42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List
Homepage  |  Quick Order  |  Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2017-06

More reviews

Ace***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-30 17:08:57  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great service! Very efficient, isn't too expensive and has lots of different options. I ordered one of the wrong things, but that's fine as everything else came very good and I can't complain about the rest. Thanks!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-07-04 00:06:10  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Since it is too difficult for you to order from China, problem on language, shipping and others. Sure, we should be careful and bring you right item.
Thanks for your kindly understanding as well if any mistake here we made. Thanks.
Kawai*****aby 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-30 11:35:41  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Awesome services as always!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-07-02 21:17:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, it is pleasure to read your feedback, and thanks for letting us know you got your parcel successfully.
Nice weekend.
Sh**uP 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-29 05:01:53  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
I love using this service so much, is #fast, reliable and its a great help when in need!
Lovely both for #cosplay general fashion and also hobby!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-07-02 21:14:29  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c The best information for us is that you got items smoothly, and you are satisfied with our service.
As new friend, we also hope that we can bring you surprise always.
Prin****ii 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-29 04:03:03  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I love this team so much! Great #communication, wonderful people!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-07-02 21:09:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, it seems that there is one long story between us.
Anyhow, keep in touch, keep our good relationship.
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-29 02:46:14  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Another super well #packaged, and #quickly delivered box. I'm very happy!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-07-02 21:08:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c How glad to hear that and hope to be you long-term partner as well.
Hope you wonderful weekend.
Nih***25 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-28 17:57:58  |  42agent Madagascar  Madagascar ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Good agent buying, thank you

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-07-02 21:07:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome, and nice weekend.
Whis****455 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-28 02:18:06  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
So happy with my purchase!!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-06-29 00:02:06  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c So happy to cooperate with you as well.
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-28 02:01:25  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Excellent!! Everything was flawlessly #packaged and #quickly delivered. Keep up the good work, and you will have a lifelong customer!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-06-29 00:03:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, thanks. We do thanks for your suggestion and kindness before.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-28 01:43:24  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Yes, for sure I will be a long term customers. Thank you!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-06-29 00:03:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Yes, for sure we will be your long term partner. Thanks.
Ry**ar 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-27 11:31:30  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
The sword came in perfect shape! Thank you so much for taking care of it coming to me in one piece!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-06-28 00:56:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c How glad to hear that. Thanks for letting us know, and enjoy.
8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-27 05:29:03  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
One more order received. I stay 100% satisfied. Thanks.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-06-28 00:57:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hope all music here is what you are looking for. Stay and enjoy your music world.
Bam***ina 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-26 22:37:43  |  42agent Ireland  Ireland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you very much!!!!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-06-28 00:58:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Not at all, our pleasure.
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-26 17:13:28  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
amazing. thank you so much

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-06-28 00:59:31  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c XIEXIE your feedback, we do thanks for your support always.
Han***tsu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-26 12:28:51  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
everything was perfect! Thank you!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-06-26 23:34:34  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our pleasure. Welcome.
Whis****455 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-23 22:47:28  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Awesome site! So helpful! Items were perfect!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-06-26 02:33:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c So glad to see your feedback! It is the 2nd order you have placed with us, hope we can process more orders in the future.
Rai***w 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-23 10:01:15  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Everything went #fast and smoothly <3 thank you

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-06-23 23:02:10  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's a good news! Enjoy your fantastic items and time.
Sra***se 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-22 14:31:39  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for everything. I was a little hesitant trying your service for the first time, but it was so easy and went so #quickly. I really appreciate the service you provide and will continue to use the site to #purchase from #taobao.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-06-23 16:35:53  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is really good news you impress us a lot and have good shopping experience! Look forward to meeting you soon.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-22 03:30:56  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Awesome services & #fast #shipping. For sure I am going to place my orders via you guys long term. Thank you once again!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-06-23 00:18:08  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks so much for your warm words. We'd like to be together with you all the time as well.
Kat***599 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-21 21:45:55  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
AMAZING!
Updated very frequently, and was told #shipping would take around 20-30 days? Came within 4 days! So quick and surprised!
Thank you so much, will definitely use again.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-06-23 00:15:19  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, so surprised and moved? It also exceed our expectation! Hope we can bring you more and more surprise in the future.
TheBo*****canic 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-21 13:18:59  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect service, I was very happy with the #communication and my items arrived #quickly after they were shipped. Thank you!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-06-22 00:32:43  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Yeah, it is really fast for you to receive the parcel. Thanks for satisfied with our service, you are so kind as well. Hope you have a good first shopping experience with us!
Bonn****ii 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-21 10:34:36  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Items were #safely #packed as always, and arrived quickly! Thankyou very much. :)

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-06-22 00:36:41  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sounds great! It is our pleasure to serve you.
Bj**s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-20 23:34:53  |  42agent Switzerland  Switzerland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All Perfect, thank you for your patience

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-06-22 00:38:50  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c How great news that you receive item in good condition. Thanks for your support and trust as well.
Fo**ox 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-20 19:58:13  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Very good service! I especially liked how many #pictures were sent to me when the packages arrived to the agent!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-06-22 00:40:43  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Many thanks! For pictures, it depends on the items, but we usually take more to make you see all items and some details. Also you can inform us take even more if you have such requirements.
Mich****974 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-19 16:24:07  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Just to inform you I received my item.
Everything went perfect.
Thanks.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-06-20 00:41:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is great that you can be satisfied with item. Hope we can see you again soon!
Sky***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-19 11:51:53  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Fantastic customer service and super #fast shipping!!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-06-20 00:38:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, it only takes 3 days to arrive, really fast, really great! Just enjoy your items.
All***lly 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-18 13:56:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
thank you so much for another great order!!! I'll be using you again

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-06-19 01:22:00  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome! We will be happy to shop again for you!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-17 00:50:23  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Love taobao"s team! Thx a lot .

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-06-19 01:20:21  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Love you, too! Deeply appreciate for your support all the time!
Rek***u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-16 20:04:06  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Loving costumes! just what i wanted and got possibly thanks to TaobaoRing/42agent!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-06-18 02:22:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It sounds great that you love the costumes. Our pleasure to shop for you and looking forward for long business relationship as well as friendship with you!
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-16 17:28:40  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Love it as usually
Thank you so much you are a super star

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-06-18 02:18:50  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome! Enjoy the weekend!
Sol***je 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-15 18:53:48  |  42agent Norway  Norway ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
That was SO FAST!!! I almost had no time for anxiety. Haha :D
As a first time buyer I am positively surprised and 100% satisfied!
Easy process. #shipping is super #fast and tracking is very detailed and reliable. I received my package at my door only 6 days after shipped.
Items are all perfect and I am so happy with them! :)
TaobaoRing followed through with everything that was promised and agreed on.
Thank you, TaobaoRing team. I am looking forward to shop again! :)
And a special thanks to Dune, she was very helpful and patient. <3

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-06-18 02:17:11  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's my pleasure! :D Wow, so wonderful! Many thanks for trying with us, we are very happy that you're satisfy with our service. Your feedback are so moved, enjoy your items !
Wol***mx 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-15 08:47:33  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Excellent #shipping speed and #packaging, thank you very much

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-06-16 23:03:43  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're welcome! Enjoy the coming weekend!
Ama***013 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-15 00:55:47  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything arrived undamaged and in a very timely manner so I am extremely pleased with the service I received!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-06-16 22:59:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c I don't know you remember or not, your 1st order with us is year 2012. We are very happy that you come back to us 5 years latter. Thanks so much!
Bdi***ato 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-14 08:19:24  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything great! Thanks :D

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-06-15 22:46:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations!
Thrd****et 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-14 06:03:38  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I had an excellent experience using your company, but one of the items i received (a custom made cosplay) was mad way too small for me, and I double checked that I had sent the right measurements - is there any way you could leave a review on the item for me about this?

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-06-15 22:44:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c At first, thanks so much for your support! We are sorry to hear that one of the cosplay is too small to you. If possible, please email us to tell which cosplay it is and from which order. Then we will leave a review on the item to seller, at the same time, we will also try to negotiate with him for some make up.
Bonn****ii 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-13 19:50:02  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
As always, all items were #packed wonderfully and arrived #safely and #quickly. Thank-you so much!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-06-15 22:41:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c How wonderful! We are very happy that you can share the good news with us. :)
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-13 10:20:21  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Item arrived in perfect condition. Thank you!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-06-15 22:32:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks as well!
8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-13 06:33:27  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Another order received perfectly. Thank you.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-06-13 17:42:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's so wonderful! We are very happy to hear that!
Jou***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-12 15:02:19  |  42agent Lebanon  Lebanon ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-06-12 23:41:56  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our pleasure! Hope you have a lovely day!
Akaba*****hiki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-11 03:02:50  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect communication!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-06-11 16:38:53  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Enjoy weekend.
Ni**na 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-09 14:45:13  |  42agent Iran  Iran ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
thank you for all the help i received the package in perfect condition:)

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-06-11 16:41:16  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, how glad to hear that, and hope you are satisfied with the source.
Mi**na 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-09 04:01:49  |  42agent Estonia  Estonia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent as always!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-06-11 16:42:06  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks anyway.
Nato****mi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-08 02:14:43  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Fast and problem-free #shipping as always when using the Singapore Post option (very much recommended if you have smaller items!)

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-06-11 16:46:12  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c How lucky ! It seems that your parcel always fast on shipping, and yes, if your parcel below 2kg, Singapore Airmail is one of the best option if you are not in hurry.
Nice weekend.
Pig***ck 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-07 08:21:34  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Ordering with TaobaoRing/42agent was insanely easy. I've always been nervous about ordering from #taobao, and found a lot of other shopping services to be confusing. This site is stupid easy to use, and they keep you updated the whole time. I'm very excited to have a found such a great shopping service, not to mention that my item arrived in perfect condition and was very well #packaged.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-06-11 16:56:46  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It seems that you have experienced an incredible shopping trip through us.
En, "stupid easy to use" , a brief, vivid description, thanks so much.
Hope we can bring you more surprises.
Gul***eel 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-07 01:58:48  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you very much for answering my questions and helping me through this order!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-06-11 16:58:44  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome, enjoy items, and looking forward to cooperate with you again soon.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-06 23:25:15  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Fast #shipping and items received in perfect condition. Best in service and will definitely continue to do biz with. Many Thanks!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-06-11 16:59:31  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot for your support and trust always, hope to be your long-term partner.
Nice weekend.
Kabu****ad 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-06 22:25:01  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I bought at least two somewhat fragile items and everything arrived in good condition. Enough padding was provided so that everything arrived #safely.
Thank you.
<3

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-06-11 17:51:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is glad to read your feedback, thanks for letting us know you have got items smoothly. Hope you always receive parcel with surprise.
Kevi****ison 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-06 11:46:50  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you very much for your wonderful service as usual you have exceeded my customer expectations, gone out of your way to get the correct goods, even though there was a hiccup at my end.
Love your work and thank you Kevin Ellison.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-06-09 00:46:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We highly appreciate your kindness, so pleased to work with you.
Cryb****host 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-06 10:21:14  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Shipping was #fast and my item is perfect !!!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-06-09 00:41:31  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Enjoy items. And looking forward to be your shopping partner soon.
Sky***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-05 13:12:42  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
As always, great customer service and #fast shipping! The staff are super friendly and strive to ensure everything goes smoothly!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-06-09 00:40:46  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot for your kindness.
Coff****rism 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-04 04:49:36  |  42agent Peru  Peru ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you! Good service!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-06-05 01:20:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome! Thanks for your support as well.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-06-01 10:12:47  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Simply best in the business. Thank you!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-06-02 22:32:08  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Many thanks for your praise! It is so happy to process your order. Your items are cute and amusing, you are so kind and nice. Enjoy the weekend!

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends