42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2017-08

More reviews

Lo**ow 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-31 22:21:07  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Communication and #shipping were quick, the items just beautiful and securely #packaged. This was an amazing shopping experience and I'll definitely buy again with TaobaoRing. Thank you!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-09-02 04:36:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hey, new friend. It is pleasure to read your feedback. Looking forward to cooperate with you always, and bring you surprise always.
Eali****th 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-31 01:04:40  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great job! Really #fast and good support !

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-09-02 04:37:07  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot for your trust.
Nih***25 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-29 17:42:17  |  42agent Madagascar  Madagascar ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks TaobaoRing/42agent

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-09-02 04:38:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure. And we will arrange purchase for your new order soon.
Hope you nice weekend.
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-29 06:00:38  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
like always!! super !! thx guys!!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-09-02 04:40:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We do thanks for your long-term support all the time.
Cal***tex 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-28 20:30:13  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fast and excellent service for digital code delivery! Probably the easiest to use #taobao agent and customer service via support tickets was helpful and prompt. Very satisfied

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-09-02 04:45:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Yes, it is quick and simple to order digital items. Hope we can give you hand in the future.
Fren****oy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-28 11:03:57  |  42agent Czech  Czech ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Well received my package, Thanks

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-09-02 04:45:45  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome, and pleasure.
Enjoy weekend.
Gua***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-28 10:27:22  |  42agent Hong Kong  Hong Kong ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Package arrived promptly and in perfect condition. Very well #packed. Very good #communication. Thanks!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-09-02 04:47:02  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You will get more surprise from us in the future.
Osca****key4 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-27 02:58:34  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing as always! Helped with all problems, even when the things with the seller was out of their control! Can't recommend them enough, will continue to come back!!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-08-28 16:44:37  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Super excited to hear that! Thanks for your praise and recommendation. We usually try our best to solve all of your questions, even it needs to overcome so many difficulties. Hope to see you soon~~
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-25 09:03:47  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Super #fast #shipping and item arrived in excellent shape! Thank you!!!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-08-25 22:50:42  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Good news again! Wish you a happy weekend as well.
Nya***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-22 16:42:24  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
My favorite agent !!! Everything arrives in perfect condition

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-08-23 01:12:49  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c So glad to hear that! Just enjoy your wonderful items.
Nya***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-22 16:40:42  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I recommend 100% this agent, all shipments are very #fast, he responds #quickly to messages and items arrive always in perfect state
Recomiendo este intermediario al 100%, todos los envios son muy rapidos, contesta rapido a los mensajes y los articulos llegan siempre en perfecto estado

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-08-23 01:11:47  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your recommendation first! And many thanks for your detailed praise. The last few sentences are Spanish, we don't understand it, but we get it finally! We think you may be so excited and just write your first language to express thanks to us. Right?
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-22 11:36:21  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Absolutely perfect! Thank you!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-08-23 01:06:36  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha...many thanks! Have a wonderful day!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-22 11:32:24  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Items received in excellent condition! You guys are the best. Thank you!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-08-23 01:06:08  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sounds great! We usually pack your items as safer as possible to avoid some damage. Thanks, you are also the best.
Ir**hh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-22 07:23:38  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Fantastic service! It was easy to place my order and everything arrived in a timely manner, especially considering my order involved a lot of different sellars and a few made-to-order items. Clear product photos, safe #packaging, great #communication. Definitely my go-to shopping service from now on.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-08-23 01:03:47  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your so warm praise, we really appreciate it! Our website is stupid to use and so convenient. We are so pleased you can have a great shopping experience for the first time. Hope we can offer you better and better service in the coming future. Look forward to seeing you soon...
Wee***ash 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-21 02:20:04  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I'm so happy with my order! It got her super quick!!!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-08-23 00:58:53  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, amazing fast! It just takes 4 days to arrive, you are really so lucky! Enjoy your items and time as well.
Pcfer*****zdiaz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-17 01:18:44  |  42agent Argentina  Argentina ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
TaobaoRing/42agent is the best!!!!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-08-20 01:07:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Everything was worth after read your feedback!
Nih***25 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-16 13:31:41  |  42agent Madagascar  Madagascar ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
GREAT!! thanks #taobao,You are the best agent shopping

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-08-20 01:03:41  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're welcome! You're also the best!
Pcfer*****zdiaz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-15 22:00:01  |  42agent Argentina  Argentina ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
perfect

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-08-20 01:01:41  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, have a wonderful weekend!
Pcfer*****zdiaz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-15 21:59:28  |  42agent Argentina  Argentina ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
TaobaoRing/42agent is the best!! great products and #fast shipping

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-08-20 01:01:00  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c How glad to hear that! Enjoy.
Pcfer*****zdiaz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-15 21:58:06  |  42agent Argentina  Argentina ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
GREAT!! thanks taobao

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-08-20 00:59:31  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks as well!
Kn**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-15 08:08:43  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Fantastic service as always!! Great customer service and always helps me to the best of their ability. Items arrived swiftly and in perfect condition! I cannot praise them enough :)

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-08-20 00:58:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, we are so happy to hear your praise. Appreciate!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-15 00:47:17  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect as usual. Thank you!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-08-20 00:49:51  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Too many thanks!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-15 00:45:38  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Awesome as usual. I can't thank you guys enough for your kind assistance and understanding helping me #shipping my items all the way to Canada! Will definitely recommend you guys to my friends and family.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-08-20 00:49:27  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks so much! We are really moved!
Sherl*****n815 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-13 05:40:29  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great customer service as always! Thanks so much!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-08-13 18:34:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome, and nice weekend.
Enjoy your beautiful items.
Ch**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-12 03:56:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thanks for providing such a great & easy service! I'm very happy with the items I received and grateful for all of the friendly, helpful #communication from TaobaoRing staff. I'll definitely shop with you again in the future.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-08-13 18:39:57  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for giving me such a high commend. We will try our best to be your long-term option.
Nato****mi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-10 20:19:00  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Reasonably quick and problem-free delivery as usual when choosing Singapore Post! I can nothing but recommend this as a #shipping method :)

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-08-13 18:43:03  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We do appreciate, thanks a lot.
Fui***89 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-10 19:22:44  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thank you so much! Very happy with the product and the #shipping was #fast. First time using TaobaoRing/42agent and definitely not the last. Would recommend.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-08-13 18:45:03  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c The is your first time cooperate with us, but not the last time. We are expect to be your partner always.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-10 07:32:40  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you so much for your kind assistance!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-08-13 18:45:30  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is really our pleasure. Thanks so much your kindness.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-10 07:30:25  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Items arrived in perfect condition! I would recommend you guys to everyone I know!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-08-13 18:47:31  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are particularly grateful to you.
Hope you enjoy wonderful weekend.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-10 07:27:31  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Absolutely amazing service. Thank you!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-08-13 18:47:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Absolutely amazing client. Thank you!
Nois****er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-09 17:42:05  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Superb service as always, thanks!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-08-12 01:38:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks. And what a pity that one of the item has sold out. Thanks for your kindness.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-09 04:18:32  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Will definitely recommend you guys to friends and family. Simply the best in the business!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-08-12 01:36:57  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We have been very appreciative of your support!!!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-09 04:17:24  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service as always. Thank you!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-08-12 01:35:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is our pleasure. Thanks a lot as well.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-09 00:52:08  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I received my items in perfect condition. Thank you. You guys are awesome!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-08-12 01:33:56  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hope your new parcels shipped recently will be arrived at your hands smoothly.
Enjoy weekend.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-09 00:49:57  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Definitely Best Agent in the business. I appreciate your understanding and kindness in helping me getting my items. Thank you!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-08-12 01:34:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We would like to thank you for you patience and understanding, lad.
Akaba*****hiki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-09 00:43:07  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Great service!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-08-12 01:26:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks. Enjoy weekend.
Akaba*****hiki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-09 00:42:34  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-08-09 19:11:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot.
Bdi***ato 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-08 22:44:14  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
great service, very helpful :) items were fragile but everything arrived perfect thank you!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-08-12 01:29:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c What a good news! Looking forward to be your partner next time.
Bdi***ato 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-08 22:43:12  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Great as always!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-08-09 19:05:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, thanks for your understanding always.
Sham****obyn 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-08 07:19:47  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Super quick delivery and great #communication. Thanks!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-08-09 19:05:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your trust and support, new friend. Hope can bring you surprise always.
Kat***huu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-08 05:59:40  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
great service as always! So helpful getting my order here on time

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-08-09 18:55:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c How glad to hear that! Enjoy.
D*r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-06 02:14:35  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
again and again everything was perfect,fast and incredible ! I am super thankful !

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-08-06 22:36:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, sounds everything perfect! You are so lucky! Please enjoy your items as well as the weekend.
D*r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-06 02:13:30  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
2ND time and everything was super perfect again!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-08-06 22:34:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sounds great! Hope to see you again soon. Have a nice day! :)
D*r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-06 02:12:59  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
THEY MADE THE PROCESS INCREDIBLY EASY ! THANKS :)

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-08-06 22:31:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Many thanks! Our website is really stupid to use, welcome more and more people can enjoy our so easy process!
Lahir*****z86 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-04 01:58:45  |  42agent Sri Lanka  Sri Lanka ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very quick #shipping and could see the item because I received photos of the item before dispatching :-) :-) :-)

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-08-05 19:32:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Yeah, free photoing service is really great! You can look through all your items before shipment, that's amazing!
Auri****us 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-03 22:40:47  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great job! Package was shipped #quickly, went through #customs smoothly, and was #packaged securely. I'm very happy!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-08-05 19:30:59  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sounds great! A very satisfied shopping service,right? Hope we can serve you better and better service in the future.
Pec***ne 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-03 03:16:29  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I used #EMS for the first time and my package arrived within a week, which is awesome! My cosplays + #wig are perfect, and I'm glad I trusted this service once more. I would definitely recommend it to my friends.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-08-05 19:29:11  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Many thanks for your support and recommendation! EMS is usually so fast, thus your items can arrive at you in good condition.
Have a nice weekend!:D
Ban***ate 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-03 00:13:50  |  42agent Hungary  Hungary ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect service, super #fast and reliable as always :)
TaobaoRing provides excellent #communication with a helpful and highly professional attitude.
Thanks a lot! 非常感谢

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-08-05 19:26:51  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c So appreciate it! Thanks for your trust and support. Just enjoy your items as well as the weekend!
太客气啦!
Pcfer*****zdiaz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-02 09:00:28  |  42agent Argentina  Argentina ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
GREAT

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-08-05 19:17:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks always!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-02 04:39:43  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing Service and #fast #shipping. Thank you!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-08-05 19:17:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, we can always receive your feedback! So glad to see your warm words, you are the best!
Akaba*****hiki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-08-02 01:46:18  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
wig arrived wet ;A; but other than that it was exactly as described!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-08-05 19:16:10  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Oh, sorry to hear that! But we think it will be OK after drying, right? Anyway, other items are good! Thanks for your kind understanding.:)

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends