42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2018-03

More reviews

8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-30 05:31:00  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Just one year since my very first order, and always very happy. Thank you

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-31 01:24:39  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c And then looking forward to your next happy order. :)
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-28 20:32:45  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Delayed from my earlier order but was included in my next. Thank you TBR♡♡♡.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-31 02:12:03  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sorry for the delay, and we will confirm with the shipping company about the special items especially in large quantity before shipping them. Wish you have a nice weekend in advance!
F1r***rt 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-28 17:58:35  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thanks for all your team. The parcel has arrived well, quite #fast, without any additional charging, was impressed how you guys #packed everything nicely, #safely. Great service, well done!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-31 01:28:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, thanks for your nice compliment. :)
Kn**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-28 08:49:57  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
WONDERFUL customer service as always~ Everyone is super hardworking!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-29 00:49:27  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c As long as you are satisfied, all of our hardworking is worthwhile. :)
Joh***69 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-27 23:22:17  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Shipping was super #fast. I'm very pleased :)

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-29 00:51:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We happy to see that you have received your parcel so quickly.
Blueb*****uffin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-27 04:31:11  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful, as always!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-04-04 02:35:59  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Vey happy to hear that~
Syl***p 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-26 16:00:01  |  42agent Mauritius  Mauritius ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excellent as usual
https://www.42agent.com/images/fbs/fb-ok.png

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-04-04 02:35:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We do appreciate for your trust and support all the time. Thanks so much!
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-26 03:36:47  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Arrived on time

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-04-04 02:31:43  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wonderful! You're a very lucky person!
Dam***han 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-23 10:56:36  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Quick response to all of my questions, came in a timely manner, well #packaged. This is my first time trying out a shopping service from overseas and I am very satisfied. Thank you!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-23 19:58:16  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Happy to see that your first overseas shopping is so successful, and thank you for your support.
Ali***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-21 23:48:52  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My first ever time using a #shipping agent and ordering from #taobao, and it was an amazing experience! Will definitely be using again to order more stuff! Thank you!! Shipping was much faster than expected as well!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-23 20:00:10  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Then we are looking forward to your next order, thank you.
Whis****455 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-18 08:24:31  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I love this site!!! I get amazing things I could not buy any other way!!!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-19 18:40:10  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Taobao is an amazing site, in which you can buy almost everything you want to get.
Anat****ku 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-17 15:34:07  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you always for the great work!! Best #taobao agent hands down!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-19 18:42:27  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome! We will do it better in the later days.
JES***210 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-14 15:34:48  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
jacket good

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-16 23:16:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c My pleasure.
Ma**r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-13 21:27:48  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service again. Less than 7 days from order to receipt of goods.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-16 01:25:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c 7 days? It is really unbelievable! You must be the luckiest man from all the customers of TaobaoRing. :)
Tsub****ei 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-13 07:29:29  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Quick and efficient transaction, would use again

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-16 01:33:57  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are waiting for you, in the spring. :-)
JES***210 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-12 12:21:27  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
VERY VERY NICE

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-16 23:17:21  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your compliment.
Cam***ri 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-12 00:21:38  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I just wanted to say that everything went suuuuper smoothly!
With this being my first order on #taobao (I usually do collective orders, so I never had to deal with shopping agents myself) I was a bit worried, but the TaobaoRing/42agent's team sure did their best to help me get exactly what I requested!
Thank you so so so much, I look forward to #purchase things with your help again!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-16 23:17:57  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Very glad to see that you are so happy with your first shopping experience with TaobaoRing! And you must be a smart person, cause it's really a little difficult to deal with shopping agents, we are looking forward to your next order in the coming future.
Ice***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-10 19:08:56  |  42agent Norway  Norway ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Super service, very happy!!! <3

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-16 23:19:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c I am pleased to hear that.
Jett****gary 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-09 17:45:10  |  42agent Hungary  Hungary ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you for your kind cooperation, you are the best. The item is perfect, the #shipping time was extremely short. Thanking for your offer for a #cheaper shipping mode, I did not have to pay any additional fee in Hungary.
Thanks for all again.
I know, wi will make new deal soon.
With regards,
Geza Penzes

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-16 23:26:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Dear Geza, we are happy that you got your items so fast, in fact, the cheapest shipping method is usually slow, so you are really so lucky. :)
Chemic******tics 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-08 05:52:53  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks for helping out to #purchase the Chenpi tea and Chenpi for me. The purchase was quick and the shipment was speedy. Excellent job.
By the way, since you bought the products for me, do you know if there is a way for me to write a review for the products on Taobao? Thanks.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-17 00:36:47  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hope you like the Chenpi. As we know that only the buyers can make a review on Taobao, please email us your review, and we will paste the words under the products. :)
8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-06 06:41:21  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service, as usual. Don't change anything. Thank you!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-17 00:38:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c For us, the best or nothing. :)
Vt**ei 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-04 16:32:08  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great customer service. Items came very #fast.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-19 23:38:27  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hope you like the items.
Akaba*****hiki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-02 05:11:08  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Missing a few pieces but overall great

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-19 23:45:18  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sorry to reply late, could you please tell us what kinds of pieces are missing?
Akaba*****hiki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-02 05:10:39  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect!
Akaba*****hiki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-02 05:10:19  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Exactly as advertised
Hat***ki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-01 09:46:06  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I made my first #taobao order through TaobaoRing/42agent and the service is really great! #fast ordering, good #packaging, good #pictures. Thank you very much! Already making my 2nd order. <3

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-20 22:14:39  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Looking forward to your next order.
Whis****455 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-03-01 09:29:30  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing site!! Thank you!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-20 22:16:30  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your compliment, Best wishes to you.

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends