42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List
Homepage  |  Quick Order  |  Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2018-01

More reviews

Jon***koo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-31 17:21:02  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service - friendly and fast!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-02-10 02:00:46  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure. And hope we can be your friendly partner always.
Ab** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-31 03:44:52  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excellent service

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-02-07 23:20:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks.
Ma**r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-30 23:17:48  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Hi guys
Just got the Bob Dong Leather Vest.
You had concerns about the quality.
The quality is excellent.
Delivery really #fast, and the low value on the package means no tax.
Thankyou

Monica @42agent replied   [  2018-02-09 19:08:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow! That's a great news to us! Hope you can enjoy the items. We usually declare it lower than actual cost to help avoid customs. If need, we can declare as what you request. Anyway, thanks for your trust and support!
Mari****99 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-30 15:24:39  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you the parcel has arrived . Sorry for late feedback , i got the parcel 1 weeks ago..
I love taobaring!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2018-02-10 00:02:10  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's very glad to hear from you, since we are very concerned about yoru parcel! Never mind for late feedback as long as you get your parcel. We love you, too!
Blueb*****uffin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-30 13:03:29  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Perfection!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2018-02-10 00:03:49  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Many thanks! Enjoy your time as well as the weekend.
Anat****ku 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-27 16:01:55  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Sorry for the late feedback.
Thank you always for the prompt responses and great customer service! Looking forward to ordering again soon!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2018-02-10 00:28:47  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Not late! But we do thanks for your warm feedback. We are so happy as long as you can be satisfied with our service. We think TaobaoRing can make big prograss in the new year and can provide better and more convenient service for your guys!
All***lly 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-26 13:44:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I love love love using TaobaoRing/42agent! Their customer service is the best, if I have any questions about items they're always there to help. I've ordered from here for years now, and I trust them. Thank you for another good order! <3

Monica @42agent replied   [  2018-02-10 00:25:39  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We love love love you, too! ^^ Thanks for our highly trust and support in the past years, we really appreciate it! Hope TaobaoRing can bring more and more surprises in the new year 2018!
Mar***rru 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-26 11:54:31  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Everything was amazing and fit perfectly!!! Thank you, TaobaoRing/42agent staff!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2018-02-10 00:19:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, our new friend! Hope we can see you again after Chinese New Year!
Meow****wsy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-25 09:38:40  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
So happy with my TaobaoRing purchases!! #communication was awesome, they combined my orders, and they shipped everything #quickly. I couldn't have asked for better service.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2018-02-10 00:17:53  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for shopping with us and it's our honor to serve for you! Looking forward to cooperating with you all the time while you can give us some advice about our website function or others!
Meow****wsy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-25 09:35:58  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing customer service!!! #communication was great and the #shipping was so #fast when all the items came in. All the items I got were perfect! Very happy customer!!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-02-07 23:20:13  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is glad to read your feedback. And hope we will be your reliable partner always.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-25 03:43:26  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you so much for taking care of #shipping the giant Godzilla for me! You guys are the best!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-09 03:00:21  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're also the best!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-25 03:39:01  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I am starting to run out of positive comments but this has been a perfect transaction as usual. Thank you!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-09 02:59:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha... appreciate for your support and trust always!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-25 03:36:52  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Fantastic service! Item arrived in perfect condition. Thank you!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-09 02:57:59  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure! Wish your business can be bigger and bigger in the new year!
R*w 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-24 16:41:14  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Dear #taobao ring team,
thank you for the #fast turnaround and the excellent service! Looking forward to doing business with you again.
Best Regards,
Ralf

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-08 20:01:53  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our new friend, thanks for trying with us! It's our pleasure you enjoyed our service. :)
Runi****ss 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-24 01:29:38  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Everything was perfect, I appreciated the photos taken to help see what we were receiving! great #communication, 5 stars!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-08 19:53:34  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha...thanks so much for your 5 stars. We are very excited!
Ana***uuu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-24 01:04:15  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you so much for a #fast and reliable service, my items are perfect thank you

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-08 02:32:49  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our pleasure! Hope you enjoy the items and welcome to shop with us next time!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-23 07:44:13  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
as every time: great service guys! Thx

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-08 02:20:12  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your support all the time in the past years, our dear freind. Hope both your and our business can be stronger and stronger in the new year 2018!
Suga****wn 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-20 15:53:13  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything came perfect condition! Thank you!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-08 02:16:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's really great! Enjoy!
Bam***ina 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-19 18:38:10  |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect. Thanks!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-08 02:14:28  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our pleasure!
Bam***ina 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-19 18:37:04  |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect like always. Thanks!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-08 02:13:57  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome! Have fun with the dolls!
Akaba*****hiki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-18 22:20:56  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-08 02:09:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for shopping with us always. We have a happy cooperate with you!
Pano****ot 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-18 21:43:50  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Good services ,Quick and friendly #communication and delivery.Items just as described.Perfect.I suggest to everyone to buy from TaobaoRing/42agent.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-08 02:00:29  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are so glad you like our servicer and recommend to others! Appreciate!
Nato****mi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-18 02:25:05  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Everything was fine and unproblematic as always! :) I'd always recommend you for orders from Taobao!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-08 01:30:40  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're so nice to recommend us! Thanks so much!
Mari****99 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-17 20:19:31  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks TaobaoRing/42agent!
My parcel has arrived..

Dune @42agent replied   [  2018-02-07 01:05:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's really wonderful! Hope you will be more and more beautiful with the FaceMaster.
Blueb*****uffin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-17 08:43:45  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Awesome!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2018-01-18 01:41:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c How great the news is! Is all items with correct size? There are so many custom items, if all is perfect, we will give this seller a 5 stars review! Just enjoy your items as well as the time!
KaZ***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-15 04:42:14  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Came in the other day, in perfect condition.
Some might consider the #packaging overkill, but It's just fine by me.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2018-01-18 01:34:51  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank goodness! We are also very concerned about your parcel, since you select Airmail which takes about 1 month to arrive. For the packing, your item is very fragile, we usually pack with so much bubbles and make it very thick to aviod any damage. You are so understanding! We can help pack better and better in the coming future or we can pack as what your required. Anyway, hope you can get a wonderful shopping service through TaobaoRing!
Mari****99 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-14 09:26:19  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you my parcel has arrived..
I love TaobaoRing/42agent!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-01-15 03:15:27  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c How glad to hear that custom problem solved and the parcel arrived.
Thanks for letting us know! Hope good luck with you always.
Kor***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-14 03:57:45  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Shoes arrived #safely. Big thanks.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-01-15 03:21:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome, and pleasure.
Hope shoes suitable.
Mari****99 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-13 12:38:03  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you my parcel has arrived..

Frank @42agent replied   [  2018-03-20 22:38:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure.
May***ffs 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-12 08:49:05  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I ordered a #dress and it was placed neatly in a garment bag with hanger. It didn't came here with a hanger though. Maybe it was to lessen the #shipping fees.
Fast delivery by TaobaoRing/42agent and as always, superb CS. Thank you.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-01-15 03:28:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Firstly, we do thanks for your kindly understanding. Since considering international shipping, we will remove extra packing such as hanger generally if client haven't requirement.
Sure, about your feedback, we will transfer to colleague at warehouse.
Lahir*****z86 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-12 02:16:24  |  42agent Sri Lanka  Sri Lanka ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Nice items.... Thanks :-)

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-01-15 03:28:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome.
GoodG*****olly 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-12 00:25:22  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
This #dress was so wonderful, and it arrived in a timely manner. Thank you!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-01-15 03:33:28  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We do appreciate. Hope you have enjoyed your important occasion with it?
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-11 15:14:35  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Got a few problems but TBR resolved it right away.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-01-15 03:37:00  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your trust and understanding always. We are glad to share and deal with different problem from our clients.
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-10 14:10:08  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Exceptionally friendly and courteous! I would like to especially thank Monica for her help. Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent team!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2018-01-18 01:00:59  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you, dear! Thanks for your support and trust. Monica feels very happy after hear your warm praise. We are devote ourselves to provide better and more convenient service for you. Look forward to meeting you again soon~~~
Pano****ot 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-09 23:23:06  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good seller,Quick #communication and delivery of items.
Items just as described.Perfect construction,
I suggest to everyone to buy it.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2018-01-18 01:03:12  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, sounds like a perfect shopping experience, isn't it? Thanks for your recommendation as well, we really appreciate it!
Princ*****nta 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-09 13:35:46  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
really good service, arrived #fast. thank you!!!!!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-01-15 05:28:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure.
Hope everything goes well on your new order as well.
De**o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-08 23:59:30  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service. Looking forward to receiving my next parcel from you, very quick #shipping and excellent #communication.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-01-15 05:34:20  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Nice weekend.
It is glad to read your feedback, and yes, the another order of you has made balance to seller already, items will be shipped out soon.
Thanks for your waiting and time.
Fall****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-08 11:05:14  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks for another fantastic order!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-01-15 05:35:10  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Many thanks for your trust and support!
Tek***id 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-07 19:38:32  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you again for another very efficient order. I rate your service 10/10.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-01-15 05:43:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c About your highly praise! We are accept. :D
Hope we will be better and bring you surprise always.
Coff****rism 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-07 05:06:33  |  42agent Peru  Peru ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Great service, as usual !

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-01-15 05:44:34  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot for your support, our dear friend!
Lo**ow 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-07 00:24:00  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Lovly item and great service! Thank you so much.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-01-15 05:45:20  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Nice weekend, and enjoy your items.
Ww**57 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-05 01:44:15  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
very good packaged
zero damage
came very #quickly, i have no complaints
5/5

Monica @42agent replied   [  2018-01-18 00:54:50  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks so much for your very kind praise! You are always so lucky. ^^ Please enjoy your wonderful items.
GoodG*****olly 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-05 01:23:26  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks for the excellent service. My items turned out wonderful.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2018-01-18 01:44:07  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome! Thanks for your support as well.
GoodG*****olly 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-05 01:22:35  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
My wonderful items arrived #quickly and in perfect condition. Thanks!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2018-01-18 01:46:31  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations! You are so lucky. Any need, we are here waitting for you~~
Akaba*****hiki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-04 00:49:05  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
Item looks great but missing mask, TaobaoRing/42agent service was good though, but shop did not give me all the pieces :(

Monica @42agent replied   [  2018-01-18 01:50:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sorry to hear that! But we can't see any masks from your order. You may misunderstand it, dear! Anyway, please inform us detailed information via email, then we can check and explain to you clearly. Thanks for your kind understanding.:)
Amend*****slie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-03 11:19:34  |  42agent Chile  Chile ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for the products. You are mi first option of buy from China. Regards.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2018-01-18 01:43:07  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for choosing us as your first Taobao agent, we really appreciate it! Look forward to seeing you again soon~~
Ic**_O 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-03 11:18:03  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Happy New Year to you all in TaobaoRing/42agent.
Excellent customer services. One of the few #taobao agents to provide free #photo services, So buyers can check the items prior to #shipping. Thank you so much for all your help this year. I look forward to continue ordering with TaobaoRing/42agent in 2018.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2018-01-18 01:52:30  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sorry for later reply! But we are so appreciate your kind and warm praise to all of us! To be hnoest, thanks for your trust and support as well in the past years. Hope we can provide better and better service in the coming years!!
8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2018-01-03 06:49:40  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect, as usual. Happy New Year to your fantastic team.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2018-01-03 17:46:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks so much for your wishes. We do appreciate!
Happy New Year and enjoy your holidays!

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends