42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2017-11

More reviews

Ir**u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-30 11:19:24  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you for your help! Happy with the items! Everything was here. !

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-12-04 03:46:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sounds great! Enjoy your items as well as the time.
Lapi****zuli 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-29 22:05:20  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The #communication was great, the commission fee was low and my package was #quickly sent! Great experience!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-12-05 16:50:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Many thanks! We are so pleased to communicated with you as well! Hope to see you again~~
Gl**nM 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-29 20:33:31  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
TaobaoRing/42agent agents are professional and helpful. Agents are always polite. Agents try to use language that is clear and not confusing to the customer. Praise, praise!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-12-04 04:01:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Many thanks! We are so happy you have no any confusing about order process. We are willing to help you slove any problems. Thanks for your trust, thanks, thanks!
Gl**nM 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-29 20:29:29  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
TaobaoRing/42agent agent made finding and purchasing boutique items a joyful experience. TaobaoRing/42agent agent at my request, combined two orders to save #shipping. All items were well #packed and delivered hastily. I wish TaobaoRing/42agent future success.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-12-04 03:55:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks very much! We are devoted to making order system easy to use for your guys. And try our best to help you save miich money no matter for combining shipping or others. Have a nice day.
Djka****oo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-27 12:19:48  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you. Good as always

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-12-04 03:44:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our pleasure! Have a wonderful day!
Che***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-25 23:30:06  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
TaobaoRing/42agent has been amazing in getting my items and #shipping them to me! They're super helpful and friendly, I always ask questions and they are happy to give a good reply ♥ The shipping was so quick, it was perfect! I've ordered from #taobao again and again using TaobaoRing/42agent and I've never been disappointed! They provide a great service and I will definitely be using them again ☺

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-12-04 03:43:00  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot for your trust and support all the time! We highly appreciate it that you are so satisfied with our service. Hope we can provie better and better service for you.
Sh**ju 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-23 11:24:48  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Order arrived #safely today! It looks wonderful, thank you!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-12-04 03:51:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Great news! Enjoy your items.
Ban***ate 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-22 20:40:17  |  42agent Hungary  Hungary ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Excellent #communication, #fast #shipping, helpful and professional service as usual.
感谢!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-12-04 03:52:39  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, thanks so much for so warm word! Hope we can offer you better and better service in the coming future!
Cha***as 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-21 23:39:17  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you for making my first experience with ordering #taobao items so smooth and easy! Every step of the order was easy to follow and I never had any problems understanding what to do or what would happen next.
I will defenitely order items with you again!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-12-04 03:59:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, sounds wonderful! Thanks to choose us as your first Taobao agent and you are satisfied with this experience. Your support is the wheels of our progress.
Proc****acat 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-21 16:38:01  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very #fast rush service, was able to shoot #cosplay of friend http://tuxteam.net/
8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-21 05:53:11  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Order received perfectly, as usual. Today, I checked by curiosity : this was my 28th order with you, and I'm glad to give you a 28/28 grade. Thank you.
Sunsi*****ands 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-20 10:51:52  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
This is my favorite shopping service. They always communicate very clearly and #quickly. Very easy to do business with.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-12-04 03:56:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha...thanks as always! Thanks for choosing us as your agent as well. Look forward to help you again soon~~
Hey***day 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-18 10:17:17  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
great as always!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-11-19 00:18:21  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks. Enjoy weekend.
Ye** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-17 21:15:39  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This is my second #purchase so far, and everything went great again! Wonderful #communication, thoughtful #packaging - I will definitely use your services again when I need them!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-11-20 06:09:08  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We will be better and better, thank you for the affirmation of our work.
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-17 14:24:12  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much! Love everything. Multiple purchases and all were 5 star! Excellent service! Highly recommend!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-11-20 05:38:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Enjoy your items, enjoy your shopping.
As**r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-16 00:45:07  |  42agent Kazakhstan  Kazakhstan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thanks!!! Great!!!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-11-19 20:21:19  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome! Wonderful weekend.
Sea***ell 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-15 06:42:54  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thanks--I haven't ordered from #taobao before, and you made it very easy!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-11-20 05:35:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome and purchase from us always.
Lut***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-15 03:35:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Package received and the doll is lovely. The hands are too big for what I needed. I wanted hands that were the SID size and these are much too big for what I had asked for.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-11-20 05:34:16  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is sorry to hear that. Your mail has received and we have got in touch with seller, hope can bring you good news soon.
Anna****syan 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-14 14:59:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thank u for professional service. You can be sure that I will continue to do business with TaobaoRing/42agent.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-11-20 05:03:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hope we can be your long-term partner. Nice weekend.
Nov***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-14 08:13:41  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Awesome service, been using toabaoring for a while now and no complaints. Great customer service

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-11-20 05:30:44  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, thanks for your highly praise. Let's be your friend.
Dw**1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-10 05:48:30  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Came in a week !!!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-11-20 04:58:40  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c How wonderful! Thanks for letting us know.
Bam***ina 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-09 19:11:38  |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Perfect like always! Sorry for the delayed feedback.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-11-20 05:00:19  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, it is glad to read your feedback.
Fren****oy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-09 10:27:28  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Satisfied, Good job

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-11-20 04:20:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We do appreciate, thanks.
Cem***ing 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-09 03:36:37  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
thank you so much TaobaoRing/42agent team!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-11-20 04:22:45  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome, and pleasure.
Bat***wa 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-07 18:43:55  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My 2nd successful order from TaobaoRing :)
It's just annoying that #customs here in my country always makes me go to the main office to inspect my item just because it's in a box.
But nonetheless, nice working with TaobaoRing again ^^

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-11-20 04:59:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We do appreciate for your support, new friend!
How sorry to hear that, but considering your items, we have to pack them with carton. Thanks for your understanding. However, we have remarked, all your parcels future will be declared clearly so that you can avoid problem from custom.
Bonn****ii 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-07 17:43:00  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I was so surprised by this lovely gift from TaobaoRing, and am so grateful for your kindness! Thank-you very much, I have always enjoyed using your services and will continue to use them into the future. :)

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-11-18 21:36:20  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hope your small gift make you happy, and hope we can bring you surprise always.
Li**sa 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-05 10:21:23  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Order arrived as is, great shopping service!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-11-16 00:29:40  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, keeping cooperation!
Lo**ow 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-03 02:31:31  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great and #fast service. Thank you!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-11-16 00:28:02  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c How quickly! Your parcel shipped by SAL but received with 1 week. Thanks for letting us know.
Pa**89 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-02 23:47:25  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
all good! thanks

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-11-16 00:24:20  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure.
Ab** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-11-02 18:03:49  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Excellent service, please keep going

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-11-16 00:23:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We will. Thanks a lot.

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends