42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2017-01

More reviews

Ink***t 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-30 19:23:42  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Really fantastic service! You were happy to assist in my very first agent order, including helping out with all my requests. #shipping was inexpensive and #fast and my whole experience was very straight forward and easy. Thanks so much! You've made a customer of me!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-02-13 06:07:45  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you so much for giving us chance to work with you! Welcome back! ^^
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-29 23:26:28  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Dropship to my customer in USA. He got the items in just 7 days!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-02-13 06:05:47  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha...7 days is normal, if luckily, the parcel can arrive in USA in only 3 days!
Youn****snik 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-29 23:22:43  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
This order was processed fast

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-02-13 06:03:51  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, yeah. We will try our best to process each order fast in the future! :)
Goud****zou 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-29 03:51:16  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My order got here in perfect condition. I especially love getting pics before you guys #pack it for #shipping, it's really appreciated. Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-02-13 06:00:18  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c How wonderful! Hope you have fun with the items. ^^We will do better and better service for you!
Bun***ex 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-28 00:58:06  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I am so impressed with everything! The customer service from TaobaoRing/42agent was incredible! This was my first order that I confirmed through this agent and it went so smoothly. I will definitely be using this agent again, and recommending it to anyone looking for their own agent.
The products I received were in excellent condition and were #packaged with care. I'm extremely pleased with everything. #shipping was incredibly #fast and had the best tracking I've seen in years! (I order online a lot, so this means something!)
Thank you so much for all of your help!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-02-13 05:58:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Awesome! Nothing more than to hear that you are happy to shopping with us! Many thanks to you and we will be very glad to see your orders again! And thanks for your high recommendation, we are so moved. Happy all life! :)
Shi***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-27 13:08:48  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
TaobaoRing/42agent is the first ever #taobao agent I used, and I never regret giving them my trust with the service! I had the most amazing experience with them, and I never think I can replace them with any other #Taobao agents out there. Thank you so much! :D

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-02-13 05:53:12  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Many thanks! It is our honor to hear your highly praise. We will do our best continue. :D
Ers***ora 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-27 00:39:48  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
4th time I've use the service and I am so happy with #taobao ring! The customer service is always #fast and helpful. It is so easy to order. I get all my items very #quickly. I've used other services before, and this is the best! Highly recommended! THANK YOU :)

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-02-13 05:48:06  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you so much for your supporting, we are so warmly to hear your words! ^^ You're a good customer, we love to shop for you. We are appreciate for your recommendation!
Mich****ong 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-26 00:16:19  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Very quick response from TaobaoRing/42agent customer service. Very #fast purchasing and shipment processing ! THE BEST SERVICE AT THE RIGHT PRICE!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-02-13 04:57:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c So proud of what you said! We will try our best to keep being the best TaoBao agent and will so better and better. Have a wonderful life!:D
Su**ie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-25 11:28:31  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent staff! Very kind and helpful and best customer service always! Too good that I kept adding to my orders and didn't mind :) well #packaged and arrived #quickly. Sadly one standee arrived with a broken foot but I will try to fix it .

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-02-13 03:30:07  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our dear friend, we are appreciate for your support and trust! We are sorry there is one foot broken for the standee, hope you can fix it well. We will try our best to pack more safety next time. Thanks for your kind understanding.
Whit****ith 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-24 14:53:14  |  42agent R.O.Korea  R.O.Korea ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Really #fast #shipping as usual, nor problems! Thank you!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-02-13 03:24:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c So wonderful that you received the parcel very fast each time. Enjoy the items! :)
Laur****ess 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-24 01:37:18  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
The staff here were wonderful! Monica, in particular, was extremely helpful and efficient with my order. Everything came within 4 days (MUCH quicker than expected) and as far as I can see is great quality and just what I ordered. This experience was very positive and I could not recommend this agent more, thank you!!!! <3

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-02-16 01:15:35  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, first, thanks for your praise to Monica, she is very appreciate it! Yeah, the shipping is so fast than we expect! Thanks for your recommendation and we will offer better and better service for your guys in the future!:)
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-23 21:10:20  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I love my bags. More then expected.
Thank you so much TaobaoRing/42agent AAAA+

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-02-13 03:16:47  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It sounds really great you love the bags. We are happy for you! ^^
Bogg****ns 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-23 08:35:48  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Order was taken care of #quickly and professionally, item was #packaged fantastically and overall i am very happy with this service.
Will certainly be using again!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-02-13 03:15:31  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks so much! We're so happy that you are satisfied with us, we will do better and better. :D
Tho***n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-22 15:45:53  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Amazing always!!!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-02-13 03:12:45  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sorry for the late reply. Hope you enjoy the item. :)
Su**ie 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-22 09:53:03  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
My friend recieved her #taobao order and was amazed at that quality service! well #packaged, arrived #fast and she loved her book.! thank you so much TaobaoRing/42agent for being the best #Taobao proxy ever . Thank you so much for your hard work!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-01-22 18:58:32  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Today is our last day for working in 2016, how glad that to read your feedback. Thanks for letting us know you and your friend like the item and our service. Let's expect more cooperation in the coming year. :D
Ro** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-22 03:18:59  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thanks!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-01-22 18:59:24  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure, and enjoy item and our service. :)
Miga****itos 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-21 07:21:03  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Very efficient #communication and response to any inquiries. #shipping was also very #fast. Happy with my purchases and would use agent again for future purchases :)!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-01-22 00:38:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your support, our new friend. And we do hope that we will have the chance to provide our service to you in future as well. :D
Bam***ina 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-18 16:50:32  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect like always!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-01-22 00:46:50  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your kindly understanding to us always as well, thanks a lot.
A*a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-18 00:41:17  |  42agent Germany  Germany ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
I don't know how long I have been using TaobaoRing/42agent now (I think since 2012? 2013?), but it has always been a pleasure.
Great support, my orders always came in complete and well #packed with fair #shipping prices.
Hope for many more orders in future :)
Keep rocking guys!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-01-22 00:51:50  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hello, our old friend. It is so glad for us to read your feedback. Thanks for your trust from beginning to now.
Anyhow, keep rocking, we believe in ourselves, we will let you down ! :)
Kitsu*****osa 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-17 09:50:41  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
The best #taobao agent ever! And the most #fast one! I am at my 5th order and I live in Brazil, I receive it in until 20 days! And I never get taxed. They are the best and also best prices and they are really caring ❤ always check so many items and help in any doubt I have! Thank you so much for your patience!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-01-18 01:34:10  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Anyhow, it is really so glad to hear that your parcel has received successfully. Hope the luck always be with you.
Prima*****ath 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-16 18:45:47  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Another great transaction! Very well packed!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-01-18 01:32:21  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, how fast here ! Enjoy your item, and we do hope that we can bring you such surprise always. :D
Prin****ii 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-13 12:27:59  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Always so helpful and nice to work with! #fast shipping! Love everyone who works so hard here!!!!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-01-13 21:20:04  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, we think all of us is working so hard and warm-hearted and we'd like to work with you as well. Thanks for your praise to us! Wish you a nice day!:D
Mur***70 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-13 06:29:06  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Awesome experience. Item received in good order and #quickly. Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-01-14 00:12:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your warm words, we are so appreciate it! We will try to offer better and better service for you in the coming future. ~~
Zi**6 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-12 23:14:02  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
My item was #packed so well, beyond my expectations. I would use TaobaoRing/42agent as an agent again without hesitation

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-01-13 19:58:47  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are also so excited you can receive it in perfect condition. We usually pack items very carefully, especially for fragile goods. Thanks for your trust and support! Happy every day!:D
Suz***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-12 12:09:51  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
The items turned out great and fit really well. #shipping was #fast and the package arrived ok. Thank you for your help!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-01-13 00:12:30  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Sounds great! All is perfect no matter for your items or shipping time, we are so happy! Look forward to meeting you soon! Happy New Year!~~
Akaba*****hiki 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-11 03:23:18  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Everything was perfect!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-01-12 01:18:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, that's amazing! Your parcel is really so so fast to arrive at you, that's we not imagine! Just enjoy items and happy new year!:D
D*r 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-10 22:27:59  |  42agent Italy  Italy ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Really really professional, on time, and always available. It was my first experience. First of lot, for sure !

Monica @42agent replied   [  2017-01-12 01:16:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your high praise and true love with us!:D We are so pleased you can very satisfied with us with the first time, we will do better and higher service for you in the coming future!~~
Ban***ate 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-07 03:12:25  |  42agent Hungary  Hungary ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Excellent service, professional, #fast and very reliable as always. Thanks a lot guys! :)

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-01-09 06:57:21  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Many thanks for your trust, and we do expect that we can cooperate with you in your futuer shopping trip as well. ~~
Yes***12 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-06 14:56:05  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
THEY RIP YOU OFF WITH DOMESTIC #shipping EVEN IF THE SELLER DOESN'T CHARGE IT. THEY WILL CHARGE IT ANYWAY UNLESS YOU SPECIFICALLY ASK FOR DOMESTIC FREE SHIPPING. AND NOW EVEN IS THE SELLER WEBPAGE SAYS Mainland China Free shipping. AND YOU ASK FOR DOMESTIC FREE SHIPPING THEY ARE STILL CHARGING SAYING THE SHIPPER DOESN'T OFFER IT EVEN WHEN IT SAYS Mainland China Free shipping ON THE SELLER WEBPAGE.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-01-09 06:54:27  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our default shipping fee is 15cny for each seller, as even if some sellers say free shipping on the page, but in fact they not. As some of them need to buy more than XX amount, then they will provide. And some of them can only ship to the nearest cities for free shipping. Anyway, if you find some sellers can give free shipping, you can leave message when you place the order, then we will confirm with the sellers and update for you. Thanks for your kind understanding. :)
Sai***d 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-06 03:19:33  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
My first experience buying from China and using an agent. TaobaoRing are absolutely flawless and they have fulfilled on their high quality promise at each step of the process.
I will definitely use them again, and in fact, I do not see a reason to experiment with other agents.
Excellent. Absolutely A+.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-01-09 06:50:29  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for trying with us, and it seems your choice is great! ~ We are glad you have a good shopping experience with us,and we believe you will have again! Have a lovely day! :D
Nyu***rs 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-06 02:05:20  |  42agent Brazil  Brazil ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thanks so much <3
You're very attentive and helpfull.
I will buy again

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-01-09 06:46:25  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Very nice to cooperate with you so far! Many thanks. :D
Back****bd88 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-05 10:57:15  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Convenient and easy way to shop at #taobao. Thank you TaobaoRing/42agent for the sucessfull transaction.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-01-09 06:44:14  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are really appreciated for your support. Let's cooperate always and be good partner to each other. ^^
AR**D 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-05 01:05:49  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
All is ok.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-01-09 06:42:51  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you so much! :)
Con***rs 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-03 14:44:47  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you very much! It was a great pleasure buying with your help!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-01-09 06:42:03  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome your joining and our pleasure to meet you. We are so happy our service satisfied you. Looking forward to shop for you next time.:D
Fall****sh 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-03 11:53:25  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for another wonderful purchase! TaobaoRing/42agent was very helpful in my order as always!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-01-09 06:39:39  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Your are very good customer / friend to us , thanks as well. :)
Vkx***mai 42agent 42agent membership [ 2017-01-01 17:51:08  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thanks again!!! It came on time!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2017-01-09 06:19:07  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Congratulations! You're so lucky! ^^

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends