42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List
Homepage  |  Quick Order  |  Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2017-02

More reviews

Akaba*****hiki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-28 22:27:37  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-02 17:10:00  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Many thanks! Have a wonderful day! :)
Moon****er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-28 00:49:13  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Wonderful #communication and super helpful :) Got it much faster than I expected! Took 5 days via #EMS for second #shipping to get here :) Thank you so much guys for helping me with this (quite) large order for me and my boyfriend ^^

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-02 17:08:10  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, you're welcome! Hope you and your boyfriend enjoy the items.~ Wish you a happy life! ^^
Nois****er 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-27 20:01:34  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Massive boxset, I understand the crazy prices now! Thanks a lot! Till next time!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-02 17:03:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, thanks for shopping with us! Our commission is already very low, so I think you mean the EMS fee is crazy? EMS fee to your country is a little high, if you are not hurry next time, then you can try another shipping method, such as SAL, it is much cheaper.
Have a lovely day! :D
Bo**a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-27 17:43:40  |  42agent Serbia  Serbia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Everithing is perfect!The best service!Thank you

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-02 16:58:46  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you so much! Hope to see you again soon! :)
Ven***ny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-27 15:48:57  |  42agent Bulgaria  Bulgaria ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you, #fast delivery.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-03-02 16:57:27  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your first order! Yeah, it seems your Airmail parcel is even faster than EMS. You're so lucky! :D
Dra***fax 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-25 10:05:15  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
I love the product. Can you add feedback to the product page on #taobao saying that I love it?

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-02-26 01:42:42  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your feedback, and well, we will leave message to the seller. :)
Ro** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-25 03:18:40  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excellent as always! Thank you!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-02-26 01:23:59  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome, enjoy weekend. :D
Ichi****nkai 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-24 22:35:24  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Perfect, as always ;)

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-02-26 18:45:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks, as always.
Let's waiting next cooperation. :)
Mi**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-24 09:00:42  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfection from #taobao team! Thx guys.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-02-26 18:46:11  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Nice weekend, old friend. Thanks for your trust always. :)
Fo**ox 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-23 09:19:32  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Very good quality product, and #fast shipping! Thank you very much

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-02-26 18:50:03  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, how quick of international shipping, hope good luck always with you. :D
Al**ia 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-22 03:57:11  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Friendly and helpful #communication, great service, order arrived #quickly and just in time! I love ordering from you, it's always a great experience and I still get so excited when I pick up my package! Thank you for being so great, much love!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-02-26 18:53:39  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hey, new friend. We do thanks for your trust and join. Enjoy your items, and let's expect more sparks between us in near future. :D
Bbk***zz 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-22 02:05:41  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Wow! This came #fast. The #books were really well #packed. I'm very pleased with the order and the process. Thank you so much. I look forward to getting the rest of the order by #SAL once the last two items arrive at your shop.
https://www.42agent.com/images/fbs/fb-ok.png

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-02-27 03:10:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hey, friend. About your following parcels, we will arrange shipping for you on Mondy. Anyhow, we do hope that we can build up long-term relationalship with you.
An**la 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-21 06:41:55  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Super easy to order on #taobao with TaobaoRing! Easy cart system and prompt #communication. I received my two Lolita #dress sets with no problems! Thank you!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-02-27 03:11:21  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure, enjoy items, enjoy weekend. :)
Sunsi*****ands 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-18 03:33:58  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
TaobaoRing/42agent did it again! My shoes arrived super quick, and were in great condition. Great service, as always!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-02-19 18:34:28  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Yeah, it is really fast for you to receive it! Look forward to meet you soon~~
Enma****.01 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-18 02:58:41  |  42agent Switzerland  Switzerland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
thanks

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-02-19 18:32:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome! Hope you would be satisfied with your items!^^
Ri** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-16 20:15:46  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
This is my first order with TaobaoRing.
Everything is okay: I had to wait a bit because of the holidays, but the agent has been very kind to inform me about it.
The goods arrived intact, the only problem was the #customs duties
to pay.
I will definitely use this site again!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-02-20 17:02:21  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your interesting about TaoBaoring and we are so happy you can be satisfied with us the first time!:D Yeah, if there are any delay no matter for holidays or others, we usually inform your guys in advance. But sorry to hear that you pay customs, we don't know your country policy, so please kindly inform us how much we declare or do what we can do so that we can help you go through the customs smoothly. Thanks for your kind understanding.:)
Bun***ex 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-16 04:41:56  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Love TaobaoRing/42agent so much! They make everything so simple and their customer service is SUPERB.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-02-17 23:39:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, we love you and such kind and nice customers as well!^^ Thanks for your support and trust and wish you happy every day.:)
Urba****mit 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-15 21:20:38  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-02-17 23:40:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You are welcome! Just enjoy your perfect and nice item and hope meet you again soon.~~
Maic****hin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-15 08:05:20  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
This was my first order with TaobaoRing/42agent and I have to say I'm 100% happy with it! :) the assistence was perfect and everything went smoothly, I'm very satisfied with the experience and with no doubts I will order with you from now on.
Thank you so much!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-02-16 01:12:56  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are so appreciate it that you can have a perfect and nice shopping experience with us first time! Hope we can offer better and better service for you in the coming future!:)
Kaw***ful 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-13 17:54:58  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
first time ordering in a while and it was a great experience once again :) i feel like the #shipping was even faster this time

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-02-16 01:06:19  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We think so! There is only 3 days that you get your parcel, really a fast and great experience! Enjoy your items.^^
Rmc***ee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-13 02:11:46  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for the #fast delivery, even through your holiday season!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-02-16 01:04:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, awesome! It is really so fast for you to receive this parcel, which is far beyond our expectation. Nice day!:D
Aka***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-12 19:26:36  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
really nice and easy transaction. thank you ;)

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-02-13 06:42:40  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for trying with us, and it seems your choice is great! ~ We are glad you have a good shopping experience with us! :)
Jou***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-11 17:56:14  |  42agent Unknown  Unknown ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you again

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-02-13 06:41:30  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are so glad to know that you have got your parcel already, really nice! ^^
She***se 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-09 11:50:47  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for your hard work. Everything arrived beautifully

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-02-13 06:40:07  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're welcome! :) Welcome to shop with us next time!
Latt****axy 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-08 21:41:56  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
Good service but too expencive custom taxes. Btw always kind

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-02-13 06:38:51  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Oh, we are sorry to hear that your customs charges taxes. Next time you can leave message to ask us write a low value or mark the parcel as Gift before we send it. I think it will help. :)
Kt.r****rops 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-08 19:13:24  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Website is really easy and simple to navigate. Items can be added to order list #quickly without needing to go through lots of different pages. The order list does not expire, so you can keep adding items over time.
Response and service are immediate and super quick - replies immediately to any queries/emails and items are ordered almost immediately. Status can be tracked clearly so you are always informed of the progress of your order. Photos of your items are shared with you to review before #shipping is arranged. Package was very well #packed so no damage to the items during transit. Great service and definitely will recommend to others.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-02-13 06:36:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Really appreciate for your share here. Super thanks for writing it for our service. And thanks also for your recommendation. Hope we can go together all the time.:D
Wo**7 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-08 00:23:59  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Very nice service and #fast delivery!
Thank you!
Wolfgang

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-02-13 06:32:00  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome, and thanks for your orders! :D
Akaba*****hiki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-07 23:40:29  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Missed two items but otherwise perfect

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-02-13 06:30:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sorry again here, our new colleague forgot to add the 2 items for you. You're so nice to understand, thanks so much!
Sky***l 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-07 10:37:38  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great customer service and #fast shipping!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-02-13 06:29:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Very nice to cooperate with you so far! Thanks for your support!:)
Ho**ru 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-04 21:08:44  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Everything perfect as always! Thank you!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-02-13 06:25:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're welcome! :) Have a lovely day!
Mar***9 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-04 12:23:46  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I'm extremely happy with everything!
I'll be sending more business your way very soon!
Best wishes,
Marc

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-02-13 06:22:13  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We also feel happy to shop for you. A lot thanks for your orders! ^^
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-03 19:02:15  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing as usual
THANK YOU SO MUCH

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-02-13 06:20:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're welcome! We will keep doing our best:)
Hco***ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-02 05:59:29  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
This was my first experience with a #taobao agent and I am so happy with my order! I'll definitely use your service again.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-02-13 06:15:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Super thanks for your support! Hope to see you soon! ^^
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-02-01 03:21:05  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
2 weeks delayed due to our slow postal services. took 17 days for it to arrive from one region to our postal office (plane travel not more than 3hrs / package should have arrive no later than 5-7 days upon entering PH).
TBR is still very helpful and times are well #packed.
The 25 yuan glasses had a small chip though :(

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-02-13 06:13:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sorry for the delay of this parcel and thanks so much for your kind understanding. About the glasses, we also feel sorry for that. We will tell the seller to be more careful next time.

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends