42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2018-07

More reviews

Tor***ne 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-31 03:31:00  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Super sweet! I messed up quite a few times because I haven’t used a shopping service j a while but I’m absolutely elated with the service! Got the package in just 10 days after I placed my order and I’m super happy with eveything, nothing is damaged in the slightest! Thank you TaobaoRing, you may be hearing from me more often!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-31 16:43:19  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are very delighted to let you have a great shopping experience, please enjoy your items, and welcome your next orders. :)
Ron***un 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-31 01:53:53  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service as always! Looking forward to shopping again!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-31 16:38:57  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for your nice review and welcome your future orders.
Nois****er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-30 17:46:47  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Got it, very #fast new #shipping method (epacket). Thank you!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-31 16:37:46  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, and very glad to know that you have received your parcel fast. :)
Ad**lf 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-29 20:16:44  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fast shipment, good quality ! nice doing business.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-30 16:43:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Very happy to know that you have received your parcel fast and please enjoy your items. :)
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-28 09:31:23  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Got the package today. I’m always happy with the services provided from you guys. You guys are the best thank you so much.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-28 16:52:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome and thank you for your nice comments and big support.Have a nice day!
Blueb*****uffin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-28 03:13:11  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-28 16:49:07  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you and enjoy your items.:)
Lac***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-26 22:29:05  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good quality #packing and service. Again!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-27 17:08:36  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your big support. :)
Sky***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-26 07:02:54  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great customer service and #fast #shipping as always!!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-26 14:31:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your nice review and big support. Welcome your next orders.
Dt**og 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-26 01:47:46  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
always nice to shop with you !!!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-26 14:28:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We're very glad to let you have a great shopping experience with us.
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-24 14:09:15  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
THANK YOU

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-24 16:16:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our pleasure.
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-24 14:08:35  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Excellent as always! Thank you!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-24 16:20:49  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Appreciated with your good comments, and welcome your next orders.
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-24 14:07:49  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Excellent! I bought 4 lamp shades, and they arrived in perfect condition without damage. Thank you everyone at TaobaoRing/42agent!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-24 16:28:57  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome and we're very happy to know that you received the items in a good condition.
Lo**ow 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-24 06:55:06  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great as always! Thank you!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-24 16:21:44  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure!
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-24 02:10:11  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you so very much. You guys are awesome as always.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-24 16:25:29  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank Lizflores' great review and strong support. :)
Smi***810 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-22 09:16:42  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good #packaging, good service, and #fast shipping! Thank you so much!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-23 15:07:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome and thank you for your nice review, welcome your next orders.
Sa**m 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-21 13:09:55  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
i love it like ever the bes atention

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-21 18:19:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Appreciated. :)
1e**a1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-19 23:42:50  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The item has finally arrived and everything seems to be all right! Thank you for your #fast communication!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-20 17:53:47  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's our pleasure. :)
8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-19 04:44:14  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Always great service with supersonic delivery !! Even faster than usual. Thank you.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-19 17:36:46  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, knowing that you have received your parcel very quickly makes us very happy. Welcome next time. :)
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-18 22:29:00  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you once again for your amazing services.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-19 17:32:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's our pleasure. :)
Syl***p 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-18 21:12:43  |  42agent Mauritius  Mauritius ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excellent as usual.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-19 17:31:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for nice review. :)
Fir***ly 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-18 06:48:44  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
it took a long time, but i got it, thank you!!
it's perfect.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-18 14:00:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c As the customized item usually takes a long time to make, so we have to wait patiently for its arrival. And we're very delighted to know that you have received now. :)
Sol***ax 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-17 02:32:15  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Always a wonderful and speed service <3

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-17 17:17:36  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for solariax's nice review. :)
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-16 12:43:32  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Sorry for the delays in feedback. I did not noticed that I have yet to confirmed this. Received items in good condition.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-16 17:05:06  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's good. And hope you are fond of the items a lot that you have received. :)
Dt**og 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-15 11:04:30  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
nothing to say very good service ^^

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-16 17:00:20  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Appreciated.
Ban***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-14 09:31:06  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect experience, everything included and well #packaged. Agent went above and beyond to make order perfect. I was so happy with all that was included, will use TaobaoRing/42agent again.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-16 16:59:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Glad to hear that you are happy with all the items and our service. Have a nice day! :)
Reimu*****wich 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-14 09:15:20  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Been using their service for over 6 years and I've never had any problems. One of the few services who's English is very good and their rates are very fair. I really appreciate everyone working here, as they are all very nice and professional.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-16 16:54:47  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's very nice of you leaving the comments above and thank you very much for your strong support all the time!:)
Alic****ch 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-13 18:01:45  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
So cute your service was amazing
Ill be buying from you again

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-16 16:50:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you and we're looking forward to getting your orders in the coming future. :)
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-12 15:38:55  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Got the package on time

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-12 17:24:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Great! Very happy to know that you have received your parcel in time. :)
Nois****er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-11 18:17:00  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Got it, thank you!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-12 15:07:20  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome. :)
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-11 14:03:40  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Arrived very quickly! <3 Everything in wonderful condition. Great #communication from TaobaoRing/42agent.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-11 15:01:56  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you and we're very happy to know that you have received your parcel quickly. :)
Happy*****117 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-11 12:38:09  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I'm very impressed with how well the items were #packed and none of my #cosplay props (PCV foam armor) were damaged at all! I was also very amazed by how #fast the items were shipped to me from when it left the agent's warehouse to arriving at mine! Awesome job as always!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-11 14:59:20  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for your good comments and affirmation. And we'll do our jobs better and better. :)
Hco***ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-11 08:03:23  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I always love using your shopping service! Thank you so much for another easy shopping experience! :)

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-11 14:31:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's our pleasure and thanks for your support all the time. :)
Gl**nM 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-10 11:03:25  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
The order was made, paid and shipped with no complication. TaobaoRing/42agent agents are professional and worth their commission. I am a repat customer and will do business with them again.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-10 17:42:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for your nice comments and support. And we're looking forward to getting your next orders in the coming future. :)
Ma**r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-09 23:09:11  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service, as ever.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-10 17:37:47  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks very much. :)
Mio***ni 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-09 16:45:08  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Everything was perfect!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-10 17:36:34  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you. :)
Liz***res 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-06 22:58:44  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you so very much I’m glad I purchased from here the staff are really helpful as well

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-09 16:42:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome and we'll continue providing the best service to our customers. :)
Steph*****pants 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-05 07:59:34  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
everything came so neatly #packaged i am so happy thank you~

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-05 15:49:02  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's our pleasure. :)
Wind****004 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-05 07:48:16  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
The parcel arrived safe and sound just now. Thank you for upgrading the #shipping method after realizing that there would be a problem! I'll definitely be using TaobaoRing/42agent again for my next order.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-05 15:47:07  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, very glad to hear that you have already received your parcel and expecting to receive your near future orders. :)
Tim***ss 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-04 08:40:18  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Everything is #packaged really well, nothing is missing. Thank you again.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-04 14:50:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's our pleasure. :)
Cl**er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-02 08:26:36  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
So happy with this! Thank you ^^ #communication very good all the way through, like always!!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-02 14:57:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Very happy to hear you saying that, thank you. :)
Lahir*****z86 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-01 14:09:27  |  42agent Sri Lanka  Sri Lanka ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Quick #shipping. Nice item. Thanks.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-02 14:54:43  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure. :)
Ojos****ma 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-01 08:09:39  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful!! Perfect lolita jacket, high quality and the costumer service was super nice and kind! Recommended

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-02 14:53:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for your support! :)
Sherl*****n815 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-07-01 00:19:26  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always great service and excellent packaging! Everything arrived safely! Thank you!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-02 14:51:42  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our pleasure and best wishes to you. :)

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends