42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2017-07

More reviews

Nih***25 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-31 19:19:24  |  42agent Madagascar  Madagascar ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you ,You have a good service!!!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-08-05 19:08:44  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome! Have a nice weekend!
Bil***it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-30 04:46:54  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I really love the service TaobaoRing/42agent provides! I ordered many small items from different sellers and not everything went smooth. The TaobaoRing/42agent team contacted the sellers for me, solved the problems and reviewed all items that arrived. That's amazing! For me as Hobbyist #taobao is kind of wonderland. There are many things you hardly get elsewhere and the TaobaoRing/42agent team help me to get them. Thank you :D

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-30 23:17:12  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c So glad you are satisfy with our service! We love you, too! Haha... We do appreciate for your supporting and kindness. We will do better and better!
Tek***id 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-30 03:53:39  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Yet another wonderful order delivered from TaobaoRing/42agent.
Always prompt and reliable. Thank you again.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-30 23:14:49  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c So wonderful! Enjoy the items as well as the weekend!
Fre***1 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-29 00:35:13  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Great service as always ! :)

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-30 23:13:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Many thanks! Have a great day!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-28 10:07:07  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you once again for the excellent service. You guys are the best in the business.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-30 23:12:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're welcome! You're also the best!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-28 08:23:01  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Items arrived in perfect condition and ontime. Thank you once again for the wonderful service.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-30 23:12:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Happy to hear that!
Ha**ee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-27 12:54:12  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I've always had great and #fast service with TaobaoRing/42agent and I just love everything.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-28 00:22:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, we are happy to hear that. Enjoy the items.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-27 07:59:13  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service as always. Thank you!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-28 00:20:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're one of our best customer, thanks as well!
Sh**uP 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-27 04:55:24  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Super amazing as always,
thank you for helping me out with the slip of the order too!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-28 00:15:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're welcome! ^^ We feel so happy each time to hear our customer receive the parcel smoothly and safely.
Tek***id 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-26 18:28:19  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
The very best service from TaobaoRing/42agent.
Will use again and again.
THANK YOU

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-28 00:10:31  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Appreaciate for your support, our dear friend!
Bdi***ato 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-26 13:22:29  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
another order received! excellent as always thank you :)

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-28 00:08:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Perfect! Thanks as well.
Qv**s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-26 04:37:52  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much!! Received the parcel safe and sound, and super super fast! Service has been absolutely stella, great patience and customer service. Thanks again!! (Only negative thing I need to add is that the cosplays we recieved were missing some details which is a bit annoying but not the fault of TaobaoRing/42agent, please pass on this info to the actual seller thank you!!)

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-28 00:07:29  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our pleasure! Great to hear you have received the parcel safe. However, it is sad there is one cosplay missing some details. Could you please email which parts missing? We will contact the seller and try our best to solve the problem for you. Thanks for your kind understanding, you're very nice!
8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-25 00:38:52  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Another order received perfectly. Thank you

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-25 17:24:16  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It sounds great! Have a lovely day!
Fr**te 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-24 16:45:50  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Greetings and good morning from Sweden.
I received my package this morning and I must say that I am so happy and satisfied with everything. I want to thank you a lot for helping me out, and I will be glad to return to you in the future. Thank you so much, you are great!
❤️
Shipping= Very #fast ❤️✨

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-25 17:23:03  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our pleasure! Appreaciate for your support! We will do better and better, hope we can be your only shopping agent!
Ban***ate 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-24 16:10:58  |  42agent Hungary  Hungary ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent products, #fast and reliable #shipping, great and helpful #communication. Professional indeed. Thanks a lot TaobaoRing! :)

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-25 17:19:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Very happy to hear your praise. Thanks as well!
Ro** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-23 23:37:56  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-07-24 23:03:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot.
Hi**ri 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-22 08:20:11  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect as always. All I ordered has come in perfect condition. I'm very happy with your service <3

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-07-24 02:04:50  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Nice weekend, and looking forward to be your long-term partner.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-22 02:08:32  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Fast and Reliable service as always. Thank you!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-07-24 02:05:49  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome, and it is really our pleasure.
D6** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-21 04:49:30  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Received my order today! Everything was perfect just as described. #packing was excellent to. Thank you for taking the time to #pack everything so well. I'm very satisfied and will be using #taobao again in the future.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-07-24 02:07:18  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hey, nice friend, how glad to read your feedback. Hope we can bring you surprise always.
Gl**nM 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-21 02:59:28  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Praise for Taoboaring agents!
Communication is clear. #advice, when sought, is fair and accurate. #communication is prompt and professional. Numerous photos of purchase(s) prior to shipment are honest and well done. #packing is very careful. #shipping is #fast via #EMS I am a six time customer. I trust TaobaoRing/42agent. Please post this comment on customer feedback, with my permission. Glenn Mitchell USA

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-07-24 23:15:43  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We do appreciate! Thanks so much. Your are our old friend about 2 years, it is really difficult for us to pack your items at beginning, we are worry about that your items will be broken on the road to your hands. But thanks for your trust and our related colleague, items arrive in good condition always. Keep on !
Ps**an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-20 22:03:38  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very happy with them! Def ordering again!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-07-24 23:16:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Enjoy items, and just let us know if any problem.
Mio***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-20 15:02:34  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Wonderful amazing service as always! TaobaoRing/42agent are very helpful and are professional in their service. Highly recommend! :) Thank you!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-07-24 23:17:39  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, we highly appreciate your kindness.
Bonn****ii 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-20 08:53:47  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything was #packed very #safely and arrived #quickly, thank-you as always! :)

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-07-24 23:18:11  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome, dear friend.
MaeM****in 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-19 01:10:49  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
This is my fourth time ordering through TaobaoRing/42agent and the staff is excellent as always!! Responsive and keep on top on any changes that come through in the order. Thank you all so much for the help for this smooth order!!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-07-24 23:24:39  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hope we can do better. Thanks for your support.
Kal***ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-18 01:23:18  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much for making it so easy to buy items!!!!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-07-24 02:09:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, pleasure. Your new order has updated already, please have check?
I*a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-17 08:35:10  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for your hard work! I love you guys for everything you do for us

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-07-17 23:18:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hope you enjoyed wonderful weekend. And welcome, it is our pleasure.
Kir***u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-16 16:50:03  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Nice!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-07-17 18:10:43  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, just enjoy your nice dress and bag!
Sky***ong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-15 18:50:09  |  42agent Denmark  Denmark ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Incredibly amazing service as always! Used #EMS and it arrived a week after being shipped! Thank you so much, TaobaoRing/42agent <3

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-07-16 03:13:12  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your high praise, we appreciate it so much! Enjoy your item and time!
Lara****ft 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-15 12:39:06  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
They took over a year to sort out my order, i spent shitloads, they didnt understand a thing i said, i wasted my time and it fucked up my real life because it was a closet i was needing urgently... and they decided to full refund, thankfully, but too much stress, they also ignored me on whatsapp so many times when shit hit the fan... its awfully difficult to deal with their slow as fuck service... i gave up on them.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-07-16 03:27:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Firstly, we are so sorry about this order. However, we reminded you that the order maybe very heavy and shipping fee will exceed what you expected, but you insisted on buying it. When we received all items, we informed you the exact weight and need to split into several parcels, but you can't accept the high international shipping fee. Furthermore, you asked us to ship them as what you required, but we really have no way to do it. Our colleague Purplexu is busying with hard work everyday, so she can't reply you instantly, but when she sees your news, she indeed replies you in time. Considering your time and profit, it's better to full refund you, which is the best choice for you and us. We do hope you can understand us!
Vict****23 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-14 23:42:53  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I've dealt with TaobaoRing/42agent a number of times now, and have been very pleased every time. Very helpful over email if there are any problems or further queries about your order. And a very quick and easy service. Great to deal with, thanks again!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-07-16 03:30:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Yeah, you have shopped with us for 2 years and you are a easy-going and kind customer! It's our honer to serve for you. Look forward to meeting you soon!
Rob***123 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-14 01:07:42  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
Good service but next to no payment methods from sweden as paypal doesnt work with this site very well and WU/Money gram are both very shady and arent located in sweden.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-07-16 03:37:16  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, just shocked by your emotion, we really don't like this emotion in fact, we love cute and lovely one! So sorry to hear that, but in this care, it's better for you to top up with Bank to your TaoBaocoin account, which is not only convenient, but also save money. But we hope other methods can worked in your country in the future!
Ai_***mae 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-13 18:11:28  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I received my order and am happy with the toabaoring service. I will definitely be using it again in the future~

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-07-16 03:40:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sound great! At first, we know you are a little urgent for this order, so we just help keep tracking for you and inform seller ships items asap. Anyway, it is a good news as long as it is not late! Just enjoy
May***ffs 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-13 09:20:53  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Great customer service! Thank you!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-07-16 03:40:51  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Many thanks! Have a great day!
Stun****ik30 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-13 08:37:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fantastic service! Very smooth transaction and awesome #communication. Very much appreciated #pictures of purchased items and super #fast #shipping. Arrived safe and secure, Will definitely do business with them again. Thank you!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-07-16 03:43:19  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sounds like a very perfect shopping service, right? This is your fist time to shop with us and we do hope we can bring you so many surprises in the future!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-12 01:04:33  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Fast #shipping and Items arrived in perfect condition. Thank you once again for the great service!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-07-13 01:26:02  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, great! You parcel is always so fast to arrive, you always so lucky! Wish lucky can accompany you all the time.
Man***ube 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-11 17:15:15  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All ok I love it :)

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-07-13 01:22:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Really a good news you love it! We love you as well.
Osca****key4 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-09 05:31:20  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Amazing service as always! Answered all questions/ concerns and items were shipped out and arrived to me very quickly! Thank you once again TaobaoRing/42agent, will definitely continue to come back!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-10 18:28:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c So glad you are satisfy with our service! We will do better and better, our goal is to be the best and biggest taobao shopping agent!
Ryo***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-08 02:13:11  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Got my order today. Every step of the process was quick. smooth, and professional. If I need the services of a #taobao agent again, I will definitely use TaobaoRing from now on.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-10 02:13:39  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c How glad we are to have another new customer! Appreciated!
Whims*****onder 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-07 18:37:51  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I received my order yesterday! #communication while ordering was #fast and clear. I love that your company supplies photos of all the apprived products before #shipping. And not only was it shipped fast, but everything in the package was absolutely perfect. I couldn't be happier and I greatly look forward to ordering again soon!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-10 02:11:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, thanks so much for this perfect feedback. We're more motivated to work hard!
Sc**di 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-06 07:04:12  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Excellent service and best #communication compared to other #taobao agents I used. Until next time!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-07 01:31:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c So honored! Hope we can be your only Taobao agent!
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-06 03:45:44  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Many thanks to all at TaobaoRing! The items were well #packaged and they arrived very #quickly.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-07 01:29:46  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome! We feel very happy each time when we purchase for you, as you're always very nice to understand each emergency situation. Many thanks!
Tom***oi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-06 03:41:52  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Extra #fast #shipping, item as described, no problem with #customs. Thank you very much! You just got a new customer.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-06 23:38:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, how happy we are to get this new customer! Thanks as well!
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-06 03:41:18  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Excellent! Thank you, TaoBaoRing!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-06 23:36:21  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our pleasure! Here has big rain at the moment, hope you can enjoy the sunshine in your country.
Ser***tim 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-06 02:11:49  |  42agent Morocco  Morocco ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for you great service, i'm very satisfied !!!!!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-06 23:34:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're welcome! Hope you can shop with us again very soon!
Gia***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-06 00:38:23  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so so so much for the #fast service!! TaobaoRing/42agent is truly amazing. Everything arrived much quicker than expected and in perfect condition too!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-06 23:32:56  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c I remembered you need the items in 7th July. So wonderful you got it in time!
Syl***p 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-05 18:52:22  |  42agent Mauritius  Mauritius ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Highly satisfied

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-06 23:25:49  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Everything was worth after read your feedback!
J_T***910 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-05 04:02:01  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
3rd time using TaobaoRing! They are super #fast at answering your questions and the items were #packed nicely! Thank you very much!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-06 23:22:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are also supper happy to see your feedback, haha...
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-04 13:54:28  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Got my items.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-06 22:22:00  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hope next time you can get the parcel faster.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-04 13:53:26  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Experienced some delays but got all items.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-06 22:21:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Oh, is there any problem in the customs? Welcome to give us advice which can help your parcel to pass the customs quickly. We are happy to do you a favor.
Bdi***ato 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-04 08:43:57  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
excellent service as always! it was #packaged very well, so everything arrived in one piece :) thank you! A+

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-06 22:13:45  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It sounds wonderful you received the items safely. So happy! :D
Whit****ith 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-04 07:13:36  |  42agent R.O.Korea  R.O.Korea ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great service and #fast delivery as always, thank you!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-05 00:54:56  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Happy to hear that. Thanks as well!
Kevi****kins 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-04 04:59:14  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Dear TaobaoRing,
I received the Iron Lion of Cangzhou Statue today, that was super #fast #shipping to the USA! Item arrived in well cushioned box and was exactly as seen in the photos! Wonderful transaction it is a great honor to receive, special thanks go to Dune Zhang who helped to #purchase and send this great statue model, excellent #communication too thank you Dune! I may try to order again using TaoBaoRing!
With much respect,
Kevin

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-05 00:46:39  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, so happy to see your praise. I know you lookde for the Iron Lion for a long time. It sounds really wonderful you received it in a short time and good condition. Perfect!
Ts**ny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-04 00:35:57  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Thank you for the quick #communication to any questions that was made. #shipping made it on time and was #packed carefully. Thank you for the smooth transcation.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-07-05 00:43:18  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks as well for your orders with us. It's our honor that you're satisfied with our service. :D
Dia***ne 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-02 19:38:08  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
SUPER nice and my package came within a month!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-07-04 00:01:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks. But we found your parcel received within 3 days, any problem here you got?
Darwi*****dia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-01 19:46:29  |  42agent Venezuela  Venezuela ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
What is the cost of #shipping to venezuela by express #DHL of 7 kilograms

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-07-02 21:04:02  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, it is really good question. But sorry, since DHL cost depend on volume weight, it has to know final size of the parcel firstly. So, maybe you can mail us directly, and let us know the items you are interested in.
By the way, this tool for you, you can pre-calculate other shipping fee on our site here: http://www.taobaoring.com/calc.php
8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-01 04:56:41  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Received in 4 days : much faster than expected. Thanks again.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-07-02 21:04:34  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c How fast here, and enjoy weekend.
Posh****trim 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-07-01 02:14:37  |  42agent Malaysia  Malaysia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing team that checks orders as soon as it arrives with #pictures so any discrepancies are picked up. The shortcomings are later dealed with immediately with seller so the whole transaction goes smooth.
Awesome and the best deputy service I've encountered!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-07-04 00:04:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hey, new friend. Thanks a lot for your feedback. We will try and do better.
Yes, sometime, we will spend much time on waiting seller's reply, thanks for your kindness and patience.

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends