42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2019-02

More reviews

Zi**6 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-27 01:46:32  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I was shocked how #fast my items arrived from China. And they always securely #pack my items. I have used 42Agent several times now and will continue to do so. A+

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-02-27 14:49:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback, we will always be committed to providing the best service to every customer, and thank you for your support.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-25 12:58:22  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
<3 #fast #shipping and great #communication as always!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-02-25 18:24:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your continued support and wish you a happy life.
Ki**am 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-24 10:32:58  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Very #fast customer service response and #shipping. Packages very securely #packed. Super happy with service.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-02-25 18:23:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your use, we have professional packagers and customer service staff to ensure that your goods can be safely delivered to your hands.
Mam***egu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-22 23:20:57  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect ordering and #shipping ! I love your team !

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-02-25 18:21:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your support and trust, and look forward to your next visit.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-22 05:20:23  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I was cutting it close for my orders but it still arrived 3 days before the event. My 1st and only #taobao agent ever.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-02-22 12:02:28  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for using, if you have any difficulties, please contact us in time, we will try our best to solve it for you.
Hco***ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-19 05:06:23  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Always a pleasure

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-02-22 12:00:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for choosing and enjoying our service and wish you a happy life.
Nya***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-18 23:03:19  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
This was the worst order I did in Taobaoring in all this years buying. I paid for a express #shipping and I received it 2 weeks later. #EMS has a guaranteed delivery or they return your money back but Taobaoring did NOTHING for give me this money so I lost 50$ and I get my order late.
This has been very serious and I will consider buying back here. If I do it definitely never more express delivery
Very disappointed :(

Dune @42agent replied   [  2019-02-24 18:15:51  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c I'm sorry but your parcel shipped by EMS and it took 18 days to arrive, in fact it is normal. EMS has a guaranteed delivery, but the shipping price is much higher than which we charged. All the shipping fee we charge are a normal cost, and it doesn't provide any guarantee. What we can do is to guarantee when to send out package from our warehouse, but we can't guarantee when it arrives at customer, as anything can happen during international shipping and there are too many things that out of our control. Sorry for the troubles caused and thanks for your kind understanding.
Dvd***ak 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-14 06:43:13  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Excellent service - very easy to use; heartily recommended! (c:

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-02-14 17:00:45  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your use and praise, if you have any difficulties, please contact us in time, we will try our best to solve it for you.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-11 13:13:55  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
<3 Arrived in perfect condition! Thank you for great and timely service. Very friendly and awesome #communication.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-02-11 15:45:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome and we are honored to serve you, and thank you for your recognition and look forward to your next visit.
8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-07 07:05:05  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
One more order received and one more proof of your wonderful service. Thank you.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-02-11 15:47:27  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your continued support and we will continue to provide you with better service.
Ju**ts 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-07 02:38:53  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Order:TBR0843B4U622703 Received in gd condition n delivered #fast.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-02-11 15:49:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback and wish you a happy shopping.
Ic**_O 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-05 17:20:15  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Happy Chinese New Year to everyone at 42Agent. 恭喜發財, 萬事如意, 新年快樂.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-02-11 15:53:36  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much, your blessings have been received, and I wish you and your family peace and joy and a happy life.
Osca****key4 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-05 08:04:32  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Once again amazing service by 42 agent! I have used them for many years and will continue to do so!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-02-11 15:56:30  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for your continued support and trust, we promise to provide you with better service and wish you a happy life.
Dol***ya 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-05 03:49:13  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
As usual perfect third party, works #fast and very helpfull.
thank again!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-02-11 15:58:41  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, we will provide you with better service in the new year, thank you for your support.
Ichig*****mya 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-04 09:49:43  |  42agent Austria  Austria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Always very quick to respond any questions as well as #fast #shipping.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-02-11 16:02:13  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback and praise, and look forward to your next visit.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-02 04:16:13  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Excellent Service as usual. Thank you very much.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-02-11 16:03:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, this is our pleasure.
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-02-01 08:51:54  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Items were securely #packed & arrived very #quickly. Thanks again!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-02-11 16:04:44  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations, I hope you have a pleasant shopping experience.

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends