42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List
Homepage  |  Quick Order  |  Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2019-05

More reviews

Che***uil 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-31 22:23:04  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks again !!!!
With your services . I can buy at the Kongfz site !!!
Best agent ever !!!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-06-03 17:07:56  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, this is what we should do.
Ari***30 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-31 03:54:54  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always helpful and answers all the questions. #fast response and #shipping. Thank you always.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-31 17:57:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, and providing you with quality service has always been our pursuit.
Liss****hy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-29 07:27:15  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service as always! Got y package in less than 2 weeks after it was shipped.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-31 17:55:47  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations on receiving the parcel in such a short time and wish you a happy life.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-29 07:08:57  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Once again happy with the service! 42Agent really is my favorite shopping service so far

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-31 17:54:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback, we will continue to work hard. Wish you a happy life.
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-29 03:52:28  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I have used this service for several years. Prior to using them I had tried other proxies. 42 agent is, by FAR, the best! I highly recommend them! You will not be disappointing! shop away with confidence-you are in good hands!!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-31 17:53:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for your company, we promise to always provide the best service, thank you.
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-29 03:49:52  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This service does an amazing job! They are courteous, prompt, quick, professional, and do a fabulous job #packaging very fragile items. I appreciate your service and I WILL be back! thank you so much for another flawless transaction!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-31 17:49:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for recognizing our service and we won't let you down in the future.
Sherl*****n815 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-28 09:19:09  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks again for the great service! Everything arrived safely!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-28 15:33:56  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations, I wish you a happy life and welcome your next visit.
Aile****ith 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-28 07:51:41  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect! Thank you so much for helping me #purchase these items so painlessly. I am a loyal fan of your services.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-28 15:35:28  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your satisfaction with our service, our duty is to help each customer to provide the best quality service.
Nato****mi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-27 18:49:53  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Everything went smoothly as always! Thanks! :)

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-28 15:36:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, and wish you a happy life.
Kawa****su10 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-26 03:58:45  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Dear 42agent team,
A lot of thanks to your patience and wonderful service again! I like shopping with you. Everything arrived save this morning. I can only recommend everyone shopping with you :)
Thank you so much

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-28 15:37:56  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback, we have seen it, and thank you for your recommendation, we promise to always provide you with quality service.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-22 08:23:06  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service again, thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-28 15:38:12  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you!
Aile****ith 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-21 19:17:43  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Perfect service, I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-28 15:28:44  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are very happy that you like our service and hope to serve you next time.
Sam***na2 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-20 13:41:32  |  42agent Nepal  Nepal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Trusted ,very good service , good #packaging , helper are very nice

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-21 14:07:43  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you, I wish you a happy life, welcome to visit next time.
Him***lia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-18 02:26:42  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great service! They haven't let me down yet, and I don't expect them to!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-21 14:06:51  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback, we will try our best not to let you down!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-17 09:30:06  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect service as always! Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-21 14:05:21  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, I hope to continue to serve you next time.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-16 20:20:04  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Another good order. Package arrived on time before my event!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-17 09:15:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations! And hope you'll like it.
Taob****ijin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-15 12:37:51  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing! Constant #communication between each phase! Have already ordered twice and will order more in the future!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-17 09:17:53  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your trust, please believe that we will give you more surprises in the future.
Dove****ght 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-15 05:28:44  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great service and #fast #shipping once again!
:D

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-17 09:20:37  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for trust, thanks for your support.
Eva***x 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-14 12:10:17  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I have never used an agent service before but I couldn't be any happier! 42agent handled absolutely everything for me for a very smooth transaction-- the fees are more than reasonable and the #shipping was very #fast. I especially liked that they send photos of your item before posting it so you can make sure it's what you're expecting from the seller.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-17 09:26:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Providing a product photo before delivery allows you to visually see your product. If you don't like it, we can return it for you if the merchant allows it.
Meli****8123 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-14 08:08:34  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you for taking such care with my items! 2nd time purchasing with you. Makes everything so easy!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-17 09:28:50  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback, we are still improving our services and hope that the future will bring you more surprises.
Aile****ith 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-13 10:21:04  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much, I am very happy with my very first #purchase via 42 Agent. Excellent service.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-17 09:35:37  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for choosing us among the many agents, I hope that there will be more cooperation in the future, we will bring you more quality services.
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-12 12:37:28  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
42agent is the best! Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-17 09:36:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you, and wish you a happy life.
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-12 12:32:10  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Just received my item today. 42agent has been most helpful. Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-17 09:14:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your continued support and we will do better.
Ma**u_ 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-08 17:26:44  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Have been using this #taobao agent since 2015 and they are the best! Always very helpful and they answer on my questions if I have any. I really appreciate that I get photos of the items before they ship them to me.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-10 15:00:08  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Before each order is shipped, we will take photos to customers to preview their products in advance. If they are not satisfied, we can tell us to return or exchange goods to avoid unnecessary expenses. Finally, thanks for using our service all the time, thank you very much.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-07 01:59:07  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you so much for the excellent service! Highly recommended

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-10 14:56:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your satisfaction with our service and wish you a happy life.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-05 02:24:47  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Package arrived earlier than expectation despite the 4 days May holiday!
As always great job by 42agent (aka old Taobaoring). I love ordering through this company. Easy to talk to and they even give out suggestions regarding some items that you need in case you cannot see to find it in Taobao/TMALL etc.
Try them out!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-06 15:31:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your recommendation. As a service staff, we hope that every customer can buy their favorite products with the least cost.
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-04 16:20:07  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Another 5-star transaction. Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-06 15:32:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your support and wish you a happy life.
Jun***u92 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-04 09:40:58  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Excellent service as always!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-06 15:32:46  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you.
8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-05-01 08:10:34  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I always have the same pleasure and satisfaction when I receive orders from you. Thanks again.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-05-06 15:35:51  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c I am very happy that you can enjoy our service and we are happy that you can buy the products you like.

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends