Over 5,000 feedbacks from 150 countries

Welcome to 42agent. If you have not experienced with 42agent to do Taobao shopping yet, let's just look at what other customers say first. If you have tried and already received a package from us, we are looking forward to your feedback. Please don't spare your compliments if you are satisfied with our service. No matter your positive or negative evaluation, they are both very important to us.

Sky***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-04-09 13:34:48   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great service and #fast #shipping as always!
Fra***lo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-04-07 12:46:45   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
thank you for all of your help!
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-04-07 07:49:34   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Order arrived #quickly, great customer service as usual!
8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-04-06 01:19:42   |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much for taking care of your customers so nicely.
8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-04-04 01:52:24   |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Always the same great service , and a nice sense of humanity in these difficult times. Thanks again and stay in good health.
Tek***id 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-03-29 02:02:07   |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Brilliant, these guys are the best at customer service, so quick and helpful to respond and 110% quality service. I cannot say better after over 50 orders, always as Brilliant. A big THANK YOU to you all.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-03-31 09:36:27  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your feedback and hope you and your family are safe and healthy.
Marvel******olotl 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-03-25 20:27:09   |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Ordered a lolita #dress from Lulu's Garden on #taobao, using #EMS, and it arrived within a couple of weeks! No #customs nor issues, brilliant service, absolutely using again!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-03-31 09:38:58  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your feedback. That's excellent!
Offic*****nny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-03-25 09:46:03   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
awesome as usual :D hope everyone is safe and healthy, you guys always help me so much!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-03-31 09:39:47  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your concern. We also hope you and your family are safe and healthy.
Morn****arie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-03-11 11:07:02   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
42Agent is an amazing shopping service. They are very helpful and always quick to respond.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-03-31 09:40:54  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your feedback. We will work harder and hope to serve you all the time.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-03-07 09:51:38   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I got it today. Thank you very much.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-03-31 09:41:30  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your feedback. You're welcome. I wish you good health.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-03-06 12:01:08   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you. I got it today

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-03-31 09:42:08  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your feedback and wish you good health.
Pat***23 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-03-03 12:03:15   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I’m quite satisfied with 42agent’s service and immediate replies to my inquiries. This would be my first time in purchasing thru proxy and I’m glad I received my package, secured, complete and intact exactly same as the picture sent to me before delivery. Thank you and here’s to hoping safety to those affected with the viral outbreak.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-03-31 09:43:31  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad to serve you. I hope you and your family are in good health.
Kits****in 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-03-03 06:06:33   |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service as always. Quick replies and always polite. Very understanding and patient. Will always use 42agent as my #taobao agent

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-03-31 09:32:58  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your feedback, I wish you a happy day!
Shado*****shi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-03-02 09:09:41   |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Fabulous service as always, not that I expected any less or would go anywhere else, anyone who has any doubt about considering using this service as an agent or proxy should set it aside! They're the friendliest most helpful proxy I've used and I've used a lot (ー_ー゛) it's why I come back year after year, keep it up guys! Love you all!! (◠‿・)♡

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-03-31 09:32:13  ]  
1f48c Thank you for your continued support. At this special time, I hope you and your family are safe and healthy. Love you. づ╭❤~
8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-02-27 06:23:27   |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Always the same Professional and friendly service. Thanks again.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2020-02-29 16:17:20  ]  
1f48c You are welcome. Thank you very much for your praise.