42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List
Homepage  |  Quick Order  |  Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2019-01

More reviews

8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-31 06:28:53  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything is perfect, as usual. Thank you very much again and again and again... for your great service and efficiency.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-31 11:23:39  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback, and thank you for your continued support. I hope that you have a good mood every day.
Prin****gal 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-31 06:14:26  |  42agent Belgium  Belgium ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for the #fast service and helping me out with ordering items, ask questions to sellers , etc you really care about your customers and answer them as soon as you can. You work very hard and you got a lot of patience ! Package was surprisingly very fast, epacket never gets stuck on belgian border so thats very good ! Thanks so much !!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-31 11:27:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, and thank you for your compliments. Each of our staff will serve you wholeheartedly and look forward to your next visit.
Lo**ow 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-31 05:45:26  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service and #fast arrival! Perfect as always.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-31 11:29:03  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you. Wish you a happy life.
Quite*****edown 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-29 21:27:15  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
My order arrived #quickly and safely! Thankyou to the agent for being patient with my attempts to order before CNY. Great service, thankyou!!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-31 11:31:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, we have enough patience for every new customer, if you have any difficulties, you can tell us, we will try our best to solve it for you.
Aste****ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-29 19:47:49  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Very #fast and efficient customer service! They really do communicate well with you and do their best to assist you in anything!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-31 11:34:02  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your interest in our service, we have very professional communication staff, if you have any questions, you can consult us.
Kn**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-29 18:18:09  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect service as always!
Lunar New Year is always the busiest time for everyone but 42Agent came through as usual, helping me to confirm and order all my items promptly.
I always appreciate their hardwork and #communication when an obstacle arises! Thank you so much again~
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-29 11:07:01  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect service! Thank you for everything

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-29 14:31:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your support and praise, and hope that our cooperation will last for a long time.
Shak****124 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-25 06:10:22  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
amazing service my package did not take long to arrive

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-27 15:04:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations, your luck is good.
Disca*****lans 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-24 23:05:23  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Everything perfect as always! Thank you to the best agent around, see you on my next order!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-27 15:03:30  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, thank you for your continued support, we welcome your visit at any time.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-24 12:51:27  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you once again I’m very grateful for all your help.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-24 17:00:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank for your feedback, and you are welcome at any time.
Osca****key4 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-20 21:15:58  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Once again super happy with my order! 42 agent are amazing every time, great customer service, always happy to help! I would never use anyone else! Thank you once again!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-22 17:16:59  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your praise and love, we will work harder to provide you with better service.
Sam***na2 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-20 09:18:40  |  42agent Nepal  Nepal ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
The pacakaging was nice

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-20 16:54:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations! Happy shopping.
Ar** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-20 04:40:44  |  42agent Malaysia  Malaysia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
good

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-20 16:46:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-19 11:19:20  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Yet again another successful #purchase <3 Everything came as pictured, in great condition. 42agent has amazing #communication to top it off. You guys are wonderful!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-20 16:53:10  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for the praise, and wish you happiness every day.
Ch**za 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-19 07:04:56  |  42agent Belgium  Belgium ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I have been ordering from them for so long and once again they did an amazing job. Like always,they were polite,nice and patient. They looked up stuff for me and even give me some #advice about it. I changed my mind so many times but they were understanding and patient with everything.
I will order again for sure.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-20 16:51:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your support, we will stand on the customer's point of view, think for customers, and also hope that each customer can buy their favorite products.
Amend*****slie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-18 12:30:33  |  42agent Chile  Chile ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thanks friends for all. I received the package perfectly.
Best regards¡¡¡

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-18 17:54:16  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you! Wish you a happy life.
Kawa****su10 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-18 01:56:51  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I'm using this agents for lot of years and never been disappointed. Thank you for everything! All items were well packaged! Thank you also so much for getting the sailor #costume for me

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-18 17:52:18  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your continued support and we will try our best to provide you with better service.
Alic****neko 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-16 16:36:38  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
This was the first time I've used this service. #communication was quick and friendly. I would definitely recommend this service. Thank you so very much ^_^

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-17 16:42:02  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome to use, if you have any difficulties, please let us know, we will answer for you in detail.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-15 19:38:10  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
42Agent is the best agent! They send pics of your items. Send pics and inform you if they think item looks different from what is advertised and even processed for replacement or refunds.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-17 16:39:28  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your compliment. Photographs are taken before shipment to let you know the products in advance. If you have any dissatisfaction, please let us know and we will try our best to solve them.
Kaw***aly 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-15 04:23:15  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
42 agents are very professional, the #communication is great and the service is the best ever.
Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-17 16:37:02  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, thank you for choosing and trusting us, and hope that our service will bring you a good mood.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-14 08:17:54  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Fast and reliable as always!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-14 17:49:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you!
Gell****ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-13 14:29:09  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you so much for a very #fast and reliable transcation. I ordered during the end of the year towards the New Year but they were still able to process my #purchase #quickly. IM VERY HAPPY!! And also the agent who assisted me was very professional and accommodating she even suggested to me what was the cheapest way that I can have my package delivered and allowed me to change my #shipping option before shipping and refunded the excess amount that I paid. MY VIEWS ABOUT ONLINE SHOPPING HAS CHANGED THANK YOU!!!!!! Exceptional service!!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-14 17:48:44  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c First of all, thank you for choosing our service, and thank you for your praise of our service. We have been insisting on one principle, that is, we hope that every customer can buy their favorite products at the lowest cost, and can receive their own packages quickly and completely. If you have any questions, please let us know and we will try our best to help you. Finally, thank you for your feedback. I hope you enjoy your life and look forward to your visit next time.
8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-10 05:13:06  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
5 stars service, as usual. Thank you very much.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-11 18:06:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, and thank you for your praise and feedback, and wish you a happy life.
Ca**y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-09 13:40:32  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Was recommended this service by a friend and was not disappointed! Great service with #fast #communication, I will definitely be using this service again and again! Thank you so much!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-09 17:32:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, we have been trying to improve the user experience, and constantly improve our service level, this is what we must do, I look forward to your next visit.
Su**y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-09 10:37:49  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I’ve ordered with 42agent numerous times and everytime the service is #fast, friendly, and efficient! I recommend them to anyone looking to buy from China! ❤️

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-09 17:27:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your trust and recommendation. Every customer's praise is our driving force for continuous improvement.
Nya***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-09 07:57:14  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
Si estas buscando un intermediario para comprar por #taobao definitivamente este es el tuyo, te envia fotos de los articulos, es rapido y 0 problemas con aduanas

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-09 17:25:03  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback, you can tell us any difficulties encountered during the shopping process, we will try our best to help you answer.
Nya***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-09 07:56:00  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fastest way to buy from China!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-09 17:21:00  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your compliment and look forward to your next cooperation.
Nya***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-09 07:54:06  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Super #quickly and 0 problems, I loved eYouBao! It comes in 7 days

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-09 17:17:53  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations on receiving your package so soon, I hope you have a pleasant shopping experience.
Ga**z 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-06 19:34:00  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect as always

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-07 17:07:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you.
Him***lia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-06 07:25:01  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I was a bit nervous using this service at first, but those fears were irrational. 42agent was nothing but helpful in answering my questions, and getting my package to me smoothly. I would highly recommend. Thanks!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-07 17:22:56  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your trust and recommendation, look forward to the next cooperation, I wish you a happy life.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-06 04:47:26  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you for your great service! Great translation when it comes to providing details about product. Always at ease to use 42agent!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-07 17:21:02  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, we have a very good communication team, so that we can solve each customer's difficulties more quickly and effectively.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2019-01-06 04:45:56  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All items came in wonderful condition, matches #pictures perfectly. Great communication! Thank you for all that you do!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2019-01-07 17:18:31  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, and we are always trying to do better.

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends