42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2018-11

More reviews

Kot***ka 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-28 20:04:00  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always perfect ❤️

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-29 17:22:21  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback and look forward to your next visit.
Kot***ka 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-28 20:03:31  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect again❤️

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-29 17:21:34  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you!
Jje***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-27 20:35:01  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I received my order pretty #quickly after you sent it. It was very well #packaged with no issues. Good customer service as well when i sent a question. Thank you for your service!
I would use your site if i ever order from #taobao again :)

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-29 17:21:06  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, thank you for your trust, we will do better.
Alic****ch 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-24 07:34:58  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
So pretty!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-26 18:07:34  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-24 05:54:03  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thank you very much TaobaoRing/42agent!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-26 18:07:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, look forward to your next visit.
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-23 12:25:25  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Awesome! Thanks TaobaoRing/42agent ^_^

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-26 18:06:42  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, and thank you for choosing us.
Sol***ax 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-21 21:03:27  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Always a brilliant service :) Already on my next order

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-22 17:09:29  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback and wish you a happy shopping.
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-18 11:49:29  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
thx TaobaoRing/42agent!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-22 17:10:02  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, look forward to your next visit.
As**id 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-17 04:09:08  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
I'm always pleased with this shopping service, but I was very sad when I recived an umbrella I ordered snapped in half!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-22 17:15:29  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sorry, due to our negligence, your umbrella has been damaged. We will try our best to give you a satisfactory solution. I am very sorry again. We will also improve the quality of our packaging.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-17 00:48:48  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Received #quickly and quality is amazing as pictured. Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent for letting me know of any flaws or drawbacks to purchases. They always keep you informed and always want you to save on shipping! Always looking out for the customers. You guys are amazing!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-22 17:18:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback, each of us is a consumer, so when we serve you as a service person, we should stand on the customer's point of view, consider the customer and provide them with better service.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-17 00:47:29  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
TaobaoRing/42agent delivers exceptional service. Friendly, respectful and timely #communication. Will always depend on TaobaoRing/42agent!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-22 17:08:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your trust, we will work harder to improve the quality of our services.
Xiao****i13 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-14 20:26:21  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything arrives perfectly #packed. TaobaoRing/42agent always act promptly and perfectly. Love you guys.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-16 18:10:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for enjoying our service and looking forward to your visit next time.
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-14 14:37:40  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
All items as in the photos and arrived very #quickly. Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-16 18:09:10  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations and wish you a pleasant shopping experience.
De**o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-14 05:59:02  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Shipping and service is always amazing, thank you for being time sensitive. TaobaoRing/42agent is the best shopping service in my opinion.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-16 18:08:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your praise and support. We have been working hard to make better service and look forward to your next visit.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-11 13:28:12  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you so much, I’m very grateful for all your help you guys provide. Thank you for everything.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-12 17:54:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, this is what we should do, and thank you for your support and wish you a happy life.
Winni*****ifer 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-11 12:52:26  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
So happy once again!!! Adore Tabaoring!!!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-12 17:52:56  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your love of our service and wish you a happy life.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-11 12:16:59  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you so very much I’m so very happy to order from here.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-12 17:49:56  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your support and look forward to your next visit.
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-11 12:08:54  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Parcel arrived very #quickly and in perfect condition. Thank you again!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-12 17:49:21  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, and congratulations on receiving the parcel.
De**o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-09 04:14:08  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
TaobaoRing/42agent is always very reliable. Their customer service is amazing and they really do go out of their way to help, while being polite and friendly. Thank you so much!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-09 16:29:42  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback and praise. We have been paying attention to our customers' evaluations, and we are constantly improving our own deficiencies and making progress. Every customer is our strong witness. Thank you very much!
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-07 13:53:43  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Item arrived very #quickly and without damage. Many thanks!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-08 11:00:12  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations, and look forward to your next visit.
Nb**an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-06 16:38:46  |  42agent Bulgaria  Bulgaria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great work and support

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-08 10:26:44  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you!
Tiin****97 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-06 00:51:19  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Excellent service & i received my order very fast!
Thank you so much!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-08 10:26:21  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for enjoying our service and looking forward to your visit next time.
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-05 01:01:15  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Excellent. Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-05 17:01:31  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, and wish you a happy shopping.
Lac***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-04 05:37:27  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Nothing to add, good as usual!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-05 17:00:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you.
Sgo***34 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-03 12:07:14  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for your hard work #packaging up all the #books and material. It's so important because one of the packages was torn at the corner. Really appreciate your attention to details! Thanks!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-05 17:00:34  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for enjoying our service. We have very responsible packing staff to pack for you. Please rest assured and look forward to your next visit.
Kawa****su10 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-02 17:25:15  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
It took a long time for the items to make but the wait was worthy! I love the quality. Thank you for the TaobaoRing/42agent team for splitting my order so I can order other things while waiting for this order. I will deal with you again. Thank you for everything :)

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-05 16:54:34  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome. Thank you for your support. Thank you for liking our service, we will work harder to improve our service level, look forward to your next visit and wish you a happy life.
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-02 15:37:00  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Excellent. Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-05 16:51:30  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you.
Azp***na 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-02 05:40:13  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
thank you very much your service is definitely the best
Kot***ka 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-02 00:34:39  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you!!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-05 16:50:50  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, thank you for your support.
Dove****ght 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-11-01 07:28:53  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service once again!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-05 16:48:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you!

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends