42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2018-02

More reviews

Re**ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-28 23:44:04  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thank you very much for your service TaobaoRing/42agent, you're the best! Though my parcel met lots of problems you solved everything and I'm very grateful. I highly recommend your service to everyone! ❤️

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-20 22:20:41  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c With your understanding and support, we solved all the problems, thanks.
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-28 14:28:22  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Everything arrived #safely amd #quickly :)
Best #taobao agent!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-20 22:22:46  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your full support.
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-28 02:29:17  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great!
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-28 02:23:32  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you!
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-28 02:23:02  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect!
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-25 12:47:43  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Wonderful service. Very friendly and kind.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-20 22:24:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Happy to hear that! Thank you.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-22 15:38:21  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Arrived earlier than expected.

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-20 22:33:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's amazing! We will always bring you surprise, just trust us!
Aka***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-21 03:11:33  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful again. Super easy and really nice service!!

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-20 22:32:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are so glad to hear that, wish you another pleasant online shopping with us.
8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-20 06:23:00  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Another order received today. I'm always glad to receive orders from you. Thanks.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-28 02:04:39  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Awesome! Thanks for your kindness all the time!
8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-19 04:59:37  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect as usual. Thank you very much.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-28 01:53:03  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c So wonderful! ~~ It is our pleasure!
Pec***ne 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-18 00:00:33  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Hi! I got my package today and everything's perfect. I'm really impressed with the quality of the wigs, they feel super soft.
Also, a huge thank you for your kind service! I'll definitely order from you again~

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-28 01:48:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your supporting! It's nice to hear that you are satisfy with the wig quality, we will give the seller a good feedback.
Ob**me 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-16 01:28:15  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I had an excellent experience, all of my questions were answered promptly and I had no issues whatsoever. Everyone was very helpful and nice to me. Thank you very much for another successful #taobao shopping trip!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-28 01:42:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Perfect! We will try our best to provide better and better service. Our goal is to bring each of TaobaoRing customer a nice shopping trip!
Ma**r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-15 04:09:22  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service. Friendly, efficient, and #fast. What more could I ask for?

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-28 01:10:10  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, too many thanks for your wonderful feedback!
Crazy*****e961 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-11 21:37:26  |  42agent Switzerland  Switzerland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect #packaging and time

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-28 00:09:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks so much for trying with us! Looking forward to shop again for you soon!
Clas****ndy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-10 11:00:57  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Wonderful service! The items arrived in a timely manner and were exactly as described. I will be using #taobao Ring for all of my #Taobao shopping!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-11 00:25:03  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, perfect! We feel so happy that you are so satisfied with our service! We will leave for Spring Festival holiday soon, your feedback is our best gift! Thanks so much!
Lu**d 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-10 09:56:53  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Really #fast and very kind. I received my order roughly 2 days after it shipped using #EMS. Thanks so much! Will order again in the future. :)

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-02-10 18:32:36  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hey, new friend! We do thanks for your support and trust. Looking forward to be your partner in next year continue.
Ma**r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-10 02:15:08  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
A great jacket - and super #fast delivery!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-02-10 18:31:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for informing us your item has received and in good condition. It is glad to hear that.
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-09 09:59:00  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great service, and Happy New Year :)

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-10 02:27:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Happy New Year~~our dear friend!
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-09 09:58:23  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect, thanks :)

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-10 02:26:20  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Many thanks for your kindness.
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-09 09:57:36  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-10 02:25:27  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're really a nice person, always very kind to understand some unexpected problems! We are very lucky to have a customer like you!
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-09 09:56:33  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect service, thanks!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-10 02:19:41  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks so much for your praise to us!
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-09 09:55:55  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Wonderful :)

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-10 02:18:31  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sincerely appreciate!
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-09 09:55:17  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Many thanks!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-10 02:16:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We also thanks for your support and trust in the past year! Hope we can have a nice cooperation in the near year 2018!
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-09 09:54:11  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect! Thanks :)

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-10 02:08:13  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure!
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-09 09:52:33  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Very well #packaged, perfect service! Thank you :)

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-10 02:06:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are very pleased to hear that!
Blueb*****uffin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-09 00:20:46  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Looks good, thank you!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-10 00:37:07  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wonderful! Welcome to shop with us soon!
Ic**_O 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-08 03:38:33  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
恭喜发财, Wishing you and your family a very happy ‘Chinese New Year’
May the New Year bring you Joy, Happiness, and Prosperity.
Thanks for all your help with all my orders, looking forward to place more orders after the New Year holiday

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-09 03:08:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c 谢谢!Many thanks! It's our great pleasure to shop for you. I show your wonderful feedback to TaobaoRing staff, they are all very happy. We all wish you and your family have great happiness in the new year! Hope we can go further with you in 2018!
Lac***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-08 00:57:42  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
My favourite taobao-agent. Keep it up!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-09 03:02:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We're very honored! We will do better and better in new year 2018!
Flo***sm 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-06 03:56:47  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Spot-on yet again! Great service, thanks!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-02-09 19:58:07  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure.
Thepo*****owa 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-03 08:09:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Amazing service! Thank you Monica!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2018-02-09 23:15:49  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha...Thanks so much! Monica is very excited after hear that. Hope we can offer you better and better service in the coming future.
Emily*****ardt 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-03 05:04:56  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
the best #taobao shopping agent! their service is super friendly and communicative. The #shipping was really #fast and I'm really happy with my order (:

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-02-10 02:38:16  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Yeah, we believe we are one of the best Taobao shopping agent, and we do believe that we will be better with help and support on customers like you.
She***se 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-03 02:50:00  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This was a good transaction how ever some times I feel like the commincation barier can be difficult because things can get lost in translation.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-02-10 02:33:59  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We do thanks for your trust and support from year 2014. About communication barrier, maybe it is not a problem.
You can mail us your question directly, and we will deal with for you.
Sherl*****n815 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-01 09:00:20  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great service as usual!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-02-10 02:28:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We will do better and hope can bring you great service always.
Hey***day 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-02-01 08:20:01  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great service!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-02-10 02:01:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot for your trust.

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends