42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2018-08

More reviews

Tvn***6 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-30 12:16:52  |  42agent Vietnam  Vietnam ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Very easy to order and the #shipping came relatively fast!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-05 09:34:31  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your feedback, we will work harder and will do better.
Ya**k 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-30 11:08:48  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Updates were provided regularly and I was able to get rare stuff from #taobao that were sold out everywhere else!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-05 09:37:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is our pleasure to let you buy the goods of your heart.
Lac***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-28 16:24:05  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good #packing and #purchase of some rare items on #taobao was even completed after official office hours. Not required, but highly appreciated by me!!

Edison @42agent replied   [  2018-09-05 09:45:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We have professional packing personnel to ensure the safety of your goods and look forward to your next visit.
Ariz****ight 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-28 13:38:50  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing!!!! Everything was in perfect conditions!!!!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-08-30 17:51:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, 1,2,3……8 exclamation mark!
Hope we can provide you such surprised service continue, continue……
Cl**er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-28 11:54:22  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Love this dress!! Thank you~

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-08-30 17:46:06  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's our pleasure.
Enjoy the dress.
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-28 01:30:53  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you so very much as always. It came really #fast and well #packaged like always. You guys are the best. Thank you!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-08-30 17:48:12  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, Best? Yes, we hope we are the best.
Anyhow, we will do better and better, just mail us if any good suggestion to us.
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-26 17:30:12  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Items were carefully #packed and arrived very #quickly. Thank you.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-08-30 17:46:59  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot for your support to us always.
Fre***1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-25 16:20:26  |  42agent Slovakia  Slovakia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
always happy with your services. A+

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-08-26 16:27:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, so, let's be your partner always.
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-24 12:43:54  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Item as described and it arrived very #quickly. Thank you!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-08-26 16:29:59  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure.
Enjoy weekend.
8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-22 02:50:36  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect, as usual. It's always a pleasure to work with you. Thank you.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-08-26 17:13:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot for your feedback. How glad to hear that.
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-21 14:26:10  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent! Everything arrived very #quickly and in perfect condition. Thank you!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-08-26 17:30:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hope you nice weekend, and thanks so much for your kindly understanding to us always.
Ban***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-20 00:32:33  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very #fast shipping! Items were as described, super well #packed. #pictures were taken #quickly and of high quality. #communication was superb. Thanks so much!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-08-26 17:34:56  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We do thanks for your compliment. This is encouragement for us.
Kik***s34 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-19 00:55:39  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Sorry for the very late review!
My experience with TaobaoRing was very nice. The staff was friendly and helpful. Also receptive of suggestions!
The order arrived in good condition, although it had an ink stain (it was a cloth item), not sure if that was the seller's fault or TaobaoRing's fault, since it's very difficult to see in the preview photos they took.
Other than that, everything was perfect.
Thank you for your good service, keep it up :)!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-08-26 17:39:03  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome.
Anyhow, it is sorry to hear that.
After checking photos we uploaded before shipping, the pillow is fine. Maybe you can mail us some photos then we can check and avoid it future?
Kat***le 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-17 06:38:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good #communication, easy to see order status, will use again!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-08-26 17:26:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Appreciate. Looking forward to be your long-term partner and just let us know if anything here we can do better.
Viv***210 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-16 10:35:34  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I FORGOT ABOUT THIS but it came really fast~ thank you!!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-08-26 15:53:19  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Yes, EMS to USA is really fast. Thanks for your new order, it is still during making, we will inform you once the seller finished and sent the item to us.
Cool****r101 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-16 02:41:35  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very professional and reliable service

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-08-26 15:49:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, thanks for your trust, appreciate!
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-15 13:58:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Items were #packed with care and arrived on time. Thank you!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-08-26 12:33:02  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks so much for your each thoughtful feedback. You are a very nice person, we are impressed by your kind understanding each time for some unexpected problems from the orders. 非常感谢!
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-15 13:13:21  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Nice calligraphy scroll and it arrived very #quickly. Thank you.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-15 13:43:11  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, enjoy the items. :)
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-15 13:00:26  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Items as described and arrived very #quickly. Thank you.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-15 13:41:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure. And we are happy to see that you are satisfied with the items.
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-15 12:57:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I bought 2 porcelain lamp shades, and they arrived in perfect condition. A big THANK YOU to everyone at TaobaoRing/42agent for taking the time to #pack these delicate items and making sure they arrive safe.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-15 13:39:16  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's good news that the fragile items have arrived at your address safely. And it's due to our warehouse colleagues' hard work, so we should give them a praise again.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-15 04:18:18  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Beautiful! Wonderful #packaging and #fast #shipping. Consistent and fast communication! Great service! Would 100% recommend!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-15 13:34:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for your comments and big support. Best wishes to you!
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-15 04:17:29  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Packed well and #fast shipping! Great #communication from TaobaoRing/42agent employees! Thank you!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-15 13:32:50  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your nice review.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-15 04:16:47  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect! Came #quickly and in perfect condition! Great #communication when it came to wanting to combine orders! Thank you yet again for your wonderful service!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-15 13:29:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's our pleasure. And please enjoy with your items!
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-14 13:06:54  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Item as described, well #packed and arrived very #quickly. Thank you much!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-15 13:27:46  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure. It's glad for us to know that you have received your items in good condition and fast.
Gua***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-13 12:02:45  |  42agent Hong Kong  Hong Kong ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for the excellent and #fast service. The items arrived well #packaged. I appreciate being kept informed on the #shipping cost and your decision to ship at the cheapest rate.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-15 13:25:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's our pleasure. To provide customers with the best service is the only goal that we are pursuing all the time.
Rel***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-13 01:24:46  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The package came safe and the cosplays are just as we wanted! Great customer service last time for the #shoe size issue!! Looking forward for next order!
Thank you so much!
-Relogia

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-15 13:21:07  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome and welcome your next orders. :)
Ad**lf 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-11 21:51:41  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good quality for the both. Very satisfied !
Fast delivery too.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-12 21:56:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are very happy to know that you have received your parcel quickly and very glad to see that you are happy with the items.:)
Al**io 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-10 19:06:23  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fantastic service. Thank you!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-12 21:51:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure.And welcome your near future order.
Ho**ru 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-10 06:45:47  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
As usual, couldn't be happier! I have been using TaobaoRing/42agent for a few years already and never had a problem! They have always been quick, polite, and get their job properly done! I'm looking foward to keep working with them!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-10 14:54:11  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for your affirmation and support all these years, we'll strive to do our jobs better in the coming future. And welcome your next orders.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-09 11:50:48  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
One item, fake boobs used for #cosplay or drag got taken out of my package and subject to return. #Fedex is being ridiculous. Use #EMS instead.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-10 15:06:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Like these commercial expresses: Fedex or DHL, they are usually strict with the items; but for EMS, it doesn't have so many restrictions, and it's also fast, stable and reliable. So EMS is a highly recommended shipping method.
Amend*****slie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-09 09:46:20  |  42agent Chile  Chile ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks for the excellent service and concern for the products. I will always recommend them.
Best regards

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-09 22:05:59  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much! Best wishes to you!
Madd****22 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-08 23:57:04  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful service! The TaobaoRing team was excellent at communicating with me and answering my questions well within 12 hours of me emailing them. The TBRing team rocks and I will 100% use their service again, even if it means paying a little more in service fees!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-09 22:02:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are very appreciated with your nice review and support,we'll continue doing it better and better. Looking forward to your next orders. :)
Dre***ink 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-08 08:38:10  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
My order arrived #quickly and #safely, thanks for your help!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-08 14:46:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, and welcome next time. :)
Shar****do 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-08 02:27:29  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
excellent service as always! some of our items didnt fit properly but thats our fault for ordering the wrong sizes. there were ballooms in one of the boxes and we thought that was really funny haha

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-08 14:45:39  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We feel sorry for the items that don't fit you very well. So next time, if you are not sure whether the sizes are ok or not, and if the items are allowed custom-made, then we advise you to provide your own measurements to us, and we'll send these measurements to the sellers later. Thus we think the items perhaps will be more suitable for you.
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-06 22:38:11  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
numerous purchases from TBR--all were flawless. Fantastic agents to work with. Very professional, courteous and kind. I highly recommend for all your shopping needs. They Will NOT mess it up. they are fabulous!
thank YOU!!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-08 14:27:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you so much for your continuous support. Enjoy shopping in Taobao and enjoy service in TaobaoRing. :)
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-06 22:14:24  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everyone at TaobaoRing/42agent is so nice and helpful! #communication is excellent! I have used several purchasing agents and TaobaoRing/42agent is absolutely the BEST of all of them!
They did a fabulous job with a large, difficult order. I received everything in perfect condition! I am very grateful and thankful for their services. They are 10 star by far!! thank you so much!!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-08 14:16:46  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, we're very appreciated with your highly praise and strong support, thank you very much. Please enjoy all of the items. :)
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-06 20:29:49  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Got it sooner than expected. TBR is a good agent.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-08 14:08:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for your nice comments and happy to hear that you have got your parcel quickly.
Nih***25 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-06 19:45:06  |  42agent Madagascar  Madagascar ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Good agent chinese online #shipping !!!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-08 14:01:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for nihajo25's nice review.
Docto*****inand 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-06 00:23:11  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Wonderful service, as always! I accidentally forgot to update my new address, but TBR helped me track it and get it fixed. I am so grateful to them - best shopping service out there ❤️❤️❤️

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-06 17:25:00  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for your affirmation first, and we're very happy to know that you received your parcel successfully at last. Then please make sure your address is correct before making the second payment for the future orders. Have a nice day!
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-05 20:39:16  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I'm so happy with TaobaoRing/42agent! Time and time again, all my very fragile items arrive extremely well #packaged, and #fast. Thank you very much my friends!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-06 17:08:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Very good! It's due to our warehouse colleagues' hard work. And thank you for your continuous support.
8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-04 21:04:30  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Shipment much faster than expected, this time again. And always the same wonderful service. Thank you.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-05 19:36:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome and thank you for your good comments about our service.We are very happy to hear that you have received your parcel quickly.
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-04 10:59:59  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excellent as always! Thank you!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-05 19:32:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's our pleasure and please have a nice weekend.:)
Shado*****shi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-02 19:51:36  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
As always perfect service, willing to help even if you don’t end up buying anything!
Friendly, versatile with #shipping, how you #purchase items and best priced proxy around! (๑^◡^๑)

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-03 17:07:20  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your sweet review and big support and we'll continue doing it better and better.
La** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-08-01 00:18:44  |  42agent Hungary  Hungary ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The package arrived, thanks ! ( the package was very safe )

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-08-01 17:02:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's great! Looking forward to your next orders in the coming future.

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends