42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2017-05

More reviews

Pcfer*****zdiaz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-31 08:06:26  |  42agent Argentina  Argentina ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect as always. thanks!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-06-02 22:33:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks so much! Hope to meet you asap.
Tek***id 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-31 04:41:13  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Brilliant.
10/10 TaobaoRing/42agent ordering service
10/10 TaobaoRing/42agent #packing - can't fault it, so well protected
10/10 Speed of Delivery - 3 days delivered to UK address!
10/10 to Monica for handling my order.
Thank you all.
You guys are great!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-06-02 22:37:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, what a fantastic and detailed feedback to us! Thanks for giving us so high score, we are so appreciate it! We will exert our best effort to offer better and better service for you in the future.
Cem***ing 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-30 01:45:48  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Amazing!! As always great service

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-06-02 22:40:02  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you so much! Look forward to meeting you soon.
Joe***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-29 17:43:46  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Fast delivery, good #packing, best price in quality..

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-06-02 22:42:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's amazing! Enjoy your time and items.
Lov***cat 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-26 20:49:56  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My package arrived #safely and well wrapped up!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-05-27 21:18:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c So wonderful! Enjoy the items as well as the weekend!
Ma**y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-26 14:43:02  |  42agent Argentina  Argentina ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
I need the alien emoji because you are out of this world.
Simply amazing, super #fast, easy, comunication is the best ever. I will always buy with you guys :)
My 2nd order and I'm even more satisfied.
Can't wait to order again ❤

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-05-27 21:16:43  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha...the alien emoji startled me at first, but then surprised me when I read on. Thanks so much, we will be sure to provide you satisfied shopping experience all the time. Hope you have a nice weekend!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-25 08:36:14  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent Service as usual. Highly Recommended. Thank You

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-05-27 01:30:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks so much! We are deeply grateful for your kindness always.
Gl**nM 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-25 07:57:59  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
TaobaoRing/42agent agents always helpful. Package wrapped #safely and delivered promptly. Special thanks to Dune for her valuable assistance. I wish to do a long good business with TaobaoRing/42agent agents.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-05-27 01:27:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's my pleasure to help you process the order. ^^ Thanks as well for your big support and trust to us. We're very glad to do business forever with you!
Iha***856 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-25 02:23:24  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Fast #shipping and friendly communications. Thank you very much!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-05-26 00:50:06  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our pleasure. :) Welcome to shop with us again!
Jic***78 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-24 18:19:58  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
It is not my first order, and i am still very satisfied by the quality of service. Good tracking and #communication.
Thanks a lot to TaobaoRing/42agent team

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-05-26 00:46:49  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks as well, ss you are always supporting us. ~ Hope we can be partner forever.
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-24 01:55:34  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Several damaged items :(

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-05-25 00:25:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are so sorry. We know your items are fragile, so we pack much thicker for your parcels always. If you can give us some better suggesting for packing , we will be sure to consider. About the damaged this time, we will give you a satisfied solution once you tell us which is damged.
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-24 01:54:47  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Several items arrived damaged due to insufficient #packaging :(

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-05-25 00:21:07  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Oh dear, I'm so sorry to hear that. Please email us which items damaged and if you can send us some photos that will be great. We will try our best to give you a satisfied solution. Sorry again!
Kiy***ah 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-23 18:09:45  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
TaobaoRing/42agent is #fast with #communication and very accommodating when I made changes to my order & needed my package sent sooner. Definitely going to use this site again!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-05-25 00:18:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are so glad to see you're happy with our service, looking forward to shopping again for you. Many thanks!
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-23 03:54:38  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service and #fast #shipping. Will continue to do biz with. Thank You!!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-05-25 00:16:13  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks as always, our dear friend!
Ai**ff 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-21 09:40:34  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service and quick #shipping, thank you! :)

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-05-22 19:42:10  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure, hope you enjoyed wonderful weekend.
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-20 04:23:00  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I love it. Beautiful as usual. thank you

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-05-22 22:54:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Anytime , our friend. Enjoy your items.
Nik***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-19 14:41:22  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I have received my order and its complete. Thank you very much till our next transaction.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-05-23 00:16:11  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot as well.
Hi**ri 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-18 17:01:15  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Incredible support, always perfect with all my items.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-05-19 22:04:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your feedback and let us know your items all received and in good condition, hope you nice weekend in advance, enjoy.
Aust****rner 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-17 21:24:16  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Hey, just bought some shoes, wanted to say that your person working email comunication is doing a great job replying quick and well. I got the shoes through #EMS this time instead of #DHL and it was actually quicker, and #cheaper. The quality on the shoes are fire as fuck too. they're perfect.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-05-23 00:15:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c After many troubles, we do glad to hear that the shoes has received by your side, and everything goes well. Communication is very important during the process, and we do appreciate your quick and detailed response always, and kindly understanding to us.
Hope we will do better and better.
Lut***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-17 06:31:23  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Items as described, great #communication and service
Thank you

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-05-17 22:48:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome, friend.
She***se 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-17 06:03:52  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you! You guys always do a great job

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-05-17 22:54:00  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, we highly appreciate your kindness.
D2**u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-16 21:53:49  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
The whole order has been respected, I have had all my items.
EMS shipment was blazzing #fast !

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-05-17 22:58:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, how quick of the shipment. And thanks a lot for letting us know everything goes well.
We are deeply grateful for your support.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-16 09:56:57  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Received this week. TBR highly reccommended.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-05-17 23:04:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you for your kind cooperation and prompt reply always. It is happy to work with you.
Azp***na 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-16 04:04:28  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very good buy service I recommend it thank you very much

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-05-19 00:37:46  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks, and you're welcome. Just recommend us to your friend if you are thinking we are suitable for them as well.
Kil***oo 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-15 11:00:42  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
that was a quick one :) 5 days only! thanks TaobaoRing/42agent!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-05-19 00:39:34  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c 666, how quick here ! Hope good luck always be with you.
Comm****501 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-13 06:13:14  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything fits perfectly. No issues with clothing. #shipping box was undamaged. Overall good service. Will be using your team to #purchase from #taobao from now on.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-05-15 00:39:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, sounds great! We are experienced in packing cos-clothes, as so many of customers prefer to buy this, we always pack so carefully and thick to guarantee its safety, our colleague is amazing with that and we believe they will do better and better in the coming future!
Bil***it 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-13 05:30:54  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
PERFECT in every way! The service is outstanding good. Answered every question, #fast and friendly. #pictures of the goods before #shipping were clear and everything was #packed with care. I'll surely use TaobaoRing/42agent again! Thank you^^

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-05-15 00:36:49  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, thanks for your detailed praise, really appreciate it! Look forward to meeting soon!
Azp***na 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-12 02:10:30  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very good service and #fast I love

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-05-15 00:34:29  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks and love you, too!
Akane*****hiki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-12 00:14:53  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
The order came very #quickly, and the agents were very helpful in getting everything together. Thank you for a wonderful shopping experience!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-05-15 00:34:02  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Yeah, it is really fast! We are devoted to offer better and efficient service and hope you can give us some friendly advice if you have any problems!
Blac****ial 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-11 20:40:18  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Awesome #communication, reasonable fees and #fast shipping! 10/10 ^_^ Will use it again in the future :)

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-05-15 00:32:29  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sounds like a great first shopping experience! We will try our best to offer better and better service for you in the future!
Wingi*****dows 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-11 08:47:19  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
TaobaoRing/42agent has continually provided honest, quick service whenever I want to go shopping on #taobao, thanks a whole bunch!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-05-15 00:31:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Really thanks for your praise, thanks a lot! We do hope you have a nice day!
Syl***p 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-11 02:09:14  |  42agent Mauritius  Mauritius ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fully satisfied

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-05-15 00:29:44  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks so much!
Nois****er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-10 17:24:06  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
TBRing for president! Thank you!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-05-11 01:28:41  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, really amazing! Really fast! Look forward to meeting again soon!
Din***dj 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-10 07:35:03  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I want to say thank you to Dune and Monica who are really helpful getting through my order smoothly and always responsive to all my queries. Really appreciate it guys! Keep up your good work! Will do the business again with you.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-05-11 01:34:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your praise for Dune and Monica, they really appreciate it! We know it is the first time to order from us and definitely have some concerns, we can totally understand and give you some suggestions like buying less samples to check quality first and it will make sense when you receive. Anyway, hope you can get what you want and we will try to help you get better items as well. Happy each day!
Enma****.01 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-10 03:59:58  |  42agent Switzerland  Switzerland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
thanks

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-05-11 01:25:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome, dear!
Han***tsu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-10 02:19:11  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All the items were perfectly fine and thank you! Even tho it was sent via #SAL it arrived fast!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-05-11 01:26:49  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Yeah, it only takes less than 20 days, which will be a little fast comparing with others. Just enjoy your items!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-09 05:47:41  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thx a lot guys!!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-05-10 00:00:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, you are welcome! We see you place a new order and we will help confirm for you asap. Happy every day, dear!
Phoen*****urn 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-09 04:54:56  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Service was good. Thank you very much!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-05-09 23:56:10  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our pleasure, dear! Thanks for your support!
Pcfer*****zdiaz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-07 08:47:08  |  42agent Argentina  Argentina ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
great, perfect!!!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-05-08 18:15:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot!
Kim***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-06 04:02:01  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I've been using TaobaoRing/42agent for a few years now and it is always a very pleasant experience! You are the best guys ;)

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-05-07 00:51:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot for your support, our dear friend!
Shet****ca 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-05 17:28:05  |  42agent Austria  Austria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I am very happy with my dress! Thank you! 謝謝

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-05-07 00:50:02  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's wonderful! You're welcome! ^^
Bum***_k 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-05 05:15:46  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
They are so wonderful and helpful. I have placed over ten orders with them and i have never had an issue. Five stars!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-05-05 23:28:18  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha... Thanks so much for the five stars! We love it.
Akaba*****hiki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-05 00:05:43  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
It was a bit too short, will have to alter

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-05-05 23:26:11  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Oh, we are so sorry to hear that. Please email us about the detail, to show us the item link and length of the one you received, we will show to the seller and try our best to solve the problem for you.
Mintt*****ala 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-04 21:55:21  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great service! I've been in hunt of one second hand #dress for a very long time and TaobaoRing/42agent has been patient and very helpful. You will be my one and only shopping service forever! :D

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-05-05 23:19:57  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow~We are so lucky to by you only shopping agent. How excited we are!
Mi**na 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-04 05:17:43  |  42agent Estonia  Estonia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Excellent as always!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-05-05 23:17:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot! Hope you enjoy the coming weekend!
Rel***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-04 01:30:58  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
They came just as I wanted and gosh I'm so happy to use this web!!!
Thanks a bunch and for sure I'll order again next time!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-05-05 23:14:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are also happy because you're satisfied with our service. Will do better and better for each customer!
Ba** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-03 20:39:42  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
amazing customer service! absolutely polite and knowledgable agent who answered all my questions and concerns. #shipping was quick and #packed wonderfully, everything came intact and in perfect condition.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-05-05 23:11:10  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow~ So excited to read your feedback! We are very encouraged! :D
Lapi****zuli 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-02 23:34:01  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
There was a really good #communication. I really appreciated the fact that photos were sent to me before the package was shipped.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-05-04 01:22:20  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Showing customer photos before shipping is the character of us. Hope the shoes fit you well. :)
Scarf*****arves 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-02 03:00:15  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
This service is absolutely amazing! The #communication is prompt, the status updates are helpful, and the #pictures to confirm your items before #shipping allow you to be certain that your items are as described.
I absolutely will use this service again and again!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-05-04 01:17:29  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, I'm so happy to read your feedback, feel so warm~ Thanks so much!
Wis***axx 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-02 02:40:00  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
They're super accommodating, incredibly inexpensive and will help you get whatever you need! My order came within a week!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-05-04 01:14:41  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks so much for your highly praise! Welcome to shop with again!
Akaba*****hiki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-01 21:26:18  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-05-03 01:47:43  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure.
8ch***8 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-01 21:15:25  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
I have received my first 2 orders. Thank you for your great service and friendly #communication.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-05-04 01:25:18  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sounds great! Thanks as well for your supporting!
Flye****03 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-05-01 10:06:29  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you. Everything arrived #safely and looks great.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-05-04 01:29:28  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c How wonderful!

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends