42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2017-09

More reviews

8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-30 18:12:26  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Always great service and friendly #communication. Thank you very much.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-10-10 21:12:07  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is really our pleasure. Thanks so much your kindness.
Blueb*****uffin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-30 00:24:50  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Everything looks great, thank you!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-09-30 17:35:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're welcome! I believe your dolls will be more handsome with the clothing you purchased with us!
Blueb*****uffin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-29 02:03:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfection!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-09-30 17:33:41  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha...wonderful!
Sherl*****n815 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-28 21:14:21  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great service as always!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-09-30 17:32:40  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Many thanks!
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-28 20:59:58  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great! Very well #packaged :)

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-09-30 17:31:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It sounds wonderful your fragile items arrived in good condition. Cheers!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-28 04:39:17  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Item received in perfect condition. Thank you very much once again!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-09-30 17:29:50  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome~our dear friend!
Popp****ir 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-27 17:29:59  |  42agent Belgium  Belgium ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much for your service, I love using your services for my #taobao orders. Everything goes perfectly and the #communication is great.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-09-30 17:29:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow~ we are so happy you love our service! Thanks as well. :)
Suga****ny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-27 17:11:05  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Item quality wise the item fabric is a little thinner than I expected and the #dress length is a tad shorter than the stock images showed it to be, However this is not a problem and does not effect my experience.
Shipping wise, everything was shipped very #quickly and arrived in great time, Very good shopping service and I would very happily use again.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-09-30 17:27:51  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks so much for your kind understanding! Sometimes the seller's images have some difference with the actual items, because their images are landscaped to attract customers. Anyway, we are glad to hear that you have a good shopping experience with us! Welcome to shop again with us!
Whims*****onder 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-27 06:49:18  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Items are perfect and shipped #fast. Thanks for your continued help with ordering overseas! I appreciate it!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-09-29 02:25:28  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're welcome! ^^ We also thanks for choosing us to be your taobao shopping agent. Hope we can always shop for you!
Aka***an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-25 05:59:57  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Love it! #wig, mug, and #cosplay accessories are amazing. Great time working with #taobao ring.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-09-25 15:49:43  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot for your trust and support. Enjoy all your items.
Jlov****24 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-23 22:57:43  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I want to say thank you so much to TaobaoRing/42agent for making it easy for me shop on #taobao and to receive my items undamaged;)

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-09-25 15:48:07  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hey, new friend. Thanks. We do hope that we can bring you surprise always in following cooperation.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-22 05:14:21  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Superb customer service. Thank you so much for assistance!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-09-23 23:00:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha. Good luck with your business.
Ban***ate 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-18 21:38:41  |  42agent Hungary  Hungary ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks a lot for the usual professional service, excellent #communication and #fast shipping!
谢谢

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-09-23 22:58:21  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Bu Yong Xie(welcome).
Thanks for your trust always to us.
Francismar**********yahoo.com 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-18 19:22:45  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
thank you. I received the package complete and sound.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-09-23 22:56:10  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c How glad to hear that. Looking forward to cooperate with you next time.
Nih***25 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-18 13:54:56  |  42agent Madagascar  Madagascar ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thanks!!!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-09-23 22:55:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure. Enjoy nice weekend.
Bdi***ato 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-16 16:46:16  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
great as always. thanks for your service!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-09-18 03:55:00  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot!
Ragi****el 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-16 12:44:44  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
it was really #fast #shipping I'm very pleased.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-09-17 00:10:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Yeah, it is really fast and only take 6 days for you to receive it! We are so pleased since you pleased. We will confirm your new orders asap.
M*w 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-16 04:52:51  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful service. Very friendly and kind.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-09-17 00:07:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c How glad to hear that! Thanks for your warm praise~
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-15 19:25:03  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This is my 2nd order from Taobaring and I'm more satisfied from the first one.
The #communication was good, same for the #shipping. I hadn't problem with the #customs this time
Thank you very much. See you next time!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-09-17 00:04:20  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c So glad to hear from you now! Since the second parcel takes a little longer time to arrive due to post office issues. But good news that you received it yesterday finally. We appreciate your patience and support as well. To sum up, look forward to shop with you all the time!
Dar***rc 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-14 22:11:45  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
good Service #fast #shipping , nice Support .Nothing wrong , PERFECT <3

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-09-16 23:59:49  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Brief and awesome feedback for us! Sounds a very satisfied shopping experience, right? Hope you can shop with us all the time.
Sol***je 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-14 10:12:54  |  42agent Norway  Norway ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I know they are #fast. I know they are efficient. I know they are kind and always ready to help. But recently, I am wowed by their just as impressive honesty. :)
My package arrived today and I couldn't be happier.
Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent team, you're my number one! <3

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-09-16 23:57:21  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are so moved and please to read your feedback! Thanks for your support and trust, we really very appreciate it! Just enjoy your items and weekend as well!
Whis****455 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-13 07:40:28  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing website! Easy to use and helpful!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-09-16 23:53:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha...that's the truth! Our website is really stupid to use and most our customers like it and recommend to their friends! We will continue improving our website for you to use!
Stun****ik30 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-12 14:12:00  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks again! Another smooth transaction. And I appreciate everything they did.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-09-16 23:43:47  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome! Yeah, you have 2 orders in all from us and everything is so smooth. You are so kind and very lucky. Thanks for your trying with us!
Kn**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-12 10:23:34  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you so much again!! You guys are awesome~
Shall hear from me again soon for another order!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-09-16 23:41:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our pleasure! Very glad to hear from you here. ^^ Looking forward to seeing your new order. Enjoy the weekend!
Nek***ime 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-10 06:05:11  |  42agent Austria  Austria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
was very happy~

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-09-11 16:45:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c How glad to hear that! Enjoy!
Nek***ime 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-10 06:04:34  |  42agent Austria  Austria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
very happy with my order~

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-09-11 16:44:19  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It really sounds great! Have a wonderful day!
Syl***p 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-08 22:17:52  |  42agent Mauritius  Mauritius ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excellent service. Thank you

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-09-11 16:42:19  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome! We will ship your new order on today, hope you can receive it soon!
Ps**an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-08 17:08:26  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very happy with my item! Will be using you guys again! :D

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-09-11 16:39:49  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Absolutely amazing client. Thank you!
Thy***ey 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-08 12:31:40  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I'm super happy with my purchases! Ordering process was really easy and went smoothly! Thank you very much!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-09-11 16:38:53  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha...Thanks so much for trying with us! We are happy since you are happy. If you have more items to buy, please prepare your next order now, as you can enjoy only 6% service fee from September 1st to September 30th!
Kor***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-08 04:35:43  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thanks <3. #fast service.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-09-11 16:36:19  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is really our pleasure. Thanks so much your kindness.
As**id 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-08 04:34:40  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I'm very happy with everything in my order, and I'm really thankful for all the help and support I've received when making my order!!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-09-11 16:34:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your first order and we are very happy you received everything perfectly. Hope we can shop for you all the time! Enjoy!
Wies****ad 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-07 16:57:58  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great Service! like always, thank you

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-09-11 16:30:49  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're welcome! Have fun with the items!
Fab***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-07 05:11:52  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Fantastic service as always! Preparing another order already :)

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-09-11 16:22:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot!
Manab*****lize 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-06 21:02:59  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Everything was perfectly fine! thank you!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-09-07 17:00:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are happy to hear that! Have a lovely day!
Fje***ike 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-06 13:17:08  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you! Item was #packed well and arrived #safely :-)

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-09-07 01:34:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our pleasure! Thanks as well for trying with us! Hope we can shop for you all the time!
8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-06 05:39:13  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect, as usual. Always a great service.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-09-07 01:33:39  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot!
Su**ie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-05 08:56:27  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much to all TaobaoRing/42agent staff. I used them the past few years and they have always been the best proxy to use to buy from #taobao. They always help, very friendly and #pack everything perfectly. My recent order arrived within a few days and everything inside was wonderful. ^_^
TaobaoRing/42agent packages always make my day. Thank you guys for being the best! I'm already making a new order! alot smaller this time lol.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-09-07 01:16:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our pleasure! We are happy to be your shopping agent, hope we can work together all the time! ~ My warehouse colleagues are very excited to hear that you're satisfied with their packing. Their effort is worth! Thanks as well for your support all the time!
Syl***p 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-03 21:40:41  |  42agent Mauritius  Mauritius ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Took some time but very good

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-09-04 16:27:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Yes, Chinese Air will take longer, thanks for your waiting patiently.
Prin****gal 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-03 05:11:10  |  42agent Belgium  Belgium ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I've used them for years. My orders are always very complicated ( I order myself or they order for me interchangeably) also I almost always combine orders together. they always got it right in price calculation. they are also VERY patient with customers. I always have a lot of stuff and requests. They always do it without any problems and still be very kind to me. They are the master in customer service ! thank you so much TaobaoRing/42agent

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-09-04 00:07:00  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hey, how glad to read your feedback. Thanks so much for your diligent comment.
Hope you enjoy wonderful weekend. We will still service for all our customers with heart .
Lvl2****adin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-02 23:32:33  |  42agent Norway  Norway ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good good! took some tome but good!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-09-04 00:07:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks. Nice weekend.
Tri***ros 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-02 01:09:25  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Really #fast #shipping and great contact. Every item is just as I wanted

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-09-04 00:11:30  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We do appreciate, thanks. We will do our best continue. :)
Lahir*****z86 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-09-01 00:52:28  |  42agent Sri Lanka  Sri Lanka ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very nice item. Quick #shipping. Thank You!!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-09-02 04:33:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c How lucky you are! Since your airmail parcel only takes 15 days.
Wonderful weekend, enjoy.

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends