42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2017-04

More reviews

Ke**o 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-30 03:50:50  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I have ordered from TaobaoRing/42agent probably at least a dozen times, and every order is a pleasant experience. Agents respond #quickly and in nearly perfect english, which makes even custom orders from #taobao shops easy to do. #shipping is always #fast, and parcels come #packaged with care, so nothing has ever arrived broken or damaged.
I will always order from TaobaoRing/42agent, my favorite #Taobao ss!!
♡♡ヾ(๑❛ ▿ ◠๑ )

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-05-04 01:36:28  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow~ We are so appreciate that you described your feeling so detailed! You are super nice and patient. Hope to do long cooperation with you!
Pcfer*****zdiaz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-29 06:17:41  |  42agent Argentina  Argentina ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
GREAT!! PERFECT

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-05-03 01:46:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot.
Mwi***ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-28 00:48:25  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Charges can add up, but the service is very professional. TaobaoRing/42agent do seem to make every effort to ensure you get what you are after and to minimise the possibility of mistakes as far as humanly possible. Only used the once, but would happily use again.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-05-17 23:00:06  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a million, Dear. We are deeply grateful for your support. And looking forward to be your shopping agent always, and bring you surprise always.
XXxOl*****xXx 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-27 01:28:51  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
The item I received is damaged. I know it's not fault of TaobaoRing/42agent but it would be good to have a way to request a guarantee refund.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-04-27 19:55:36  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c How sorry we are.
Anyhow, we do thanks for your kindly understanding under this circumstance. Will contact with you for deal with soon.
Joe***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-26 17:55:23  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My first experience shopping with TaobaoRing/42agent. Excellent services...

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-04-27 19:44:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is glad to read your feedback, our new friend. We do thanks for your kindly support.
All***lly 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-26 11:48:07  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Same great service I always receive, thank you!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-04-27 19:40:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome.
Ps**an 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-26 11:35:55  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very Happy with my order!
I will be doing another order soon!
Thank you!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-04-27 19:40:13  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, waiting for your new order and expect to cooperate with you always.
I*a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-26 08:54:36  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
I've been using TaobaoRing/42agent since 2014 and I have never had a single problem with them.
Communication is quick, commission charge is low, #packaging is professional and all items are secure.
Honest, good and professional team!
Even on the odd occasion when I had paid twice by accident, they had already refunded me and told me I'd accidently sent through two payments before I even realised!
I can not praise this company and it's team enough and I will continue to recommend them to others
Keep up the good work!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-04-28 23:19:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We do moved by your feedback and message, our old friend.
From the first order which you placed on June, 2014, it almost 3 years. It is really our pleasure here to accompany with you all the time.
Thanks so much for your encourage, we will try our best always.
Fren****oy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-26 08:18:55  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very Good

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-04-27 18:59:40  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your support always.
Pap***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-26 02:07:54  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
excellent service package arrived #quickly and was extremely well packaged
thank you Jon

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-04-27 18:58:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure. Hope your new order / parcel will bring you surprise as well.
Pam***ion 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-26 01:35:35  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
THE BEST!!!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-04-27 16:59:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks so much……
Ale***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-25 10:49:25  |  42agent Perú  Perú ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Good service! The #shipping cost needs to be a little lower I think but I highly recommend TaobaoRing/42agent, all came to my home in perfect conditions!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-04-25 23:46:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot. On shipping cost, all cost we quote here is discount price already. But thanks for your suggestion, we are always on the way to get safe and cheaper shipping method to our customers here.
Bas***ty0 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-25 06:02:54  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you very much!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-04-25 23:44:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is our pleasure. Looking forward to cooperate with you continue, our new friend.
Sol***ox 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-24 22:59:43  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Excellent service and #fast #shipping,
the only thing that bothered me were the 41$ i had to pay to get my package, likely because it got shipped by #EMS (which was about the same as the cost for all items)

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-04-25 23:49:20  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is really so sorry to hear that, and maybe it will be better if you can try other shipping method next time? We will mention our customers from Germany who is going to ship by EMS as well in near future. Thanks.
Akaba*****hiki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-24 21:47:46  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excellent service

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-04-25 23:43:30  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks.
Bonn****ne 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-23 23:27:09  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Good job thanks

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-04-24 18:10:10  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our pleasure,dear! Have a great day!
Gothi*****mbie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-22 15:23:33  |  42agent Thailand  Thailand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Received within 3 days :D but but because it was shipped by #EMS I have to pay tax ($15.46) but anyway very quick shipping

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-04-24 05:09:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is really fast and you are so lucky! But very sorry to hear that you pay some tax, we usually declare it as low as possible to help you go through customs and we find we just declare it as 35usd which is far lower than item cost, we can't think about why it is still charged, but no worries, you can inform us how much it will be better for the value next time, we will declare as what you informed. Thanks for your understanding!
Sor***un 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-22 05:52:28  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Every order is always #packaged so well!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-04-24 05:07:13  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c So happy to hear that! Our colleague pack every parcel very careful and thick and very experienced with all kind of items, we are proud of that and will offer better and better service for customers in the coming future. Have a wonderful day!
Sor***un 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-22 05:51:24  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
thank you again

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-04-24 04:56:46  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's our pleasure! Thanks for your all accompany!
Sor***un 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-22 05:49:10  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
excellent as always

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-04-24 04:55:37  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks always, dear! Just enjoy your items.
Sor***un 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-22 05:48:36  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
thanks

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-04-24 04:54:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome!
She***se 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-21 04:43:22  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything was shipped #fast and received. All iteams came in great condition. I love using #taobao ring and I look forward to using them again

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-04-21 23:13:40  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, that's miraculous! Thanks for your all company and trust! You get your parcel with just 3 days, we can imagine how happy you are!
Ban***ate 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-21 03:04:55  |  42agent Hungary  Hungary ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service, quality goods, very #fast #shipping. Everything was properly #packed, just perfect. Highly recommended, thank you!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-04-21 23:10:10  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for you recommendation! You always buy some delicate items and we usually pack them very thick and carefully to protect against damage on the shipping way! Look forward to meeting you again.
Jwo***012 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-20 04:54:26  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service as usual. Will continue to do biz with again! Thank you!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-04-20 23:30:47  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you very much and thanks for your all company and trust! We believe we will offer better and better service for you in the coming future!
Kat***kay 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-20 04:15:07  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
Sent and email about how my product came broken on the same side that had an issue in the progress photos. I hoped that issue was resolved. Please check my email! Thanks!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-04-20 23:26:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sorry to hear that, dear! But since we just got your email this morning and we need time to negotiate with seller. Please trust and follow us and we will give you a satisfied solution soon and guarantee you will not have any loss.
Oog***blu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-20 00:42:53  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fastest #shipping i've ever had from china, beat ebay and aliexpress shipping time by a lot. And very great #packaging, all my products arrived without damage, and their was enough cardboard wrapped around the items that i could stand on it without it collapsing!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-04-20 23:19:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, how wonderful praise it is! We are so appreciate it with your warm words. EMS usually take about one week to arrive to USA, sometimes 7-14 days. Our colleague are experienced to pack all kind of items and just have one purpose which is guaranteeing its safety. We are proud of having such great colleagues!
Yuki****kki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-19 22:53:04  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Loving the quality of every #costume and all fits nicely!
Love the service, #communication daily and snippy/ tracking was lovely

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-04-20 23:09:49  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's awesome since you get all items with nice quality and very fitted size! We can't wait to see you wearing the fantastic outfits, which would be so great and beautiful.
Ai**ff 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-19 12:41:47  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Quick and wonderful service, will definitely be purchasing more in the future! :)

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-04-20 01:20:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for trusting us so much! Hope we can offer better and better service for you in the future. If you have any advice, just email us as well and we know we still have much room to improve.
Rai***w 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-19 09:17:04  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excellent service! Messages back within a day and always super friendly

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-04-20 00:43:40  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are our customer, you are our friends, and we pay much attention to your each message or details. Enjoy your time!
Ben***on 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-18 17:01:50  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Awesome! Thanks so much for making it easy for me to buy from a seller that would only ship locally. Item arrived safe and as described, and your #communication was excellent and reassuring. Looking forward to buying more things confidently from China. Thanks again :-)

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-04-20 00:41:34  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are so excited to hear that! Yeah, we make it is so easy to buy items from China shopping website and we are devoted to make it easier and easier! Thanks for your trust and cooperation!Happy every day!
Jo**69 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-18 12:27:32  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Was delivered #quickly and in great shape

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-04-19 00:41:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, really fast shipping and good item! Enjoy your items and time.
Tek***id 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-17 22:33:47  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service again by TaobaoRing/42agent. Thank you.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-04-19 00:39:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is so pleased after hear that! Thanks for your trust and support. Have a wonderful day!:)
Al**at 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-17 13:50:22  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
This was my first time ordering from #taobao and TaobaoRing made it so super easy. I would not hesitate to use them again!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-04-18 00:44:29  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your interesting about TaoBaoring! We will make all future work much more easier and offer much more better and better service for you! Just enjoy your time!
Out***wed 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-17 09:29:36  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great job, very happy! Order arrived #quickly, and shipped to me fast! A++

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-04-18 00:41:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's amazing! It is just 4 days for you to get parcel, which is far exceed our imagination!
Magic*****lme 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-16 07:47:44  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
TaobaoRing made my first order from the #taobao marketplace extremely easy! The #communication was stellar from start to finished and my items arrived safe and sound. I would recommend this shopping service highly!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-04-17 17:17:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you so much for your highly praise and recommendation! We are really appreciate. We will do better and better, to become the best taobao shopping agent in the world!
Nato****mi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-15 18:10:19  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Was delivered reasonably #fast and all the items were as expected :) Thanks a lot for your service =)

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-04-17 17:11:28  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're welcome! Enjoy the items!
Huan****hong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-14 07:38:11  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
All items arrived #safely and #quickly. Thank you again1

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-04-15 01:07:07  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It sounds great! Nice weekend!
Bam***ina 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-14 05:22:16  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect like always. Many thanks!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-04-15 00:59:00  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're welcome! Hope you have a wonderful weekend!
Din***dj 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-13 17:13:04  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great service, great #communication and #fast delivery! Will do the business again for sure. Cheers

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-04-15 00:57:11  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you so much for your support, we will do better and better. Appreciate!
Johnja******2983 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-13 07:58:55  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything was perfect from #communication wtih TaobaoRing to the process of ordering and the arrival of my items. I will buy again.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-04-13 17:12:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks so much for trying with us! We are so excited to hear that you are happy with our service. Looking forward to shop again for you!
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-12 16:10:44  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Received package earlier than expected. 2 items was left behind since it will exceed #shipping limit. Luckily the owners of the 2 were willing to wait for next package arrival. TBR staff also promised not to take out items tagged to have an owner already.
Thank you very much TBR!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-04-13 01:40:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Your customer is really nice, and you're also kind as always. Yeah, I have noted to your account we will never take out those items which tagged to have an owner already next time if the parcel is more than 30kg. Thanks again for you and your customer's kind understanding!
Popp****ir 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-11 04:03:24  |  42agent Belgium  Belgium ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Love using this service for my orders. Everything goes so smoothly and the #communication is quick and clear! My order was securely #packed and nothing got damaged when it was opened by #customs.
Thank you so much for your services <3

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-04-13 01:32:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's our pleasure to purchase and ship to you the items you want. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service, everything is worth! Welcome to shop with us soon again!
Gaunt*****1010 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-08 08:37:08  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
Items received with no problems!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-04-08 20:01:59  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Enjoy items, enjoy weekend.
Mi**na 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-07 19:56:51  |  42agent Estonia  Estonia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent as always!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-04-08 20:02:11  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot. Hope your new order can be smoothed as well.
Aik***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-07 07:12:05  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Got my order just before my #cosplay, which in next week. They always ship and it gets here before 1.5 weeks to Canada. Great service recommend this agent.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-04-08 00:23:30  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We do thanks and glad to read your feedback, since we all worried about your parcel yesterday. Anyhow, enjoy your show.
Jud@an******x.de 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-07 03:28:24  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks, everything fine

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-04-08 00:25:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure. Good news here. Nice weekend.
Tek***id 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-06 03:38:25  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
That was my first order from TaobaoRing/42agent and I was so impressed with the professional service and the fasted delivery (5 days) I've ever received from China into UK.
Will definitely be buying again soon.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-04-08 00:28:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, so we got 2 new orders from your side recent days, we do thanks for your trust. Hope we can bring you surprise always.
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-05 20:19:11  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great as usual
thank you so much TaobaoRing/42agent people. I love you

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-04-08 00:31:10  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, love you too...
Tosh****319 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-04 11:53:29  |  42agent Ph  Ph ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Awesome as always!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-04-05 00:43:53  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks always!
Deb***321 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-04 09:50:37  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Super #fast #shipping and well packaged! Lovely quality items - thank you for a great service!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-04-05 00:43:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, amazing! No matter for item quality, packing or shipping, everything looks great! You are so lucky, dear! Look forward to meeting you again soon.
Past****ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-04 08:40:58  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
Very nice service! Will continue to use in the future!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-04-05 00:41:30  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Oh, i am so surprised about the emotion, but after see your words, so moved and happy!
Have a wonderful day!
Mang****go 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-03 20:31:38  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I've ordered so much from #taobao ring recently and they've been so helpful and cooperative on every order. Thank you so much, I can't wait to buy from you again!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-04-05 00:39:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Cool! It is also due to so kind and easy-going with you for order process! Let's cooperate forever!
XXxOl*****xXx 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-03 12:33:44  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for helping foreigners buy from #taobao without too much hazzle and with affordable rates

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-04-05 00:35:57  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, it is our honer to help foreigners like such kind of you buy what you want and we are so happy if you are very satisfied with our service! Also you can offer some advice to us and we will adopt it if we think it is reasonable.
Jou***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-04-02 16:29:02  |  42agent Unknown  Unknown ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you very much for my order everything was good

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-04-05 00:33:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome! Just enjoy your items!

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends