Over 5,000 feedbacks from 150 countries

Welcome to 42agent. If you have not experienced with 42agent to do Taobao shopping yet, let's just look at what other customers say first. If you have tried and already received a package from us, we are looking forward to your feedback. Please don't spare your compliments if you are satisfied with our service. No matter your positive or negative evaluation, they are both very important to us.

Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-07-03 09:26:57   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Good service!
Dun***u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-07-02 13:42:22   |  42agent China  China ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I feel very good service, quick support issues
Saer****30 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-07-01 12:31:07   |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This is my first time using 42agent, and I must tell you, they are very accommodating! They really helped me on shopping and even advised me on what to pick and such. I'll definitely use this again!
Eter****uby 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-07-01 09:31:44   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Very quick at their job, very good #communication, and photographs are very helpful. Would use and recommend this shopping service. Thank you!
Jell****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-07-01 05:04:32   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I love this shopping service
Wee***ash 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-06-30 03:26:54   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I've ordered using this site for years and have never once had an issue! I love it and have no plans to stop anytime soon! :)
Pin***li 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-06-26 10:31:43   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
This was my first time ordering with 42agent and the service was amazing! My order came #quickly and #safely. Thank you 42agent; I will order again in the future.
King****d13 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-06-25 16:44:19   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
My order took a while (approx. 2 months) but when it came, it was absolutely worth it!
I ordered a tailored item and it fits well!!
I recommend you always ask for extra inches too.
Sir***yes 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-06-25 16:25:35   |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
As always, you all are amazing! Despite the pandemic, 42agent stays consistent with their exceptional #communication skills. Thank you for always making sure that we will be happy with our orders especially when it comes to ordering second hand items! 42agent is always so kind to their customers! I'm a very happy one! Thank you ever so much!
Zoen****e7 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-06-22 02:46:22   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
This was my first time shopping with 42agent and it was more than I could ever ask for!! My items arrived so #quickly and #safely, I will for sure be using 42agent again!!
8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-06-19 04:43:27   |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
One more order received today, and one more opportunity to thank you for your great service.
Mi**ko 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-06-17 22:03:38   |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
You don't even know how happy I am that I found this site! The #communication and service are absolutely excellent! Responding really #quickly, providing photos of ordered goods and ship it very very quickly. You even let me change the #shipping method after payment, which really surprised me and made me happy. The package was carefully #packed to avoid any damage. I have never found such a reliable site like this one.
Cl**er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-06-16 16:40:48   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
takes all the hassle of ordering directly from #taobao away! they stay on top if preorder/final payments on releases im following so well.
Cl**er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-06-16 16:40:40   |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
takes all the hassle of ordering directly from #taobao away! they stay on top if preorder/final payments on releases im following so well.
Shado*****shi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2020-06-16 01:36:49   |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Never had a bad thing to say about this proxy service and I never will!
I love the company and I love the people running it <3
They went out of their way to help me send a birthday present to my good friend, even going as far as printing off my note and putting it in a gift box for him!
How's that for service!
Love you guys! <3