42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List
Homepage  |  Quick Order  |  Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2018-10

More reviews

Aka***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-31 21:19:04  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful service as always! I received all items very #quickly and #safely. Thank you so much!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-11-05 16:48:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your support and wish you a happy life.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-30 09:23:40  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Excellent service and #communication as usual. Best in the business!
Thank You!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-30 13:19:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback, we will work hard to do better, wish you a happy life.
Nat***ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-30 01:32:11  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you very much for your amazing service!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-30 13:17:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your support and look forward to your next visit.
Kid***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-26 10:17:53  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Gumball machine came with a large crack.
i will be more careful next time when ordering

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-29 17:48:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sorry, this is our mistake, you can contact us, we can provide you with a little compensation, I am very sorry again, we will be more careful next time.
Nih***25 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-25 13:59:20  |  42agent Madagascar  Madagascar ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent,i received my parcel yesterday and it's not have custom clearence.it's good

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-29 17:44:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations and hope you can enjoy our service.
Kawa****su10 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-24 04:53:04  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
THANK YOU SO MUCH! I recommend this agent to everyone. They are very lovely, helpful and working very good. Thank you for splitting my order and answer so #quickly. I will definitely buy with you again.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-24 13:19:11  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your support and praise, we will continue to work hard!
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-23 17:24:13  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
As always, thank you very much!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-24 13:14:08  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, thank you for your continued support, thank you!
Mult****akku 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-23 04:38:59  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Of all the shopping agents I've ever used in any country, TBR has by far the best service. They may not be the cheapest agent out there, but you really get what you pay for. The staff handles just about every order and enquiry very professionally, making me feel like a VIP. I will continue to trust TBR with my orders, especially the expensive and complicated ones, because they really care for the customer. Thank you for your hard work, and please keep it up!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-23 14:37:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are very happy to receive your feedback. Thank you for your praise. We have been constantly improving our service quality, including purchasing, confirming orders, quality inspection, packaging and so on, we are very strict, the purpose is to give each customer Provide a pleasant shopping experience. Thank you again for your sincere feedback, we are honored and will continue to work hard.
Cl**er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-22 22:15:48  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Packaged well, nothing broke. These items look great! Thank you.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-23 14:27:31  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations on receiving your own package, I hope that you can satisfy our service and wish you a happy life.
Wk**am 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-22 11:57:29  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you very much to Miss Dune being an efficient manager who is prepared to take an extra mile in catering customers needs even during public holidays to ensure customer's request are fulfilled and delivered in good condition and in a timely manner.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-22 16:31:49  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We will confirm the order on the weekend, but it may not be very timely, I hope you don't mind, but we promise to help you confirm the order as soon as possible.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-20 01:52:18  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Fast #shipping, great condition as pictured! Thank you as always!!!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-22 16:22:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, look forward to your next visit.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-20 01:51:36  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect condition as pictured and love the extra gift the seller added to the purchase! Well #packaged and quick shipping! Thank you so much as always for your amazing AMAZING service!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-22 16:10:50  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c I am very happy to receive your feedback. We have been committed to providing customers with a pleasant shopping experience, and we have been improving our service level, including quality inspection, packaging, etc. We hope that our cooperation will last for a long time.
Swee****l11 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-17 12:12:56  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I'm so happy to received my parcel today. Thank you so much for helping me. I will do a quick review on my YouTube channel soon. Thank you so much.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-19 15:31:40  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, what we want to see most is that every customer can receive their package quickly and safely. This is what we are pursuing and we look forward to your next visit.
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-16 04:47:12  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
thx guys!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-16 17:28:46  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, wish you a happy life.
Aa**yi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-15 21:04:38  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great as always! Thank you for your patience, it's always great to order with you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-16 17:27:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c What we want to see most is that you can have a pleasant shopping experience. This is what we should do. Thank you for your feedback and look forward to your next visit.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-11 19:25:03  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Wonderful service! Order arrived quickly!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-12 17:05:00  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you! And wish you a happy life.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-11 19:24:32  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful service, great communication! Order arrived safely! Will order from again no doubt!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-12 17:03:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your praise and trust, we will do better.
Kawa****su10 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-11 16:22:11  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much for looking for the items for me and also for splitting my order. I just received my items in time a weekend before I travel and I needed them. I'm very happy with the quality :) I'm looking forward to deal with you again. :)

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-12 17:02:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback. The most happy thing for us is to hear your safe receipt of the package and look forward to your next visit.
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-11 13:47:25  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Item as in the photos and arrived very #quickly. Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-12 16:59:29  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, and it is our pursuit that you can receive the package safely and quickly.
Jim***789 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-09 02:28:49  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
The order went very well and we're very happy with the products you sent us. It is very helpful to have the #pictures of the items before shipping! Thanks.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-10 16:37:28  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback. Taking photos before shipment will let you know the situation of the goods in advance. If you have any questions, please let us know in advance. If you receive the goods and then contact us to return, it will cost a lot of time and cost. But no problem is the most celebrated.
Sky***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-08 05:45:48  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great customer service as always!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-08 17:45:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you, your feedback is the driving force for our progress.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-06 08:15:56  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This is my second order with TaoBaoRing, and really happy with the results! I got my order pretty #fast, and #shipping is so affordable :D I loved the items ^^

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-08 17:45:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback, and giving you a pleasant shopping experience is what we want to do most.
MrIV****in 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-05 04:00:47  |  42agent Switzerland  Switzerland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you for this one :D Perfect work

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-08 17:43:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you, your satisfaction is our happiest thing.
El**uy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-04 03:04:42  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Excellent pens for a very good price! #fast #shipping and good #communication. Recommended agent.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-08 17:41:53  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your recommendation, we will not let you down, look forward to your next visit.
Chri****012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-04 02:34:23  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Packaged tight and snug. My items were not damaged by the travel. Great service!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-08 17:40:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We have a professional packaging team, and strive to provide the safest transportation environment and way for your package. I wish you a happy shopping.
Yuri****an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-10-03 03:44:18  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
it was my first order from #taobao /TaobaoRing/42agent, everything is perfect, I'm glad with all the help and information. Thank you!!♥

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-10-08 17:38:30  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We have been pursuing more professionalism and perfection. Thank you for choosing us. We will not let you down, and we look forward to your next visit.

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends