42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List
Homepage  |  Quick Order  |  Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2017-03

More reviews

Pcfer*****zdiaz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-31 22:44:42  |  42agent Argentina  Argentina ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
great!!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-04-05 00:32:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks very much!
Mi**na 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-31 02:02:46  |  42agent Estonia  Estonia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent shopping experience! Highly recommended agent to deal with!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-04-02 01:54:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your high recommendation and support! Now we have shipped your anther parcel today and hope it will be so smoothly and fast to you.:D
Pet***ii 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-30 08:24:25  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you for the #fast shipping!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-03-31 00:55:16  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, great! That's really exceed our expectation, right?^^Just enjoy your time and items!
Nois****er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-29 18:33:17  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Happy, thank you!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-03-31 00:53:07  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are happy, too! As it is really fast to receive your parcel, that's amazing! Hope all will be like this!:D
Kiki****hu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-28 02:16:05  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
Ignore my last comment, I'm new to #cosplay and the middleman got the right size, the size conversion chart that I looked at was just inaccurate. I'm very sorry, the service aside from the actual #costume was great!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-03-30 01:21:41  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Oh, thanks for clarifying that here! We are so sorry after read your last comment. But you can leave remark for your size measurements so that we can inform seller suggests better size for you and will not let you meet such mistakes in the future. Thanks for your very kind understanding.:) :)
Kiki****hu 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-28 01:42:41  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
My order was a #costume that came way to small! I'm afraid the middleman ordered a size too small, and I will be looking into getting some form of refund since I was really looking forward to wearing this, and it was a big investment. :( If there is a way to get some form of refund, please contact me, I'm pretty upset.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-03-30 01:23:22  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c So sorry to hear that! But we see you have clarified it again and we give you some advice for your future orders so that there will be not such mistakes. Please have a check. Thanks for your kind understanding.:) :)
Syl***p 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-27 21:20:33  |  42agent Mauritius  Mauritius ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Fully satisfied with support, service and postage
Thanks

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-03-30 01:16:16  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's a complete praise, we are so appreciate it! Thanks again!
Syl***p 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-27 21:17:59  |  42agent Mauritius  Mauritius ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fully satisfied

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-03-30 01:14:50  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c So brief but joyful! Have a wonderful day!
Ho**ru 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-27 18:18:42  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
As always, I'm super happy with my order. This time it even came much better #packed than usual, with load of bubble wrap!
Used #SAL as #shipping method, took aproximately the same time as #airmail. Also, package was stopped in #customs, so I asked TBR for a bill and they #quickly made it!
I'll continue using TaobaoRing for a long time!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-03-30 01:12:07  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are so pleased we can see you here with fantastic and warm words!To be honest, we are so worried about your parcel which is hold on customs, but very luckily, you receive it so quick and give us a good response! Thanks for your support and trust! Happy every day~~~
Bam***ina 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-27 15:46:12  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect like always.
Thanks.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-03-30 01:12:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks again!
Bam***ina 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-27 15:44:50  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Perfect. Very nice treatment and a lot of patience.
Thank you very much.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-03-28 02:13:12  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your praise! You are so kind and easy-going as well!
Thea****ned 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-27 14:05:01  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
My first order through #taobao was a COMPLETE STRESSFUL MESS, but #Taobao Ring made it so much less stressful and even managed to calm a lot of my anxieties towards my haul, so I appreciate it a lot; Thank you so much for everything! <3

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-03-28 01:34:39  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Really warm words , we are so moved! So never be anxious anymore, as we will be there for you.
Bogg****ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-27 09:28:13  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Great support, service and postage. Item arrived very #quickly and well #packaged.
I'm very pleased with this service and hope to use them again in the future.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-03-28 01:31:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sounds everything is perfect, right? We will exert best effort to meet all yours requirements and offer super and better service in the future. Thanks again!
Enma****.01 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-27 07:14:35  |  42agent Switzerland  Switzerland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
super

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-03-28 01:28:13  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your super support!
Enma****.01 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-27 07:13:45  |  42agent Switzerland  Switzerland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
fine

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-03-28 01:27:16  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, hope we can hear fantastic response next time!
Che***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-25 23:41:58  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you, it arrived quicker than I was expecting and it was in perfect condition!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-27 21:27:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It's great that you received the parcel already. Hope you have fun with the items!
Genu****ygia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-25 11:43:36  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Second time using TaobaoRing/42agent and it didn't disappoint! Easy to use, good #communication, #fast #shipping time. Thank you so much!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-27 21:25:02  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're welcome! You're a nice customer. Welcome to shop with us again soon!
Nato****mi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-25 03:12:13  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
The order got there just fine and Singapore Mail proved very reliable! :)
Sorry for not checking the "received" box earlier!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-27 21:23:36  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It doesn't matter as long as you received it already. Thanks for letting us know.
Ichi****nkai 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-24 20:52:36  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Perfect as always ;)

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-27 21:22:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are so happy to hear everything arrived perfectly! ^^
She***se 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-24 05:38:51  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Your service is great! Thank you so much

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-27 21:17:46  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks as well for your support all the time, then we can move further. Hope you have a wonderful day! :D
Valen*****aris 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-23 21:35:54  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Evehing went fine as usual <3

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-27 21:13:18  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It really sounds great!
Shi***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-23 17:51:57  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My third time with #taobao has been a perfect and smooth transaction as always. Thank you so much, until next time! <3 <3

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-27 21:11:59  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot for your nice feedback!
Shi***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-23 17:51:56  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My third time with #taobao has been a perfect and smooth transaction as always. Thank you so much, until next time! <3 <3

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-27 21:11:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Let's cooperate all the time! Look forward for your new order soon. ~
Shi***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-23 17:51:54  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My third time with #taobao has been a perfect and smooth transaction as always. Thank you so much, until next time! <3 <3

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-27 21:10:27  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're welcome! We also feel happy and easy to work with you. :)
Ant***s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-22 20:54:03  |  42agent Greece  Greece ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
all ok

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-23 18:23:09  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot! Have a nice day!
Kn**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-21 14:20:14  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fantastic #communication and arriving very switfly! Perfect service as always!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-23 18:17:46  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks again!
Kn**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-21 14:20:14  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fantastic #communication and arriving very switfly! Perfect service as always!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-23 18:17:27  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you so much for your support! Cheers for our 3 more years' nice cooperaion!
Txc***tr 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-21 09:37:12  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Very good #packing, #fast #shipping, Excellent communication!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-23 18:14:45  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are so excited that you have a good shopping experience with us! Hope we have a long cooperation with you!
WhiteS******osplay 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-20 20:38:12  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
In love with it! Fits lovely to the measurements I provided and I cannot wait to wear it to a convention!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-22 17:17:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, it sounds wonderful the costume fits you well. Hope you have a good time in the coming convention!
Kig***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-20 18:16:03  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect item / Perfect seller / Perfect TaobaoRing/42agent

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-22 17:11:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, you're also perfect! Very kindly a person.
Nova****916 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-20 12:56:34  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Super #fast shipping! It was shipped March 10, arrived March 14. Friendly agents and helpful! Definitely my favourite #taobao agent!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-22 17:10:08  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Yeah, it did fast. Almost the same with our domestic shipping. You're very lucky! Of course we are also lucky to be your shopping agent, hope we can be the only one!
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-19 20:34:16  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
As Always,top service!!Thx guys!!!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-03-20 05:56:51  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome, and really pleasure. :D
Anat****ku 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-18 23:34:54  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Really great service!!! Best #taobao service I've used hands down. Always super responsive to emails and got me my parcel in a timely manner. Will definitely order from again!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-03-20 05:56:18  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is so glad that you have got your parcel in time finally. Looking forward to be your partner always. :)
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-17 11:40:32  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Special thank you to Dune for her outstanding costumer service!
Great job, keep it up :)

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-20 17:21:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're welcome! Also thanks so much for your trust and try with us. We definitely will provide better and better services. Hope we can be each other's best partner!
Ni**na 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-16 02:05:55  |  42agent Iran  Iran ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing, thanks a million

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-03-17 00:56:40  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hey, new friend. It is glad to read your feedback to us. Thanks for your trust, and hope we can bring you surprise continue.
Bbk***zz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-15 14:17:14  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I want to thank everyone at TaoBaoRing for making this first order with you smooth. It was a large order of more than 370 pounds of #books that were purchased from many #taobao sellers. I was especially impressed when you contacted me after the shipment arrived at the freight forwarder and you let me know that my order was large enough to qualify for #cheaper pricing from #DHL which was a lot faster than #SAL as we originally planned. Everything arrived well #packed and in perfect condition. I will be back for more in the future!!!
Thanks again.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-03-17 01:02:03  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Anyhow, it is really good experience between you and us. What you made us surprise is that you placed several orders together as new customer, thanks a lot. let's expect more sparks between us in near future. :D
Cathe*****erlas 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-15 14:08:45  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I am really happy with the service provided would use this agent again, and I really do recommend it! My first time ordering from #taobao and this agent is really understanding and quick to respond! Thank you a lot :)!<3

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-03-17 01:04:51  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks so much for your recommendation, we will try our best continue. :)
Miga****itos 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-15 12:45:04  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you once again for the awesome transaction and communication!! Very happy with my purchases and really surprised at how #fast this one came! Keep up the good work and hope to work again with you in the future! :) Stay awesome always~

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-03-17 01:06:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, we are looking forward to cooperate with you in the future , thanks a lot for your support.
Gaunt*****1010 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-15 11:29:07  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
Smooth transaction, no problems.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-03-17 01:11:11  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for letting us know. But crying? wow, we do scared by your emoticon. Hope we can get one smile next time. :p Or maybe you are happy to cry?
Alld****ones 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-15 04:46:28  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
The package came faster than expected after #shipping out of the facility. Everything was #packaged neatly and wrapped very securely. Thank you!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-03-17 01:12:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you as well. Hope you wonderful day. :D
Mo**n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-14 19:54:35  |  42agent Chile  Chile ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
like always, wonderful!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-03-17 01:12:43  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks always. Thanks for your detailed remark and quick reply to us always.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-14 03:15:46  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
I have so many small items (keychains) in this order, kudos to TBR for always processing my bulk orders.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-03-17 01:16:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Small items can reflect our care. :D
Anyhow, hope everything you received in good condition.
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-14 03:14:44  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
ASCOSING 2+1 Promo Costumes <3 Thank you very much TBR!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-03-17 01:16:46  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome, we do happy that catch the chance for promotion finally. :P
Nia***u 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-13 11:03:42  |  42agent Singapore  Singapore ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
always #fast in delivery !!! will support again ^^

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-03-17 01:17:20  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks, Friend. :)
Aik***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-13 09:03:34  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always great customer service. Willing to help you out, had a problem with a seller that didn't deliver the goods for 2 months and got a refund. Recommend you this buying service.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-03-17 01:22:18  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks. And in fact, it is the basic we need to do. Hope can bring you good service always and make you enjoy during your purchasing trip with us. :D
Ste***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-13 02:47:10  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great service, great transaction, thanks. Highly recommended.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-03-17 01:18:59  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks. :D
Your new order has on the way to our warehouse already, thanks for your time and waiting. :)
Hco***ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-12 02:57:27  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good service as always!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-03-13 03:30:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your support! It is really fast for you to get your parcel, you are so lucky! Just enjoy items and have a good day.^^
Sol***ax 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-10 20:21:57  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Brilliant :D Everything is perfect and especially thanks to Dune for all your help!!!!
Hope to order again soon <3

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-20 17:17:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c That's so wonderful to hear everything arrived perfectly, I'm so happy! Really appreciate for your trust and praise to Dune!
Shi***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-09 03:08:15  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Second time order, TB never fails to amaze me <3 Now for the third time!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-03-09 23:45:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sounds so great! Look froward to meeting you again soon~~~
Ro** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-09 00:12:17  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Wonderful as always! Thanks!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-03-09 23:31:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks so much for your support!
Have a wonderful day! ^^
Cem***ing 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-08 06:46:31  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much! My item was #packed very securely and shipped out swiftly, I got it surprisingly #quickly. Amazing service!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-03-08 23:16:29  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sounds great! Really fast and really luck for your parcel. We will offer better service in the future and just enjoy your items^^
Re**er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-07 18:02:52  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Item was #packed securely and shipped out swiftly. Superb service, highly recommended!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-03-08 23:14:55  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your recommendation! We really appreciate it! Nice day.:D
Gl**nM 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-07 08:02:53  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Purplexu, TaobaoRing/42agent agent praise,praise.
Seller of exotic kite required assistance to make overseas sale. Purplexu made the way smooth. Transaction completed. Product delivered. #packaging secure, #shipping #fast. TaobaoRing/42agent agent is recommended!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-03-17 01:23:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Really pleasure, hope can help you always. :)
Bam***ina 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-06 18:40:57  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect like always. Thanks!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-03-08 00:50:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your praise! It is really fast for you to get your parcel with Airmail, that's awesome! Just enjoy your items~~~
Squa****oted 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-04 17:50:39  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I'm very pleased! Your customer service was quick. The #shipping was very fast! I'm surprised that it was so #fast. It was a great experience buying with TaobaoRing/42agent.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-06 05:43:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks so much for trying with us! Looking forward for the new cooperation soon. :)
Shado*****shi 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-03 19:05:34  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Arrived thank you for all your help!!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-06 05:41:52  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our pleasure. ^^
Mor***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-03 05:19:40  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Good #packaging, great service. Thank you.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-06 05:41:11  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is so glad that you are satisfied with your items and our service. Thanks as well. :)
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-01 21:21:53  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Excellent service and great #communication. It's an absolute pleasure do work with you and I sincerely hope to continue doing so for years to come.
Best of luck to all of you at TaobaoRing/42agent,
Marc

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-06 05:39:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, you're so nice to give us such praise! Thanks so much! ^^
Osca****key4 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-01 19:14:28  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you once again for amazing service! The best #taobao agent out there, would reccomend to anyone, well #packaged as always and items arrived very quickly! Thank you so much! :)

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-06 05:32:53  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We all are so excited to read your feedback, thanks so much! Hope we will have a long business relationship and friendship. ~~:D
8bd***ah 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-01 16:34:33  |  42agent Oman  Oman ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Best service ever , very #fast response
Excellent #packaging .
Fast #shipping .
I recommend to deal with it .
Thank you very much . i will use your service over and over again.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-06 05:30:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Very appreciate for your recommendation and support. You're so nice! ^^
Mer***3 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-01 08:14:19  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Excellent! Everything was well #packaged and arrived very #quickly. Thank you.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-03 02:07:13  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're our good partner, thanks so much for your support all the time! ^^
Pam***ion 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-03-01 01:34:22  |  42agent ๊usa  ๊usa ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for #fast #shipping and nice packages. Really appreciated

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-03 02:03:48  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our pleasure! ^^ It sounds great you received the parcels already!

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends