42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2019-03

More reviews

To**u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-29 22:07:48  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
42agent is very responsive and kindly answered all my questions. It's very reassuring to have a service like this that can communicate with sellers #quickly and accurately in order to be able to #purchase what I want. Thank you 42agent :^>

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-04-01 16:51:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're welcome. It's our pleasure to serve you and thank you very much for enjoying our service.
Rei***ie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-29 20:38:29  |  42agent Austria (europa)  Austria (europa) ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I got the parcel, thank you so much!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-04-01 16:49:12  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations! I hope you can enjoy our service.
Mat***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-28 16:37:12  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
always great service and the staff is so kind and helpful!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-03-29 09:15:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback and wish you a happy life.
The***al 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-23 06:54:57  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Packaged amazing, #fast replys to questions and concerns, fast service , easy to use and reasonable #shipping, thanky yoouuuuu. will buy again~! and suggesting to friends that want things from china as well

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-03-25 17:17:27  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your praise, and thank you like our service, customer praise is the power of our continuous progress.
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-20 01:58:29  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything was perfect! Arrived quickly! thank you again for outstanding service!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-03-20 17:40:45  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c I am very honored to serve you, and look forward to your next visit, I wish you a happy life.
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-20 01:57:33  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Another amazing transaction with 42agent! thank you Dune!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2019-03-22 09:04:47  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks so much for all your feedback, you're really a nice person. We do appreciate for your trust and support all the time!
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-20 01:56:29  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
42 agent provides the best service of all of the buying agents out there.
I have tried several and they are the top! Thank you for outstanding service! I appreciate you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-03-20 17:38:18  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, and thank you for your praise and support. It is our pleasure to serve you!
Nake****ke 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-13 16:26:17  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great agent. Perfect service.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-03-13 16:37:44  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for using, I wish you a happy life.
8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-09 21:16:59  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Same feedback as usual : #fast service and great #packaging. Thank you very much, keep everything like this :)

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-03-11 17:36:12  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your continued support, and we have been working hard to continuously improve our service level.
La**o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-09 02:06:44  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Best #packed package ever. #fast service, all perfect.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-03-11 17:39:39  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your praise and hope to cooperate with you all the time.
Gothi*****mbie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-07 11:56:26  |  42agent Thailand  Thailand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Received my packages within 5 days! all other stuffs are very well #packed. This is hands down the best #taobao ordering Service ever, the staffs here replies back very #quickly and are very patient. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-03-07 17:02:40  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your high praise and we will continue to improve the quality of our services.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-07 02:19:44  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Got my order, great service again :D

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-03-07 17:01:20  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for the feedback, and wish you a happy life.
Martin******tein 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-07 01:39:35  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I'm really satisfied of my order with 42agent!!
They were always kind and available, they helped me through this since it was my firsr time ordering with Taobaoring and the #shipping was super #fast too!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-03-07 16:59:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for choosing our service and giving us such a high rating. Thank you very much. If you encounter any difficulties in ordering, please let us know and we will try our best to solve it for you.
The***al 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-06 23:53:27  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
its expensive if ur buying one small item and have to pay the 15CNY initial fee, and the paypal fee.... but i think if i buy anything again ill buy more stuff and ship it all together! : ) but overall, i had an awesome experience!! i got the items within 2 weeks and they replied back and ordered my items fast!! :D the #communication was awesome!! i recommend them!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-03-07 16:53:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback and sharing your own experience, 15 RMB is the shipping cost we need to pay to the seller, I hope you understand, we will not charge extra fees, thank you for your support.
8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-06 06:17:32  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always the same excellent service. Thank you very much to all your team.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-03-06 16:49:20  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your continued support, we will continue to improve our service level and give you a better shopping experience.
Nat***ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-03-05 08:08:03  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much for great service as always!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-03-05 17:25:37  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback and support, and wish you a happy life.

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends