42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List
Homepage  |  Quick Order  |  Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2017-12

More reviews

Ir**hh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-31 07:22:46  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Everything came in exactly as described. Great #communication, timely #shipping. Everything even came in time for Christmas!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2018-01-04 01:43:39  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, that's a great news! We are so concerned about some parcels which will be used in Christmas, but very luckily, most of your guys receive their package in time! God bless! Enjoy your nice item as well as the New Year!
GoodG*****olly 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-29 23:08:18  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Fast #shipping, and helpful service. Thanks!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2018-01-04 01:45:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our pleasure! Hope we can provide better and more convenient service in this New Year!
Lahir*****z86 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-26 22:22:29  |  42agent Sri Lanka  Sri Lanka ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Really nice item :-)

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-12-29 17:04:47  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sounds great! The shipping is so fast as well.You are so lucky. Enjoy your items as well as the weekend! :)
Me**dy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-25 04:48:21  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excellent service 5*

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-12-27 23:39:03  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We will try and do better.
Ab** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-25 04:46:28  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excellent service 5*

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-12-27 23:40:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome.
We do appreciate for your support always. Wish you and you loved HAPPY NEW YEAR in advance.
Sky***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-21 14:04:07  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great service and #fast #shipping as always!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-12-27 23:48:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wish you, your family and friends Happy New Year.
And hope we will have the chance to provide you great service always in next year continue.
Fren****oy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-21 11:49:44  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good job

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-12-27 23:49:03  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks.
Happy New Year, Enjoy.
Chil****h7 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-21 07:48:54  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great service, quick response to questions, and the product is just what i ordered. Awesome experience I will definitely use again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-12-27 23:50:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, waiting for you next year continue.
Happy New Year to you and you loved.
Mi**Y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-20 20:38:38  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks TaobaoRing/42agent as usual :) so suprised I receive my parcel way before christmas!! :) thank you!!!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-12-27 23:52:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, hope you enjoyed your Christmas.
Please accept our sincere wishes for the New Year.
Denni*****zia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-20 17:35:17  |  42agent Kenya  Kenya ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you! I didnt receive the watch though! Please consider #packaging future small valuable items securely so that custom people dont interfere
Kindly regards

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-12-27 23:55:34  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We do sorry to hear that you watch took by custom maybe, and please rest assured, your requirement has received and noted.
Best wishes for you and yours for a happy New Year.
Pcysf*****ove 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-20 10:17:32  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
everything was there and was well packed! thank you

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-12-27 23:58:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure.
Hope you and you loved Happy New Year! Enjoy!
Yeheu*****4856 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-20 04:53:59  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
very #fast and convenient!!!
thank you:)

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-12-28 00:06:44  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome.
Hope we will have the opportunity to cooperate with you next year continue.
Happy New Year
Ice***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-19 22:33:17  |  42agent Norway  Norway ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I was to happy with everything included, and the service was great!!!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-12-28 00:07:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks.
Wish you, your family, and your friend HAPPY NEW YEAR!
Bdi***ato 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-19 08:46:27  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
great as always! thank you :D

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-12-20 01:26:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome.
Your new parcel has shipped yesterday, hope it can be arrived smoothly.
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-16 12:01:30  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything arrived #safely, perfect!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-12-17 20:37:50  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sounds great! Have a wonderful day.
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-16 12:00:33  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-12-17 20:38:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks so much!
Aik***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-15 11:00:01  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All my #cosplay accessories arrived in one piece. Metal DIY add on to my cosplay. Not even bend!
Always great in finding the right stuff, recommend this agent if you want to order and your stuff will not be damaged!

James0 @42agent replied   [  2017-12-26 21:56:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha....thanks for your praise and recommendation as well, w really appreciate it! Enjoy your items and welcome back soon~~~
Aik***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-15 10:58:23  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great condition always on all the products and the way it’s a #packaged. Delicate Lingerie not even damaged!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-12-26 22:00:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's a good news! Our warehouse colleague are experienced in packing all kinds of products and always can make your items in good condition. Please enjoy your wonderful items as well as the nice day.
Nek***ime 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-15 05:21:10  |  42agent Austria  Austria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
thank you very much, i am very satisfied with my order!!!
Sar***5 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-14 17:11:07  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
very beautiful
Nih***25 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-14 10:50:53  |  42agent Madagascar  Madagascar ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thanks !!!! good agent!!!!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-12-26 21:57:51  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome! You are our good customer as well. ^^
Kn**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-12 20:21:22  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
FANTASTIC and perfect service as always!!! All my items arrived #safely #packaged and very #quickly. Everyone at TaobaoRing/42agent always goes above and beyond with the best service possible :3
Shar****do 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-12 07:00:50  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
very good! #shipping took less than a week although it was very expensive. i really enjoy my items though!
De**c1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-12 04:06:05  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excellent service and #communication.
Very #fast #shipping, just 1 week THANKS
Kig***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-12 03:39:29  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Well the product is awesome.
It's not exactly how I asked at the begining.
I hope I will not have the same issue next time
Bil***it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-12 00:10:19  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I just LOVE TaobaoRing/42agent! Everything arrived in perfect condition and was #packed with lots of care. The staff always keep you informed and answer every question. Never had a better shopping service! Dankeschön :D
White*****than 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-10 22:23:17  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service, as always. Thank you :-)

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-12-14 23:53:12  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, appreciate.
Amma****aid 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-10 02:45:25  |  42agent Pakistan  Pakistan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Hi i want to know all shippment method rates to pakistan as i am interested...thanks

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-12-14 23:52:44  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c https://www.taobaoring.com/services/calc.php
This is tool for estimate international shipping cost for your reference. About details we will mail you soon.
Mari****99 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-10 01:05:01  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks my parcel received

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-12-14 23:50:43  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for letting us know.
Bdi***ato 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-08 18:47:15  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
great service as always! thankyou

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-12-10 03:00:07  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome. Nice weekend.
Tiff****0617 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-08 13:40:19  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
TaobaoRing/42agent service was nice but the #costume was clearly not made using the measurements I sent. This is extremely disappointing

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-12-14 23:43:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c How sorry to hear that! And please rest assured, since we have contacted with seller already, hope can bring you good information soon, and solve it for you smoothly.
Jett****gary 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-08 01:19:14  |  42agent Hungary  Hungary ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you for your cooperation, the item is correct, you are A+ partner, I hope we can deal again soon.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-12-14 23:44:46  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, appreciate. Looking forward to be your long-term A+ partner.
Tur***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-07 20:16:09  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great service and great honest communication!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-12-14 23:45:45  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hey, new friend. Thanks a lot for your trust.
Just let us know if any problem you have on purchasing items.
Chil****h7 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-07 11:25:27  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I was very impressed with how easy it was to order and will definitely shop with this vender and TaobaoRing/42agent as an agent again. I was very pleased with the transaction and #shipping was very #fast, for china.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-12-14 23:49:00  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c How quick of your parcel! You got it within 5 days from our warehouse to you. Hope it is suitable for you.
Your new order will be shipped out tomorrow. Since peak season recently, most of parcel will be little delayed, thanks for your waiting and time.
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-05 11:36:58  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Wonderful!
I appreciate the kind helping buying items :)

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-12-14 23:49:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks. Pleasure.
Blueb*****uffin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-04 12:42:48  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-12-10 04:24:57  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha. Appreciate!
Luc***ar 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-01 17:28:01  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Just received my order. I would gladly order on a regular basis if not for my country's slow postal system. Anyway, great job on the #packaging. I'll order again soon.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-12-04 03:49:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha...are you satisfied with your items? Is all items in good condition as well? Sorry to hear that there is obstacle with online shopping for you. Hope it will be normal asap. Anyway, thanks for your support and kind understanding.
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-12-01 12:14:47  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
°˚\(*❛‿❛)/˚° PERFECT 5 STAR ! °˚\(*❛‿❛)/˚°

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-12-04 03:45:19  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow...how short but warm praise! Thanks so much for your support!

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends