42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List
Homepage  |  Quick Order  |  Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2018-12

More reviews

Alic****ch 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-28 17:34:46  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Came a bit bashed up but I half expected that
Fast delivery

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-29 17:53:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hope that your parcel will arrive in your hands as soon as possible and I wish you a happy life.
Luxein******ional 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-25 10:14:51  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Fast #shipping and great service. Thanks again!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-28 13:54:42  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback and look forward to your next visit.
Kig***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-24 23:06:50  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
perfect #shipping as always.
Yet, when the seller is sending the wrong item, it's difficult to do anything

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-28 13:53:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We will take photos after all the products have been received. You can check the photos before paying the second payment. If you have any questions, please contact us in time, we will handle these problems for you as soon as possible, and we will ship them until you are satisfied.
Alo***ay 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-24 16:42:08  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect as always. I will keep recommending you guys!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-24 18:01:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you, and wish you a happy life.
Anti****oll 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-24 07:28:41  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
This was my first time ordering through this service, but the process was pretty easy to figure out and when there were issues the service was always ready to help out.
I'll definitely consider using it again for future purchases!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-24 18:00:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome to your first use, if you have any difficulties or do not understand, you can always consult us.
XKiYo*****iONx 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-24 01:18:45  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I have used this service 3 times already, and it's one of the best there is for your tmall, #taobao, etc orders!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-24 17:57:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your continued support and hope that our cooperation will continue.
Lu**an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-22 13:13:13  |  42agent Iraq  Iraq ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The trust can not be build easily but if it is built you can not lose it easily so I obtained that trust from 42 Agent and you can obtain it as well, there is an Arabic saying it says: Ask the experimenter and don't ask the wise man

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-24 17:54:59  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are very honored to receive your trust and praise. We have been working hard to improve our service level, strive to gain the trust of more customers, and strive to be close to the best.
Nois****er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-20 19:23:17  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great work as always, thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-24 17:50:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your praise, we will continue to work hard.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-20 15:55:49  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Got my packages today I’m so overjoyed with all my expirences I have had on here. Thank you so much.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-20 17:30:28  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We hope that our service will bring you a pleasant shopping experience and look forward to your next visit.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-20 08:08:13  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great service as always ^^

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-20 17:27:37  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, thank you for your trust and support, and wish you a happy life.
Lo**ow 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-19 03:52:13  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Very good service as always.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-20 17:26:18  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for your feedback and look forward to our next cooperation.
Lu**an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-18 15:17:27  |  42agent Iraq  Iraq ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I am very happy and lucky man in the world because I found 42 Agent to facilitate my online shopping really they serve in a professional way and with honesty as long as there is trust there is no need for worries just do it without hesitation with them and you will see the positive result later by yourself, I wish you all a happy online shopping via 42 Agent, thanks

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-18 17:15:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c First of all, I would like to thank you for your sincere feedback. We can feel your happiness and happiness. At the same time, we are honored to bring you such a good mood. Every customer is important to us, and we always insist on providing a good shopping experience for every customer. Thank you very much for your support, I wish you a happy life and look forward to our next cooperation.
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-16 13:12:33  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great,thanks

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-18 17:04:51  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, thank you for your feedback.
Hco***ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-16 10:07:17  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Always a good experience, thanks again!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-18 17:04:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your continued support, I believe we will not let you down.
Rel***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-16 08:55:35  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
They received in good shape!! Thank you so much!!!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-18 17:02:31  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations on receiving the package and hope to continue cooperation next time.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-14 06:34:58  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
This is maybe my 3rd or 4th time ordering from them, and I'm still really happy with purchasing with them :D Would recommend!!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-14 16:34:31  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for your support and we hope that our future cooperation will be more enjoyable.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-11 14:54:42  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great #communication, #fast shipping! Love this service so soo much!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-11 17:47:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your love and support, and wish you a happy life.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-11 09:57:55  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
arrived earlier than expectes even during holidays.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-11 17:46:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations! Looking forward to your next visit!
Miga****itos 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-11 05:05:59  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
good service as usual <3 thank you for the #fast response and options in the midst of the strike~ Able to get all of my items fast and in good condition :)

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-11 17:45:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your feedback, we will work hard to find more solutions to overcome the difficulties and try to give you a pleasant shopping experience.
Buz***es 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-10 20:36:37  |  42agent Morocco  Morocco ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
the top agent, the best support and unreadable experience

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-11 17:43:07  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your very high praise, your support is our driving force for continuous improvement.
Bee***ee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-09 09:14:14  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful service from 42Agent as always!!!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-10 17:35:34  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you!
Zer***o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-08 19:52:46  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Package came quick. Very safe!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-10 17:35:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Please be assured that we have a professional packaging team, we will develop a packaging plan based on your products to ensure that your goods arrive safely in your hands.
Vol***ova 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-08 11:03:46  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Recommend 100% TOP SERVICE ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
RACCOMANDO 100% SERVIZIO TOP❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤РЕКОМЕНДУЮ 100% СЕРВИС НА ВЫСОТЕ
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-10 17:33:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much, thank you for your compliments in many languages, we will work hard to do better and look forward to your next visit.
Clas****ndy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-07 21:12:47  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
TaobaoRing/42Agent did an amazing job with this order! I had over 30 items in it and some had to be shipped separately from others. They responded #quickly to any inquiry and worked with me to get everything shipped out in time for the Christmas holiday season. I highly recommend this shopping service!!!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-10 17:28:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your recommendation and support, we have a professional communication team, we will do our best to meet your every need, thank you!
Ab** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-06 06:17:37  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excellent service

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-10 17:25:16  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you!
8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-06 04:04:58  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
100% satisfied, as usual. Thank you for your great service.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-10 17:24:51  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for your support and love for us all the time. I wish you a happy life.
Cl**er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-06 01:06:36  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Awesome #dress, so happy!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-10 17:23:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations and thank you for your feedback!
Cl**er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-06 01:06:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Amazing transaction, #taobao ring was so helpful. The coat is amazing!!!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-10 17:21:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c I am honored that you can choose us and be satisfied with our service and give you the best wishes.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-05 12:41:09  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
Got it today. Thank you so much for your excellent service as always I’m very happy.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-05 17:45:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for your praise, we will continue to work hard and hope to continue cooperation next time.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-03 07:31:48  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Wonderful! Thank you for your great service!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-05 17:43:51  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, wish you a happy shopping.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-03 07:30:57  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service and #communication. Thank you as always!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-05 17:42:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, we will work harder to improve the quality of our services and live up to the trust of every customer.
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-02 15:20:09  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Items were carefully #packed and arrived very #quickly. Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-05 17:40:44  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Regardless of whether the value of the customer's goods is high or low, in order to ensure that the goods are not damaged during transportation, we will carefully package them in order to hope that each customer receives the package is happy.
Ra**un 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-01 06:33:31  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Received item, #packaged securely! Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-05 17:36:13  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c congratulate! Thank you also for choosing our services and trusting us.
XSu***x 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-01 05:20:00  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
It's perfect! Thank you

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-05 17:34:02  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, we are very glad that you can choose our service and look forward to your next visit.
Ngw***on 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-12-01 02:41:09  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I absolutely love it thank you!!!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-12-05 17:32:36  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, thank you for your feedback, and every customer feedback is our most valuable asset.

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends