42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2018-06

More reviews

Jeni****20 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-29 22:48:32  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so mucho

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-07-02 14:49:44  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome. :)
Pam***ion 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-29 13:41:29  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Arrived on time...Great job!!!!! Thank you very much!!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-29 17:08:06  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome. :)
Na**1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-28 14:37:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Package came 4 days after shipped out with #DHL. Amazing! Items came in perfect condition. Am very happy with order!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-28 17:03:27  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Very glad to see that you are satisfied with the items and the international shipping speed. :)
Dove****ght 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-28 11:58:42  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
GREAT #communication and very easy to order from! Highly recommend :D

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-28 17:00:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your highly praise. :)
Thos****ng 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-27 21:43:19  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for solving my problem and #quickly answer my question regarding the order!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-28 16:56:37  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's our pleasure. :)
8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-26 06:18:11  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service, as usual. Thank you.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-26 17:40:11  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome. :)
Fir***ly 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-26 02:19:35  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
this is perfect
thank you

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-26 17:39:37  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure! :)
Dol***ya 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-25 21:29:12  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Once again, good service.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-26 17:39:03  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you. :)
Thepo*****owa 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-23 09:43:56  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Everything is great, thank you for helping me with shipping!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-25 14:13:30  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our pleasure! :)
Anat****ku 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-23 09:09:19  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Always the best #taobao agent!! Thank you so much as always! Will be definitely ordering again soon!!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-25 14:10:28  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha! You are welcome and we'll be looking forward to your future orders. :)
Roan****ker 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-23 03:29:58  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Received #quickly and well #packed. Thanks again :D

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-25 14:06:49  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure! :)
Tor***lo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-23 00:45:37  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Received two weeks ago, I just forgot to leave feedback then (sorry). Everything was smooth, good #communication and quick #shipping. I will repeat. Thank you!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-25 14:05:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's our pleasure and we are happy to hear that you have received your parcel quickly. :)
Dol***ya 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-22 14:08:25  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I use this service each time i need to order on #taobao, very #fast and nice answers. Prices don't rise too much with service fee (no surprise fee either), and #shipping is fast.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-22 16:57:27  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your trust and support and we're looking forward to your next orders in the coming future. :)
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-21 02:55:11  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Excellent Service, #fast delivery and item arrived in perfect condition!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-21 15:22:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Knowing that you are satisfied with all the aspects makes us very happy. :)
Jou***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-20 22:23:47  |  42agent Lebanon  Lebanon ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you for your professional work

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-21 15:17:31  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our pleasure. :)
Nes***ryu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-19 06:31:40  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Despite it being a tad bit tight. I love it

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-20 00:12:00  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Maybe you can adjust some measurements in order to make the clothes fit you well next time. :)
Bla***ain 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-17 06:57:37  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Everything was accounted for and I received the package very #quickly. Thanks again for the awesome service!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-19 23:59:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's our pleasure and we are very happy to know that you have received your parcel quickly. :)
Luc***X 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-17 02:21:19  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Excellent service as always!!!! Thank you very much guys!!!!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-19 23:48:44  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome. :)
Wetwit******wings 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-16 04:04:38  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
TaobaoRing/42agent came recommended by a friend and they surpassed expectations. I received my item in perfect condition well before the stateside resellers and at a savings of about 10%. I would gladly use the service again. Thank you!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-19 23:46:43  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our pleasure and looking forward to your next orders. :)
Sci***lla 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-16 03:20:32  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you. Everything arrived in good condition.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-19 23:41:49  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome. :)
Lac***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-15 00:09:00  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Also a nice transaction!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-16 05:48:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Glad to hear you say that. :)
Lac***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-15 00:08:24  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great as usual. Especially your individual #packing service!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-16 05:53:31  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you and it's due to our warehouse colleagues hard work.And we'll keep providing good packing service always. :)
Mancl*****018 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-14 22:16:40  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you so much TaobaoRing/42agent! Great #communication, always prompt with responses. All queries answered. My items were made to order from the seller and TaobaoRing/42agent made it hassle free for me. My items were handled with care, #packaged carefully and shipped very fast! Can't tell you enough how grateful I am with your service guys! Thank you for your hardwork! You ALL rock!!!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-16 05:58:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are very happy to hear your nice comments and strong support and thank you very much. Best wishes to you! :)
R*i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-12 19:09:45  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Again, it was a great experience to order with you guys! Quick help with every problem and the #packing of my stuff was so great!
Will definitely order again <3

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-13 19:22:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, then we are expecting to receive the orders from you in the coming days. :)
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-12 13:29:13  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Got delayed by our country's custom... But all items are fine. If you are in a rush use #Fedex or #DHL. If you don't mind waiting 3-4 weeks extra due to slowness of #customs go for #EMS.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-12 22:25:53  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sorry to hear that you have received your parcel late this time, hope you'll get your items as quick as you can next time. :)
Luc***X 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-10 07:31:53  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Just excellent services, everything very clear, very #fast, very well done!! We will do business again, be sure about that.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-12 01:26:03  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks and we will be looking forward to your near future orders. :)
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-09 21:54:24  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Got these 2 packages on time and well packed!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-12 01:24:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Happy to hear that you have received your parcel in time and in well condition. :)
She***se 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-06 23:12:39  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything got here very #quickly. Thank you!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-08 01:32:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome. :)
Kiy***ah 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-06 14:06:05  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Got my package in one piece! #shipping was #fast. I'll always use TaobaoRing/42agent! :D

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-06 22:34:41  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your trust and support and best wishes to you!
Ic**_O 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-05 15:05:38  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Many Thanks to everyone in TaobaoRing/42agent, for helping me to #purchase some Fragile items from #taobao. They arrive #safely to me. Thank you very much for your help.
Looking forward to continue my purchases with TaobaoRing/42agent.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-06 21:55:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome and we're looking forward to your next orders. :)
Awc***0 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-05 12:02:08  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
All items received 6 months late due to incorrect #shipping. I was just barely able to pick up the parcel from my old address.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-06 22:21:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sorry to hear that you have received your parcel so late, as you know, once the parcel handed over to the international shipping company, then it's out of our control. Usually EMS is fast and reliable, but sometimes due to some uncertain reasons, maybe it will arrive very late. Hope you can receive your parcel quickly next time. :)
Mich****ong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-06-03 01:29:35  |  42agent Netherlands  Netherlands ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
TaoBaoRing services are the Best! #fast and convenient!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-06 01:00:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for your nice comments. :)

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends