42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2017-10

More reviews

Wies****ad 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-30 22:18:47  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thank you so much for your assistance with this product.
shipping went very smoothly and everything was perfect

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-11-16 00:20:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c How glad to hear that and sorry for late since are busy with 11/11 recently. Enjoy your items and hope you wonderful day.
8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-30 05:16:29  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always the same perfect service. Thank you.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-10-30 17:29:56  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are the same kind and nice as always! Thanks for your support and trust as well.
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-29 11:44:27  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
TaobaoRing/42agent has completed multiple purchases for me all were 5 star service! They #purchase #quickly and efficiently. #communication is excellent and #shipping is #fast. I highly recommend this service.
thank you very much! Looking forward to using TaobaoRing/42agent again!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-10-29 23:25:36  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks so much for such so warm and high praise, we really appreciate it! Offering better and better service is our pursuit. Best wishes to you and your family!
Hco***ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-27 01:42:40  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
As usual, I had a great experience shopping through you guys. Thank you so much!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-10-29 23:14:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are always so polite and nice! Thanks for your support and trust! Hope we can see you again on the 11.11 big sale and wish you enjoy it.
Fa**y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-26 22:59:27  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My bag came in time, no damage. Just very useful and pretty bag for a ok price.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-10-29 23:12:18  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is very pleased to hear that! Enjoy your nice bag~~
All***lly 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-25 13:53:08  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Another great order!! Everyone is always so helpful when I have questions, and the process is really easy. Thank you again!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-10-28 02:45:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We do thanks for your sincere praise! You are our regular customer, but also our kind friend. Hope we can be together forever.
Necr****ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-25 10:10:20  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Service was easy to use! Any time I had questions, I received quick and friendly responses to my questions/concerns. I will order again from TaobaoRing/42agent again in the future. :)

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-10-28 02:28:00  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Many thanks for your trust and support! Our website is really stupid to use, hope all of you guys can enjoy it and have a great experience!
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-25 09:06:13  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Items shipped out before the long holiday. Arrived just in time.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-10-28 01:39:27  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Yeah, it's awesome! Congratulations´╝ü
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-25 09:05:20  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
These are forked items which were beyond 30kgs from earlier orders and were forked together with late items, but arrived 3 days before the event. Good job TBR!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-10-28 01:38:28  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, that's a great news! You are always so lucky. We see you have placed a new order about 11.11 sale items, right? It is really excited to join the big sale~~We will confirm for you asap. Enjoy your items as well as the weekend!
8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-23 02:52:50  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service, as usual. Thanks again

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-10-24 18:07:50  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot for your support again and again.
Ki**it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-22 00:55:55  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful service! quick shipping! Love this item! thank you so much!!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-10-24 18:09:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We do sincerely appreciate. Enjoy your nice T-shirt.
Magic*****lme 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-20 09:06:36  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
This is my second time using TaobaoRing. The staff are extremely helpful, the service fee is reasonable and I always love my items!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-10-24 18:45:57  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is pleasure to read your feedback, we will always here, just let us know if any problem when operate.
Jon***koo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-18 23:35:46  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
It was a pleasure to do business with TaobaoRing - #fast, easy and the staff was friendly and helpful!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-10-24 18:51:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, how excellent we are! Thanks so much for your praise to us, appreciate!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-17 06:00:01  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
thx a lot #taobao team !!!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-10-24 18:13:49  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks.
GoodG*****olly 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-16 22:49:08  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Items were just as pictured, TaobaoRing/42agent was prompt in #shipping and #communication as always. Thanks!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-10-24 18:17:40  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Yes, we always reply message / mail or arrange shipment(after confirming 2nd payment) within 12 hours. If late, welcome your suggestions, and thanks so much for your understanding.
Syl***p 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-16 20:01:17  |  42agent Mauritius  Mauritius ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent as usual

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-10-18 07:03:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot for your support.
And sorry for troubles caused on the no after paid item. Hope everything goes well on your following orders.
Johnn*****ley 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-16 16:37:15  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great thanks for your help ordering the keyboard (Dareu EK820). It has arrived with specifications as expected.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-10-18 07:01:57  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome. It is our appreciate.
Npki****on 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-13 23:39:58  |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
i received the parcel very #quickly and the service was excellent. I have recommended you to my friends and look forward to dealing with you again in the near future

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-10-15 22:26:20  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow...many thanks!
Thanks for your recommendation and we do hope you can shop with is all the time!
Nice day~~
Lo**ow 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-11 21:24:27  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Everything went really well. Thank you!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-10-15 22:24:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c wonderful thing ~~
Jacq****34 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-11 13:32:30  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
the #costume is beautiful. i have some photos, also with the glitter i used it for shoes i purchased previously. i also have #pictures of that if you would like to see them :)

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-10-15 22:24:27  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sounds great! We are so happy you like it and you can share the beautiful pictures to us and your friends as well. We think it will shock us very well. Isn't it? Just enjoy.
Aka***an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-11 07:54:28  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Taobao agent was fantastic
The item itself while well crafted was way too small despite giving measurements. I will need to rework the legs and arm pieces. The craftmenship is good just I can't get the pieces on at all (my foot won't fit through even with the zipper or my wrist.)

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-10-15 22:21:40  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks first! But we are sorry to heat that something is not suitable. You didn't leave any size measurements and seller just do as normal. You can leave us remark if you don't understand item size in the future to avoid such mistakes. For this time, if you can find a repair shop to repair it and we can help understand some fees? Thanks for your kind understanding. :)
Cr**or 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-09 16:30:58  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
My first order on TaobaoRing/42agent. Excellent service ! I'll be back.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-10-15 22:05:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Awesome! It is very wise choice for you to choose us, haha~~Anyway, hope we can have a long-term cooperation on the coming future!
Bonn****ne 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-06 06:46:33  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent #shipping and agent always available! It's my third order and I've always been satisfied. Thanks a lot of TaobaoRing/42agent!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-10-15 22:03:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c So wonderful~~We are so happy you are very satisfied with our service! The 11.11 big sale is coming, hope you can ready well and can buy what you want under ideal price!
Gear****ion 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-06 03:43:21  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much for your patience every time I asked if this order was going OK!!!! I'm so happy with my service and items :D

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-10-15 22:01:47  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's my duty as long as you can get a satisfied service! Any request, we will try our bests to meet! Enjoy your nice items.
Lahir*****z86 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-05 21:03:11  |  42agent Sri Lanka  Sri Lanka ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Really nice item and the great delivery of TaobaoRing/42agent :)

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-10-15 21:57:19  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks so much! Enjoy your great item as well as the time!
Slo***oup 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-05 20:13:39  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
You guys were so helpful, patient, and made my first experience shopping on #taobao such a great one! Thank you so much! I will definitely continue using you guys in the future!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-10-15 21:55:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha...so exited, so moved! We are so appreciate it you act us as your first Taobao agent and we do a good job as well, right? ^^We do hope you can shop with us all the time and we will do better and better service for you!
Syl***p 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-03 22:33:27  |  42agent Mauritius  Mauritius ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Satisfied as always

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-10-15 21:51:07  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Many thanks, my dear friend~~
Bat***wa 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-03 19:04:05  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for allowing my request regarding #shipping XD
The item is in good condition and the #packaging is very secure.
Customer service is very responsive as well :)
Will be ordering some more doll items in the future ^^

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-10-15 21:50:19  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome!^^ We are so pleased to hear that everything sounds great! Thanks for your praise as well. Hope you can shop with us all the time and we will bring you more surprise!
Whis****455 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-10-03 01:56:04  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Awesome website and so helpful with purchases

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-10-15 21:47:51  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks very much~~Hope to see you soon!

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends