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great service! Very responsive and #fast. I will definitely order again soon!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-13 15:50:00  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for your support and look forward to your next visit.
Yam***an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-08 16:31:31  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
everything perfect! https://www.42agent.com/images/fbs/fb-heart.png

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-11 09:27:57  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you and wish you a happy life.
Fa**e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-08 09:25:20  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I've used this service many times and it's always perfect. They are really #fast and always message me back in a timely manner. Thanks!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-11 09:27:08  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for always trusting us and we will continue to improve our service level.
Li** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-05 18:06:38  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
They are very kind and #fast in answering and also shopping for you. I have feared my item would be sold out in no time and they bought it very very fast. Also they quoted me two #shipping methods and suggested me what to do for the shipping since it was a big package. I'm very satisfied with this service.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-11 09:25:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for your compliment. After confirming the details of the goods with our customers, we will purchase them as soon as possible. Our reception staff is also very professional and can choose the transportation method that suits you best. Finally, thank you very much for your service and look forward to your next visit.
Doct****uMau 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-05 07:31:54  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I've been using these guys for years and while the name has changed, the same A++ customer service has always been the same. Plus super #fast and streamline #shipping. Even if you have questions about specific items they will make sure to answer them as #quickly as possible, no matter how detailed it may be.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-05 17:43:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are very grateful to you for staying with us all the time. We will continue to work tirelessly because of you, and we hope that we all will become better in the future!
Nig***ame 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-05 06:45:05  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everytime I had questions, the answer was clear and quick. Everything was really well #packed. I am very happy with the service.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-05 17:39:51  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c From start to finish, we have very professional staff to handle your orders. Of course, communication is also very professional. If you have any difficulties, we will try our best to solve them.
Aile****ith 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-04 14:55:53  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Super #fast #shipping, always reliable, and such good service. I couldn't be happier. Thank you.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-05 17:26:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's very fortunate that your product has no delay in delivery or problems, and wish you a happy life.
Su**in 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-04 11:46:13  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
The response is always really fast! When I made a mistake in one of my most recent orders, they were very quick to solve my problems after I submitted a ticket.
My items were #packed carefully and arrived #quickly without any issues. Thank you so much again!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-05 17:22:16  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback, if you have any questions before you receive the package, please contact us in time, we will try our best to solve it for you.
La**o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-06-01 05:01:40  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Highly recommended. Used it already a few times, always easy procedure, superb #packaging and #fast shipment!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-03 17:10:47  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your recognition of our service, we will continue to refueling.

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends