42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2018-09

More reviews

R*i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-29 03:32:13  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Simply the best service. :)

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-30 16:21:08  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you! Looking forward to your next visit.
Lac***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-27 00:00:33  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
This time I actually ordered for a friend of mine. He's extremely satisfied. #fast #shipping and items are in good condition!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-27 17:19:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your recommendation, we will always pursue better service.
Ch**za 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-26 04:58:26  |  42agent Belgium  Belgium ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I love this service. I have ordered from them a few times now and every time has been a good experience. They are really polite,nice,patient and helpful. They answer all your questions,regardless if you place an order or not and will also search items for you if you ask nicely. They will wait for your payment you you ask them too and will respect your request on package handling. Everything always arrives really quick even with #airmail and is always nicely #packed. Any information you need can be asked or will be provided for you.
Will use again for sure :)

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-27 17:17:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your support and companionship to our website. You have witnessed the growth of our website. We will continue to bring you the best service. I hope that our cooperation will continue and I wish you a happy life.
Sar***5 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-25 22:23:01  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
very good

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-27 17:09:40  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you!
Dove****ght 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-25 07:31:45  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service once again! Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-25 18:02:47  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback, we have been working hard to do better.
Luxein******ional 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-25 01:39:54  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thanks again for your help!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-25 18:04:07  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, this is what we should do. I wish you a pleasant shopping experience.
Hco***ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-24 23:33:37  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Lovely experience as always! Definitely recommend using this service for anyone who is trying to decide :)

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-25 18:06:40  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your recommendation, we will work hard to do better and provide you and your friends with better service.
Ale***dra 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-22 07:43:05  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you so much for everything!!! Always attentive and checking that everything was in order. The package was slow to arrive but it was due to problems in the postal office of my country. A pleasure to buy with you as always.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-25 18:15:19  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sorry for the delay in your package, we will track the progress of your package until you receive the package safely. This is what we should do and hope to have a good shopping.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-20 18:22:27  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Received without problems.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-25 18:18:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c This is exactly what we are pursuing.
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-20 14:40:17  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent. Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-25 18:20:06  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Happy shopping.
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-20 14:38:34  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Items were well #packed and arrived very #quickly. Thank you very much!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-25 18:19:19  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, look forward to your next visit.
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-20 14:37:47  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Everything as in the photos and arrived very #quickly. Thank you very much!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-25 18:01:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, fast and efficient has always been our pursuit.
Cool****r101 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-20 05:05:53  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Good service

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-20 13:52:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you! Have a good time.
Clas****ndy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-19 20:03:48  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
TaobaoRing/42agent is the best shopping service I've used! #communication is easy and #fast, and the items are always in perfect condition. I will continue to use them to shop and I always encourage my friends to as well. :)

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-20 13:52:07  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your recommendation, we will work harder, live up to your trust, and hope to bring more surprises and excellent service to you and your friends.
Shado*****shi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-19 05:52:19  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Shipping to delivery from Friday to Tuesday from their warehouse to the UK with no #customs interference and only using SAL!
All nicely, #safely and securely #packaged as always a excellent job.
Best proxy agent I have ever used and I use a lot! σ^_^;

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-20 13:48:49  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your praise, we will work harder to provide you with better service, better quality products, and look forward to working with you more.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-18 04:32:01  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I just got it today. Thank you so very much.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-18 15:11:28  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wish you a happy shopping experience.
Kot***ka 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-17 19:29:18  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Everything went perfect, thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-18 15:10:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, this is what we should do, wish you a happy life.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-15 18:05:51  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Great product, and #communication. Only problem was that #costume was stuffed into package that a part from the hair piece broke :(

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-17 18:21:16  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sorry for the unpleasant shopping experience caused by our mistakes, we will work hard to improve. I wish you a happy life.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-15 18:04:29  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Fast shipping! #packaged well!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-17 18:09:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you, and have a nice shopping!
Bri***y18 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-15 03:42:58  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you so much for helping me with my first order! Everything worked so smoothly, and my #purchase arrived wonderfully wrapped and #packaged. I'm so happy with the results!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-17 18:06:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback, we will try our best to provide you with the best service, to prove that choosing us is your best choice, look forward to your next visit.
Littl*****ata 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-14 11:22:19  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
The items were amazing and they were #packed so well! Thank you so much.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-14 17:13:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We have very responsible and responsible quality inspectors and packagers, and strive to provide you with the best service.
Cl**er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-13 12:04:56  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Pretty #dress I love it!!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-13 13:57:12  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Providing you with a pleasant shopping experience makes our mission.
Nois****er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-11 20:23:02  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Excellent service, as usual. Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-13 13:56:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your praise, we will work harder to improve the quality of our services.
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-11 13:15:13  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
The two porcelain lampshades were carefully #packed and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you very much!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-11 18:11:40  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback and look forward to your next visit, we will not let you down.
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-11 04:19:33  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for the order, I got everything and I loved it all!!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-11 18:13:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're welcome,and wish you a happy life.
8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-10 00:43:24  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service, as usual. Happy birthday for your 7th anniversary, and stay with us for 7 more years, and 7 more, and 7 more....

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-10 15:45:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Your blessings have been received, thank you very much, we will return your company with better service.
Na**1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-09 01:55:23  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Amazing! Packages came within 4 days for #EMS shipping!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-10 15:47:49  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Enjoy your shopping.
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-08 12:56:23  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Both items as described and carefully #packed, and it arrived very #quickly. Thank you!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-10 15:49:50  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, look forward to your next visit.
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-08 09:17:05  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
10/10 This service is amazing! Reliable and trustworthy! I have placed numerous LARGE Fragile orders and all arrived in perfect condition--each item wrapped with delicate care! Thank you so much for providing a flawless service!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-10 15:52:41  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your praise, we will regard it as the driving force of our progress, and strive to provide you with better service.
Sar***5 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-07 23:14:43  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
very good!!!!! i love it thank you

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-10 15:54:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, this is what we should do, we wish you a happy shopping.
Muu***te 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-06 13:30:38  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
The whole order went smoothly and #quickly. When the item was larger than the #shipping method i chose allowed, they promptly informed me. When it turned out it needed to be shipped by #EMS they did not charge me any extra and i very much appreciate that. The item was #packed well and arrived #safely. I would use the service again!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-07 09:43:53  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for your sincere feedback and praise, so that you can save money while receiving the package safely is our responsibility.Looking forward to cooperating with you next time.
Xiao****i13 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-05 21:42:49  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much. I have received my orders. Everything was carefully #packed and arrived flawlessly. The shipment is #fast as expected.

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-06 17:56:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're welcome. It's our pleasure to provide you with a pleasant shopping experience.
Hel***_89 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-05 18:36:20  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I received my shoes!! So much beaufitul!! Thanks for everything!
Like always perfect service and so #fast #shipping.
Thanks a lot! You are the best!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-06 17:59:27  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for your feedback. We will constantly improve our own level and strive to provide better services for customers.
Plu***r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-04 00:32:13  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All the items are a perfect fit!
Many thanks again! :D

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-05 09:01:37  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome and we are looking forward to providing better service for you.
Blueb*****uffin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-02 23:58:08  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-05 09:05:12  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you and wish you a happy life.
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-02 13:44:42  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Everything as in the photos and arrived very #quickly. Thank you very much!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-05 09:30:28  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your compliments. The photos allow you to preview all the products in advance. If you are not satisfied, please let us know and we will try our best to solve them.
She***se 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-09-01 02:22:34  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great response #fast #shipping, what more can a girl ask for

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-05 09:33:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you, we wish you a happy shopping experience, and look forward to your next visit.

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends