42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2019-04

More reviews

Hann****o17 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-28 02:02:07  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I've been using TaobaoRing (now is 42agents) for 4 years, and I'd say 42agents is the most convenient, fastest and conscientious agent ever. I really happy with every purchases. They always do their best to help me. Thank you very much 42agents.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-04-29 17:24:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your trust in us, thanks for the support of every old customer, we can do is to provide you with more convenient, more quality service.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-27 04:45:48  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Best service in this business. I have been using this agency for the last 6 years and I only have good things to say about them.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-04-29 17:20:02  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for always accompanying us and witnessing the growth of our company. Thank you very much. We hope we can still have your company in the future.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-26 05:19:22  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Got my order perfectly again. Thank you very much! Great service, my favorite shopping service ^^

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-04-26 17:13:43  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for choosing to always trust us, we will also insist on providing you with the best service.
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-24 00:30:15  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
So happy!! 42Agent provides the BEST service ever!! Dune and Purple are fantastic! Thank you for a fabulous job--EVERY TIME!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2019-04-28 09:01:56  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks again!
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-24 00:27:46  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
42Agent is the BEST shopping service available! They do an outstanding job at every step! I have used them for many transactions over several years. I highly recommend them. Purple and Dune are 10 star agents! Thank you for your amazing service!!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2019-04-28 09:00:37  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, thanks so much for your supporting, we do appreciate! You're a very nice friend, we always are happy to shop for you. :D
d
Kings*****tti 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-20 03:37:49  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Wonderful company! Second time using it , will definitely be returning again !

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-04-22 17:15:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your trust, we will continue to improve our service level.
Koi***ure 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-16 04:52:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great as always! My agent even switched my #shipping method to a #cheaper and faster option without me having to ask for it. Great experience!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-04-19 16:36:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for choosing us. Serving you, we should stand in your perspective and choose the fast and cheap transportation method for you.
Ab** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-08 03:51:10  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service.
many thanks,

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-04-12 17:56:13  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for using, and we look forward to your next visit.
Bam***ina 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-05 04:05:25  |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect , like always. Many thanks

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-04-12 17:54:21  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback and wish you a happy life.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-04 03:25:19  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Wonderful service! Consistent #communication and #fast shipping! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-04-04 17:57:18  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for using, and look forward to your next visit.
Co**II 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-03 21:59:02  |  42agent Latvia  Latvia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
Very nice service, great #communication. Received everything just like was said on the website. Thank you for the great work you do!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-04-04 17:56:18  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are very honored to serve you. We are as happy as you are when you are expecting to receive your favorite products.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-03 14:57:01  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
As always awesome experience with 42agent (originally Taobaoring). Hassle free and does their best to inquire about the products you want to order.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-04-04 17:51:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c To provide you with convenient and comfortable service is the goal we have been pursuing.
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-03 12:05:28  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Many thanks! Perfect, as always

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-04-04 17:50:20  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for using, and wish you a happy life.
Alda****el 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-03 01:31:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
42agent is my #1 fave shopping service. Their #communication is always prompt, clear, and detailed. I’ve split group orders, had complicated instructions, and have generally been difficult and they’ve handled it with no issues in one go. I’m really impressed and grateful, I recommend them to everyone who asks!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-04-04 17:49:42  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback and your interest in our service. We have professional communication and packaging staff to serve you, and we are constantly optimizing our website to improve our service level.
Fay***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-02 10:19:06  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I love this shopping service. I've recommended it to a lot of people. The prices are good, the response time is amazing and they're always very kind and helpful. The #packaging is very good, they really try to make the most of the space while still keeping items safe during transit. This is honestly everything I could want from a shopping service. Keep it up! :)

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-04-04 17:46:56  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your interest and recommend us to more people, we will work harder to provide you with better service.
Lac***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-01 20:08:52  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Still good service and safe #packing. Good agent!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-04-04 17:45:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your continued support and we will always maintain excellent service.
8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-04-01 03:10:05  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
One more order, and one more reason to keep on trusting your great service. Thanks again.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-04-01 16:53:49  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your continued support, we will strive to provide you with better service.

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends