42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2018-04

More reviews

Ayg***78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-30 21:56:00  |  42agent Turkey  Turkey ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always perfect service...

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-03 01:30:45  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much. :)
Na**1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-30 09:29:27  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Amazing cosplay!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-03 01:32:08  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Happy to know that you like it so much. :)
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-30 01:01:31  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
No problems with TBR. But got a bit late because of #Fedex and #customs.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-03 22:38:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sorry to hear that, hope you can receive your parcel quickly next time. :)
Quite*****ly13 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-29 01:52:47  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
This was the first time I've ever used TaobaoRing/42agent, and as an English speaker, this service was very helpful. I was impressed at the speed and quality of service and #shipping. My item arrived in perfect condition just as the #pictures showed. I will definitely be using TaobaoRing/42agent in the future! Thank you very much!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-05-03 22:40:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Ok, then we're looking forward to your next order in the later days. :)
Lac***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-27 01:20:41  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-27 22:11:43  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome. :)
Xa**ux 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-26 22:58:01  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
For future reference, please don't stuff a hat in a box that is too small for it. I am unhappy because the rim of the hat I ordered arrived bent due to it being stuffed in the box. Next time find a bigger box.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-27 22:25:43  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sorry to hear that, then we'll ask our warehouse colleagues to put it in a bigger box for you next time.
Weea****idd 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-26 22:03:54  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect, thankyou so much

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-27 22:08:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure. :)
Kim***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-26 21:30:48  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Amazing service as usual, TaobaoRing/42agent is the best!!!
Miraculously I didn't have to pay any #customs this time probably for the first time...

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-27 22:07:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Great! So not paying any customs can save you some cost. :)
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-25 14:49:58  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Love it! Customer service is excellent when informing the client about details of the product prior to purchasing to make sure you are satisfied with what you buy! Product matches #pictures sent by TaobaoRing/42agent prior to shipment. Good quality and #fast shipping! Thank you ever so much!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-26 00:20:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Knowing that you're satisfied with our customer service and the item's good quality makes us very happy too. :)
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-25 14:48:08  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Excellent service! I recieved #fast and friendly service when I had trouble with payment and customer service was understanding and patient - recommended #cheaper #shipping to save costs. Greatly appreciated! #cosplay is of excellent quality as pictured and shipped quick! No doubt I will use this service again! :)

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-26 00:14:11  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Yeah, to help customers save costs is one of our goals and we'll do it better and better, looking forward to your orders in the coming days. :)
Ely***ll 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-25 08:14:08  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Wonderful experience! Contacted me about one shop's holiday situation which was really great to know. My items were well #packed and protected, arrived in perfect condition! Thank you! Can't wait to order again. :)

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-26 00:09:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, then we're looking forward to your future orders. :)
Lu**an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-24 20:04:36  |  42agent Iraq  Iraq ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Dealing with the customer in a professional way needs a lot of patience and skills that is what I have seen it from you , really you are the wonderful team I have ever seen it therefore I would like to recommend your company to everyone who wants to #purchase anything from China through your company without any hesitation, enjoy your shopping via TaobaoRing/42agent.....

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-26 00:25:00  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you so much for your understanding, support and your willing to recommend our company to others. :)
Lu**an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-24 19:56:21  |  42agent Iraq  Iraq ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
We want you to know that we are very pleased with the quality of service your company provides. We sincerely appreciate your responsiveness and the way you conduct business. We have recommended your company to others because of our satisfaction with your service. We look forward to doing business with you for years to come.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-26 00:00:37  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Firstly, thank you very much for your kind comments and support. Secondly, welcome to do more business with us in the later days. :)
Kn**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-24 18:23:29  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Arrived swiftly as usual! The best service always!
Kn**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-24 18:22:52  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect, perfect, PERFECT!! <3 TaobaoRing/42agent always takes great care with orders and #communication is fantastic!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-25 23:53:30  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Really glad to hear what you say, thank you very much. :)
Prima*****ath 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-24 09:25:22  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Another great transaction! Best service available!!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-25 23:49:36  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you. :)
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-24 02:46:04  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you again for Excellent service!!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-25 23:48:29  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our pleasure. :)
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-24 02:45:29  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
TaobaoRing/42agent is amazing! Always flawless transactions! Excellent communication! I am in good hands with TaobaoRing/42agent! Every transaction has been 10 star! thank you so much!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-25 23:47:27  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are very appreciated with your strong support! :)
Whis****455 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-23 23:23:35  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I love this site. Everyone is so helpful!! Thank you!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-25 23:44:41  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome! Yeah, we always try our utmost to provide the best service to our customers. :)
Ma**r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-23 21:13:42  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Items shipped from China on Friday evening. Delivered in the UK on Monday lunchtime. Excellent service!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-25 23:39:21  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha,happy to know that you received your parcel so quickly. :)
1e**a1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-20 20:46:11  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I have received the item 2 weeks after it was shipped, I'm sorry I didn't leave any feedback until now. I'm very satisfied with your service, the #communication was great and all the items arrived #fast.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-24 01:25:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Very glad to hear that you have received your parcel quickly and thank you for your nice comments. :)
Thepo*****owa 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-19 21:57:50  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you!!! Such good service and speedy replies!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-21 01:07:06  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are appreciated with your kind affirmation and support!
As**r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-19 14:20:22  |  42agent Kazakhstan  Kazakhstan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Good #communication and #fast shipping!!!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-24 01:46:51  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you and we'll do it better and better. :)
Nih***25 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-19 04:05:33  |  42agent Madagascar  Madagascar ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-21 01:00:34  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's my pleasure. :)
Melv****gusa 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-18 22:20:27  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Parcel just arrived today, took less than expected.
Kind & #fast support! Even though i had some troubles with my order everything worked out just fine, thanks alot to the TaobaoRing/42agent team! :D

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-21 01:43:11  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome and very happy to hear that you have already received your parcel. :)
Akaba*****hiki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-18 22:01:48  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
dress doesnt fit too well but TaobaoRing/42agent did a good job :)

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-21 01:36:37  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sorry to hear that it doesn't fit too well, so according to the situation for this dress, next time if you need to modify some measurements in order to fit you well, you can inform us before we buy it for you, and then we can confirm with the seller later, thus I think it could be much better for you. :)
Bam***ina 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-18 21:02:59  |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect like always. Thank you!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-20 01:40:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome. :)
Shado*****shi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-17 22:02:46  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
As always amazing service from store to warehouse to door!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-19 01:38:37  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much for your praising and support. :)
Sar***5 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-16 15:09:26  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
good

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-16 23:13:45  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you. :)
Aa**yi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-11 12:38:15  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I've had a few troubles with a #cosplay, but it wasn't your fault. You were so kind and helpful, and always helped me with my questions.
The package arrived in a short time and I'm really happy, even if it had taxes.
Will surely order again soon from you! ❤️

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-12 01:46:29  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Then we are looking forward to your next order. Thank you. :)
Ab** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-10 18:29:40  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
thank you for your excellent service.
greetings from France

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-11 19:28:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome. :)
Kan***n77 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-08 08:03:27  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Everything arrives well except for the bag, its sides are bended and cannot return to their original form. For the other things, thank you so much.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-10 01:40:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sorry for the bag bended, we'll be very careful in the packaging next time, thank you very much for your understanding and support.
8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-06 02:53:14  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The parcel has been squashed during shipment, but everything inside arrived in perfect condition, owing to your great #packaging. Thank you.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-10 00:31:11  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are so happy that you have received your parcel in a good condition even though it was squashed during transit. It's due to our warehouse colleagues hard working, and they are very careful in packaging all the time. :)
Hel***_89 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-05 17:30:12  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I had it! I received the past week! I´m vey happy with the item and the shopping service of course. Great like always. Thanks so much.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-10 00:37:03  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Glad to hear that you have received your parcel and very fond of it. :)
Whis****455 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-05 07:41:25  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Love this site!!!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-10 00:38:07  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, Thank you!
AnnaS*****ker 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-05 05:22:52  |  42agent United Arab Emirates  United Arab Emirates ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
well #packaged, #fast delivery, well order through you again thank you very much

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-10 00:43:59  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, and thanks for your affirmation and support. :)
Fren****oy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-04 22:03:46  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Great job, Very satisfy

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-11 19:30:49  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Very delighted that you are happy with our service. :)
Pec***ne 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-03 22:13:27  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I'm so happy with the #cosplay I received today. The quality is amazing and it was worth the wait (I think it's the best one I ever bought honestly) ! I'm really glad I used TaobaoRing/42agent, you're definitely my favorite shopping agent~ Thanks a lot

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-10 00:52:53  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c So delighted to hear you say that, we will do our job better in the coming days. :)
Suns****ara 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-03 04:23:57  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Worth the wait! My TaobaoRing/42agent agents were great. They communicated often and answered all my questions -- making sure that I knew about the long fulfillment time from the seller and that it would take 1-2 months for them to receive my products. When it finally got to the TaobaoRing/42agent warehouse they shipped it so fast! International #shipping was very reasonable, and I had no problems with #customs. Love TaobaoRing/42agent, and I will definitely use them again.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-04 01:32:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Many thanks for your kind praising, and we'll try our best to do it better. :)
Meow****wsy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-04-02 08:48:03  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Fantastic service as always from TaobaoRing/42agent!! Very happy customer, I will return again!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-04-03 02:23:00  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you, then we are waiting for your return again!

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends