42agent Quick Order 42agent Sep 42agent Orders List

42agent.com Review on 2016-12

More reviews

Fluf****ft 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-31 08:45:01  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
TaobaoRing/42agent is awesome! My package was ordered immediately, shipped #quickly, and arrived with no problems whatsoever! I will definitely be using you guys again!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-31 22:28:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c How lucky you are ! Since most of cos-clothes will need time for making, hope you like them.
Happy new year and lucky always. :)
Wjd***on 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-31 04:18:30  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks, TaobaoRing/42agent! You guys were very #fast with responding to questions and took great #pictures. Thank you again!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-31 22:32:44  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Really pleasure. :D
Hope you Happy New Year, and excepted to cooperate with you continue in future.
AR**D 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-31 03:15:06  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: angry
very bad

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-31 22:42:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hi, firstly, we are really so sorry for all troubles. About details we have mailed you already, anyhow, we do thanks for your kindly understanding, and hope it can bring us win-win cooperation.
Wish you and your family Happy New Year. :)
Mi**Y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-30 22:35:09  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks as always

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-31 22:43:54  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome, enjoy your items. :D
Sou***ual 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-30 03:11:31  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great as usually. Thank you

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-31 22:45:42  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot as well. Wish you and your family enjoy NEW YEAR, we do hope that we can bring you wonderful service always.
Pand****st 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-29 18:40:06  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thanks for replying to all my messages #quickly, #packing all my items well, and the overall good service! I'll definitely use TaobaoRing to order next time :)

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-31 22:47:10  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, looking forward to be your shopping partner always, and can make you satisfied always. :D
Ab** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-26 21:27:35  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service 5*****

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-28 18:48:10  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks.
And we are glad to receive your mail with detailed explain on your packing information always. In fact, complicated, but thanks for your patience. :)
Sta***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-25 14:24:36  |  42agent Indonesia  Indonesia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Realiable #fast #taobao Agent.
Good Job

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-01-11 01:24:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your feedback to us, looking forward to cooperate with you continue. :)
Ro** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-24 23:09:02  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thanks!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-01-04 01:30:40  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome, and hope your new order will arrive soon. :)
Bj**s 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-24 22:55:11  |  42agent Switzerland  Switzerland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
All items arrived perfectly.
Thanks

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-01-11 01:25:16  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for let us know this good news. Hope your new order can arrive at our warehouse soon.
N*t 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-24 08:54:09  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Order came super #fast in time for Christmas!! It came in about 5 days, and everything is super great I'm so happy ❤️❤️❤️

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-01-11 01:26:33  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, hope you enjoyed wonderful Christmas. :D
Peac****ri 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-24 08:52:16  |  42agent Japan  Japan ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Taobao ring was very helpful and #quickly responded to all my questions. Everything arrived much earlier than I planned too! Will definitely use them again.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-01-11 01:27:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Really thanks for your trust, and we do wish that we can bring you surprise always.
Ar** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-24 06:51:34  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
All items arrived #safely and in perfect condition. Thank you! I'll absolutely be ordering again in the future.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2017-01-11 01:34:40  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We do expected to be your long-term partner as well. Thanks for your support.
Aik***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-23 16:13:15  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Always reliable in ordering products. All items arrived as described.
Hakus*****akura 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-22 06:45:07  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
very good!!
Fuy***me 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-22 06:15:53  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thanks! Great service as always
Fuy***me 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-22 05:27:13  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Thank you! Excellent service as always
Dyo***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-21 01:50:55  |  42agent Sweden  Sweden ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Good service as always, but they didn't reply to some of my e-mails regarding charging more than $20 extra for freight, which kinda sucks... Other than that very happy, #fast replies and very helpful and flexible. Will defenitely order via TaobaoRing/42agent in the future.

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-12-22 00:53:34  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c First, thanks for your high support and trust! But for the domestic shipping fee, as we usually charge standard 15cny for each seller, if the seller charge more, we will do, also there are so many sellers in this order, so the freight maybe a little much higher than what you expected. Thanks for your kind understanding. :)
Ani***et 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-21 00:26:32  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Everything came perfect and #packed well, thank you so much!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-12-22 00:45:02  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are so happy that you can get your parcel soon and in perfect condition. Our warehouse colleague usually pack very well, which win so much good praise from customers. We will offer better and better service for you in the coming future!:)
Enma****.01 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-20 07:08:47  |  42agent Switzerland  Switzerland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Super

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-12-20 22:29:16  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are shocked that you can receive it so fast even with the cheaper and slow Airmail, that's awesome! A good day~
Tet***arn 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-19 18:10:47  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
great job!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-12-20 22:27:30  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your high support!^^
Happy*****117 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-19 15:32:03  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Super responsive and package arrived so much earlier than I expected even during Christmas season! Thanks a lot for your quick responses and awesome service!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-12-20 00:27:21  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Yeah, that's a unbelievable for you can get your parcel so quickly! It is so so so much faster than what we expected. We are so happy for you and thanks for your high support. A great day~
Jak***h33 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-19 15:21:31  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
Outstanding service, all items arrived #safely.
Will certainly be using again.
Thank you!!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-12-20 00:22:17  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wow, we think you are so excited about your parcel. As they are a little fragile, but you get it in perfect condition^^, also you buy with a very low sale price. We are looking forward to meeting you again!
Doubl*****att 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-19 09:38:21  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Fast shipping! Clean, great service! Highly reccomend!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-12-20 00:17:30  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Yeah, it is really so fast for you to receive your parcel, that's amazing!
Thanks for your support and wish you a good day!:)
XBu***eye 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-19 07:48:35  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Great #packaging, #fast #shipping and good price!

Monica @42agent replied   [  2016-12-20 00:16:01  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your praise! Our colleague usually pack all items very carefully with nice look. Hope we can see you soon!:)
Blueb*****uffin 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-18 08:53:14  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Everything looks amazing, thank you!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-12-19 05:08:11  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're welcome!^^ Many thanks for your support!
Osca****key4 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-18 00:44:44  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Ordered from TaobaoRing/42agent several times now, been pleased every time. #shipping took quite a while compared to usual, but will be due to busy seaso.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-12-19 05:07:11  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Yeah, the shipping now is a little slower than usual time due to the busy season. You're so kind understanding, thank you so much! :)
Aik***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-17 12:45:14  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Great quality of Phicen products/ compatible products. The staff is patient when you place the order. And also are knowledgeable. Thank you for all you help! A great agent to by from!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-12-19 05:03:30  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thank you so much for your supporting, we are so warmly to hear your words! ^^ You're a good customer, we love to shop for you!
St_***y 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-17 01:37:34  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Excellent service and very helpful.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-12-19 05:02:26  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for trying with us for your first order! Looking forward to working with you again!:)
Fe**pe 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-16 01:58:01  |  42agent Chile  Chile ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Excellent service, transparent fees and reliable process. ¡Thank you so much!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-12-19 04:58:10  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome, and pleasure. See your next time! :D
K*m 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-16 00:15:26  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Very #fast #shipping. Great #communication. Love you guys <3

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-12-19 04:56:42  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Haha, thanks a lot! Enjoy your item. ^^
Ma**i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-15 11:03:31  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
TaoBaoRing is the absolute best. They're so #fast and go above and beyond when you need help. Seriously, if you're not satisfied just contact them because they WILL make sure you are happy. I can't tell you how thankful I am for TBR. I can't buy clothes locally because I just don't like anything in stores and buying from here is easily half price and TBR just makes the whole process go very smoothly. Sometimes #shipping can be expensive but I always use #EMS so that's my own fault! These guys are just golden, though.

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-12-16 01:14:56  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c I want to say when I shared your feedback to my colleague, they are all so excited. Thanks so much for giving us chance to make up some misunderstandings at the beginning of the cooperate between us. So we can show our sincerely service to you and make you satisfied. You are a generous person. :)
As you say, EMS is a little expensive, but it is steady than the other shipping. Anyway, if you don't mind the shipping time, then you can have a try with the other shipping next time. :D
Chaxi*****ctive 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-15 06:51:55  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for the #packing job, everything arrived intact! and speedy too. only a week to get here!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-12-16 00:51:38  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c You're welcome! :) My warehouse colleague put much effort on the packing of your order, as they are all fragile items. I think he will get more confidence from your feedback. :D
Kim***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-15 01:34:15  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Lovely as always, everything was so carefully wrapped up ;) Thanks for everything!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-12-16 00:41:44  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, I will tell my warehouse colleague that you are satisfied with their work. I believe they will be very happy. :)
She***se 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-15 01:06:54  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful Service as Usual I really love the jackets its great just as the #pictures you took of it
Thank you

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-12-16 00:30:47  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It sounds great that you love the jacket. We are so happy to hear that. ^^
Mi** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-14 17:33:14  |  42agent Finland  Finland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
TaobaoRing/42agent is a great agent! I received wrong item but they handled it very well. I recommend them warmly, they are trustful and friendly. Thank you!

Dune @42agent replied   [  2016-12-16 00:26:47  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks so much! Our biggest motive power is your kind trust and support. Have a nice day! ^^
Und***d3d 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-13 08:17:33  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
The items can as indicated. I am very happy with the #packaging that the product came in.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-14 23:01:37  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, this our first time to order this item, it is appreciate that you are satisfied with the parcel when receive. Waiting for next cooperation. :)
Revl****05 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-13 00:41:01  |  42agent Philippines  Philippines ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: fav
Good job the item is well-packed.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-14 23:05:36  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is happy to know you, our new friend, hope we can bring you amazing service continue in future. :D
Ho**ru 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-12 03:36:04  |  42agent Spain  Spain ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Order went easily and with no problems as always. Was my biggest order ever and I was kinda scared, but everything went really smooth. Had some trouble understanding items descriptions and with stock, but they really helped me and had a lot of pacience. Definitely every cent of the commission fee is worth, customer service is superb.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-14 22:58:40  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Firstly, it is really so glad to hear that you got all items smoothly, since nobody can make promise on shipping, although we packed it well.
And we do thanks for your highly praise to us, so warm. :) Looking to cooperate with you continue.
Ro** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-11 20:28:55  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thanks!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-14 22:54:23  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Pleasure, and enjoy your commodities. :)
Bla***sim 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-10 03:07:17  |  42agent Canada  Canada ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
You did an amazing job protecting my collectible item for #shipping. Thanks for the care put into it.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-11 06:56:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Wonderful item, it is really so glad to hear that you got it smoothly. Enjoy weekend, and looking forward to be your good partner in future as well. :D
Mo**n 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-09 11:06:20  |  42agent Chile  Chile ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
all ok
exellent service

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-11 06:58:44  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c We are really appreciate your feedback, although it is short, but we are so happy here. Thanks.
Nint****84 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-08 21:33:11  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you, package was perfect !! Very Hapy !!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-11 07:02:31  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, one of the customer who leave message to us before, our package is perfect but has to open by force, since it is really protect well. :D
Anyhow, thanks, nice weekend.
Ole***rs 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-07 08:57:59  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great Service! Order process was simple and Agent was Helpful in responding to a question!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-11 07:04:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Hello, it is really so glad to read your feedback. Thanks for your kindly understanding on items , and we do looking forward to cooperate with you. Nice weekend.
Li** 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-07 06:39:40  |  42agent New Zealand  New Zealand ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Shipping is too expensive but a wonderful service as always.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-11 07:54:37  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, it is really so awkward to hear that. :D
Anyhow, thanks, and on international shipping cost, we will continue for better price.
Psych*****bunny 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-06 08:58:21  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Great service!! My item arrived really #fast. Will order with you again

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-11 07:17:15  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your feedback and promise, let's waiting for new cooperation between us. :D
Mang****go 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-05 20:56:04  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Arrived amazingly #fast, fantastic customer service. Will always be my number one middle man service!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-11 07:15:41  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot. And we do hope that you still can say the same sentence after 1 year, 3 years, 5 years ……
We will continue do our best. :)
Mio***i 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-05 20:21:48  |  42agent Australia  Australia ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Great shopping experience! Thank you very much :)

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-11 07:13:05  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c As our general customer, we do really thanks for your support from year 2013. Hope we can bring you surprise always, be better, and better.
Bam***ina 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-05 17:33:45  |  42agent United Kingdom  United Kingdom ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Perfect! Many thanks.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-11 07:08:19  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks for your highly praise. :)
Shi***e 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-03 09:17:51  |  42agent Mexico  Mexico ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
Customer service is friendly. They kindly explained the details of my #purchase. Because the #wig would go on sale in November. And I had to wait. They took #pictures of the product when I arrived. #shipping by #EMS was #fast. I will definitely use this shopping service again.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-11 20:57:21  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Our new friend, thanks for your join, and support. Thanks for your waiting patiently on this item, and kindly understanding to us. We are expected to be your best shopping partner next time. :)
Dyze****366 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-03 05:00:11  |  42agent Kenya  Kenya ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: sad
The order was disappointingly slow. My order took more than a month to arrive. Customer service is friendly, but was not helpful.
Premiums charged for expedited #shipping are unwarranted when the speed of delivery is this slow.
This was my first and last time dealing with this site.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-14 23:14:18  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Firstly, we are really so sorry for all troubles caused to you. Because of problem on domestic shipping company, your parcel be lost, and then seller re-delivery after getting the result, but since meet 11 / 11, so parcel delayed here.
Anyhow, it is really thanks for your kindly understanding, generally parcel will be delay not only for domestic but also international shipping end of year, about November and December. Hope items is ok for your side. :)
Panc****12 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-02 05:40:00  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: star
My package arrived in a timely fashion. Everything was neatly #packed and i had everything I ordered.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-14 23:17:58  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Welcome, new friend. :D
It is excited that you catch the chance of 11 / 11, all items you ordered arrived smoothly and make you satisfactory. Hope it is good beginning between us, and looking forward to be your partner always.
Lav***ula 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-02 05:23:56  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: like
All items came in wonderfully except for the #dress, there are holes in the invisible zipper to the side of the dress so it is very difficult to zip. I know it is the sellers fault and not yours. You guys did amazing taking care of my items, please let the sellers know abut the zipper. thank you.

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-28 23:08:45  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c It is really so sorry to hear that, it will be better if you could mail us by detailed photos so that we can contact with seller. Really so sorry for all troubles caused to you.
Mar***ee 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-02 00:13:33  |  42agent France  France ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you.
YOU ARE THE BEST !!!!!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-15 01:11:49  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Aha, how highly praise, can we say yes, and we are the best. :D
We will continue for better.
Luc***ack 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-01 23:56:55  |  42agent United States  United States ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Thanks so much again for all the help! You were very helpful and made shopping fron #taobao for the first time, easy and convenient!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-28 22:44:12  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c So glad to read your feedback, our new member. And hope that we will have chance to cooperate with you next year, next year ……continue :D
Bar***a 42agent 42agent membership [ 2016-12-01 22:07:06  |  42agent Poland  Poland ] 
42agent Review or rate for 42agent Taobao agent service: heart
Fast and excellent service, #fast #shipping and careful packaging! I truly reccomend!

Purplexu @42agent replied   [  2016-12-28 22:46:20  ]  
42agent Emoji 1f48c Thanks a lot for your recommendation, wish you HAPPY NEW YEAR in advance. :)

What our Members SayFeedback

42agent is the best agent I have ever ordered with. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Processes super fast, contacts you with any problems or concerns, responds within a day or instantly if they are on messenger, shipping fees/service fees are low, provides tracking, sends picture of items before sending ...

42agent Review|Customer Feedback

Start a Shopping Trip

    Sign In              Sign Up    

Share Wonderful Moments with the WorldShare

Satisfied with 42agent service?

Write Review to Obtain Coupons Obtain 42agent coupons by sharing review

or Share with Friends