42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2018-05

More reviews

Zor***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-30 23:35:49  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great #packaging as always! Thanks!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-06-01 02:06:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's out pleasure. :)
PEDR****IA 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-29 05:44:49  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
PERFECTO, THANKS.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-29 22:05:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome. :)
Ma**r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-28 03:39:29  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great item
Great service, as always :)

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-29 01:26:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you. :)
Tell****da 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-27 12:34:50  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
This was my first time using a #taobao agent, and I just want to say I am so, so satisfied! I made a mistake while choosing the size for a #costume I ordered, but my agent was kind enough to offer to exchange it for the right one. #shipping also took less than a week through #EMS (My package was delivered on a Saturday!!) All in all, using TaobaoRing/42agent made my first big #Taobao #purchase a stress-free one! Will definitely use again in the near future!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-29 01:31:47  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's very glad for us to hear that you are satisfied with our service, and we're expecting your next orders in the days later. :)
Yo** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-25 17:12:01  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Many thanks! You guys were so quick and everything is accurate!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-26 01:36:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's our pleasure. :)
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-25 14:54:43  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I bought 4 porcelain flower pots, and they all arrived in perfect condition with no damage. Thank you for taking extra care in #packing my merchandise.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-26 00:40:46  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome and it's due to our warehouse colleagues' hard work, so we should thank them specially. :)
Bee***ee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-25 08:56:25  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service!! They kept me updated on my order and everything arrived #quickly and in perfect condition!! Will definitely be using #taobao Ring again!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-25 22:01:56  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, then we are looking forward to your next orders in the near future. :)
Sky***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-23 23:57:27  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excellent customer service and #fast #shipping as always!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-25 21:38:57  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you and very happy to know that you have received your parcel quickly. :)
Osca****key4 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-23 07:14:47  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Super #fast #shipping and amazing service as always! TaobaoRing/42agent never fails to make my #taobao shopping experience as best as possible. A team of lovely, hard working people that do all they can to help! Thank you very much! Can't wait to order more.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-24 01:32:20  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's a great pleasure for us to hear your good comments and strong support, thank you very much. And we're looking forward to your next orders. :)
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-19 18:37:56  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Excellent

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-22 00:16:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much. :)
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-19 17:42:22  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Items were carefully #packed and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-22 00:15:41  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, and glad to hear that you have received your items in well condition. :)
Apel****in89 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-19 04:49:32  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great service, instructions followed, thank you!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-22 00:10:47  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's our pleasure. :)
GPa***ll 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-19 00:07:47  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Perfect service as always. I have used TaobaoRing/42agent for years to buy from #taobao and have always had a good experience. Very efficient service and all the items in my latest order were well #packed. Thanks again!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-22 00:23:27  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome and thanks a lot for your support for years. :)
Fren****oy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-18 01:59:43  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Great job

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-19 01:16:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you. :)
Ab** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-17 16:37:51  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excellent service

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-19 01:14:31  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks. :)
La**ri 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-16 23:55:27  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
The item was nicely wrapped in 3 layers of boxes, no damage at all to the product. Service was quick and efficient, definitely a good first experience =).

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-17 22:52:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for your nice comments and very happy to know that you received your item in a very good condition, as you know during the international transit, some items might be damaged for some reasons.
Red***es 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-13 03:26:17  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I have used TaobaoRing/42agent for years. I use them for preorders and random #cosplay related stuff. I have always been satisfied with the way they #pack their orders and their customer service is top notch. I will continue buying from #taobao through them <3

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-15 00:26:41  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are very appreciated with what you say and looking forward to your next orders. :)
Nat***ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-12 23:16:36  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you very much for the amazing service!
Always the best agent!!!!!!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-15 00:23:36  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, it's our pleasure! :)
Ton***34 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-12 06:07:25  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Had a very pleasant experience with my order. Very responsive to messages and very helpful, and shipped my item promptly and it was #packed very securely. I would definitely use again.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-15 00:21:07  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you. Then we are looking forward to your future orders. :)
Whis****455 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-12 03:20:51  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great website! Very Helpful!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-14 23:55:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you. :)
Sakur*****als 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-11 05:36:29  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
You guys are awesome! You made finding the sellers that would make plus sizes costumes easy and then the #communication through out the entire process made me feel really happy and secure! I'm recommending you to anyone that requests a #taobao agent.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-11 17:48:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for your willing to recommend us to anyone who needs a Taobao agent. Hope you nice weekend in advance. :)
Haiinv******t2004 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-11 05:17:14  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
thank for #fast shipping

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-11 17:42:11  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome and happy to hear that you have received your parcel quickly. :)
Weea****idd 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-10 21:51:34  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect!! You guys are the best, thankyou

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-11 17:38:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure. :)
Pam***ion 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-09 08:04:04  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you as always!
You guys are THE BEST team ever <3

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-09 17:51:57  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for your praising and support and best wishes to you. :)
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-08 23:38:42  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Everything perfect!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-09 17:50:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you. :)
Sar***5 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-08 19:27:57  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
very beautiful
Coo***ad 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-04 21:58:21  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
wow sweet thanks

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-08 00:45:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure. :)
Bdi***ato 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-04 14:46:19  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great service as always thank you

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-05 01:31:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome. :)
IN**IR 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-04 10:14:09  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
CONFIRM ALL OK ASUAL ! VERY BEST REGARDS AND SEE YOU SOON! Carsten

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-04 19:49:34  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks. :)
All***lly 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-04 00:00:59  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I've worked with TaobaoRing/42agent for years now, and I'm always so happy with the service they provide! Everyone is really helpful, they're quick to respond to questions, and they always going the extra mile!!! Thank you!!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-04 19:47:42  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Then we're looking forward to your next orders and continue providing good service to you. :)
Ji**rr 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-03 09:34:27  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
1
Denni*****zia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-03 00:22:01  |  42agent Kenya  Kenya ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thanks

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-03 21:53:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our pleasure. :)
Selc****i630 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-02 13:37:33  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
My apologies for the long delay of leaving a feedback. It's just as described! The skirt was a bit small, but it's ok because TaobaoRing/42agent did their job with making sure it's ok. Thanks!!!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-03 23:01:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c The skirt is customized, according to the situation this time, you can change the measurements in order to fit you well and tell us before you make the first payment, then we'll confirm with the seller later. :)
Mancl*****018 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-01 09:26:19  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you to all crew of TaobaoRing/42agent! I could not beleive I was able to buy my most wanted mini clothes! You made it possible for me! I am so glad to have found your online service. Superb in all aspects, from ordering online, to processing the order, to checking the quality, to answering all my queries, and to sending my whole order complete and well #packaged. Your website is so easy to follow! I just read your ordering process and voila it’s a success for me! Very, very informative. Even your youtube video helped me a lot! Took 15 days for my parcel to arrive. Yay! I can’t thank you enough for how wonderful and easy to get the goods I have been longing for so long. You are one TRUSTED and very EFFICIENT #taobao agent!!! Much love to your company!!!! I love TaobaoRing/42agent!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-03 22:52:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for your understanding and support, and we're very happy to help you get your beloved mini clothes. So looking forward to your next orders later. :)
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-05-01 09:26:14  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
The package arrived! I'm not sure why the tracking didn't work, but everything is perfect :)
Thanks TaobaoRing/42agent Team!!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-03 22:27:11  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are not very familiar with the international shipping companies's inner tracking system either. But don't worry, if you meet any problems about tracking next time, please tell us, we'll keep tracking it and consult with the shipping companies until you get your packages. :)

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends